Excepcional 9,3
basado en 551 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excepcional



basado en 551 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,4
  • Servicios 9,2
  • Ubicación 9,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,2
  • Servicios 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,8
Ordenar por

EunJung de Corea del Sur
Solo
Doble con ventanas
2 noches en agosto de 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2014

Nam de Singapur
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2014

Shoo de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in julio de 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2014

Hue de Vietnam
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Escrito el 08 agosto 2014

Joyce de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en julio de 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014

Emily de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2014
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014

norman de Australia
Parejas
Doble con ventanas
5 noches en julio de 2014
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Escrito el 01 agosto 2014

Miroslaw de Polonia
De trabajo
Doble con ventanas
5 noches en julio de 2014
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Escrito el 23 julio 2014

Chandra de India
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Superior
3 noches en julio de 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
Escrito el 20 julio 2014

Neil de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2014
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Escrito el 18 julio 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: