Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
Imagen HD
Superior doble - Habitación Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
Vestíbulo Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
Vestíbulo Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
Ver las 51 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos
/>
8,6
Excelente
/10
( 497 opiniones)Ver opiniones de los huéspedes
EN EL MAPA
8,6
Excelente
Valoración de la ubicación
Ubicación excelente
Aparcamiento
GRATIS
  • Iglesia Holy Rosary240 m
  • Plaza Quang Truong260 m
  • Montaña Ham Rong340 m
  • Valle Muong Hoa670 m
  • Montaña Fansipan1,02 km
  • Aldea Cat Cat1,34 km
  • Cascada del Amor3,32 km
  • Aldea Ta Phin6,39 km
  • Paso de Tram Ton6,91 km
  • Cascada Thac Bac7,24 km
  • Resort de 4.5-star
    Wifi gratis

    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

    Xuan Vien Street, Centro de Sapa, Sapa, Vietnam, - EN EL MAPA
    Reputación excepcional
    Un 97 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
    Limpieza excelente
    8,8 valoración de limpieza
    Servicio excelente
    8,8 valoración de servicio
    Instalaciones excelentes en el alojamiento
    8,7 valoración de instalaciones
    • Transporte público a 360 m

    • Traslado al aeropuerto

    • Cambio de divisas

    • Wifi gratis en las habitaciones

    • Sauna

    Más barato que el 90 % de los alojamientos en Sapa en las últimas 24 horas.Comparado con 825 alojamientos de Agoda en Sapa durante varias fechas
    Calidad-precio8,0
    Valoración de la ubicación8,6
    Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto de Dien Bien Phu (DIN) - Vietnam
    Distancia al aeropuerto135,3 km

    Habitaciones disponibles en Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

    8,3
    Excelente
    Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
    Superior con 2 camas (Superior Twin)
    Superior con 2 camas (Superior Twin)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 25...
    • Vistas: al jardín
    • 2 camas individuales
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
    Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 27...
    • Vistas: al jardín
    • 2 camas individuales
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación Deluxe (sólo alojamiento) (Deluxe room only)
    Habitación Deluxe (sólo alojamiento) (Deluxe room only)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 25...
    • Vistas: al jardín
    • 1 cama individual y 1 cama ...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double)
    Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 25...
    • Vistas: al jardín
    • 1 cama doble
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Superior doble (Superior Double)
    Superior doble (Superior Double)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 25...
    • Vistas: al jardín
    • 1 cama doble
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación Superior (sólo alojamiento) (Superior Room Only)
    Habitación Superior (sólo alojamiento) (Superior Room Only)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 25...
    • Vistas: al jardín
    • 1 cama individual y 1 cama ...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Standard Room
    Standard Room
    ...
    • Terraza / balcón
    • Ducha y bañera separadas
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación asignada a la llegada (Run of House)
    Habitación asignada a la llegada (Run of House)
    ...
    • Terraza / balcón
    • Ducha y bañera separadas
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Twin room - Single use - Superior
    Twin room - Single use - Superior
    ...
    • Terraza / balcón
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Superior Individual (Single Superior)
    Superior Individual (Single Superior)
    ...
    • Terraza / balcón
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Posición del alojamiento|Comparado con 825 alojamientos de Sapa
    Ver todas las puntuaciones
    Valoración de la comodidad de la habitación
    8.3/10
    Valoración de limpieza
    8.8/10
    Valoración de la ubicación
    8.6/10
    Valoración del servicio
    8.8/10
    Mejor que el
    98
    %
    de los alojamientos en Sapa
    Mejor que el
    95
    %
    de los alojamientos en Sapa
    Mejor que el
    94
    %
    de los alojamientos en Sapa
    Mejor que el
    92
    %
    de los alojamientos en Sapa
    Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30 % de descuento en todo el mundo.

    Precios más bajos, reservas más rápidas y una mejor experiencia.

    Entra ahora
    Más sobre Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

    Más sobre Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

    Resumen

    Ocultar

    Los servicios/instalaciones más comentados.

    Desayuno
    23 menciones
    Restauración
    12 menciones
    Piscina
    9 menciones
    Servicio de limpieza
    5 menciones

    Ofrecen

    Ocultar

    Distancias e información imprescindible

    Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
    Ocultar

    Restauración

    Opciones de desayuno

    Asiática
    Continental
    Vegetariana

    Restaurantes en el alojamiento

    Ta Van Restaurant
    Cocina:Asiática, Europea, Francesa
    Menú:Bufet, A la carta

    ¿Qué hay cerca?

    Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
    Ocultar

    Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

    Ocultar

    Algunos datos interesantes

    Ocultar

    Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

    Valoración total
    8,6
    Excelente
    Basado en 497 opiniones
    9,0Servicios
    8,9Estado/limpieza del hotel
    8,8Servicios
    Opiniones de Agoda (370)Opiniones de Booking.com (127)
    Valorado a través de Agoda8,5
    /
    10
    Estado/limpieza del hotel8,8
    Servicios8,7
    Ubicación8,6
    Confort y calidad de la habitación8,3
    Servicios8,8
    Calidad-precio8,0
    Puntuación alta para Sapa
    Valoración
    9+ Excepcional (102)
    8-9 Excelente (78)
    7-8 Muy bueno (59)
    6-7 Bueno (25)
    <6 Por debajo de las expectativas (25)
    Momento del año
    Mar - May (64)
    Jun - Ago (101)
    Sep - Nov (62)
    Dic - Feb (62)
    Todos los viajeros (370)
    Todos los tipos de habitación
    Todos los idiomas

    Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

    Mostrando 289 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
    12345
    8,0
    Excelente
    RUBEN de España
    Viaje en pareja
    2 noches en agosto de 2009

    Hotel Victoria Sapa”

    Ubicación, instalaciones, desayunos,spa, servicios
    Algua persona de recepción no era especialemnte simpática.

    Creo que es el mejor hotel de Sapa, y me parece que merece la pena gastar un poco más para estar en un lugar muy confortable después de los días de excursiones por Sapa. El hotel está ubicado a pocos metros de las principal calle de Sapa, tiene unas vistas muy bonitas (salvo las habitaciones del piso bajo que dan al jardín).La piscina cubierta del spa se agracede mucho despues de un día de caminata. Limpio, confortable, buenos desyunos con buenas vistas.

    Escrito el 15 septiembre 2009
    5,3
    alfonso de España
    Viajero solo
    1 noche en marzo de 2010

    un bello hotel”

    son muy adel hotel esta en un lugar bellisimo las instalaciones ecuadas y bonitas
    no me gusto el hecho de que si queria un cafe expresso tuviera que pagar de extra tres dolares.No concuerda con la calidad del hotel,el desayuno era bueno pero el cafe un horror

    son muy adel hotel esta en un lugar bellisimo las instalaciones ecuadas y bonitas no me gusto el hecho de que si queria un cafe expresso tuviera que pagar de extra tres dolares.No concuerda con la calidad del hotel,el desayuno era bueno pero el cafe un horror la habitacion era amplia y bonita aunque las vistas daban a un patio interior sin ninguna gracia.de cualquier forma es un hotel que recomendaria a mis amigos

    Escrito el 24 marzo 2010
    9,0
    Excepcional
    Montserrat de España
    Viaje en pareja
    1 noche en septiembre de 2014

    PISCINA CERRADA POR MANTENIMIENTO”

    Desayuno
    Escrito el 18 septiembre 2014
    9,3
    Excepcional
    BEGONA de España
    Viaje en grupo
    1 noche en septiembre de 2012

    Fantástico y centrico hotel con buenas y espaciosa”

    Acogedor, desayuno

    Muy acogedor y con un desayuno excelente. Solo un inconveniente cuando llueve te has de mojar para ir a cualquier instalación del hotel

    Escrito el 24 septiembre 2012
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Angelina de Australia
    Familia con niños mayores
    Superior doble
    1 noche en julio de 2019

    Fantastic stay in beautiful hotel with great staff and management ”

    We had a great stay at Victoria Sapa resort. The staff and management were so friendly and helpful. Not only did we get a temporary room at 7.00AM after getting off the sleeper train but they also let us keep 1 room on the last day until departure as it wasn’t fully booked that night. Hanno the manager gave us a lot of useful information about Vietnam and Sapa. As the icing on the cake we got upgraded to the Victoria Express Train on the way back to Hanoi. Thank you everyone at Victoria Sapa resort for a very enjoyable stay, we really appreciate it. Hopefully see you again one day.

    Escrito el 19 julio 2019

    Dear Angelina, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our resort. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade on the Victoria Express Train. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we are able to exceed your expectations. We hope that we can have another opportunity of being of service to you once again in the near future. Warmest regards, Guest Relations Executive

    Respondida el 31 julio 2019
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    8,4
    Excelente
    Claire de Australia
    Viajero solo
    Superior doble
    2 noches en julio de 2017

    Excelente”

    Good location, about a 2 min walk down some steep stairs into town. Perfect- as town is noisy and busy!! Staff helpful and polite. Rooms good size and a decent breakfast. I would recommend this hotel.

    Escrito el 21 julio 2017
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Laurent de Estados Unidos
    Viajero de negocios
    Superior doble
    1 noche en julio de 2017

    Sapa in style and relaxing”

    Excellent hotel to relax and enjoy this busy little town of Sapa. An oasis with an out of this work breakfast buffet and setting. Pool is huge and the staff is top notch - Nothing to shy about vs. other 5* hotels in Asia. Very impressed and would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. The higher price is well worth it - Thank you

    Escrito el 15 julio 2017

    Dear Laurent, thank you for choosing Victoria resort for your Sapa experience! We appreciate your feedback on our service, it was a great pleasure for us to host you and it's honor for us to get your appraisal. Hope to welcome you again soon! Best wishes from all Victoria Sapa team

    Respondida el 31 julio 2018
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Chang de Canadá
    Viaje en pareja
    Superior doble
    2 noches en marzo de 2017

    very friendly staffs”

    i stayed here for 2 nights, the staffs there are very helpful and friendly. And the food in the restaurant there is good as well. Just that the heater in the room did not work well and we were informed by the staff that actually there is electric blanket in the room.

    Escrito el 29 marzo 2017
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Chang de Singapur
    Viaje en grupo
    Deluxe doble
    3 noches en marzo de 2017

    Best Hotel in Sapa”

    I stayed at Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa for 4 days 3 nights. The hotel is very well-furnished, with a gym and indoor pool. The hotel breakfast is good with quite a spread every morning. There is a pool table within hotel compound to keep you entertained if you are bored at night. Your towels get changed twice a day as it is hard to dry the hotel due to the cool weather at Sapa all year. The hotel staff will also come in around evening every day to "make your bed", removing an outer quilt to prepare the bed for a comfortable sleep. The hotel staff are very attentive and polite especially the front desk staff who would try their best to answer my queries.The drawback of this hotel is that the path from the city centre to the hotel entrance is not very well-lit but that can be solved by using your handphone's torch function. It takes about 10 mins to walk from the city centre (Sapa Church) to the entrance and there are some shops offering US$5 leg massages outside the hotel entrance should you require one after your trek/hike. Overall, I had an enjoyable stay with my dad during my 4 days in Sapa and would highly recommend anyone who is going for a Sapa tour to stay at this hotel.

    Escrito el 08 marzo 2017
    8,7
    Excelente
    Muhammad de Singapur
    Viaje en pareja
    Deluxe doble
    1 noche en diciembre de 2014

    Great place to stay ”

    The view, friendly staff and location

    I enjoyed my time in the hotel immensely. The hotel was fully decked out in the Christmas spirit and the fireplace gave the hotel a very homely feel. The hotel's location on top of a hill gave the place a good view of Sapa town, and gave a great idea of what Sapa is all about.

    Escrito el 17 diciembre 2014
    8,7
    Excelente
    Lan de Vietnam
    Familia con niños pequeños
    2 noches en febrero de 2013

    Very nice & worth for money”

    Warm hospitality

    Very nice hotel and great location with warm hospitality. We can enjoy fresh air of Sapa in the hotel garden rather than going out, where food smell is spread all over the town. Kids enjoy so much feeding animals (rabit & ... in the garden. Rooms & foods (a la carte) are very good. Breakfast is so so. Staff services are nice. However, pool is not warm enough for kids to swim in the winter time. A little boring in the night time. It would be much better if live music is played in the evening time.

    Escrito el 26 febrero 2013
    8,0
    Excelente
    Lan de Vietnam
    Familia con niños mayores
    2 noches en febrero de 2013

    Lovely hotel”

    great location

    Very nice hotel and great location with warm hospitality. We can enjoy fresh air of Sapa in the hotel garden rather than going out, where food smell is spread all over the town. Kids enjoy so much feeding animals (rabit & ... in the garden. Rooms & foods (a la carte) are very good. Breakfast is so so. Staff services are nice. However, pool is not warm enough for kids to swim in the winter time. A little boring in the night time. It would be much better if live music is played in the evening time.

    Escrito el 26 febrero 2013
    8,3
    Excelente
    Lucille de Reino Unido
    Viaje en grupo
    3 noches en enero de 2013

    Older but beautifully maintained hotel”

    Peaceful, clean, beautiful gardens, location, efficient staff

    This hotel exceeded expectations. Fantastic ambience and, even though we arrived at 7.30am, we were checked into our room by 8.20am. Room standard of comfort and cleanliness exceptional, all in all a very pleasent stay. The gardens are a pleasure and the open log fires at night lovely though the general areas are a little cool at night.

    Escrito el 28 enero 2013
    9,0
    Excepcional
    Ngoc de Vietnam
    Familia con niños pequeños
    2 noches en diciembre de 2012

    Beautiful hotel, very friendly and helpful staff”

    Beautiful hotel and the only in town have a swiming pool (with heater of course).

    We were having some trouble when booking through Agoda because of the booking system but the hotel manager had help to solve the problem. When we arrive to the hotel, it's only 8a.m and the hotel gave us a temp. room for early check-in. Then we found that this room is more suitable to our need because of the garden next door so that my kids have a place to running around. We decided to stick with this room instead stead of move to our room (this room is Superior while we book Deluxe, which suppose to be more expensive). I was too lazy to call Agoda to inform them that I changed booking so that I can get back my refund. But the hotel did it for me and all I have to do is just to say "Yes" when Agoda staff call me to confirm.

    Escrito el 19 diciembre 2012
    9,0
    Excepcional
    Jerry de Singapur
    Viajero solo
    2 noches en diciembre de 2012

    Beautiful, cozy hotel”

    Great location on a hill but walkingbdistance to main street

    Enjoyed stay very much. Comfortable, cosy room with good facilities (sauna, steam room and heated pool) - great after day of walking/trekking especially in cold weather. Cosy common lounge with fireplace. Great location on a hill but walking distance to main street in sapa. Good spa as well but a bit pricey by Vietnam standards.

    Escrito el 13 diciembre 2012
    9,3
    Excepcional
    Nicole de Estados Unidos
    Viaje en pareja
    2 noches en abril de 2012

    great hotel with excellent service”

    location, rooms, view, food, service

    The Victoria Sapa is a lovely hotel, overlooking the main town plaza. Having "integrated" service with the Victoria Express train and bus service to/from the hotel is certainly convenient (albeit a bit pricey). It's great that the Victoria offers to store your luggage and use the spa showers on your last day (since you will likely have to check out at noon, but wont be transported to Lao Cai until 7 pm in order to catch the 9 pm train). Although the train is lovely, it is very loud. Bring earplugs if you want to sleep! The hotel has an excellent included breakfast, a nice bar area (with tasty snacks), a pool table, a children's play area, and even some real bunnies in the garden. Although we didn't use these services, there is also a spa, pool, volleyball court, and small gym. The tour company affiliated with the hotel was a bit pricey but service was excellent and streamlined. Highly recommended.

    Escrito el 10 mayo 2012
    9,7
    Excepcional
    Hien de Vietnam
    Familia con niños pequeños
    2 noches en enero de 2012

    Nice and comfortable hotel with friendly staff”

    Beatiful hotel, great spa facility and location

    the hotel is nicely decorated and comfortable to stay with friendly staff. my little son likes to play in the lobby and garden with other kids while my families love to sit next to the wood store fire in the cold evening. there are several short ways down from the hotel to a park, market and a stone church in sapa's center. we love to walk through narrow and graceful stone steps to get the center of sapa.

    Escrito el 31 enero 2012
    2,0
    Hiroyuki
    Viaje en pareja
    Deluxe doble
    2 noches en abril de 2019

    All are terrible. It's the worst.”

    We were passed to a different room than the one we had booked and when we complained the staff said we were wrong. We staied 2days, the first day we staied different room and the second day we staied correct room. And we couldn't have warm water in bath in the morning. and after change room slippa were very wet we couldn't use their. We don't have to pay maoney. We don't need pay money. All of this hotel were terrible. We never introduce for everyone. That is foolish for us.

    Escrito el 30 abril 2019

    Dear Hiroyuki, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. You originally booked for a twin room and that's what you were given upon check-in. We were fully booked that day so our receptionists were not able to move you to double room, however, the next day you were given a double room as soon as the guest checked out. We're sorry for the inconvenience. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest regards, Guest Relations Executive

    Respondida el 03 mayo 2019
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    7,2
    Muy bueno
    TAKASHI de Japón
    Viajero solo
    Superior doble
    2 noches en octubre de 2018

    great view for lake and mountain”

    i stayed here twice, and both i experienced comfortable time with warming staff and good view. it's near the central so easy access to restaurant and main street. breakfast and bar is also good. highly recommend to stay Victoria Sapa resort & spa.

    Escrito el 15 octubre 2018

    Dear TAKASHI, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. Truly, it brings us a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa. We appreciate your loyalty and trust. We are glad to hear that you found our food to your liking, and that the staff made your stay a pleasant one. Your kind words and good feedback are most appreciated.. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warmest regards, Guest Relations Executive

    Respondida el 13 diciembre 2018
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Efrat de Israel
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Superior (sólo alojamiento)
    1 noche en febrero de 2019

    Excellent! ”

    The best hotel. Spa is amazing. Expensive but with great value!

    Escrito el 26 febrero 2019

    Dear Efrat, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your kind compliments. Looking forward to welcoming you back! Warmest regards, Guest Relations Executive

    Respondida el 02 marzo 2019
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    12345

    Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa

    Valoración total
    8,6
    Excelente
    Basado en 497 opiniones
    9,0Servicios
    8,9Estado/limpieza del hotel
    8,8Servicios
    Opiniones de Agoda (370)Opiniones de Booking.com (127)
    Valorado a través de Agoda8,5
    /
    10
    Estado/limpieza del hotel8,8
    Servicios8,7
    Ubicación8,6
    Confort y calidad de la habitación8,3
    Servicios8,8
    Calidad-precio8,0
    Puntuación alta para Sapa
    Valoración
    9+ Excepcional (102)
    8-9 Excelente (78)
    7-8 Muy bueno (59)
    6-7 Bueno (25)
    <6 Por debajo de las expectativas (25)
    Momento del año
    Mar - May (64)
    Jun - Ago (101)
    Sep - Nov (62)
    Dic - Feb (62)
    Todos los viajeros (370)
    Todos los tipos de habitación
    Todos los idiomas

    Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

    Mostrando 289 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
    12345
    8,0
    Excelente
    RUBEN de España
    Viaje en pareja
    2 noches en agosto de 2009

    Hotel Victoria Sapa”

    Ubicación, instalaciones, desayunos,spa, servicios
    Algua persona de recepción no era especialemnte simpática.

    Creo que es el mejor hotel de Sapa, y me parece que merece la pena gastar un poco más para estar en un lugar muy confortable después de los días de excursiones por Sapa. El hotel está ubicado a pocos metros de las principal calle de Sapa, tiene unas vistas muy bonitas (salvo las habitaciones del piso bajo que dan al jardín).La piscina cubierta del spa se agracede mucho despues de un día de caminata. Limpio, confortable, buenos desyunos con buenas vistas.

    Escrito el 15 septiembre 2009
    5,3
    alfonso de España
    Viajero solo
    1 noche en marzo de 2010

    un bello hotel”

    son muy adel hotel esta en un lugar bellisimo las instalaciones ecuadas y bonitas
    no me gusto el hecho de que si queria un cafe expresso tuviera que pagar de extra tres dolares.No concuerda con la calidad del hotel,el desayuno era bueno pero el cafe un horror

    son muy adel hotel esta en un lugar bellisimo las instalaciones ecuadas y bonitas no me gusto el hecho de que si queria un cafe expresso tuviera que pagar de extra tres dolares.No concuerda con la calidad del hotel,el desayuno era bueno pero el cafe un horror la habitacion era amplia y bonita aunque las vistas daban a un patio interior sin ninguna gracia.de cualquier forma es un hotel que recomendaria a mis amigos

    Escrito el 24 marzo 2010
    9,0
    Excepcional
    Montserrat de España
    Viaje en pareja
    1 noche en septiembre de 2014

    PISCINA CERRADA POR MANTENIMIENTO”

    Desayuno
    Escrito el 18 septiembre 2014
    9,3
    Excepcional
    BEGONA de España
    Viaje en grupo
    1 noche en septiembre de 2012

    Fantástico y centrico hotel con buenas y espaciosa”

    Acogedor, desayuno

    Muy acogedor y con un desayuno excelente. Solo un inconveniente cuando llueve te has de mojar para ir a cualquier instalación del hotel

    Escrito el 24 septiembre 2012
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Angelina de Australia
    Familia con niños mayores
    Superior doble
    1 noche en julio de 2019

    Fantastic stay in beautiful hotel with great staff and management ”

    We had a great stay at Victoria Sapa resort. The staff and management were so friendly and helpful. Not only did we get a temporary room at 7.00AM after getting off the sleeper train but they also let us keep 1 room on the last day until departure as it wasn’t fully booked that night. Hanno the manager gave us a lot of useful information about Vietnam and Sapa. As the icing on the cake we got upgraded to the Victoria Express Train on the way back to Hanoi. Thank you everyone at Victoria Sapa resort for a very enjoyable stay, we really appreciate it. Hopefully see you again one day.

    Escrito el 19 julio 2019

    Dear Angelina, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our resort. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade on the Victoria Express Train. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we are able to exceed your expectations. We hope that we can have another opportunity of being of service to you once again in the near future. Warmest regards, Guest Relations Executive

    Respondida el 31 julio 2019
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    8,4
    Excelente
    Claire de Australia
    Viajero solo
    Superior doble
    2 noches en julio de 2017

    Excelente”

    Good location, about a 2 min walk down some steep stairs into town. Perfect- as town is noisy and busy!! Staff helpful and polite. Rooms good size and a decent breakfast. I would recommend this hotel.

    Escrito el 21 julio 2017
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Laurent de Estados Unidos
    Viajero de negocios
    Superior doble
    1 noche en julio de 2017

    Sapa in style and relaxing”

    Excellent hotel to relax and enjoy this busy little town of Sapa. An oasis with an out of this work breakfast buffet and setting. Pool is huge and the staff is top notch - Nothing to shy about vs. other 5* hotels in Asia. Very impressed and would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. The higher price is well worth it - Thank you

    Escrito el 15 julio 2017

    Dear Laurent, thank you for choosing Victoria resort for your Sapa experience! We appreciate your feedback on our service, it was a great pleasure for us to host you and it's honor for us to get your appraisal. Hope to welcome you again soon! Best wishes from all Victoria Sapa team

    Respondida el 31 julio 2018
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Chang de Canadá
    Viaje en pareja
    Superior doble
    2 noches en marzo de 2017

    very friendly staffs”

    i stayed here for 2 nights, the staffs there are very helpful and friendly. And the food in the restaurant there is good as well. Just that the heater in the room did not work well and we were informed by the staff that actually there is electric blanket in the room.

    Escrito el 29 marzo 2017
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Chang de Singapur
    Viaje en grupo
    Deluxe doble
    3 noches en marzo de 2017

    Best Hotel in Sapa”

    I stayed at Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa for 4 days 3 nights. The hotel is very well-furnished, with a gym and indoor pool. The hotel breakfast is good with quite a spread every morning. There is a pool table within hotel compound to keep you entertained if you are bored at night. Your towels get changed twice a day as it is hard to dry the hotel due to the cool weather at Sapa all year. The hotel staff will also come in around evening every day to "make your bed", removing an outer quilt to prepare the bed for a comfortable sleep. The hotel staff are very attentive and polite especially the front desk staff who would try their best to answer my queries.The drawback of this hotel is that the path from the city centre to the hotel entrance is not very well-lit but that can be solved by using your handphone's torch function. It takes about 10 mins to walk from the city centre (Sapa Church) to the entrance and there are some shops offering US$5 leg massages outside the hotel entrance should you require one after your trek/hike. Overall, I had an enjoyable stay with my dad during my 4 days in Sapa and would highly recommend anyone who is going for a Sapa tour to stay at this hotel.

    Escrito el 08 marzo 2017
    8,7
    Excelente
    Muhammad de Singapur
    Viaje en pareja
    Deluxe doble
    1 noche en diciembre de 2014

    Great place to stay ”

    The view, friendly staff and location

    I enjoyed my time in the hotel immensely. The hotel was fully decked out in the Christmas spirit and the fireplace gave the hotel a very homely feel. The hotel's location on top of a hill gave the place a good view of Sapa town, and gave a great idea of what Sapa is all about.

    Escrito el 17 diciembre 2014
    8,7
    Excelente
    Lan de Vietnam
    Familia con niños pequeños
    2 noches en febrero de 2013

    Very nice & worth for money”

    Warm hospitality

    Very nice hotel and great location with warm hospitality. We can enjoy fresh air of Sapa in the hotel garden rather than going out, where food smell is spread all over the town. Kids enjoy so much feeding animals (rabit & ... in the garden. Rooms & foods (a la carte) are very good. Breakfast is so so. Staff services are nice. However, pool is not warm enough for kids to swim in the winter time. A little boring in the night time. It would be much better if live music is played in the evening time.

    Escrito el 26 febrero 2013
    8,0
    Excelente
    Lan de Vietnam
    Familia con niños mayores
    2 noches en febrero de 2013

    Lovely hotel”

    great location

    Very nice hotel and great location with warm hospitality. We can enjoy fresh air of Sapa in the hotel garden rather than going out, where food smell is spread all over the town. Kids enjoy so much feeding animals (rabit & ... in the garden. Rooms & foods (a la carte) are very good. Breakfast is so so. Staff services are nice. However, pool is not warm enough for kids to swim in the winter time. A little boring in the night time. It would be much better if live music is played in the evening time.

    Escrito el 26 febrero 2013
    8,3
    Excelente
    Lucille de Reino Unido
    Viaje en grupo
    3 noches en enero de 2013

    Older but beautifully maintained hotel”

    Peaceful, clean, beautiful gardens, location, efficient staff

    This hotel exceeded expectations. Fantastic ambience and, even though we arrived at 7.30am, we were checked into our room by 8.20am. Room standard of comfort and cleanliness exceptional, all in all a very pleasent stay. The gardens are a pleasure and the open log fires at night lovely though the general areas are a little cool at night.

    Escrito el 28 enero 2013
    9,0
    Excepcional
    Ngoc de Vietnam
    Familia con niños pequeños
    2 noches en diciembre de 2012

    Beautiful hotel, very friendly and helpful staff”

    Beautiful hotel and the only in town have a swiming pool (with heater of course).

    We were having some trouble when booking through Agoda because of the booking system but the hotel manager had help to solve the problem. When we arrive to the hotel, it's only 8a.m and the hotel gave us a temp. room for early check-in. Then we found that this room is more suitable to our need because of the garden next door so that my kids have a place to running around. We decided to stick with this room instead stead of move to our room (this room is Superior while we book Deluxe, which suppose to be more expensive). I was too lazy to call Agoda to inform them that I changed booking so that I can get back my refund. But the hotel did it for me and all I have to do is just to say "Yes" when Agoda staff call me to confirm.

    Escrito el 19 diciembre 2012
    9,0
    Excepcional
    Jerry de Singapur
    Viajero solo
    2 noches en diciembre de 2012

    Beautiful, cozy hotel”

    Great location on a hill but walkingbdistance to main street

    Enjoyed stay very much. Comfortable, cosy room with good facilities (sauna, steam room and heated pool) - great after day of walking/trekking especially in cold weather. Cosy common lounge with fireplace. Great location on a hill but walking distance to main street in sapa. Good spa as well but a bit pricey by Vietnam standards.

    Escrito el 13 diciembre 2012
    9,3
    Excepcional
    Nicole de Estados Unidos
    Viaje en pareja
    2 noches en abril de 2012

    great hotel with excellent service”

    location, rooms, view, food, service

    The Victoria Sapa is a lovely hotel, overlooking the main town plaza. Having "integrated" service with the Victoria Express train and bus service to/from the hotel is certainly convenient (albeit a bit pricey). It's great that the Victoria offers to store your luggage and use the spa showers on your last day (since you will likely have to check out at noon, but wont be transported to Lao Cai until 7 pm in order to catch the 9 pm train). Although the train is lovely, it is very loud. Bring earplugs if you want to sleep! The hotel has an excellent included breakfast, a nice bar area (with tasty snacks), a pool table, a children's play area, and even some real bunnies in the garden. Although we didn't use these services, there is also a spa, pool, volleyball court, and small gym. The tour company affiliated with the hotel was a bit pricey but service was excellent and streamlined. Highly recommended.

    Escrito el 10 mayo 2012
    9,7
    Excepcional
    Hien de Vietnam
    Familia con niños pequeños
    2 noches en enero de 2012

    Nice and comfortable hotel with friendly staff”

    Beatiful hotel, great spa facility and location

    the hotel is nicely decorated and comfortable to stay with friendly staff. my little son likes to play in the lobby and garden with other kids while my families love to sit next to the wood store fire in the cold evening. there are several short ways down from the hotel to a park, market and a stone church in sapa's center. we love to walk through narrow and graceful stone steps to get the center of sapa.

    Escrito el 31 enero 2012
    2,0
    Hiroyuki
    Viaje en pareja
    Deluxe doble
    2 noches en abril de 2019

    All are terrible. It's the worst.”

    We were passed to a different room than the one we had booked and when we complained the staff said we were wrong. We staied 2days, the first day we staied different room and the second day we staied correct room. And we couldn't have warm water in bath in the morning. and after change room slippa were very wet we couldn't use their. We don't have to pay maoney. We don't need pay money. All of this hotel were terrible. We never introduce for everyone. That is foolish for us.

    Escrito el 30 abril 2019

    Dear Hiroyuki, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. You originally booked for a twin room and that's what you were given upon check-in. We were fully booked that day so our receptionists were not able to move you to double room, however, the next day you were given a double room as soon as the guest checked out. We're sorry for the inconvenience. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest regards, Guest Relations Executive

    Respondida el 03 mayo 2019
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    7,2
    Muy bueno
    TAKASHI de Japón
    Viajero solo
    Superior doble
    2 noches en octubre de 2018

    great view for lake and mountain”

    i stayed here twice, and both i experienced comfortable time with warming staff and good view. it's near the central so easy access to restaurant and main street. breakfast and bar is also good. highly recommend to stay Victoria Sapa resort & spa.

    Escrito el 15 octubre 2018

    Dear TAKASHI, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. Truly, it brings us a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa. We appreciate your loyalty and trust. We are glad to hear that you found our food to your liking, and that the staff made your stay a pleasant one. Your kind words and good feedback are most appreciated.. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warmest regards, Guest Relations Executive

    Respondida el 13 diciembre 2018
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Efrat de Israel
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Superior (sólo alojamiento)
    1 noche en febrero de 2019

    Excellent! ”

    The best hotel. Spa is amazing. Expensive but with great value!

    Escrito el 26 febrero 2019

    Dear Efrat, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your kind compliments. Looking forward to welcoming you back! Warmest regards, Guest Relations Executive

    Respondida el 02 marzo 2019
    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    12345
    Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

    Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

    Elige tu habitación

    |

    Omitir

    Victoria Sapa Resort & Spa
    |Excelente 8,5
    ×
    Entra en tu alojamiento. Desconecta.
    Sensaciones Agoda. Tu habitación es sólo el principio.

    • Ubicación excelente
    • Iglesia Holy Rosary
    • Parada de autobús Sapa está a 0.37 km