Reservar ahora: Baymont By Wyndham Orlando Universal Blvd

Bueno
Basado en 61 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6,8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (61)Opiniones de Booking.com (1842)
6,8
Bueno
Basado en 61 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6,1
Servicios7,7
Ubicación8,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación5,5
Servicios6,9
Calidad-precio7,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
한국어
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe - 2 camas grandes
Habitación Deluxe King
Ordenar por
Mostrando 56 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4,7
Jane de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Expect nothing ”
Easy to find , near food area
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2015
4,3
Alexander de Aruba
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Wow resort is not the place to be at the moment.”
the location.
First of all this resort is under construction and it is very dangerous for people staying here. This resort should be closed for construction. I do not understand how the owner can still rent some room at this hotel in the way it is now. This resort should be close. It is very disgusting staying at a place like this. For example....water running from the top of the hotel across the stair, some guys working with machines that make noice, a lot of dust flowing arround. the breakfast will be in the lobby, but the lobby is totally cover with plastic for dust and paint, how someone can have a breakfast like this......i'm so sorry, but this resort should be closed for the construction...maybe after renovation it will be ok again. I do not recommend even my enemy to stay here. Sory people.....not recommended at all.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015
3,3
Juan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Worst stay ever.”
Location is the good thing becase it was near attractions
10-17-2015. You could not open the door properly with keys. The room smelled and there were roaches. I called front desk and they could not help. There was construction being done in the lobby with a big mess. Very unhappy with this stay would not stay here. All I can say is WOW!! Now I know why it is called this.!!
Escrito el 22 octubre 2015
6,7
Bueno
Paul de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Wow Resort”
Ok building site, too many dodgy people around at night
Escrito el 09 agosto 2015
3,0
Giovanni de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2015
Stay”
Location
Bathroom toilets were loose you sat down and the toilet moved with you..the bed sheets have stains and comforters have burn marks and stains..drawers for our clothes didn't even open they were all broken!!towels have stains on each one(we left to walmart to buy our towels)went to theme parks and came back looks like house keeping did not know how to make a bed!i save the best for last..my daughter left a bag of used clothes in the hotel we noticed after we had breakfast to get ready for a 10 hour drive back home I call the hotel to ask if my they may hAve found the bag but the guy was not helpful and very very rude and told me there was no manager or superviser and I needed to call the next day even with explaining I live 10hrs away he did not want to help so I took it to my own advantage went to the room looked in and my bag was on the floor long story short they will KEEP your items if any left after your stay..this was just used clothes imagine any electronics
Escrito el 06 julio 2015
6,0
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Weekend of 05/29”
The first was the front desk receptionist Anthony/Antonio. He was extremely courteous and helpful. The beds were comfortable, and it is located in a great location.
I'd give my stay a 2/5. As mentioned, the front desk receptionist was great and the needs were comfortable. After arriving in the room, a couple of my roommates began to feel ill. After inspecting the room, we found that the wooden bed frame was rotting with mold. We decided to stay in the room anyways because we were exhausted.The bathroom only had 3 towels even though this was a two double bed room which could hold up to 4, which were. The paint from inside the bathroom door had peeled off in certain areas. There was no breakfast or wi-fi available which I had to find out on google because that information was not provided on their website. The hotel is only a couple of minutes away from Universal Studios which was great, and it is near a bunch of good restaurant options.
Escrito el 01 junio 2015
3,0
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2015
Dark and moldy”
Our stay was horrible. There was only one person at check-in. The rest were in the back. The room had smells that I could not identify. Not enough towels.
Escrito el 11 abril 2015
5,3
Peter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en febrero de 2015
Ruff on the edges but cosy amd great location”
Clean towels everyday, running hot water microwave and safe in the room
It was ok aircon little nosiey, breakfast was only creal and toast but ok, not bad place little ruff but for the cost and location its an excellant place to stay if you spend all the times at universal studios which is only 20min walk! End of the day for a budget place to sleep its fine to go!! Just keep an open mind and you will not be disappointed lmao
Escrito el 13 marzo 2015
3,3
Douglas de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2015
verry bad”
Location
Mold everywhere. Wet carpet. Hair (not from us) was found in bed. Our car got molested on the parkinglot. No WiFi in the room, only at reception but very poor quality.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2015
3,7
Roger de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Budget with an attitude”
Price, price, price
I was very glad we only stayed the night. We as a family have Universal Studios year passes and go to Orlando by way of Tampa. So we drive up Saturday's after work so when get good night rest and hit the parks early. The rooms are dirty, smell like the linen has been milldew and let stay in a hot room for a week. The check in staff has very attitude issues and very u accommodating. Showed up at 3:10 pm for check in and there was a line of ten different check ins, and only 1 person working. There was a man and woman they both would walk out time to time to look around, but neither offered any help. The man went to as far to walk between the line to go out side and smoke, packing his cigarettes as he walked pass. This is the worst place I have ever stayed. Half way through the night my son could not stop snizzing, and coughing from the dinginess, and smell of the room.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2015
8,3
Excelente
natasha de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2015
wow resort”
price, customer service and location
Okay room smelled of mold and mold was present in bathroom. Pillows were extremely small. But it was overall a nice stay.
Escrito el 27 enero 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
rita de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en enero de 2015
Great”
Value, location and Staff Performance
very good
Escrito el 23 enero 2015
4,0
Kaitlin de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en enero de 2015
Don't stay here. ”
I'm not a super picky person when it comes to living conditions so the condition of the rooms wasn't the actual issue. However, we left for a day trip where we stayed over night at a friends place and brought all of our luggage with. We returned to find the doors to our rooms wide open. When we asked the front desk about it they said "it's our job to clean out the rooms that look MOSTLY empty and get them ready for new customers." We had two days left in our trip and no where to stay. Long story short, do NOT stay here and do NOT book through Agoda.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015
2,7
Richard de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en enero de 2015
WARNING : Not Worth The Price ”
Air conditioning
Horrible. Elevators broken, carrying our own luggage to fourth floor. Door knob broken, bathroom faucet broken and leaked all night. Stains on room floor. Breakfast was cereal that we had to scoop out of cylinders with a bad scoop. Walkways to rooms look like they were never cleaned. Pool looked disgusting. 1 out of 5
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Reginald de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Great Stay!”
Price, Convenience, & Cleanliness
We had a great stay.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2014
5,3
Michelle de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en junio de 2014
Pleasant stay, but hotel rooms are very outdated.”
Lobby was nice Breakfast Location
Escrito el 30 junio 2014
6,0
Dietmar de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Budget hotel in good location”
Decent room, decent pool and good location
Had a decent stay; staff was ok but they did not have enough at the reception, causing longer lines and waiting at check-in and check-out. Breakfast was ok, but the hotel was full and therefore one had to wait in line to get food. The breakfast is closing already at 9:30.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014
8,0
Excelente
Robert de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en enero de 2014
Reasonable stay, good price, slow internet.”
Price, location, staff.
The internet was slow and sometimes not working. Coffee maker didn't work in the room.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014
8,3
Excelente
Patrick de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en febrero de 2009
Feb 2009 Visit”
convenience, breakfast, cleanliness of the rooms, exercise room. friendly and courteous staff.
It would have been nice to have had a heated pool.
I booked a room at the Comfort Inn based upon reviews I had read online. I was not disappointed. My family and I were very pleased with the room accomodations. It was very convenient to the local attractions. It was easy to find from the airport. The staff was friendly, and they offered a nice breakfast. They also offered an excerise room. It would have been nice to have had a heated pool. I would and do plan on staying at the Comfort Inn on my next visit.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2009
9,3
Excepcional
Tom de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en octubre de 2008
Hotel in Orlando”
It met our needs.
We have low needs, and didn't have any complaints.
We went to Orlando to spend time with an organization with which we may volunteer our services. The hotel met all of our needs because we were away most of the time, and when we were there, the breakfasts were hearty and more than we have at home, the housekeeping did just as we requested (not enter the room), but they left us clean linens every day. The advice and help of the front desk was right on target. Even the man at the concession stand was helpful to me when I asked advice on how to get to the First Baptist Church. He got out a map, then showed the best and fastest way to get there.
Escrito el 06 enero 2009
10,0
Excepcional
Mahira de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en noviembre de 2008
Above our expectations”
location, service clean, staff service, breakfast good, comfortable rooms.
The hotel was above our expectations and all services was good and satisfactory, the staff service was so good and polite. The breakfast is so good and sufficient. The parking is good and always was free. We arrived at 9:30 AM and already make the check inn, although the check in time is 12:00 PM.
Escrito el 06 enero 2009
5,3
Wei de China
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en diciembre de 2008
great location, not clean”
Location is great, close to everywhere. room is big.
not clean.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2008
5,7
Cheryl de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2008
Bare bones; you get what you paid for!”
Conveniently located to Islands of Adventure and International Drive; liked the blow dryer, iron/ironing board and coffee maker in each room; the bed was comfortable.
Carpeting was frayed and dirty; there appeared to have been a leak in the ceiling at one time..the popcorn ceiling was stained/missing in sections.
The hotel is older and the room we stayed in appeared to have the original carpeting, etc. The carpeting desperately needs to be replaced and the closet door did not shut properly. However, with that in mind, the hotel was very inexpensive and we were looking for a cheap place to sleep!
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2008
8,0
Excelente
roger de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2008
orlando confort inn”
close to universal studios
a little run down
a reasonable choice for a family wanting to stay in orlando for a few days. universal blvd runs beside the motel, a straight shot to universal studios amusement park. a descent breakfast is included, the rooms could use updating, staff were reasonable during our three night visit.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2008
7,7
Muy Bueno
John de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en diciembre de 2008
ALready did one”
location, price, good beds! good water pressure, hot water
Bottom foor bad shower drain, 3rd floor bad sink drain, a little musty, one room had little roaches, new room had one spider, no big deal
If you don't expect a high dollar room for a low price this hotel is a good place to stay. if you expect it to be a 4 or 5 star hotel for $40.00 YOU WILL BE SADLY disapointed! The most comfortable beds I have found in Orlando. I have stayed at over 15 hotels in the area and even a couple of nicer ones, Have had some that were unacceptable.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2008
8,3
Excelente
John de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2008
Dec 09-14”
Good vaule for the price. Good location. One room was great.
One Room was infested with small Roaches, and when we switched rooms there was a spider in one of the beds. Keep in mind this is Fl and bugs own the state. a few drain problems
The hotel is a good value for the price, it is only 10 miles from the airport and 10-15 miles from Disney. only 1-2 miles from Universal and less than a mile from wet n wild. I would recommend it unless you expect perfection.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2008
7,3
Muy Bueno
Guangqiang de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2008
One day's feeling”
breakfast is good.
Internet is not free, TV is not free.
The only thing I complain is the coffee maker. It was broken and I told the staff, he said 5 minutes to come. But no one comes until now.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2008
7,7
Muy Bueno
Vincent de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2008
Comfort Inn Universal Area”
Great location to International Drive and Universal Studios and I-4.
Our room had a leaking AC unit that left the carpet wet and sofa moldy.
The staff was very nice. Check in and out was quick. The maid was very nice. The room was ok, what you would except for price range. The bed was very comfortable. There was a problem with the AC unit freezing up and leaking on the carpet. The moisture left the carpet wet and sofa mildewy. The last morning the ceiling above us started to leak, AC unit above was leaking. Besides that a nice hotel with nice staff. the location was excellent.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2008
4,3
Pulak de India
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2007
Can't expect much from Comfort Inn”
If you're looking just for a place to crash at night and don't want to pay much, this place is ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant experience at the hotel then this Comfort Inn probably isn't for you.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2007
9,2
Excepcional
Karin de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en enero de 2017
Tolles Hotel mit Super Frühstück”
Tolles Frühstück, hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal, sehr gute Lage in Orlando.
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
8,4
Excelente
Joachim de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en junio de 2016
Sauber und günstig ”
Wir haben 25 € für das Zimmer bezahlt. Ein wahres Schnäppchen, wenn man bedenkt, dass es nun wenige Minuten von Universal Studios entfernt ist. Und sogar das Continental Breakfast war inbegriffen.
Escrito el 16 junio 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Hans de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Sehr gute Lage zu günstigen Preis”
Neu renoviertes Hotel, Frühstück inbegriffen Personal ist mit dem bestücken von Toast, Säften usw. Nicht nachgekommen (nur eine Person bei 200 Gästen) Aber sonst war alles hervorragend
Escrito el 13 marzo 2016
8,0
Excelente
JUNGHOON de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2016
가성비 최고”
가성비최고
Escrito el 15 mayo 2016
3,0
jong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en octubre de 2010
너무도 불친절ㅎ한 호텔”
방안에 전자랜지가 있었던 점 빼고는 없음
침구에 진드기가 있었던거로 판단됨. 절대 가지 마셔요....절대로...
6박을 했는데... 1박 후에 팔에 뭔가에 물린듯한 자국이 3개정도 있더니... 2박 후엔 몸전체에 두르러기 처럼 뭔가가 나서 참기 어려운 가려움 증과 피부 발진으로 엄천나게 고생을 했음. 상태가 엄청 심각해서 급기야 응급병원에 갔더니... scabies (집진드기 류가 물어서..)라고 하면서 모텔에 알리라고... 그리고 보상을 받으라고 조언을 해주어서... 모텔에 얘길했더니... 자기넨 아니라고... 비행기 안에서 물린거 아니냐고... 발뺌을 하더군요. 병원비 약값포함해서 물려 들었음... 방문자라 보험이 안되다면서.... 최악의 해외출장 이었음... 이지역 주위에 다른 모텔들 많습니다. 절대로 이곳엔 가지 마셔요...
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2010
3,0
jong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en octubre de 2010
벌레가 마노은 호텔”
없음
침구를 깨끗하게 소독 필요
방안에 벌래가 나오는 등... 별로 안좋음. 직원들도 불친절 그자체.... 휴휴... 가지 마셔요...
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2010
7,7
Muy Bueno
nawei de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2015
还不错”
Escrito el 09 febrero 2015