Excelente 8,4
basado en 1047 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 1047 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Lay de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Familiar 4 personas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Great location
Great location with friendly staffs!
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

Lay de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Familiar 4 personas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Aquarius Legend Review
We stayed here one night. The staff are friendly and kind. The breakfast is good. But the dinning room is small. One issue we had was the bathroom shower tub leaks water to the bathroom floor. The bed sheets have stains and more likely not replaced after a guest leave. One of the bed sheet has a dried booger (found this out in the morning). We booked 2 rooms. One room has a window view to the street, but the 2nd room has no windows to the outside. The price was ok, but if we knew all the shortcomings, would would pay a bit more and get a better place.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

Keith de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Great place
I am about a year late writing this review, but better late than never I suppose. Just wanted to drop a short note that Brian was awesome in showing us around and pointing us in the right direction for scenic places, restaurants and generally helping out two foreign travelers. Thanks again Brian, from Keith and Richelle (Aug 2015).
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016

Helena de Vietnam
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
What a beautiful place
Breakfast was great. Staffs are fabulous!!!
Escrito el 29 julio 2016

Twee de Vietnam
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
Escrito el 27 julio 2016

Ralph de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

Jake de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

Francisco de España
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2016
OK
Good staff
Escrito el 06 julio 2016

Luis de Malasia
Parejas
Superior
4 noches en junio de 2016
No comments
No
Escrito el 23 junio 2016

Pairote de Tailandia
Grupo
Suite Familiar 4 personas
2 noches en junio de 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Escrito el 07 junio 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: