Reservar ahora: Alexis Park Resort

Opiniones de Alexis Park Resort (Alexis Park All Suite Resort)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 218 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (218)Opiniones de Booking.com (3675)
7,5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 218 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,5
Servicios7,1
Ubicación7,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,7
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio8,0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Español
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Crown Loft
Parlor
Habitación Monarch
Habitación Doble Monarch
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 170 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,6
Excepcional
Brandon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Monarch
2 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
Like being in Vegas, without the vegas feel. Staff was friendly, room was spacious. Wish they had more parking, but overall enjoyed the stay. All the pools were great.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2017
5,2
Amy de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Parlor
2 noches en abril de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Hotel rooms are old with cheap furniture in desperate need of an upgrade. Fridge is OLD. The refrigerator wasn't working when I checked in, maintenance came and turned it on. No switch or dial to control temperature so everything froze overnight. 1 cantaloupe, 1 watermelon, 1 package of strawberries, 2 cucumbers, peppers, all waterlogged and ruined. Manager reimbursed me with 1 meal voucher. Chips in the countertop, chips in the shower, lime deposits on faucets, tons of palm tree debri around property. Trash cans around property constantly full. Very foul smell of rotten eggs on first day.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Nam de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Monarch
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Great place at great price”
Absolutely love the suite we stayed in. We booked a monarch double room for 4 people, and the room is very spacious. It includes a 2-bed bedroom, a bathroom with 2 entrances, and a huge living room with sofas, makeup desk, and a bar counter. The hotel located within walking distance (about 15-20 min walk) and between the Strip and Thomas & Mack Center, where we attended a business conference. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The only con is that the facility is a bit old and could use some upgrading. But that's why the price is what it is. Definitely will come back again for our next trip.
Escrito el 05 abril 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Valerie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Parlor
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Great!”
I love staying at Alexis Park... No smell of smoke, everyone is friendly. And I like that they have 3 pools and one pool stays open 24hrs. They have the Rock across the street, plus food places and CVS so close also.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2017
9,6
Excepcional
april de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Parlor
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
This was the perfect hotel. It's away from the Strip so you can enjoy peace and quiet after the noise and rowdiness of the casino areas. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was easy access to restaurants. The rooms were spacious. There were lots of amenities including a pool, shop, bar, fitness gym and restaurant. It was great value for the money. I'd highly recommend it.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2017
4,0
James de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Monarch
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Aceptable”
Ran out of hot water after one person took a shower. The staff was great, location was kind of sketchy
Escrito el 13 marzo 2017
2,0
Floyd de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Crown Loft
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Terrible staff dirty funky rooms”
These people charged me 250 Dollar deposit then tried not to give it back in had to cancel my card to get my money back
Escrito el 12 febrero 2017
8,0
Excelente
Weihua de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Parlor
1 noche en enero de 2017
good and clean, quiet and safe”
good and clean, quiet and safe
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
erika
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Monarch
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Spacious ”
I liked the fact that the room was very spacious .the bathroom tile was cracked and missing , we got locked out of our room and had to go back and forth to the front counter for a new key . The room was clean and worth what we needed it for and what we payed and the housekeeping responded fairly fast to our needs . Not too bad
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
8,4
Excelente
Timothy de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Doble con salón
1 noche en enero de 2017
A basic but good hotel, Alexis Park satisfied my need for a good night's sleep.”
My only criticism of this hotel is the lack of elevators. If you have heavy luggage, this could be a problem especially in bad weather.
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
tan de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Doble con salón
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Lovely hotel in LV”
Good location to access hard rock hotel and nice food store around
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Dorothy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Parlor
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Relocation”
Family of 3 flew from Kauai Hawaii with 2 dogs, it was quite the travel. Arrived at the resort via taxi, was welcomed so pleasantly. We checked in at 1:00 a.m. we were extremely jet lagged. The next morning we were able to get a taxi to go get our rental car very fast. The staff are absolutely amazing! The lobby is gorgeous! The Christmas décor was such a delight to walk into. The suite is very large and comfortable for all of us. Security even checked on me when I walked my dogs and it was a pleasant feeling. The grounds are very clean and quiet. We decided to stay 2 extra nights! Thank you
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Rakesh de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Monarch
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great place”
Rooms were clean. Room service needs improvement
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
M.K de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Monarch
1 noche en octubre de 2016
nice touch”
reception gave me an early check-in however credit card verification to call the bank took quite a while but overall it's security
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
6,4
Bueno
Laken de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Parlor
5 noches en octubre de 2016
Adequate rooms”
They put us in the wrong room upon check in, and in both rooms the hotel phones did not work.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Vijay de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Crown Loft
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Great value”
Great value for the money
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
6,4
Bueno
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Parlor
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Cheap but sketchy people around here. ”
Lots of room for the money but a tired property that allows pets?? No thanks!
Escrito el 30 octubre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Maggi de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Parlor
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Good”
Good good
Escrito el 28 octubre 2016
6,4
Bueno
Raquel de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Monarch
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Went to a concert ”
Pet friendly. Still withholding my deposit for not reason
Escrito el 27 octubre 2016
4,0
Lise de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Monarch
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Not so Good”
We had a wedding there which was to be organized by them. It was very unorganized, the reception room smelled. No one knew what was going on. My room was dark and dingy. The bathroom was old and not well kept. For the price it was definitely a disappointment and I would NOT recommend them.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Dilyara de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Excellent experience”
We enjoyed our room and sevice
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
6,4
Bueno
Yannick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Monarch
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good location, weak service”
Good location, but toilet was clocked several times and hasn't been fixed
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Anthony de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Parlor
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Great Place just off the strip”
Nice Place
Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Vanessa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Crown Loft
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Staff”
Some of the staff members were not very helpful.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Attapol de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Monarch
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Good place”
cool
Escrito el 03 octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Marcos de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Monarch
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Good and happy”
Everything was nice
Escrito el 03 octubre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Nikola de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good value”
Good location nice clean rooms
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Deirdre de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Suite Doble con salón
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Complementary breakfast should be every day. Shuttle should have more than one drop off..caulking needs to be replaced in bathtubs. Staff was very nice. Male waiter was very very rude and self cent”
Hotel staff were helpful.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Claudia de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Loved it! Totally staying here again!”
Really liked the facilities, I traveled with my dogs and the prices for the accommodation were really good, great service and I'm totally staying here for my convention next year!
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Miko de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Monarch
3 noches en julio de 2016
Great ”
I will come back
Escrito el 31 julio 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Elizabeth de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Monarch
3 noches en julio de 2016
Good stay”
Good stay for value of your money.
Escrito el 31 julio 2016
9,2
Excepcional
lakeshia de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Crown Loft
3 noches en junio de 2016
Young children”
Pretty nice when it comes to having your whole family with you
Escrito el 17 junio 2016
6,0
Gary de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Suite Doble con salón
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Company getting ripped off by some cleaning crew”
I think that the cleaning supervisor is ripping off the hotel by not checking his workers work. I was there for 3 days, and not once were the floors swepted or mopped. There were chips in the kitched
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Sophielee de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Parlor
2 noches en abril de 2016
Awesome value for money! ”
Myself and 2 other girlfriends stayed here and it was well worth the money we spent we tried to go cheap and we didn't expect it to be so nice! Location was ok, bit of a walk to the strip. It was straight across of the Hard Rock Cafe but which was handy. Would stay there again!
Escrito el 18 abril 2016
5,3
Matthew de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Parlor
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Work”
Close to work
Ok needs a lot of work. Outdated decor
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015
6,7
Bueno
joel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Parlor
2 noches en abril de 2014
Great place to stay.”
Spacious rooms, hot tub in room, plenty of parking.
Easy access to Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, super spacious room, hot tub in the room was relaxing, refrigerator was comforting, would stay here again.
Escrito el 06 abril 2015
2,0
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Parlor
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Alexis Park Resort”
I had the pleasure of sitting at the front desk watching their reservation agents apologize. So he then told me I needed a 250 deposit in addition to fees.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2015
8,3
Excelente
dimitry de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Parlor
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good stay”
Location, price,rooms
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015
3,3
Donna de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Parlor
23 noches en noviembre de 2014
Poor customer service”
price, grounds, large room
rundown room, smoke smell at non smoking hotel, dirty grounds, restaurant closed except for weekends, most of the staff are rude, lighting issue never fixed, dog poo outside our door for 12 hours even after reporting the issue. The hotel could be so much more if they just tried a bit harder.
Escrito el 03 enero 2015
9,0
Excepcional
ali de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Parlor
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
I will definitely come back to it”
Comfort and price were really great
I liked it
Escrito el 01 enero 2015
4,0
Ahmad de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Parlor
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
The staff were the worst thing in this hotel.”
The size of the suite,
The internet in rooms was so expensive.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
david de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Parlor
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great ”
Location. Convenience. Cleanliness
Awesome as always. Beds are a little soft but otherwise great.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Renee de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Parlor
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Very pleasant stay”
Could walk to the strip from the hotel, bed was super comfy, TV had lots of channels to watch!
Was very good only thing to happen was our sink tap in the bathroom wasn't working so we used the bath tap to wash our hands. Other than that everything was perfect
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2014
5,7
Rito de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Parlor
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Ups n downs”
Bed and the staff
The hotel itself was ok. The bed was comfy n staff were nice. Being so close to the airport really sucked. Heard jets taking off every other minute. Now taking a shower, well it took longer to adjust the water temp and get it to stay than the actual shower. In the shower stall window found some old toothbrush and razor(gross). Now the good, housekeeping girls were nice when we'd tell them when we'd be out of the room they had no problem coming back and cleaning the room. They were very nice and friendly.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Sarah de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Parlor
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Very Good hotel”
No resort fees, good location, comfortable
Bed was comfortable. I couldn't sleep with the heater on. But the weather wasn't too cold so I turned it off before I went to bed. Overall It was a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014
4,7
Casey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Parlor
4 noches en octubre de 2014
could have been better”
nice little frig and sink aka kitchenette to keep some of your own food or drinks
Only 1 pool open. Hot tub malfunctioning. Hot water was a hit or miss. No real good places to eat. Near by is a subway and a CVS drug store. Hard Rock Hotel across the street. Off strip need to take taxi, shuttle only goes to planet Hollywood.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Joshua de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Parlor
6 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good but not great”
The hotel was quiet, easy to get in and out of and inexpensive
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Alex de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Crown Loft
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Off the beaten path of the strip”
Comfortable, the car was a few short steps away, quiet from the neighboring guest (no connecting room doors)
The Resort is perfect but the location is on the flight path of the airport runway so the noise level is very high, i didn't get much sleep.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014
4,7
Blake de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Parlor
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
i dont smoke”
parking
I never complain on line. but the smoke smell was BAD. tried to call the front desk but no answer, had no time to wait to change rooms as I had a meeting to attend, even the Sheets smelled of smoke. would have been nice to have been asked if I wanted a smoking room but I wasn't
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2014
2,7
Rock de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Parlor
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Horrible experience”
Couldn't even stay the first night. It took 45 minutes for the manager to even agree with me that agoda was a real booking company. Then the room was not as described and had rat droppings in a corner. When we called the front desk they said they couldn't do anything... Just horrible. I sent support a complaint about the situation already.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014