Bueno 7,5
basado en 2620 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 2620 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 6,3
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 6,4
Ordenar por

Zainulkamal de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Doble Estándar Premier - 1 o 2 camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Feedback
Convenience.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

James de Singapur
De trabajo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Location is fine
This is my first time to review and not the first time staying in this hotel. I've been staying at this hotel quite a numder of times and even before it was rename, was good all those years except this time. I was told that since I'm the last one checking in that night and the room that I booked was no longer available. So they decided to upgrade me to a premium room, which in the end .. the room came without the HOT water facilities. Call the maintainance, came and check for quite awhile and all he can say is ... Pls call again if there's still no Hot water .... ends up my 2 days stay comes without HOT water and that's their so call premium room. Apart from this ... location is fine, room is clean and the receptionist is commendable.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vun de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Familiar Habitación doble
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
staff problem
when raining need borrow 1pcs umbrella don't have to bring my car around 5meter only. Second staff no good for me bcoz i can't outside bcoz raining n i d't have umbella, so parking payment need me pay, The staff say at morning 8am. After 11am-12pm another staff say u can say to the guard office at second floor say u from hotel ancasa but i going to second floor office, no body at there. So End i pay myself. A little problem service hotel ancasa c't do for me.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

chong de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
in city center.
Metro station nearby and free bus go round. room clean.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yogesh de India
Grupo
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2015
good overall
bad internet, everything else was good.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dung de Vietnam
Solo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Weird staff
Not all of staff here is weird but just one receptionist, I dont want to write her name here but she work from 3pm-night (10pm).... She did a mess with my key (lock card). Before, I go out, I gave it to her but when I came back, she dont know where it is and even have to register a new one. Second time, when my friend went out and left the key for me, i come to take it and she said like nobody gave her that key. I had to stand in front of my room for 1 hour until my friend come back. Little arguement then she found out key in the place for another floor. Other staffs was good. One male receptionist was very nice to me, he gave us breakfast voucher when we have to wait for 15mins to check-in because of computer system. I'm very appriciate for that. The rest was nice, even it's next to the railway but not too noisy, and the train doesnt run from 12pm-6am.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Leo de Filipinas
De trabajo
Premier
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Disapponted
1. Staff is very slow and never smile at all 2. Room not good due very noisy near MRT 3. Need to pay parking 5RM 4. Breakfast no good
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nur de Singapur
Parejas
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Pleasant stay!
Room is clean with affordable price.. Staff are helpful.. Only that there is no coffee n tea provide in the room.. Overall is good !
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

JUI de Taiwán
Solo
Premier
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Economic Stay
The hotel is at Puduraya Bus station and it's convenient to arrive from KLIA by Star Shuttle Bus. Petaling, Mydin and Central Market are nearby, you can walk around.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SUHAIMI de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Convinient place
I like staying at ancasa puduraya central bcoz all is there ( accomodations, parking, shops and near 2 LRT stations. But this time a bit sad bcoz almost all shops was closed due to the change of all the bus operators tickets counter to TBS. The environment not as before now, no crowd, less shops & less choice. But accomodations still ok although business is tough as what i can see... be strong... try ur best to promote & catch the attentions of customer. Maybe more better service & good price... the counter people must be more friendly & keep up smiling coz its hard to see that almost everytime im staying there.. thats also be a factor of customers choice & long term marketing value for Ancasa... Tq
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: