2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Jimmy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Staff, location and room quality = Excellent value
Staff, room quality, locaton
This hotel was just a step above budget in price, so we didn't have extremely high expectations, but this turned out to be one of the best hotels of our six month visit to SE Asia. The rooms, services and breakfast were to the standard of a boutique hotel, and the staff made our visit extra enjoyable. Toan and Bao Anh were so helpful and welcoming when we arrived early in the morning, and they and the rest of the staff went out of their way to be helpful throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2013

Victoria de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
5 noches en febrero de 2013
Good location
Centrally located, within easy walking distance of most attractions, friendly staff
Friendly staff within hotel - helpful and able to answer any questions. Good breakfast, but we didn't find out for 2 days you could request eggs or soup. Room was at front of hotel, so although we had lots of natural light, it did mean that it was quite noisey at times. Overall a nice hotel, but think it is more 3* than 4*.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2013

Rene de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Very helpful staff
Good location, very friendly staff
Well located with very helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money. Nice clean room.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2013

Anthony de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Very good!
The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly! Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Would stay again
Escrito el 18 marzo 2013

Yuki de Japón
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2013
awesome
clean, comfortable, nice breakfast
Escrito el 18 marzo 2013

henry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Excellent service and facilities
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good restaurant, clean modern room
We had a deluxe city view room in the new wing. Large modern room, comfortable bed with good quality linen, bathroom well equipped, except no towel rails. Ate dinner twice at the rooftop restaurant. Food was very good as was service. Frront desk staff always very friendly and helpful with local knowledge and calling cabs to the door. A staff member would come out with us to the cab, and speak to the driver to make sure he understood where we wanted to go.Stored a bag for us when we went to Halong Bay overnight, and on our return, while waiting for a transfer to the train station to Sapa, we were offered towels and soap to have a shower. Fantastic service.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2013

henry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Excellent hotel with great service from all staff
friendly staff, good food at rooftop restaurant, clean big modern room
We arrived for our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace at 6am, having just got off the night train from Sapa. We were incredibly grateful when reception staff told us our room was available for check in! The hotel also stored a bag for us when we went to Sapa. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff. Excellent food and good choice in restaurant. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2013

christopher de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
6 noches en marzo de 2013
Pleasant. Room without windows not good
Clean, Friendly, centrally located
Being upgraded to a room without windows was not good. Just like living in a box. Otherwise ok for the price
Escrito el 16 marzo 2013

Barry de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Centrally located, Fantastic Staff, Clean hotel in
Staff, Location
Great staff, very clean room, great restaurant, only complaint was that our room's window opened into a central shaft which provided no ventilation. The room was humid and nothing woulde dry in the room. There was an odour of cigarette smoke that pervaded the room and even an air exchanger did not help eliminate it. With better ventilation, the room would have been perfect. However, the staff and the comfort of the bed were excellent.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2013

John de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in mayo de 2012
Worth staying at for reqasonable price
Good location, cheap and friendly
Clean, safe and friendly staff. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. You will need a taxi to most attractions.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2013


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: