Reservar ahora: Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Muy Bueno
Basado en 59 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,7

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (59)Opiniones de Booking.com (2030)
7,7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 59 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,1
Servicios6,9
Ubicación7,9
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,0
Servicios7,9
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Français
Svenska
más
Tipo de habitación
2 Camas Queen - Fumadores
1 Cama King Fumadores
Suite con Cama King adaptada para minusválidos no fumadores
Ordenar por
Mostrando 51 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
2,7
EUGENE de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2014
worst hotel”
The worst experience
Escrito el 23 octubre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Ricardo de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
great location, good price, I recommend.”
everything was good.
was great. Thank you very much !
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Jay de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Great deal - very nice room”
Proximity to airport, price, free breakfast
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014
2,7
linwood de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2014
Very nice airport shuttle. Nice clean”
Really nice great airport shuttle.
Really nice enjoyed our stay airport shuttle was real good.
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
ahmed de Egipto
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en junio de 2014
Overall it was very good ”
fast check in and out Near to mco
Very good accommodation and friendly staff and clean rooms
Escrito el 22 junio 2014
5,7
tammy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2014
ok”
staff, rooms clean, and ????
ok
Escrito el 22 mayo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Rachel de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Friendly helpful staff and clean comfortable rooms”
Fast check in, close to the aitport, good prices
We booked with Agoda and the hotel said they didnt have our booking but the front deak resolved it and we had a fantastic stay!
Escrito el 13 mayo 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Zhen de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2014
Great breakfast and good location. ”
Breakfast, location and cleaness
I love it.
Escrito el 27 abril 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Ruchit de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en abril de 2014
The whole family loved the place”
Rooms, breakfast service, customer service
Escrito el 24 abril 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Angela de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en abril de 2014
Great Hotel/ Safe and Excellent Value ”
Location, Clean Rooms, Safe
Excellent
Escrito el 23 abril 2014
8,0
Excelente
anthony de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2014
My stair wasvery good and friendly”
1.Friendly staff
Escrito el 23 abril 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Taylor de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Great hotel for our one night stay”
Location and price
It was perfect for one night stay before flying home. Great location, Florida Mall is very close by.
Escrito el 02 abril 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Ho de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2014
This is a clean hotel and convenience. ”
hotel staff is very friendly and polite, they are very efficient.
We only spent 1 night in this hotel, the hotel is better than we expected.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2014
8,3
Excelente
Kin de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2014
Nice Experience”
Very close to airport, reasonable price
Hotel is only a few miles from airport, good to stay here as the rooms are comfortable and offered with a reasonable price. From other reviews we know that the breakfast here is good but due to early flight we were not able to try it out. We plan to come back to Orlando with a bigger family, we will stay in this hotel again.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Eric de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
7 noches en diciembre de 2013
All that we needed”
Free breakfasat, good rate, friendly staff
Front desk people were very helpful. From dealing with a mistake by Agoda, to arranging transport, to safety box use the front desk people were always pleasant. Breakfast was simple but plentiful and a great start to the day.
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
8,3
Excelente
Elizabeth de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Good for the Money”
clean, near airport, good value, hot breakfast
Escrito el 07 octubre 2013
6,7
Bueno
Ju de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en agosto de 2013
we stay here for a night before back to home town”
near airport, low price, large room
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Gavin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
nice comfortable rooms, great stay”
clasoe to airport, clean room, big room with 2 queen beds
STAY WAS GOOD. CLOSE TO AIRPORT. INTERNET WAS FAST. FRIENDLY STAFF. BREAKFAST WAS SIMPLE BUT OK. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. BED IS BIG AND COMFY. RATE IS ABIT PRICEY BUT OVERALL STAY IS OK. NO PROBLEMS
Escrito el 17 agosto 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Jessica de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Loved the stay . ”
Clean, comfortable and reasonable .
Loved the place and the room. price was reasonable.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2013
10,0
Excepcional
heather de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2013
very clean and nice!!”
hotel was very clean. it was also newer and theme was very modern. very nice place to stay
very nice hotel. Very clean. Its is newer and the staff was very friendly and very helpful in helping us find surrounding restaurants
Escrito el 01 agosto 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
James de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2013
average”
fast check in,ok breakfast,good location
They say free wifi put still charge you 2.70,room was clean,bathroom had hair in tub and shampoo bottle was used.Breakfast had eggs,sausage,french toast,cereal not bad.Stay was overall good.
Escrito el 17 julio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Glenn de Australia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2013
Adequate”
Close to airport, cheap, comfortable
Good, although you will need a car to get every where - no shopping centre within walking distance
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
6,3
Bueno
Darryl de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2013
Close to airport and freindly staff”
Freindly and helpfull staff
The hotel is close to airport and hire car depots We were late arriving at the hotel and only stayed a few hours the hotel is clean and tidy with very helpful staff. They have a hotel ..airport shuttle with is helpful.The breakfast area gets very busy during this period as this hotel must be popular with travellers.We would stay at this hotel on our return to Orlando
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
8,7
Excelente
Heidi
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Very near the airport”
cheap but serves good breakfast and free wifi
We liked our stay in this hotel. It is very near the airport so very convenient for passengers arriving late at night. The breakfast was good. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 04 enero 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Raeline de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2011
good location for airport”
shuttle bus to airport is great
the room was not as good as last time. Furniture was all a bit rickety and squeaky. We thought we were getting a king bed but actually got a queen bed. No information on public transport options to mall etc
Escrito el 20 mayo 2011
9,7
Excepcional
daniel de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
sejour tres agreable”
accueil proprete emplacement
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Anders de Suecia
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Enkelt men rent och fräscht”
Nära Orlando Intl flygplats fungerade utmärkt med deras shuttle (gratis)
Kom sent till Orlando flygplats, ringde upp hotelet på en gratis telefon vid bagage bandet. Dom kom och hämtade mig inom 10 minuter, trevligt bemöttande vid incheckning fick dessutom en flaska vatten. Rummet litet men rent och snyggt, wi-fi fungerade utmärkt. Enkel men hyfsad frukost på standard plast/frigolit tallrikar. Fick gratis transport på morgonen för att hämta ut min hyrbil.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2012
5,2
Sigrun de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Queen - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Zimmer bräuchten mal ein Update. ”
Bad eigentlch gut, nur darf man das Licht nicht anschalten, weil dann die Abluft einsetzt und diese unerträglich laut ist ( hämmert wie ein MRT ). Der Fön funktioniert nicht. Betten durchgelegen und quietschen. Die aircondition im Zimmer ist wahnsinnig laut, egal welche Stufe eingeschaltet wird.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
hideaki de Japón
Viajero solo
1 Cama King Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2018
空港からすぐ”
朝7時台の飛行機のために前泊で利用しました。駐車場の入り方がちょっとわかりにくいかな。 立地的には空港に近いので便利、利用しませんでしたが空港とのシャトルバスも1時間に1本あります。 設備や部屋の広さは充分、ひとりだともうちょっと狭くていいので安い部屋があるとさらによし。 ただ、扉がうすいのか、廊下からの音は結構入ってきます。
Escrito el 02 febrero 2018
9,3
Excepcional
Man de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2013
容易往返機場”
容易往返機場,提供機場接送服務 ,房間舒適
Escrito el 04 marzo 2014
6,4
Bueno
Yinan de China
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen - Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2017
近机场附近的酒店”
离机场比较近,但是订车还是比较麻烦,大概6分钟左右的车程到机场。
Escrito el 02 mayo 2017