Reservar ahora: Ananda Beach Hotel

Opiniones de Ananda Beach Hotel

Bueno
Basado en 50 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6,2

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (50)
6,2
Bueno
Basado en 50 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel5,4
Servicios4,2
Ubicación8,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,0
Servicios5,9
Calidad-precio6,6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Nederlands
日本語
Svenska
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior
Deluxe
Ordenar por
Mostrando 50 opiniones reales
4,7
Loridine de Malasia
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en junio de 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel
right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Escrito el 16 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
8,7
CHIH de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en junio de 2014
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Escrito el 29 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
7,7
Shane de Canadá
Viajero solo
Superior
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Escrito el 18 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,0
Allison de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en abril de 2014
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Escrito el 11 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
7,0
Ayu de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Escrito el 22 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,0
lis de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en agosto de 2013
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
5,0
Olga de Rusia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
1 noche en junio de 2013
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
Escrito el 30 junio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
5,0
Chris de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2013
Good location, interesting staff
Location, price
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Escrito el 27 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
5,3
Noel de Malta
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2013
Hotel on the beach
Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
Escrito el 24 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
7,0
Martin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
5 noches en julio de 2012
Good Hotel
Convenient.
Delux room was very good. Staff pleased to help with room change at no extra charge.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
8,0
Sabine de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Nice location directly at the beach!
nice building with green and shady inner courtyard
we stayed only for one afternoon an one night and had to be at the airport the next moring very early. We got a simple room with seperate toilet but for the small price it was absolute perfect. The hotel is located directly at the beach - you can reach shops, restaurants, markets and also the shuttelbus-agency "perama" easiliy by foot.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
2,7
Andrew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en junio de 2012
Old run down hotel.
close to Lembongan Ferries
we stayed here one night as a stop-over from nusa lembongan before flying out. my advise is pay a little extra and go elsewhere.
Escrito el 20 junio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
5,3
Vanessa de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en junio de 2012
Great location for a short stay
Location on the beach
I chose to stay at this hotel due to its proximity to the beach to catch a boat leaving Sanur Beach. For this purpose it was perfect for one night. I wouldn't recommend a long stay. Beds were hard and uncomfortable and no top sheet was provided, only a blanket. Room and bathroom was clean, but in poor condition. Service from the staff was friendly. Breakfast was not good. No drinking water was provided in the room.
Escrito el 13 junio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
4,7
Janis de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Old but cheap room
near the beach area
the place is on the beach shore. but the place is very old and creepy. and when i book in agoda, they want a printed copy which i don't have. it was troublesome to find a printer and they don't like to acknowledge the screen print in my smartphone. i won't stay at this place again.
Escrito el 03 junio 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,7
Rod de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
2 noches en abril de 2012
we had fun, it's very low budget
close to the beach
it's cheap and you get what you pay for. it's also not really very quiet. nor that clean. but it was great. had fun. saved money.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
7,0
Rod de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2012
you get what you pay for
great location, walk out onto the beach, lot's of locals around, inexpensive, friendly
The manager had to step on a couple of cockroaches when he showed us the room. The smell of cooked fish came up from the restaurant all the time. There was a fair bit of music into the night. But! we had a great time, lots of young people, friendly, and didn't spend a lot. We're out most of the time anyway. So, you get what you pay for and we would go back for a couple days but not longer.
Escrito el 25 abril 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
3,7
Hubert de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en agosto de 2013
A éviter
proche des départs en bateau pour les îles lembongan et penida
Ananda Hôtel Sanur, chambre 5, au rez de chaussée, à droite en entrant dans le jardin intérieur (le 11/08/2013). Pas besoin de passer en mode inspection, c’est du flag : le ménage n’est pas le « truc » de l’hôtel et le confort est plus que moyen - la chambre sent l’humidité ce qui est confirmé par les tâches de moisissure et la peinture croûtée sur le mur en face du lit - les toilettes sont sales, la lunette soulevée a de l’urine dessus et les tâches marron laissent deviner la turista qui a frappé le dernier occupant - la baignoire est limite - le rideau de douche est moisi - le tour de la bonde du lavabo est noir de crasse et le carrelage est marqué par les traces de calcaire - la porte de la salle de bain ne ferme pas et les pare close au-dessus de la baignoire n’ont pas de tulle ce qui ravit les moustiques qui traversent la salle de bain et pénètrent dans la chambre. Pour fermer la porte, prendre une feuille de papier 21x29,7 et la plier plusieurs fois jusqu’à obtenir une cale qui réussit à la coincer - j’ai réclamé un drap du dessus qui n’y était pas - dès que le locataire du dessus prend ou une douche ou tire la chasse d’eau, le rez-de-chaussée est au courant - le matelas est assez dur - à 7h50 il n’y a plus de toast, plus de jus d’orange et plus d’œuf pour le petit déjeuner - il y a un droit de passage de 300 roupies au début de la rue pour les voitures et les scooters pour descendre jusqu’à l’hôtel ou à la plage et le chauffeur de taxi vous tend la main pour la monnaie L’unique avantage, si tant est que le mot ne soit pas trop élogieux (!) pour cet hôtel, est qu’il est à 30 mètres de la vente des billets et des bateaux en partance pour les îles Penuda et Lembongan. A éviter si possible.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
8,8
Mats de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
Superior
30 noches en enero de 2017
Perfekt läge. Nära till allt. Trevlig personal. Enkelt men trivsamt.
Bra hotell för sin prisklass. Uppkomna problem löstes snabbt och smidigt.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2017
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
5,6
Bo-Goran de Suecia
Viajero solo
Superior
8 noches en octubre de 2016
Båt hammn
Dåligt läge
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
5,7
Gabriella de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Superior
2 noches en julio de 2014
Recension av Ananda Beach Hotel
Nära stranden, frukosten och innergården
Hotellet låg bra till i förhållande till båtarna till Lembongan och stranden. Frukosten var bra, och det fanns både luftkonditionering och fläkt på rummet. En man i hotellpersonalen försökte sälja båtbiljetter till oss och var mycket ihärdig i att söka upp oss på vår veranda. Det var lite jobbigt att han dök upp på vår veranda när vi satt och tog det lugnt där och läste. När vi lämnade in tvätt på hotellet blev vi lovade ett pris av honom, som sedan inte visade sig stämma och resulterade i att vi var tvugna att betala mer. Han kändes inte pålitlig alls. Hotellets innergård är mysig och hemtrevlig, och rummet var fint sånär som på bristfällig städning, i synnerhet på toaletterna. Det låg gammalt hår i duschen när vi kom.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
7,7
Rainer de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
nette Unterkunft
Zimmer gut, Personal freundlich, Lage okay
das Ananda war okay. Frühstück etwas wenig. zu wenige Lokale in der Nähe. Lage zum weiterreisen super. viel los, also etwas lauter ...
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
2,7
Robin de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en junio de 2012
Schlechtestes Hotel unserer Reise
Verdreckte, stinkende Zimmer, unfreundliches Personal, Kakerlaken in den Zimmern
Extrem schlechtes Hotel, Zimmer aller Kategorien verdreckt, stinkend, Kakerlaken auf Fußboden! Wir haben es dort nicht eine Nacht ausgehalten und sind direkt in ein anderes Hotel umgezogen!
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
8,3
Hong de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior
12 noches en diciembre de 2011
Ein kleines, gemütliches Zimmer direkt am Meer.
Meerblick, sehr freundliches Personal, günstig, sehr gute Lage
Traumurlaub im Paradies. Alles perfekt bis auf: 1. sehr belebte Strasse ( laut) 2. zum Teil sehr belebtes Zimmer, kein Essen mit aufs Zimmer nehmen.( kleine Ameisen) 3. Leitungswasser richt manchmal nach Schwefel. ( trotzdem sauber)
Escrito el 15 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,4
ivon de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Leuke plek, er gebeurde van alles
Genoten, lekkere douche en airco. Mijn vrienden hadden een kapotte airco, daar was het erg benauwd.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2016
A 1 viajero le ha parecido útil esta opinión. ¿A ti también?|
6,4
ivon de Países Bajos
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Gezellige plek
Er gebeurd van alles voor het hotel, je weet niet waar je kijken moet, erg leuk. Lekkere douche, heerlijk koel en goed bed.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2016
A 1 viajero le ha parecido útil esta opinión. ¿A ti también?|
6,3
Wout de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
13 noches en diciembre de 2014
Redelijk hotel en vriendelijk personeel
Ligging, service, vriendelijk
Goed
Escrito el 14 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
5,7
Rob de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Dichtbij zee hotel
Direct aan het strand liggend hotel
De ontvangst was niet erg prettig en eerst was er geen mogelijkheid om te upgraden naar een betere kamer. De reviews op het internet geven een veel mooier beeld dan de werkelijkheid. Heb tenslotte diverse kamers achteraf kunnen bekijken, erg geweldig waren die niet. Sommige kamers kijken op de zee uit, loop afstand minder dan een 1 minuut, maar wel wat rumoerig, dit is de plek waar de locale bevolking met duizend motorfietsen, min of meer gekleed in zee gaan. Ontbijt is basic. Uiteindelijk is de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding niet best, ik boekte tegelijk een zeer nabij gelegen ander hotel, zelfde prijs, Jambu Inn, veel beter en service vriendelijker. Geen zwembad in Annada Beach Hotel, matig sanitair. Ik heb dus beide hotels tegelijk beleefd en kies dus niet zo snel meer voor Annada Beach Hotel. Wifi werkt plaatselijk beperkt goed. Passwoord vragen aan de desk.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,3
Anne
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Fin beliggenhet - men et elendig kjøkken.
God beliggenhet. stille og rolig - bra valuta for pengene. Uteplass til hvert rom og koselig med te-sevice på ettermiddagen.
Hotellet ligger rett på stranden og ved fergene (små) til øyene. Stille og rolig. Rommene har bali-møbler, gode senger , men enkel standard. Badet er greit nok, ingen luksus, men det fungerer. Uteplass med bord og stoler til alle rom. Greit nok renhold, og mangler noe er det bare å spørre - ingen sure miner. Frokosten kunne absolutt vært bedre. En morgen var det kun pannekaker - vi rømte. Og saft er ikke det samme som appelsinjuice... Vi bodde på hotellet to ganger i løpet av oppholdet på Bali, og bruker det gjerne igjen. Anbefales hvis man er fornøyd med enkel standard, god beliggenhet og rent.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,3
Young de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en agosto de 2012
값싸고 하룻밤 자기 좋은 곳
렘봉안 섬에 가기 전 하룻밤 머물기 좋은 위치
밤에 조용한 편이나 아침에 시끄러우며 방도 가격에 비해 깨끗한 편임.바닷가와 항구에 인접해 있고 길 건너편 공인 환전소가 환율도 좋고 정직함. 근처 택시 정류장 부근에 한시간 Full body massage가 45,000루피아로 저렴함.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
5,7
tsutomu de Japón
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2014
海に近いのはいい
海が目の前、レストランが近くにある
海が近いため、気楽に泳げるのはいいですね。 ホテルの前は現地人が非常に多く、しつこくはないですがよく声をかけられるので、静かにゆっくり楽しみたい人はもう少し南の方がいいと思います。
Escrito el 23 agosto 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,7
NAGASAKI de Japón
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2013
海が目の前 2階のデラックス部屋の一番海側のバルコニーから朝日が見えた。
海が近い 2階のバルコニーからの景色 レンボンガン行船乗り場の近く
海沿いなので、毎朝、朝日が見れた。 2階の部屋のバルコニーからの眺めがよかった。 朝食はフルーツかジュース、コーヒーか紅茶、メイン数種類から選べるが 初日にフルーツが出てこなかった。 (こちらもよくメニューを見なかったので、要求できなかったのもいけないが) シャワーは水。 居心地はよかったが、セイフティボックスがないのが不便。
Escrito el 08 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,7
NAGASAKI de Japón
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2013
海が目の前 2階のデラックス部屋の一番海側のバルコニーから朝日が見えた。
海から近い 2階のバルコニーからの景色 Lembongan行き船乗り場の近く
海沿いなので、毎朝、朝日を観れた。 2階の部屋のバルコニーからの眺めがよかった。 朝食はフルーツかジュース、コーヒーか紅茶、メイン数種類から選べるが、 初日にフルーツが出てこなかった。 (こちらもよくメニューを見なかったので、要求できなかったのも行けないが) シャワーは水。居心地はよかったが、セイフティボックスがないのが不便。
Escrito el 08 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,0
suzuki de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en julio de 2012
飛行機が3H遅れて、朝の4時半に着いたが、スタッフが起きて来て、仮眠できました。
Lembonganいくのには良いのでは。
値段相応の部屋と設備ですが、他と比べると少し高いような気がします。 Lembongan行きに使用しましたが、パブリックボート(?)の目の前ですが 高速ボート(Schoot等)を使うなら、乗り場まで50Mくらい歩きます。高速ボートなら、もう少し南?南西?側にホテルがたくさんありますのでそちらが良いかもしれません。 深夜1時デンパサール着が、朝の4時になり、ホテルは、4時半過ぎに着きましたが、ドアをどんどんたたいたらスタッフが起きてきて、部屋に案内してくれました。 Lembongan~帰ってきて、忘れ物を取りにいきましたが、しっかり保管してくれてました。
Escrito el 03 agosto 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
6,0
M de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
sederhana selesa, perlu penambahbaikan
taman, lokasi & akses internet
kebersihan bilik untuk keselesaan dari segi tuala,bau bilik perlu dijaga
Escrito el 02 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
4,8
andis de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
tidak nyaman
tempat tidur tidak nyaman
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2016
A 1 viajero le ha parecido útil esta opinión. ¿A ti también?|
7,7
Ramoti de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Hotel kecil , gelap dan tua
kamar menghadap ke laut
Hotel ini sudah cukup tua dan sepi. Perabotan yang ada pun sudah tua. Fan yang berputar berbunyi terus dan sangat mengganggu. Sangat kurang sekali penerangan di hotel ini. Receptionist selalu berubah-ubah dalam 1 malam sehingga saya tidak hafal mana reception yang benar.
Escrito el 05 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
8,7
xin de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
坐船很方便的酒店
很安静,环境不错,交通方便
去蓝梦岛的不二选折,出门就是码头
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015
A 1 viajero le ha parecido útil esta opinión. ¿A ti también?|
8,0
WANG de China
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en febrero de 2014
前往渡轮码头非常方便
码头酒店,价格便宜公道
前往沙努尔,入住这家酒店,便宜又方便。老板可以给你比较实惠的船票。酒店附带的小餐馆也还可以,酒店花园漂亮。不过么,工作人员很忙,有时候总台总是没有人。
Escrito el 07 febrero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
4,3
Fan de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en agosto de 2012
位置优越小花园迷人, 但老板只想赚钱
great locaton
优点: 地理位置优越,离码头仅5分钟路程,小花园很漂亮. 缺点: 老板只想赚钱!我们到了之后告知原来定的房间水龙头坏掉, 要求我们加钱升级到有热水的房间. 我们到的时候已经是凌晨一点,实在没力气再跟老板纠缠.无奈之下只能同意.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|
7,7
chia de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en agosto de 2015
便宜搭船方便 cheap and location is convenient for boat
便宜在碼頭旁搭船方便 cheap and it is convenient for taking a boat to lembongan island.
房間還可以沒有吹風機而且有壁虎 (不影響睡眠).民宿有提供船票預訂比外面便宜一些(Public fast boat).早餐可以接受.There is no dryer in the room.The hostel can provide cheaper price for Public fast boat. Breakfast is acceptable.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?|