YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)
YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)
Ver las 36 fotos
Habitación con 2 camas y baño compartido - Habitación YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)
Habitación con 2 camas y baño compartido - Habitación
Ver las 36 fotos
Vestíbulo YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)
Vestíbulo
Ver las 36 fotos
Vista interior YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)
Vista interior
Ver las 36 fotos
Vista interior YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)
Vista interior
Ver las 36 fotos
EN EL MAPA YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)
EN EL MAPA
Excelente
Ubicación
8,6
Ver las 36 fotos YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)
Ver las 36 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)

Ubicación excelente
¿Tienes una pregunta para YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)?
Muy Bueno
Basado en 207 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,9
Un 93 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
Calidad-precio8,1
Valoración de la ubicación8,6
Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto Cranfield
Distancia al aeropuerto57,4 km
Tiene restaurante
  • Transporte público a 100 m

  • bar

  • jardín

  • servicio de lavandería

Opciones de habitaciones
Litera en Habitación Masculina con Baño Compartido (Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
Litera en Habitación Masculina con Baño Compartido (Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 Litera
Indica fechas para ver precios
Litera en Habitación Femenina con Baño Compartido (Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
Litera en Habitación Femenina con Baño Compartido (Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 Litera
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación (6 adultos) (Dormitory Room (6 adults))
Habitación (6 adultos) (Dormitory Room (6 adults))
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 3 Literas
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación con 2 camas y baño compartido (Twin Room with Shared Bathroom)
Habitación con 2 camas y baño compartido (Twin Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación cuádruple (Quadruple Room)
Habitación cuádruple (Quadruple Room)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 2 Literas
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación triple (Triple Room)
Habitación triple (Triple Room)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama individual y 1 Liter...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación con 2 camas (Twin Room)
Habitación con 2 camas (Twin Room)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación triple con baño compartido (Triple Room with Shared Bathroom)
Habitación triple con baño compartido (Triple Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama individual y 1 Liter...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación (Room)
Habitación (Room)
...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación con baño compartido (Room With Shared Bathroom)
    Habitación con baño compartido (Room With Shared Bathroom)
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      ¿Tienes una pregunta para YHA Oxford Hostal (YHA Oxford Hostel)?
      Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

      ¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

      Entra ahora
      Más sobre YHA Oxford Hostal

      Más sobre YHA Oxford Hostal

      Resumen

      Ver más

      Distancias e información imprescindible

      Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
      Ocultar

      Ofrecen

      Ocultar

      Información importante

      Ver más

      Algunos datos interesantes

      Ver más

      Opiniones reales de clientes

      Opiniones de Agoda (207)Opiniones de Booking.com (1772)
      Seleccione el tipo de cliente
      Estado/limpieza del hotel7,6
      Servicios7,5
      Ubicación8,6
      Confort y calidad de la habitación7,3
      Servicios8,0
      Calidad-precio8,1
      Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
      Filtrar comentarios por:
      Idioma
      English
      繁體中文 (台灣)
      简体中文
      한국어
      más
      Tipo de habitación
      Litera en Habitación Femenina con Baño Compartido
      Litera en Habitación Masculina con Baño Compartido
      Habitación (6 adultos)
      Habitación cuádruple
      más
      Ordenar por
      Mostrando 140 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
      12345
      8,0
      Excelente
      Marcelo de Argentina
      Familia con niños mayores
      Habitación con 2 camas
      1 noche en mayo de 2018
      Muy lindo lugar, sobre todo para gente joven (no es mi caso).-”
      Un muy bonito hostel, bien instalado en una hermosa ciudad.- El muchacho que atiende (de nacionalidad española) es muy atento y predispuesto.-
      Escrito el 31 mayo 2018
      Hi Marcelo Thank you for your kind words and very good rating!
      Respondida el 04 junio 2018
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      10,0
      Excepcional
      Tracy de Taiwán
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Litera en Habitación Masculina con Baño Compartido
      1 noche en julio de 2018
      Value for the money”
      Helpful staff and the facilities
      Escrito el 16 julio 2018
      8,0
      Excelente
      Lee de Hong Kong
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Habitación (6 adultos)
      1 noche en junio de 2018
      Muy Bueno”
      Very close to rail station so no problem with our three luggage which can be stored after check out. 15-50 minutes walk to the central area of the university. Or you can take 1 and 5 bus from the rail station with 5min travelling time to Christ Church
      Escrito el 20 junio 2018
      Thank you for your detailed review. All the indication will be really helpful for future guests. We hope that you enjoyed your stay at YHA. Regards.
      Respondida el 08 julio 2018
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      9,6
      Excepcional
      Maheswar de India
      Viajero de negocios
      Litera en Habitación Masculina con Baño Compartido
      3 noches en mayo de 2018
      Great Place”
      It was a very pleasant experience to stay here, and I got bookings made upto 23rd May. I love everything except for the fact that, some people steal food from the kitchen even if written and tagged, and my Food bag worth 10 pounds was stolen, and when I reported the staff were not sensitive enough to empathize.
      Escrito el 15 mayo 2018
      Dear Mheswar We are very happy that you've enjoyed yourself while staying in YHA Oxford. The self catering kitchen is accessable to anyone at anytime and that has its chalanges. Regards Peter
      Respondida el 27 mayo 2018
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      9,2
      Excepcional
      chen de Taiwán
      Viajero solo
      Litera en Habitación Femenina con Baño Compartido
      1 noche en febrero de 2018
      Nice. Good location. ”
      Nice location,clean and reasonable price.But if u with big luggage u need to consider a bit, coz they don’t have elevator so it will be inconvenient for move it in the house.
      Escrito el 02 marzo 2018
      Hi Chen We are pleased you found our place claen and well located! Thank you for your comment! Yha Team
      Respondida el 13 mayo 2018
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      8,4
      Excelente
      Yun de Singapur
      Viajero solo
      Habitación con 2 camas y baño compartido
      1 noche en febrero de 2018
      Good location, comfortable room”
      Location is good, close to train station. Room is clean and comfortable. Service was good. Overall a pleasant stay.
      Escrito el 07 febrero 2018
      Thanks for the nice review of the hostel - we're really happy to read that you found the room clean and comfortable and had a pleasant stay. We hope that you'll be back again in the future when you next pass through Oxford.
      Respondida el 08 febrero 2018
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      7,6
      Muy Bueno
      ICHEN de Taiwán
      Viaje en grupo
      Habitación triple con baño compartido
      1 noche en enero de 2018
      Suited for cost saving traveler”
      Good location very close to the station and facilities including self-kitchen and dining room. The number of bathroom was not sufficient for all lodgers.
      Escrito el 05 enero 2018
      Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the hostel. We're happy to see that you found the guest kitchen useful and our location good. The majority of rooms in our hostel have private showers and toilets inside the room, so the bathrooms you were using along the corridor were only for a very small number of guests. Please do enquire with us or look out for the en-suite rooms that we have, which you may find much more comfortable. We hope you had a great time in Oxford and enjoy the rest of your travels.
      Show more
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      10,0
      Excepcional
      Anonthasha de Tailandia
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación con 2 camas y baño compartido
      1 noche en diciembre de 2017
      Close to train station and easy to explore Oxford”
      The location is not too far from the centre of Oxford. It's not very close but I can still walk from the hostel to explore around Oxford. I didn't stay in the dorm but the facilities of the hostel are quite useful such as being able to cook your own dinner. Everything went just fine like staying in a decent hotel.
      Escrito el 02 enero 2018
      Thanks for the top rating and your nice comments about our hostel - this is much appreciated. We're really pleased to have such a central location - not very easy to come by for a hostel or hotel in Oxford! Within less than 10 minutes walk you'll be at the bars and restaurants of George Street, whilst 15 minutes will get you right in the historic centre. Glad that the guest kitchen proved a useful facility for you. I hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels in the UK.
      Show more
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      6,8
      Bueno
      Wachana de Tailandia
      Viaje en grupo
      Habitación triple
      1 noche en diciembre de 2017
      Noisy”
      I won't book this hotel again. Add a few more money is better.
      Escrito el 21 diciembre 2017
      Thanks for passing on your feedback about the hostel. We're really sorry that you found it noisy on this occasion. Our hostel varies every night but, as with all city centre hotels and hostels, we sometimes get noisier visitors on Saturday nights. Our staff aim to ensure everyone keeps the noise to a minimum at night. If there is anything disturbing you, please do let us know at the time as it may be easy for us to resolve this for you.
      Show more
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      8,8
      Excelente
      THEODORA de Grecia
      Viajero solo
      Habitación con 2 camas y baño compartido
      1 noche en diciembre de 2017
      Excelente”
      Our stay was good The room was clean, warm and in a very good location. The communication was prompt and helpful. I would like more cleanliness in the toilets
      Escrito el 11 diciembre 2017
      Thank you very much for your comments about the hostel. It's really rewarding for our staff to read comments that we served you well and you found your room warm and clean. I see that you had a shared bathroom on this visit (do look out for the rooms with private bathrooms as most of our rooms are en-suite). We walk around these regularly to keep them as clean as possible, but this can be challenging when they are getting used a lot in a short space of time. It's something that we'll aim to improve on though. Thanks for your feedback.
      Show more
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      6,4
      Bueno
      Chandrashekara de India
      Viajero solo
      Litera en Habitación Femenina con Baño Compartido
      2 noches en octubre de 2017
      Bueno”
      Good part is — close to railway station, bus and restuarant access, reasonable . Accommodative staffs. Drawbacks- close to railway station, lot of nice of trains and public always including night. Average facilities. There was not even hand wash in toilets. No lifts- need to walk up stairs.
      Escrito el 09 octubre 2017
      Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback after your visit. We hope that you had a great stay in Oxford. I'm a bit mystified by your comment about hand wash - all our bathrooms throughout the buildings have sinks and soap dispensers above - if the soap had run between our cleaning rounds, just let us know and we'll refill immediately. Unfortunately we don't have a lift, but luckily we only have two floors, so not too many stairs and we'll be happy to help with bags, if needed. I hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels and that you'll be able to revisit us in Oxford on another occasion.
      Show more
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      9,6
      Excepcional
      ZUHRI de Indonesia
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Habitación cuádruple
      2 noches en septiembre de 2017
      Great location, kitchen, laundry, everything you need is available”
      Very very near to train station, from here you can explore oxford by walking. Spacious room, basic bunk bed, value for money.
      Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
      Thank you very much for the great review of the hostel. We're really pleased to read that you had a good stay with us and found the hostel was well located and suited your needs. We hope you had a brilliant time in Oxford and enjoy your onward travels.
      Respondida el 03 octubre 2017
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      9,2
      Excepcional
      Ari de Indonesia
      Viajero solo
      Litera en Habitación Masculina con Baño Compartido
      1 noche en septiembre de 2017
      Good building, excellent facilities”
      I wish i found it first but then i have to move to other place cause there is so many plan to do during my vacation in oxford, headington and surrounding area, but it was really nice to stay there, next time i will go back bring all my friend from indonesia
      Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
      Many thanks for the review. We're very happy to hear that you'll be back to stay with us again in the future. We'll look forward to welcoming you back in Oxford.
      Respondida el 03 octubre 2017
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      6,0
      FANG de Taiwán
      Viajero solo
      Litera en Habitación Femenina con Baño Compartido
      1 noche en mayo de 2017
      Each bed has a plug and light, CP value and traffic location are worth recommending.”
      Each bed has a plug and light, a public kitchen and CP value and traffic location are worth recommending.
      Escrito el 14 junio 2017
      Thank you for taking the time to post your review of the hostel. We're pleased to see that you would recommend us. There was a lot of hard work went into installing new beds in all our rooms a few months ago - lots of carrying out beds downstairs and new ones up! It's great to read that you like the new bed lights with charging points. I hope that you'll be back to visit us again another time.
      Show more
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      8,0
      Excelente
      Siang de Taiwán
      Viaje en grupo
      Litera en Habitación Femenina con Baño Compartido
      3 noches en febrero de 2017
      There's no wifi in the room”
      There's no wifi in the room, only in the public area, but the room is great, and no elevator !!
      Escrito el 08 mayo 2017
      Thank you for taking to time to pass on your feedback about the hostel. We're pleased to read that you liked the room and we hope that you had a great stay in Oxford. At present we just installed Wi-Fi in our social spaces, as we weren't sure how appropriate it would be in shared dormitories where people want the lights off and some quality sleep, rather than have room mates sitting up late online. We are listening to all customer comments about this though with a view to making changes. I hope we'll see you back in Oxford on another occasion.
      Show more
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      6,8
      Bueno
      Teh de Malasia
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación triple
      1 noche en abril de 2017
      Great location, value for money”
      Not too far to walk from city. Basic things all available with reasonable price.
      Escrito el 13 abril 2017
      Thanks for the review. We're pleased that you liked the location and found us good value for money. I hope that you had a brilliant time in Oxford and that you enjoy the rest of your trip.
      Respondida el 21 junio 2017
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      6,8
      Bueno
      SHU de Taiwán
      Viajero solo
      Litera en Habitación Femenina con Baño Compartido
      2 noches en marzo de 2017
      Location is nearly rail station.”
      Not bad.
      Escrito el 10 marzo 2017
      Thank you for choosing YHA Oxford for your stay in Oxford - we do hope that you had a great visit to our city and hostel. We're lucky to have a great central location next to the rail station, within easy walking distance of the centre. We do aim to be a great budget accommodation option, so please do feel free to give us any feedback on what we can do to improve your visit.
      Respondida el 29 mayo 2017
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      7,6
      Muy Bueno
      Yewon de Corea del Sur
      Viajero de negocios
      Habitación (6 adultos)
      1 noche en noviembre de 2016
      Basic and comfortable hostel.”
      It was at a walking distance from Oxford train station (less than five minutes). The room was spacious and the bar/café at the lobby was great with resonable prices. I would stay again if I visit Oxford again.
      Escrito el 01 marzo 2017
      Thank you for the review of the hostel. It's great that you would stay again- that is the truest test of our hospitality! We hope that you enjoyed your visit to the city of Oxford and the rest of your trip. Thanks for the feedback.
      Respondida el 21 junio 2017
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      8,4
      Excelente
      Sin de China
      Viaje en grupo
      Habitación cuádruple
      1 noche en enero de 2017
      Convinient”
      Very convenient location
      Escrito el 30 enero 2017
      Thanks for the feedback and the good rating of your stay at our hostel. We do hope that you'll get a chance to return and stay with us again in the future.
      Respondida el 21 junio 2017
      YHA Oxford Hostal
      8,4
      Excelente
      TSAISUI de Taiwán
      Viaje en grupo
      Habitación triple con baño compartido
      2 noches en diciembre de 2016
      Good location”
      It has a big kitchen,that's very friendly for backpacks.but the sanitary equipment needs to improve.
      Escrito el 25 diciembre 2016
      12345
      Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

      Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

      Volver a opciones de habitación