Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1499 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 7,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

WEI de Malasia
De trabajo
Deluxe King
1 noche in octubre de 2013
ok
Nice room.
Just a one night stay. Pleasant room though it's not situated near city center.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2013

HON de Malasia
De trabajo
Deluxe King
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
i spent goods time with my colleague in this hotel
value of money, good customer serivce, good location
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013

HON de Malasia
De trabajo
Deluxe King
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013

Terry de Malasia
De trabajo
Premier
8 noches en septiembre de 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Escrito el 11 octubre 2013

Siau de Malasia
De trabajo
Deluxe King
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Escrito el 07 octubre 2013

Lau de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe King
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2013

lim de Malasia
De trabajo
Deluxe King
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2013

Kenny de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe King
1 noche in julio de 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Escrito el 05 octubre 2013

YIAW de Malasia
De trabajo
Deluxe King
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2013

MOHAMMAD de Malasia
De trabajo
Deluxe King
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Escrito el 03 octubre 2013


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: