Fantástico 8,3
basado en 227 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 227 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

Barry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Simply Unbelievable
Refer to review submitted
yesterday i sent you a review of a hotel. the review i wrote was about the golden land hotel in hanoi. it was not about the family hotel in saigon. i made a mistake with the hotel name. please note; my review sent yesterday was about the golden land hotel, hanoi. thank you.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2012

Kenman de Canadá
Viajero solo
Twin Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad - 35 metros cuadrados
1 noche in febrero de 2012
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2012

Amy de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad - 35 metros cuadrados
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2012

John de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad - 35 metros cuadrados
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2012

Denesh de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
4 noches en enero de 2012
Superb Location, Friendly, Attentive Service
Clean, friendly staff, good location
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights at Golden Land Hotel. We found the location right in the heart of the the Old Quarter to be excellent...near to everything. The room was clean and had great amenities...a small jaccuzi bath, cable TV etc. We needed a cot for our 2 month old baby and Danny the hotel manager went out of his way to get us one for free. The staff were very friendly as well. We'll definitely stay there again when we are in Hanoi next.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2012

Belinda de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad - 35 metros cuadrados
4 noches en enero de 2012
Nice clean hotel good position
Quiet and clean Nice araff
Great position and clean hotel nice staff only criticism breakfast was not great
Escrito el 29 enero 2012

Belinda de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad - 35 metros cuadrados
1 noche in enero de 2012
Good hotel quiet rooms
Quiet rooms nicely presented & clean & comfortable
Good hote,l nice staff ,very clean ,breakfast pretty ordinary, quiet rooms in the heart of noisy old quarter .
Escrito el 24 enero 2012

Zoe de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en diciembre de 2011
Lovely Hotel - definitely reccomend to anyone
Location, friendly, helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms
A great hotel, right in the heart of everything. We walked everywhere and felt comfortable and secure. The room was really spacious with a balcony and Always clean and fresh. Thanks to Danny and his wonderful team, we were made to feel very at home and nothing was too much trouble. It was our first experience overseas and we loved it. Would highly reccomend this to travelers staying in Hanoi.
Escrito el 11 enero 2012

Ruben de España
Viaje en grupo
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
1 noche in diciembre de 2011
Big room and charming staff
Location, staff, room, services.
We enjoyed a lot our stay in Golden Land Hotel. We recommend it 100%. First of all, we would like to thank to the manager of the hotel, who is called Danny, because he helped us organizing all the tours to Tam Coc, Sapa and Halong Bay. He was very helpful and tour prices were very correct, according to the quality of them. Also, when we were in the tours, they offered us to keep the heavy luggage in the hotel for free. Moreover, when we finished a tour and we did not payed for a room, they offered us to rest some hours in a room and to take a shower FOR FREE. Summarizing, we are very satisfied of our stay in Golden Land Hotel. If we come back to Hanoi we will stay again in Golden Land Hotel, for sure.
Escrito el 04 enero 2012

Colin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
4 noches en diciembre de 2011
Great loation in old quarter, very helpful staff
location, price
Very central within walking distance of most points of interest. The staff did all they could to help, and were fantastic when a passport was left in room on checkout - arranged courier to airport. Eastern breakfast options only, ok one day, but western option would be good.
Escrito el 04 enero 2012


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: