Fantástico 8,5
basado en 60 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 60 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por

Ming de Taiwán
Parejas
1 Habitación con Piscina
2 noches en enero de 2015
good
spacious clean close to centre
Comfortable, and well range of cookware
Escrito el 28 enero 2015

David de Australia
Parejas
1 Habitación con Piscina
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Review
Price, location, staff
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014

Rachael de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación con Vistas a la Piscina
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Escrito el 14 octubre 2014

Phil de Australia
Parejas
1 Habitación con Piscina
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2014

Sandra de Australia
Parejas
Habitación con Vistas a la Piscina
8 noches en junio de 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Escrito el 23 junio 2014

Helen de Australia
Parejas
1 Habitación con Piscina
3 noches en mayo de 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2014

LIRONG de China
Solo
Habitación con Vistas al Jardín
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Escrito el 07 abril 2014

Wendy de Australia
Parejas
Habitación con Vistas al Jardín
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2014

Cynthia de Australia
Parejas
1 Habitación con Piscina
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2013

Suzanne de Australia
Parejas
Habitación con Vistas al Jardín
5 noches en octubre de 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: