Reservar ahora: Aqua Skyline at Island Colony

Opiniones de Aqua Skyline at Island Colony

Muy Bueno
Basado en 109 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (109)Opiniones de Booking.com (588)
7,5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 109 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,6
Servicios6,5
Ubicación8,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,9
Servicios7,8
Calidad-precio7,6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
Nederlands
más
Tipo de habitación
Estudio con Kitchenette
Estudio con vista Panorámica de la Ciudad
Estudio con Vista Panorámica del Océano
Suite de 1 habitación
Ordenar por
Mostrando 104 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6,0
Lemy de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio con Kitchenette
7 noches en julio de 2014
High rise building, average service”
High rise building, good view, big balcony
A high rise building with modern facility, friendly receptionist but not good cleaning service. Cleaning staff simply only changed my bed sheet but did not clean the bath tub area whether I leave tips or not. And my stay was long (about a week) so it was uncomfortable to receive such minimum cleaning service. Other things were OK.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
CHIA de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
@Aqua Skyline at Island Colony”
have 42 floors, nice view, location ok.
lovely room with very nice view. hotel shuttle bus service need improve.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Brian de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
9 noches en junio de 2014
Good stay. I would probably stay again”
Location, Room, Amenities
Overall a good stay. I got lots of rest. Close to the beach and a lot of other Waikiki attractions. I would stay here again probably. Only problem I had was that I am 6'4" and the shower head was way too low...even for a 5'10" person.
Escrito el 10 julio 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Phoebe de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
6 noches en junio de 2014
walkable distance to the waikiki beach”
Location / friendly staff / clean room
Good: - perfect location, not in the noisy area but walkable distance to waikiki beach - big lanai, freshly wind - comfortable bed - friendly staff, they do try much to help bad: - parking fee cost USD25 per day, no discount even for guest, and hard to find out if you return to hotel after 8pm - abit outdated / noisy fan in bathroom and aircon in room - hotel normally has one staff on front desk only, if check in / asking for questions, need to wait and queue up for so long
Escrito el 02 julio 2014
8,3
Excelente
ly de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Vista Panorámica del Océano
7 noches en junio de 2014
Great place and great price. ”
Staff was very helpful. Tour information table downstairs was great and the place had a level where everyone could do a BBQ
It was great. However we booked a king size bed and got two queens instead because they ran out of rioms
Escrito el 19 junio 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Akinobu de Japón
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
4 noches en abril de 2014
Great stay at Aqua Skyline at Island Colony”
Spacious room, Clean, Very Nice View, Quiet, Centrally Located to all
I had a Great Stay at Aqua Skyline at Island Colony, I really love this hotel for being stylish and clean and most of all it is centrally located to shopping, transportation and also walking distance to waikiki beach, the staff is very helpful, the location of the hotel is in a quiet place so you can have a good rest after the tiring day of walking around, shopping and activities you had... They have ironing equipment, mini kitchenette and coffee maker and complete sets of utensils in the room, the Rest room is very nice too... They have 4 elevators and its really fast even you are assigned in a highest level of the building you don't have to wait long for the elevators and also the price of this hotel is very affordable... I really recommend this hotel!
Escrito el 06 mayo 2014
6,0
Jonathan de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio con vista Panorámica de la Ciudad
4 noches en marzo de 2014
nice and comfortable room”
near to the beach, nice pool for kids and friendly staff
our stay was good and relaxing
Escrito el 28 abril 2014
8,7
Excelente
li de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en abril de 2014
so nice and relaxing place ”
Good location near beach and nice staff
Happy stay with aqua skyline at las land colony . Very good location just 10 mins walk to beach . Nice room nice view .
Escrito el 11 abril 2014
8,0
Excelente
James de Australia
Viajero solo
Estudio con vista Panorámica de la Ciudad
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Comfortable place to stay”
Comfortable room, easy walk to beach, close to restaurants
Great stay, close to good restaurants, and easy walk to the beach. Clean and comfortable room, no issues during the stay.
Escrito el 14 enero 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Noritaka de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
good hotel”
good balcony, good design room, nice view
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
WILLIAM de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estudio con Kitchenette
6 noches en noviembre de 2013
Made my business trip comfortable.”
Price, location, comfort
I made arrangements for the room so as to be close to the business I was involved in at the time. Considering I wasn't here for fun and sun, my stay was great, no complaints... Thx
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013
8,3
Excelente
LYNNE de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con vista Panorámica de la Ciudad
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Good Location, central but in a quiet position.”
Large room with comfortable beds, small kitchen area with a small stove and microwave and fridge and sink. Large balcony with table and 4 seats, where we sat and watched the friday night fireworks.
The check-in was fast and efficient with friendly staff. The room was clean and well presented with very comfortable beds. The position of the hotel is about 5mins walk to the main shopping strip, and the beach. Everything needed is within walking distance but not on the hectic and noisy main road. The swimming pool was a bit small for such a large hotel but most people seem to go to the beach. If you are hiring a car, the hotel has parking but they charge $25 a day. There is a small nightclub called Tsunami's around the corner which a interesting place to go, mostly locals go there, not tourist.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2013
8,3
Excelente
XIAO de China
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en octubre de 2012
clean and spacious room”
clean, close to shopping area, near beach
A very good stay there. Big rooms, near the shopping center and beach. Value for money
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
CHAREONSRI de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
9 noches en mayo de 2013
Comfortable and convenient”
Relatively close to the beach, conveniently located, had great food nearby
Escrito el 12 junio 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Veronique de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 habitación
12 noches en mayo de 2013
Clean, spacious, friendly hotel”
Great location, big suites, great value for money
We had a pleasant stay at the Colony for 12 nights in May 2013. We arrived around 4 hours early but got checked in straight away by the friendly concierge, who also moved us to a room higher up to get a better view of the mountains when we asked. The staff are friendly and the hotel is in a great location - close walking distance to the major shopping strip and markets, restaurants and the beach, but far enough away that street noise is not an issue (except for the nightly police sirens). Having a parking garage on site was also very handy. The hotel is undergoing some renovations so the pool is new and the room I stayed in was more modern and had wifi. All in all it's a good hotel in a fantastic location and is really good value for money compared to other places we looked at staying.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2013
8,3
Excelente
Kim de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2013
Lovely location but room next to thrash bin.”
Location
Rooms were ok. Very complete. Just that our room is next to the thrash chute.l is a bit noisy when your neighbors throw their rubbish. Also can smell the thrash from our room and the hallway.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Daniel de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great views and large rooms”
Being a tall building you get great views of the area.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location as it's a 10 minute stroll to the beach and 5 to shops and restaurants etc. in hotel shop was very convenient and open about 18 hours of the day. The hotel is split into renovated rooms and non renovated rooms and we had booked a non renovated room, although we weren't aware of this until we got there. They're Ok but pretty old and sometimes a bit warm, I would pay the little extra and get a new one.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Heinz-Peter de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Central and clear Hotel”
Very close to the Waikiki beach and the Hololulu Zoo.
We had a room in the upper floor, but with a close view to the next skygraper. The service personal was very frriendly and helpful. We liked it.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
YAN de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Very convenient hotel”
Good price
it's a very convenient hotel,easy access to shopping area & waikiki beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.staffs are helpful but standard room a bit old and need renovation.the staff will ask you if you pay extra during check in then will be upgraded to a renovated room which is so much better.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
YAN de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Very convenient hotel”
Easy access to shopping area and Wakiki beach
It's a very convenient hotel,easy access to shopping area & Waikiki beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.Staffs are helpful and lobby provide free wifi.The room I booked & stayed is just renovated which is very modern style and clean with a little pantry area and a balcony.For this price is a very good deal to stay in such hotel located in the center area of the Wakiki beach.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Robern de Filipinas
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Great service, location, and view of Waikiki”
Big room, big TV, Big Lanai, with necessary kitchen utensils
I was not expecting that the room was that big. The hotel service was great; they gave me the highest floor when I requested. They gave me some restaurant tips when I asked. Everything was great, I only had that one night but I am definitely going back with friends or family in this hotel. I was not expecting that my rooms comes with a stove with necessary kitchen utensils unlike other regular rooms. I am recommending it to my friends who are planning to visit Hawaii.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Jessica de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Cozy Hotel”
Comfortable
the hotel is very cozy!!! nice place, i was going to hawaii around may.. the weather is very perfect... windy and also not very hot.. i like this hotel as well, but it's not really near the beach...
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2012
6,3
Bueno
Woon de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
8 noches en agosto de 2012
Good location within walking distance in Waikiki ”
Good location
Good location with spacious room. Only setback is the costly charges of car parking
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2012
5,7
Keungbok de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2012
convenient to the Waikiki but”
good
Everything is good compare with the price at the Waikiki. But even we bought the voucher, they want to deposited U$45 by card. When we check out we asked the cancel of the deposited card. But they do not issue the cancel card and it will be cancelled. Until now I have not received information from our bank U$45 was cancelled.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Yvette de Guam
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2012
loved it for price”
good location. descent hotel for the price
i like the convenience of the location, easy access to beaches, and waikiki strip. good hotel for price.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2012
8,3
Excelente
Marisa de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en marzo de 2012
Fantastic stay! I love the kitchenette and porch”
Kitchenette and porch
The hotel location is very accessible to everything. Close to Waikiki Beach and international market. The convinient store has almost everything you need. And the staff are very helpful and friendly. Next time I'll go back to Hawaii, I will definitely stay in this hotel.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Nakagawa de Japón
Viajero solo
4 noches en febrero de 2012
Great location 10 minute walk to beach”
good price
It was my first time to stay at Island Colony hotel, but i enjoyed very much for the price I paid. The hotel was located in very convinient place in Waikiki.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2012
10,0
Excepcional
yibo de China
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en diciembre de 2011
lovely and beautiful hotel”
large
very beautiful and confortable hotel. i come with 4 friends, we share a lagre suite room. large living room with laundry and kitchen. very suitable for friends travelling together. the price is also very cheap. you can go out with friends and share one suite room. by the way, the bed is very soft.
Escrito el 01 enero 2012
6,7
Bueno
Jonathan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en diciembre de 2011
Solid prices, great Waikiki location, a bit noisy”
Fantastic location for price, spacious rooms, great pool
Booked for a handful of nights for a friend's wedding, was pleasantly surprised on arrival to be upgraded to their suite. (Check-in's not until 3pm, so be aware of this.) The room was spacious, with a full kitchen, open plan living room with cable TV, fairly standard shower/tiny bathtub, sizable bed, and a patio with chairs. Overall, Aqua Island Colony's a pretty standard ageing hotel that doubles as an apartment complex, with a nice pool/jacuzzi, about four blocks (10 minutes) from the beach in Waikiki. No restaurant/coffee shop or breakfast included, but there are a number of places for food/coffee about a block away. A few drawbacks: (1) Kitchen had plates/glasses/cutlery, but no filters for the coffee maker, and no bottle opener? Was a bit surprised at that considering we'd dropped well over $500 - had to waste about $10 on those two standard items alone. (2) No in-room internet or WiFi - the lobby has WiFi, but you have to get a login/password from the front desk for each usage (and two if you're using a mobile phone + computer). (3) Thin walls meant a fair amount of noise, especially from our drunk Korean neighbours. Also, we didn't rent a car, but if you do, take note that parking is US$25/day at the hotel. Overall, it's a great location and much cheaper than a lot of other options in the area. Island Colony isn't a five-star resort by any means, but it's clean and convenient. Would stay there again, but would temper my expectations and come prepared with the missing amenities.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2011
8,7
Excelente
Darin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Great location and excellent service.”
convenient location, great service
my airplane arrived from manila early in the day and i took a shuttle bus directly to the hotel hoping they would store my luggage for me until check in time. to my surprise they said that my room was ready (this was just shortly after noon) and they had upgraded me to a larger room at no extra cost.
Escrito el 03 abril 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Ralf de Alemania
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2011
Perfect for me !! ”
Location, Roomy Rooms and friendly staff
this is a good place. their front desk staff, bryce, was very nice and helpfull and i felt really good. had an upgrade to a large room with a kitchenette. good view balcony and free internet. i mean, folks, this is hawaii and you dont book a room to be in there for 24hrs. this is a good place and i will come back.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2011
6,0
Mandy de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
7 noches en octubre de 2014
iets te duur hotel met goede ligging”
ligging, groot balkon
Prima verblijf. Prettige ligging. Redelijk uitzicht. Kleine douche met hele lage douchekop. Zwembad was netjes en schoon. Over het algemeen wel wat duur ten opzichte van de kwaliteit vh hotel.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2014
5,6
Vesa de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
18 noches en febrero de 2017
Pöä”
Äänekäs, vanha. Sijainti hyvä
Escrito el 21 febrero 2017
6,8
Bueno
seuhee de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en febrero de 2018
전체적으로 보통이지만..”
전망이 수영장이랑 운하가 보여서 좋았어요. 객실도 전반적으로 깨끗하고 직원들은 친절했어요. 다만 간혹 구석에서 바퀴벌레가 나와요.;; 에어컨은 너~무 시끄러워서 그냥 문열고 자는게 나아요.ㅠㅠ
Escrito el 10 febrero 2018
10,0
Excepcional
SANGAH de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Goooooooood ”
혼자 쓰는 방치고 너무 컸지만 , 너무 좋았고 깨끗했고 , 그리고 그 무료로 주는 쿠키가 너무 맛있고 수영장도 깨끗하고 , 체크아웃 하고도 부대시설 이용할수 있게 해줘서 너무 좋았고 , 직원들도 너무 친절하고 !!! 저는 나중에도 다시 가면 또 갈 생각입니다 !!! 너무너무 좋았어요 !!!
Escrito el 14 febrero 2017
5,6
sungho de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Vista Panorámica del Océano
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
딱 그 가격만큼의 역할을 하는 곳”
와이키키 해변까지 걸어서 한 10분~15분 정도 걸렸던것 같음 건물이 좀 오래된것 같았지만 청소는 잘해줌 직원들은 친절하지만 똑똑하지는 않은것 같음 (와이파이 비밀번호 알려달라고 3명한테 물어봤는데 다 틀리게 알려줘서 직접 추리해서 찾아냄) 와이파이는 잘 터짐
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
junsoo
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
휴가”
전반적으로 만족 스럽다 but, 리조트비, 주차비 포함하면 싼건 아닌것 같다 물론, 모든 숙소가 리조트비, 주차비를 받는다
Escrito el 04 enero 2017
10,0
Excepcional
DongYoung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con vista Panorámica de la Ciudad
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
가격대비 훌륭”
5분 정도 걸으면 와이키키 번화가에 도착. 근처 유명한 식당들도 있으며, 숙소 앞에 운하도 흐르고 있음.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2016
8,3
Excelente
JUNGSUL de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en octubre de 2014
가격대비 저렴”
저렴 직원 친절~위치 나쁘지 않아요
가격대비 시설도 좋고 편안게 쉬기 쉬운 곳
Escrito el 05 agosto 2015
8,7
Excelente
Eun de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estudio con Vista Panorámica del Océano
2 noches en julio de 2015
적당한 가격, 생각보다 괜찮은 시설”
적당함, 위치, 나쁘지 않음
와이키키 해변 호텔들의 가격에 비하면 적당한 가격에 괜찮은 숙소로 생각이 됨 장점: 1. 내부에 있는 조리기구(전자렌지, 커피 메이커, 인덕션, 각종 컵, 접시, 포크 나이프 칼 등이 모두 잘 갖춰진 콘도 형식이 맘에 듦 2. 경관이 나쁘지 않았음 단점: 1. 크진 않은 숙박 크기 및 작은 화장실 - 하지만 이것도 정말 못 쓸정로 작진 않고 괜찮은 수준 2. 에어컨이 옛날 형식이라 정말 시끄럽고 문을 여니 알라와이 운하 옆 도로에서 밤새 시끄럽게 오토바이 차 등이 지나가서 시끄러워서 잠을 못 잘 정도 전반적으로 나쁘지 않음
Escrito el 07 julio 2015
6,7
Bueno
SANGHYUN de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
10 noches en diciembre de 2012
그럭저럭 묵을 만한 곳.”
고층으로 가면 전망이 좋음. 리모델링을 최근에 하여 방은 깨끗함. 단 리모델링 안된 방도 아직 많으므로 미리 요청하는 것이 좋을 듯.
위치는 해변에서 그다지 가까운 편은 아니지만 걸어서 충분히 이동이 가능한 곳임. 면세점이나 기타 여러곳을 돌아다니기에 별로 불편함 없이 지냈음. 다만 우리는 렌트카를 이용하였는데 투숙객의 경우 하루에 달러의 주차비를 받음(비투숙객의 경우 달러). 처음 몇일은 호텔주차장에 주차하였으나 주차비가 턱없이 비싼것으로 보여 그 이후 다른 곳을 이용하였음. 방은 최근에 리모델링 되어 깨끗하고 사용하기에 불편함은 없었음. 다만 아직 리모델링 안된 방이 많으므로 예약시 미리 요청하는 것이 좋을 듯. 40층이 넘는 건물이라 고층으로 갈 경우 전망이 좋은 반면 하와이의 바람이 만만치는 않을 것임(평소에 불편감은 없으나 바람이 세게 부는 날은 밤에 창틀소음이 약간은 있는 편임). 전체적으로 2성급인걸 실감할 수 있지만 리모델링된 방만 볼 경우 4성급과도 비교해 볼만함.
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
8,0
Excelente
Joonmyung de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
6 noches en abril de 2012
가격대비 만족”
친절한 안내직원, 좋은 위치, 깨끗한 방
와이키키에 있는 다른 호텔들에 비해 저렴한 편이라 가기 전에 걱정을 많이 했는데, 생각 이상으로 깨끗하고 편한 시설을 갖추고 있어 편하게 묵다 갈 수 있었습니다. 객실 내 시설이 꽤 낡기는 했지만, 모두 깨끗하고 단정하게 정리가 잘 되어 있습니다. 시티 뷰였음에도 바깥 경치가 그리 나쁘지도 않았습니다. 단점을 꼽자면 방음이 놀랍도록 안된다는 것과, 바람이 불 때 마다 창문이 흔들리는 소리가 신경쓰인다는 정도겠네요. 위치는 와이키키 해변에서 도보 5분 정도이고, 그 외 쇼핑가를 활용하기에도 나쁘지 않은 곳에 있습니다.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2012
5,0
pyo de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
6 noches en agosto de 2011
콜로니 호텔...”
직원들의 스마일.. 매우 좋았어요
어머니와 처음으로 여행을 가게되었는데 첫여행지가 하와이... 저렴한 가격이어서 콜로니호텔을 이용했습니다. 숙소안도 침대2개.발코니.널직한 냉장고... 에어컨을 안틀어도 시원한 방위치... 직원들의 미소도 부담스러울정도로 좋았습니다. 8.26일부터 9.1일까지 묵었는데 아쉽게도 제가 묵는 일정동안 계속 공사중이더라구요~ 제방은 7층... 공사는 6층..바로 아래...바닦에까는 돌을 기계로 자르는데... 그소리 정말 큼니다..문을닫아도 엄청...매우 크게...들리더군요.. 아침 일찍부터 공사소리에 깨고 하루종일 공사소음에 많이 시달렸습니다. 공사중이라 말좀 해주던가... 솔직히 어머니도 많이 불편해 했습니다. 와이키키 해변과도 주변시설과도 그리 멀지 않은 위치어서 맘에 들었는데 도착한날부터 가는날까지 계속되는 소음에 정말 맘이 안좋았어요~ 뭐 영어를 잘하지못해서 직원들과 많은대화를 나누진 않았지만..기본적으로 응대해주는 서비스는 좋았던거 같구요,,,저렴한 가격도 좋았고 위치도 좋았으나 공사로인한 소음으로 마이너스인체 한국에 왔습니다.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2011
6,4
Bueno
Junji de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estudio con Kitchenette
5 noches en marzo de 2017
Bueno”
のんびりできた、ラナイが広かった。
Escrito el 08 octubre 2017
8,0
Excelente
TAKAYUKI de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Estudio con Kitchenette
4 noches en marzo de 2017
便利なロケーション”
いつもこのホテルに泊まります。基本、日中は外出しており、夜ものみ歩いていますので高級なホテルに宿泊する必要はありません。 プールが多く気持ちがよいです。
Escrito el 02 junio 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Makiko de Japón
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en mayo de 2016
立地よし・CPよし”
高層階の部屋をリクエストしたらそのようにしていただき、その他の方の口コミのようにすばらしい眺めでした! また広いラナイやキッチンがあったので、レストランで全部食べきれず持ち帰った食事を温めたり、スーパーで買ったものを食べたりでゆったりと部屋で快適に過ごすことができました。 ワイキキの中心までも1ブロックで立地も良いです。 次回ハワイ滞在も是非使用したいです。
Escrito el 22 febrero 2017
6,4
Bueno
MAYUMI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Vista Panorámica del Océano
2 noches en enero de 2017
高層階はベスト”
値段の割には部屋からの景色が良かったです!
Escrito el 16 febrero 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
ATSUYA de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con vista Panorámica de la Ciudad
4 noches en enero de 2017
わかりにくい請求”
チェックインの際 早い英語の説明で全くわからいです。 たぶん追加料金を払えば上層階に変更できると  と言ってるんだと思うのですが 早口英語でわかりませんでした。 NOといえば そのまま会話はすすまなかったので YESと言って65ドル請求されましたが 結局 何の65ドルかわからずじまいでした。
Escrito el 21 enero 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
KAWASAKI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Vista Panorámica del Océano
4 noches en febrero de 2016
アラワイGCとワイキキビーチが近くて便利”
リフォームされて、部屋の内装は綺麗に便利になった。 ラナイからの眺めが良くて、オーシャンビューはもちろん海の眺めが素晴らしいし、マウンテンビューでも、アワライ運河とゴルフ場の眺めが楽しめる。徒歩数分で食品スーパーのフードパントリーや、コンビニ(ABC他)、レンタカー、レンタサイクル、レンタルバイクもあるし、手軽なレストランやショッピングにも便利。道路を挟んで反対側のインターナショナルマーケットプレイス(現在は工事中)が完成すれば、もっと楽しめそうだ。館内でも、BBQ、プール、ジャグジーなどアメニティが楽しめる。 改善点があるとすれば、①日本人スタッフがいない?少ない? ②部屋のWIFIがつながらなかった(他の方も言っていたので、モデムに問題があるかも知れない)。
Escrito el 23 febrero 2016
7,7
Muy Bueno
MASAKAZU de Japón
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
高層階がお勧め”
ホットスパ、立地、高層階
高層階は周辺を一望でき特にお勧めです。また、 DFSに歩いていけるなど、立地もとてもいいとこです。夜はホットジャグジーを利用してました。
Escrito el 01 octubre 2015