Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street (Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street)
wifi gratis

Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street (Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street)

136 Duke Street, Liverpool Centro Ciudad, Liverpool, Reino Unido, L1 5BB
- Ver en el mapa
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio (4 adultos) - Configuración de la habitación Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street (Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street)
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio (4 adultos) - Configuración de la habitación
    Quitado de Favoritos
    Vestíbulo Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street (Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street)
    Vista interior Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street (Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street)
    Vista interior Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street (Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street)
    Apartamento de 1 dormitorio (4 adultos) - Configuración de la habitación Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street (Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street)
    Ver las 60 fotos
     Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street (Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street)

    Valoraciones de Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street

    8,4
    Maravilloso
    /10
    ( 118 opiniones)Ver opiniones de los huéspedes
    9,4
    Excepcional comodidad y calidad de la habitación
    Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

    Cosas que te encantarán de Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street

    Detalles que te encantarán

    • Transporte público a 520 m

    • Wifi gratis en las habitaciones

    • No fumadores

    • Aparcamiento

    Maravilloso
    Ubicación
    8,6
    EN EL MAPA
    Ubicación excelente - a 250 metros del centro de la ciudad
    Popular
    Cerca
  • Catedral de Liverpool410 m
  • Museo de Historia de los Beatles940 m
  • Museo Marítimo Merseyside1,01 km
  • Biblioteca Central de Liverpool1,04 km
  • Galería de Arte Walker1,11 km
  • Pier Head1,17 km
  • Museo de la Vida de Liverpool1,26 km
  • Estadio de Anfield3,58 km
  • Mendips - Casa de John Lennon6,82 km
  • Albert Dock14,71 km
  • Calidad-precio8,4
    Distancia al centro de la ciudad0.4 miles
    Valoración de la ubicación8,6
    Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto de Liverpool John Lennon (LPL)
    Distancia al aeropuerto10,8 km

    Habitaciones disponibles en Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street

    9,4
    Excepcional
    Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
    Habitación Triple (3 bedroom Deluxe)
    Habitación Triple (3 bedroom Deluxe)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 15...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 3 Camas dobles y 1 Sofá cam...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Ático 2 dormitorios (2 Bedroom Penthouse)
    Ático 2 dormitorios (2 Bedroom Penthouse)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 74...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 2 Camas dobles y 1 Sofá cam...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Apartamento de 2 habitaciones para 6 adultos (2 Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults))
    Apartamento de 2 habitaciones para 6 adultos (2 Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults))
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 78...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 2 Camas dobles y 1 Sofá cam...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Apartamento de 1 dormitorio (4 adultos) (1 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    Apartamento de 1 dormitorio (4 adultos) (1 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 60...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 Cama doble y 1 Sofá cama
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos) (2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos) (2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 70...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 2 Camas dobles
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Apartamento Ático (Penthouse Apartment)
    Apartamento Ático (Penthouse Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 13...
    • Terraza / balcón
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Dúplex de 3 dormitorios (3-Bedroom Duplex)
    Dúplex de 3 dormitorios (3-Bedroom Duplex)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 13...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 3 Camas dobles y 1 Sofá cam...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Apartment, 3 Bedrooms (with Sofa Bed)
    Apartment, 3 Bedrooms (with Sofa Bed)
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      Apartment - 2 Rooms
      Apartment - 2 Rooms
      ...
        Indica fechas para ver precios
        Apartamento (Apartment)
        Apartamento (Apartment)
        ...
          Indica fechas para ver precios
          ¿Tienes una pregunta para Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street (Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street)?
          Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30 % de descuento en todo el mundo.

          Precios más bajos, reservas más rápidas y una mejor experiencia.

          Entra ahora
          Más sobre Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street

          Más sobre Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street

          Resumen

          Ocultar

          Ofrecen

          Ocultar

          Distancias e información imprescindible

          Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
          Ocultar

          ¿Qué hay cerca?

          Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
          Ver más

          Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

          Ocultar

          Algunos datos interesantes

          Ocultar

          Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street

          Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
          Opiniones de Agoda (118)Opiniones de Booking.com (1727)
          8,4
          /
          10
          Estado/limpieza del hotel8,6
          Servicios8,0
          Ubicación8,6
          Confort y calidad de la habitación9,4
          Servicios8,4
          Calidad-precio8,4
          Todos los idiomas
          Todos los viajeros (118)
          Todos los tipos de habitación

          Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

          Mostrando 67 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
          1234
          9,6
          Excepcional
          Vanessa de España
          Familia con niños pequeños
          Apartamento de 1 dormitorio (4 adultos)
          1 noche en enero de 2018

          Satisfecho y lo recomiendo”

          Muy buena ubicación, el personal muy amable y atento. Estábamos en una primera planta y no se escuchaba el tráfico a pesar de dar a una calle principal. Cierto es que notamos olor procedente del restaurante de abajo en las zonas comunes del edificio e incluso en el pasillo del apartamento, era un poco molesto, pero afortunadamente no llegaba a los dormitorios. Camas muy cómodas.

          Escrito el 24 enero 2018
          9,6
          Excepcional
          shareen de Reino Unido
          Viaje en grupo
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          1 noche en marzo de 2019

          Cheap, great for a short stay”

          Pros Value for money Clean Facilities Location Friendly staff 11am check out time Restaurants nearby Cons Parking is not included Noisy at night with traffic on main road Late check in, fine for us but 3pm is quite late Overall perfect for what we wanted it for, would defo recommend

          Escrito el 23 marzo 2019

          Hi Shareen, thank you for staying with BASE, we hope you had a great visiting the city and appreciate your feedback. We'd love to welcome you back at BASE in the future. Kind regards, Rebecca.

          Respondida el 26 marzo 2019
          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          9,2
          Excepcional
          Yvonne
          Viaje en grupo
          Apartamento de 2 habitaciones para 6 adultos
          4 noches en marzo de 2019

          Comfortable apartment.”

          Great location - close to the dock area, town centre and restaurants. Very quiet in the evening. Balcony was lovely and bed very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There was an issue with the ensuite sink plug not sealing. We reported this early on, along with a couple of other very minor issues. The latter were fixed, but not the sink plug. We mentioned this at the end of our stay and I received a phone call saying they had been to the apartment again and couldn't find the problem. I think there was some sort of communication difficulty as they genuinely seemed to want to rectify the problem. I wouldn't hesitate to use BASE apartments again.

          Escrito el 22 marzo 2019

          Hi Yvonne, thank your for your lovely feedback and thanks a lot for highlighting to us the issues during your stay. I'm glad we were able to fix the issues however I will ensure the sink plug is re-looked at. Next time you plan a trip to Liverpool or Chester we'd love to have you back! Kind regards, Rebecca.

          Respondida el 26 marzo 2019
          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          4,0
          gracia de Indonesia
          Familia con niños mayores
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          1 noche en marzo de 2019

          Unhelpful staff”

          Stayed for 1 night and the heater was broken when we first entered the apartment. Sent an email to request help expecting they would come as soon as possible but then they asked me couple questions n gave instructions on how to fix it. Those are not helpful at all. Second, the toilet was broken as well. I think the apartment is just too old.

          Escrito el 04 marzo 2019

          Hi Gracia, thank your for your feedback. We're very sorry you were displeased with the service during your stay. Our aim is to provide a a fantastic experience for all guests from start of stay to end and I have passed this onto the management team to look into and ensure we can improve our services moving ahead. We hope you had a great stay nethertheless. Kind regards, Rebecca.

          Respondida el 04 marzo 2019
          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          8,4
          Maravilloso
          Han de Hong Kong
          Familia con niños mayores
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          1 noche en agosto de 2018

          Highly recommended for family or group travelers ”

          We had a very spacious and fully equipped apartment. The location is very good, close to Albert Dock and Liverpool One. You can make your own dinner in the kitchen and the living room is so big that a big family would fit in it.

          Escrito el 14 agosto 2018

          Hi Han, thank you for leaving your kind feedback. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Rebecca.

          Respondida el 14 agosto 2018
          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          9,6
          Excepcional
          Georgia de Reino Unido
          Viaje en grupo
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          2 noches en marzo de 2018

          Good location”

          Great location, perfect for group of friends. Lots of space in the apartment. Nice to have a balcony. The only annoying thing was that the writing on the oven dials had rubbed off so we didn't know what the correct setting was. I would stay here again with a group of friends

          Escrito el 30 julio 2018

          Hi Georgia, thanks for staying with Base. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Rebecca.

          Respondida el 02 agosto 2018
          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          9,6
          Excepcional
          Mark de Reino Unido
          Viaje en grupo
          Ático 2 dormitorios
          1 noche en noviembre de 2017

          Great alternative to hotel ”

          Loved our 2 bed apartment. Hyperoptic Wi-Fi was a bonus. Bed was very comfortable and the view is great from the balcony. Negative points: shower in the ensuite was terrible and parking can be a pain.

          Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017
          8,4
          Maravilloso
          Mo de Hong Kong
          Familia con niños mayores
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          7 noches en agosto de 2017

          Europe trip”

          It is a nice apartment. I always stay here whenever I travel to Liverpool. It is located at a rather quiet street. But you still can reach the city centre easily by foot. Many restaurants are close by. The two bedroom apartment is in a good size for a family of four. It is equipped with a kitchen filled with essential kitchenware except toaster and coffee maker. The beddings are comfortable except the sofa bed.

          Escrito el 24 agosto 2017
          8,0
          Maravilloso
          Mo de Hong Kong
          Familia con niños mayores
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          7 noches en agosto de 2017

          Holidays with family”

          I like this apartment as it's size is good for us and it is close to University of Liverpool. The apartment is clean. The beds are comfortable except the sofa bed. The kitchen is good for a family for cooking meal. However, I do not like the services. I have asked the front desk to fix and install back the hanger hooks in the bathroom for a several days, it is still not done. I do not understand. And they can only supply you one set of toiletries when you check in no matter how long you are staying that is mean. So if you are just staying there for a few days that will be okay. But like us, we are staying there for weeks that will be a problem.

          Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
          9,6
          Excepcional
          Azwani de Malasia
          Familia con niños mayores
          Apartamento de 2 habitaciones para 6 adultos
          1 noche en mayo de 2017

          Nice hotel, Great Location”

          Apartment was spacious, clean with good facilities..Located near to town centre.. and for those looking for halal food you can find several within 5 minutes walk.. Staff was extremely friendly during checkout and check in... They were very informative.. The parking lot is very safe BUT the entrance to the parking lot was very small and not suitable for big cars (we manage to squeeze the car into the entrance drive way - was a challenge though for me).. for those who are on public transport, fear not coz there is a bus stop located right in front of the hotel.. and they also provide you with taxi number..

          Escrito el 16 mayo 2017
          8,4
          Maravilloso
          STEPHEN de Australia
          Familia con niños mayores
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          1 noche en marzo de 2016

          Overnight Stay”

          Only stayed in the Apartment for one night we were traveling around wanted a couple of days in Liverpool. Good location easy walking distance down to the port and the shops. Would definitely recommend staying there. ...

          Escrito el 23 abril 2016
          9,7
          Excepcional
          Lucy de Reino Unido
          Familia con niños mayores
          2 noches en julio de 2014

          Great apartmet and central location”

          Location, comfort of apartment and value

          Great apartment in a central location, perfect for our needs. It had a well equipped kitchen and lots of duvets and pillows. It was spotlessly clean and well looked after. Was great value and the whole family were comfortable, would definitely use them again.

          Escrito el 12 agosto 2014
          8,4
          Maravilloso
          MeIissa de Reino Unido
          Familia con niños mayores
          Apartamento de 2 habitaciones para 6 adultos
          1 noche en agosto de 2018

          Good - excellent value for money”

          Brilliant value for money. Perfect for those families looking to self-cater. Would have preferred a location closer to the dock area but it is easily walkable (about 15 mins). Well equipped kitchen (including washer and dishwasher). Two bed apartment is great for 4 people - we had 5 in it which meant I used the sofa bed which was extremely uncomfortable - not advisable - I felt every spring! A bit of damp on the ceiling but for the space we had for the price we paid, I was impressed. Restaurants are very close to the apartment block which is a bonus. Parking is underneath the apartments and the entrance is very tight - I had to get out to direct my husband in (we have a BMW and had inches either side to spare). Overall 8 out of 10!

          Escrito el 02 septiembre 2018

          Hi Melissa, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments. It would be a pleasure to have you back in the future and perhaps next time you could book one of our Albert Dock apartments right on the docks. Kind regards, Rebecca.

          Respondida el 03 septiembre 2018
          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          9,6
          Excepcional
          Margaret de Irlanda
          Familia con niños mayores
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          4 noches en julio de 2018

          Short Break”

          Very helpful staff. Good location but one bedroom in our apartment was at the front of the building, so it was a bit noisy. Comfortable beds. Very clean and spacious. Sofa bed in sitting room was really helpful with two grown sons. Very impressed with the kitchen which was fully equipped.

          Escrito el 15 julio 2018

          Hi Margaret, thank you for staying with Base at our Duke Street location. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate your feedback. It would be lovely to have you back if visiting Liverpool or Chester again in the future. Thanks, Rebecca.

          Respondida el 16 julio 2018
          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          9,6
          Excepcional
          david de Indonesia
          Viaje en pareja
          Dúplex de 3 dormitorios
          1 noche en noviembre de 2018

          Great option”

          Great space at a good price in a good location. Recommended.

          Escrito el 19 noviembre 2018

          Hi there, thank you for staying with Base! It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Rebecca.

          Respondida el 21 noviembre 2018
          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          9,6
          Excepcional
          Thomas de Reino Unido
          Viaje en grupo
          Apartamento de 2 habitaciones para 6 adultos
          3 noches en marzo de 2018

          Great stay”

          This is my second time with Base Services apartments and it did not disappoint again. It’s very close to L1 and cocncert square so we didn’t have to splash out on taxis. Staff were very friendly and allowed us to keep our bags at reception on our final day as we had a late flight.

          Escrito el 06 marzo 2018

          Hi Thomas, thank you for choosing to stay with Base again. We are so pleased so hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed your time in Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Rebecca.

          Respondida el 06 marzo 2018
          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          7,2
          Muy bueno
          Pui de Hong Kong
          Familia con niños pequeños
          Apartamento de 2 habitaciones para 6 adultos
          1 noche en enero de 2017

          Parking Costs Extra”

          We stayed there for just one night. We did not notice that parking costs extra 12 pounds, which is 20% of the rent, a little bit too high. The parking slot is underground, but the entrance is very narrow, we drove a medium size SUV (Nissan XTrail), just managed to squeeze in and out. After paying the parking fee by credit card successfully, the card was hacked few hours later, though no evidence to support the leaking of information from this hotel, it is highly suspicious. Other than that, the rooms are clean and comfortable.

          Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
          9,2
          Excepcional
          Wei de Singapur
          Viaje en pareja
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          4 noches en diciembre de 2016

          Spacious and convenient apartment”

          Pros: Apartment was easy to find and had all the necessary amenities. Check in and out was easy. Very spacious and comfortable apartment. For those who drive, there is a 24hr gated covered carpark with CCTV just across the road. Overnight parking is about £10. Distance to both Lime Street Station and Liverpool One was about 1km walk. Chinatown was just about round the corner. Cons: Pillow was very soft and uncomfortable. We stayed for 4 nights and could have provided more toiletries since there was no housekeeping during this duration. Next to main Duke Street so expect to hear some noise from traffic and revellers

          Escrito el 05 enero 2017
          8,8
          Maravilloso
          Wing de Reino Unido
          Viajero solo
          Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (4 adultos)
          4 noches en enero de 2016

          Room is very hygiene with all the utensils that we needed”

          Close to shopping and dining area... Check in staff was helpful... Heater and utensil systems all in good condition..... Very hygiene and comfortable of the bedding and the cooking equipments are all clean and well organized.... Only the location of the reception is behind the street where quite difficult to locate in the first day of check in.... And there's no wifi in our room.... The hot water supply of shower is limited that will become cool when the third person taking shower after two person done which may take some time to wait for hot water..... Other than those I really appreciate with this apartment that I have chosen.....

          Escrito el 25 enero 2016
          9,3
          Excepcional
          ann de Reino Unido
          Viaje en grupo
          Ático 2 dormitorios
          2 noches en septiembre de 2015

          Great location walking distance to town ”

          Price, location staff

          Had pent house apartment which was very spacious with lbedrooms and bathrooms downstairs and living/kitchen upstairs with balcony to take advantage of fantastic city views. Walked to town and Liverpool 1 in a little over 5 minutes. Chinatown is on the door step with some great restaurants and had a lovely meal at the Munro gastropub just a few minutes walk down the road.. The receptionists were very friendly and efficient and we were allowed to get into the apartment almost 2 hours early. We had a fantastic 2 night stay and would definitely stay again next time we visit Liverpool

          Escrito el 06 septiembre 2015
          1234
          Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

          Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

          Elige tu habitación

          |

          Omitir

          Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
          |Maravilloso 8,4
          ×
          Entra en tu alojamiento. Desconecta.
          Sensaciones Agoda. Tu habitación es sólo el principio.

          • Ubicación excelente
          • Catedral de Liverpool
          • Estación de tren Liverpool Central está a 0.52 km