Transporte público a 520 m
Wifi gratis en las habitaciones
|Distancia al centro de la ciudad||0.4 miles|
|Valoración de la ubicación||8,6|
|Aeropuerto más cercano||Aeropuerto de Liverpool John Lennon (LPL)|
|Distancia al aeropuerto||10,8 km|
Cuando pases por Liverpool, te sentirás como en casa en Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street, alojamiento de calidad y servicios de primera garantizados. A tan solo 0.4 miles del centro de la ciudad, la ubicación estratégica de este establecimiento asegura que los huéspedes puedan llegar fácilmente a todos los puntos de interés. Este alojamiento se encuentra muy cerca de los puntos turísticos más famosos de la ciudad, como Chinatown, Bombed Out Church, Fact.
En Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street, el excelente servicio y las fantásticas instalaciones harán de tu estancia una experiencia inolvidable. Este alojamiento dispone de una amplia variedad de servicios para satisfacer a los clientes más exigentes.
El ambiente de Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street se refleja en cada habitación. televisión de pantalla plana, moqueta, sofá, armario, habitaciones para no fumadores son solo algunas de los servicios que se pueden encontrar en este alojamiento. La dirección del alojamiento centra todos sus esfuerzos en garantizar que la estancias cumplan las expectativas de los clientes. Sea cual sea el motivo de la estancia, Base Serviced Apartments - Duke Street es una excelente elección para alojarse en Liverpool.
Niños y camas extra
Las camas supletorias están disponibles en función del tipo de habitación que elijas, por favor consulta las condiciones de las habitaciones individuales para más información.
La edad mínima permitida de los huéspedes es: 21 años.
Mostrar opiniones que mencionan
Satisfecho y lo recomiendo”
Muy buena ubicación, el personal muy amable y atento. Estábamos en una primera planta y no se escuchaba el tráfico a pesar de dar a una calle principal. Cierto es que notamos olor procedente del restaurante de abajo en las zonas comunes del edificio e incluso en el pasillo del apartamento, era un poco molesto, pero afortunadamente no llegaba a los dormitorios. Camas muy cómodas.
Cheap, great for a short stay”
Pros Value for money Clean Facilities Location Friendly staff 11am check out time Restaurants nearby Cons Parking is not included Noisy at night with traffic on main road Late check in, fine for us but 3pm is quite late Overall perfect for what we wanted it for, would defo recommend
Hi Shareen, thank you for staying with BASE, we hope you had a great visiting the city and appreciate your feedback. We'd love to welcome you back at BASE in the future. Kind regards, Rebecca.
Great location - close to the dock area, town centre and restaurants. Very quiet in the evening. Balcony was lovely and bed very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There was an issue with the ensuite sink plug not sealing. We reported this early on, along with a couple of other very minor issues. The latter were fixed, but not the sink plug. We mentioned this at the end of our stay and I received a phone call saying they had been to the apartment again and couldn't find the problem. I think there was some sort of communication difficulty as they genuinely seemed to want to rectify the problem. I wouldn't hesitate to use BASE apartments again.
Hi Yvonne, thank your for your lovely feedback and thanks a lot for highlighting to us the issues during your stay. I'm glad we were able to fix the issues however I will ensure the sink plug is re-looked at. Next time you plan a trip to Liverpool or Chester we'd love to have you back! Kind regards, Rebecca.
Stayed for 1 night and the heater was broken when we first entered the apartment. Sent an email to request help expecting they would come as soon as possible but then they asked me couple questions n gave instructions on how to fix it. Those are not helpful at all. Second, the toilet was broken as well. I think the apartment is just too old.
Hi Gracia, thank your for your feedback. We're very sorry you were displeased with the service during your stay. Our aim is to provide a a fantastic experience for all guests from start of stay to end and I have passed this onto the management team to look into and ensure we can improve our services moving ahead. We hope you had a great stay nethertheless. Kind regards, Rebecca.
Highly recommended for family or group travelers ”
We had a very spacious and fully equipped apartment. The location is very good, close to Albert Dock and Liverpool One. You can make your own dinner in the kitchen and the living room is so big that a big family would fit in it.
Hi Han, thank you for leaving your kind feedback. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Rebecca.
Great location, perfect for group of friends. Lots of space in the apartment. Nice to have a balcony. The only annoying thing was that the writing on the oven dials had rubbed off so we didn't know what the correct setting was. I would stay here again with a group of friends
Hi Georgia, thanks for staying with Base. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Rebecca.
Great alternative to hotel ”
Loved our 2 bed apartment. Hyperoptic Wi-Fi was a bonus. Bed was very comfortable and the view is great from the balcony. Negative points: shower in the ensuite was terrible and parking can be a pain.
It is a nice apartment. I always stay here whenever I travel to Liverpool. It is located at a rather quiet street. But you still can reach the city centre easily by foot. Many restaurants are close by. The two bedroom apartment is in a good size for a family of four. It is equipped with a kitchen filled with essential kitchenware except toaster and coffee maker. The beddings are comfortable except the sofa bed.
Holidays with family”
I like this apartment as it's size is good for us and it is close to University of Liverpool. The apartment is clean. The beds are comfortable except the sofa bed. The kitchen is good for a family for cooking meal. However, I do not like the services. I have asked the front desk to fix and install back the hanger hooks in the bathroom for a several days, it is still not done. I do not understand. And they can only supply you one set of toiletries when you check in no matter how long you are staying that is mean. So if you are just staying there for a few days that will be okay. But like us, we are staying there for weeks that will be a problem.
Nice hotel, Great Location”
Apartment was spacious, clean with good facilities..Located near to town centre.. and for those looking for halal food you can find several within 5 minutes walk.. Staff was extremely friendly during checkout and check in... They were very informative.. The parking lot is very safe BUT the entrance to the parking lot was very small and not suitable for big cars (we manage to squeeze the car into the entrance drive way - was a challenge though for me).. for those who are on public transport, fear not coz there is a bus stop located right in front of the hotel.. and they also provide you with taxi number..
Only stayed in the Apartment for one night we were traveling around wanted a couple of days in Liverpool. Good location easy walking distance down to the port and the shops. Would definitely recommend staying there. ...
Great apartmet and central location”
Great apartment in a central location, perfect for our needs. It had a well equipped kitchen and lots of duvets and pillows. It was spotlessly clean and well looked after. Was great value and the whole family were comfortable, would definitely use them again.
Good - excellent value for money”
Brilliant value for money. Perfect for those families looking to self-cater. Would have preferred a location closer to the dock area but it is easily walkable (about 15 mins). Well equipped kitchen (including washer and dishwasher). Two bed apartment is great for 4 people - we had 5 in it which meant I used the sofa bed which was extremely uncomfortable - not advisable - I felt every spring! A bit of damp on the ceiling but for the space we had for the price we paid, I was impressed. Restaurants are very close to the apartment block which is a bonus. Parking is underneath the apartments and the entrance is very tight - I had to get out to direct my husband in (we have a BMW and had inches either side to spare). Overall 8 out of 10!
Hi Melissa, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments. It would be a pleasure to have you back in the future and perhaps next time you could book one of our Albert Dock apartments right on the docks. Kind regards, Rebecca.
Very helpful staff. Good location but one bedroom in our apartment was at the front of the building, so it was a bit noisy. Comfortable beds. Very clean and spacious. Sofa bed in sitting room was really helpful with two grown sons. Very impressed with the kitchen which was fully equipped.
Hi Margaret, thank you for staying with Base at our Duke Street location. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate your feedback. It would be lovely to have you back if visiting Liverpool or Chester again in the future. Thanks, Rebecca.
Great space at a good price in a good location. Recommended.
Hi there, thank you for staying with Base! It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Rebecca.
This is my second time with Base Services apartments and it did not disappoint again. It’s very close to L1 and cocncert square so we didn’t have to splash out on taxis. Staff were very friendly and allowed us to keep our bags at reception on our final day as we had a late flight.
Hi Thomas, thank you for choosing to stay with Base again. We are so pleased so hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed your time in Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Rebecca.
Parking Costs Extra”
We stayed there for just one night. We did not notice that parking costs extra 12 pounds, which is 20% of the rent, a little bit too high. The parking slot is underground, but the entrance is very narrow, we drove a medium size SUV (Nissan XTrail), just managed to squeeze in and out. After paying the parking fee by credit card successfully, the card was hacked few hours later, though no evidence to support the leaking of information from this hotel, it is highly suspicious. Other than that, the rooms are clean and comfortable.
Spacious and convenient apartment”
Pros: Apartment was easy to find and had all the necessary amenities. Check in and out was easy. Very spacious and comfortable apartment. For those who drive, there is a 24hr gated covered carpark with CCTV just across the road. Overnight parking is about £10. Distance to both Lime Street Station and Liverpool One was about 1km walk. Chinatown was just about round the corner. Cons: Pillow was very soft and uncomfortable. We stayed for 4 nights and could have provided more toiletries since there was no housekeeping during this duration. Next to main Duke Street so expect to hear some noise from traffic and revellers
Room is very hygiene with all the utensils that we needed”
Close to shopping and dining area... Check in staff was helpful... Heater and utensil systems all in good condition..... Very hygiene and comfortable of the bedding and the cooking equipments are all clean and well organized.... Only the location of the reception is behind the street where quite difficult to locate in the first day of check in.... And there's no wifi in our room.... The hot water supply of shower is limited that will become cool when the third person taking shower after two person done which may take some time to wait for hot water..... Other than those I really appreciate with this apartment that I have chosen.....
Great location walking distance to town ”
Had pent house apartment which was very spacious with lbedrooms and bathrooms downstairs and living/kitchen upstairs with balcony to take advantage of fantastic city views. Walked to town and Liverpool 1 in a little over 5 minutes. Chinatown is on the door step with some great restaurants and had a lovely meal at the Munro gastropub just a few minutes walk down the road.. The receptionists were very friendly and efficient and we were allowed to get into the apartment almost 2 hours early. We had a fantastic 2 night stay and would definitely stay again next time we visit Liverpool
Base apartamentos con servicio - Duke Street
|Valoración de huéspedes|
Liverpool Centro Ciudad
Liverpool Centro Ciudad
Liverpool Centro Ciudad
Liverpool Centro Ciudad