Fantástico 8,4
basado en 1047 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1047 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

geng de Malasia
Grupo
Superior
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Helpful staff at the reception
Clean, Good location, friendly english speaking staff
1) Ben was very helpful to show us old quarter but I think he overcharge us for the 3 tours we booked with him. It will be preferable if we can have the same tour guide for all the 3 tours (3 daily trip) instead of changing everyday. Only Day 2 tour guide can speak well english and give us more detailed information about places we go. 2) Hotel was clean. We booked 4 rooms, 1 of our room got upgraded and thats the only room with proper window, and massage devices. It was very good after a tiring long day. 3) The room was clean but have small cockroaches near the toilet area. Quite a few of them! The toilet tub got stuck most of the time, even though after request for repairs. 4) Our flight was leaving very early in the morning, so they are good enough to prepare some breakfast for us to bring to airport. 5) The wifi is at very good speed.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bhuvaneswari de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2013
stay with a never equal hospitality
Hospitality, comfortability, the best access
Have you heard of the award awesome, the meaning for it would be the stay. The moment we landed we were with the baby and dont know what to do as we were all hungry, the manager came along with us, searched for the hotel with Indian food and took us there. The only thing they did not do was to feed us. Awesome. I should really thank them, apart from all money and review and all those things. Excellent room service, tour arrangement. respectful staffs. Actually we missed the clothes and we came, but they arranged through some one to bring the clothes and we got it handed over. Who will do this ? I have never heard any where, but Aquarius Legend people did it. As we were vegetarians food was so so, not great, but off course more than enough to fill the stomach. The food hygeine quality was good. As a whole, must stay hotel in the city of Hanoi. Surely I will go there, if I visit Vietnam once more.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

daphne de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
4 noches en agosto de 2013
great hotel for both leisure or business
attentive staff, convenience location and prompt services
if you've seen complaints customers were moved to different hotels just because owners having 4 locations-but services were very attentive and high standards at all 4 locations. I was traveling so much during my stay in Viet-Nam but always preferred to come back and stay with Aquarius since Tu Anh, the owner was extremely nice and caring-She even hosted every morning brunch to make sure her customers got the best services
Escrito el 26 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bimal de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Familiar 4 personas
6 noches en agosto de 2013
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs
centrally located
It was great. Centrally located, close to local restuarants and night lifes. Rooms were clean and big.Friendly staffs. Excellent!!
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ANDREA de Italia
Solo
Superior
7 noches en agosto de 2013
everything was quite good
friendly staff, location, breakfast
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ibon de España
Solo
Deluxe
7 noches en agosto de 2013
location
location, clean, value for money
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

GARVIN de Singapur
Grupo
Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Superb Service
Staff, Location, Service
The rooms was clean, Wifi on every floor. Although we did not get to stay at the booked hotel and was transferred to another hotel. The other hotel was also ok.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Maryanne de Singapur
Solo
Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Love laptop in room!
Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Maryanne de Singapur
Solo
Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Love the laptop in room
Laptop in room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mariel de México
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Great location... And nothing else.
Strategically located.
The hotel's location is VERY convenient if you want to stay in the Old Quarter. However, the downside of this is that it is VERY noisy. It feels like if you were staying in a family's house guest room because you can hear everyone shouting and talking outside. Breakfast is very poor so I recommend you don't include it. The room looks "clean" at the beginning but I actually found some bugs wondering around. My room had no window. I think they "make-up" this hotel to make you feel you are making a good choice paying more for the room than a hostel but at the end is the same thing. For budget accomodation this is FINE but I think this hotel is not worth the 30USD for a bed. I would rather choose a more fun hostel than here.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: