Reservar ahora: Best Western JFK Airport

Muy Bueno
Basado en 116 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,1
Un 93 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (116)Opiniones de Booking.com (1323)
7,1
Muy Bueno
Basado en 116 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,3
Servicios7,3
Ubicación7,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,9
Servicios7,2
Calidad-precio6,8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
1 King Room
1 Queen Room- Non-Smoking
Ordenar por
Mostrando 94 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
5,7
Maro de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Its near the airport”
Location, clean bed and shuttle
so so...
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Kehinde de Nigeria
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2015
My stay at a hotel located way from city centre”
Their breakfast was okay, the font desk staff courteous and the room clean
Overall good
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
6,7
Bueno
Megumi de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
A good hotel for overnight layover”
This hotel is located close to JFK airport. This hotel offers a free 24-hours shuttle bus service from/to the airport. I had to leave the hotel before its breakfast time as my connection flight was ea
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015
5,7
Svetlana de Alemania
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2015
Too loud”
A lot of furniture in the room, but who needs it for a between airports stay?
The site I was booking this hotel at advertised it as a 3 star hotel, so I chose it over 3 or 4 cheaper hotels, hoping the quality will be better. Huge disappointment! Best western in Europe is a solid reliable hotel, where one can enjoy a good night's sleep. Not this one! I would compare it to the Formula 1 chain in France, cheapest possible construction, thin partitions instead of walls. Needless to say, you hear everything outdoors, neighbors' AC units (I switched off mine, because it was impossible to set a temperature), doors opening , people walking. When I looked out of the window I realized I was in a half cellar overlooking a parking lot, cars at my eye level. Every time a car started, I not only heard it but also felt the red lights on my face. The alarm button on the telephone didn't function, but it was a minor problem, I didn't bother to report it because I was too tired. A crack in the wall in the bathroom. Three other cheaper hotels are located next door, so if you need to stay close to JFK, you have other possibilities, they can't be worse.
Escrito el 30 julio 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
paulus de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2015
Ok ”
beliggenhet
Ok
Escrito el 13 julio 2015
4,0
Mikael de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2015
Don't think I will sleep there again ”
...,
Nothing worth to say
Escrito el 09 julio 2015
6,7
Bueno
Pawel de Polonia
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Convenient for JFK transfer”
Close to JFK, comfortable bed, breakfast
Escrito el 22 junio 2015
5,3
Claudia de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
OK for a night before a flight”
Location near JFK airport
My husband and I stayed here for a night before an early flight. When we first arrived, we were assigned a stinking dark smoking room on the basement level, so we directly asked for a new one. The second room was on a higher floor and was simple but OK. The hairdryer was broken, so I had to borrow one from a different room. The photos of the rooms are a bit deceiving because they make them look much lighter and friendlier than they are. We left too early for breakfast and unfortunately missed the once-an-hour airport shuttle, so we took an (overprized) taxi to the airport. Overall, the stay was OK, but I would only stay here before a flight.
Escrito el 10 junio 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Gwee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Good breakfast”
Good breakfast, nice room and free parking
Overall ok. I love their free breakfast. Room is clean. Free parking but will be quite full at night. Location within 5 mins drive to JFK
Escrito el 30 mayo 2015
5,3
Naresh de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
OK for an airport hotel”
Shuttle service, location near JFK, free parking
The stay was reasonable. Our main purpose was to get free parking and get a shuttle bus to and back from the airport. It all worked out. The breakfast is - well not good. Must go out for food.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015
6,3
Bueno
Edward de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Not bad for a one night stay”
Proximity to JFK airport, shuttle service provided, and it was heated.
Adequate to good. I was looking for a place to stay near JFK and wasn't looking for anything fancy it it fit the bill.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
IRWAN de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Okay hotel”
Breakfast, TV, close to airport
The bed was a little too hard. But my sister and I were exhausted from our travels, so we slept well. Breakfast was decent and the hotel was 3 minutes away from JFK. The shuttle only runs every hour though, which is kind of inconvenient; other hotels' shuttles run every half hour. Overall, satisfactory stay; Holiday Inn is a better hotel.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2014
6,3
Bueno
woo de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Extra charge on my credit card ”
Extra charge on my credit card
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Tim de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Mr.”
people, facility, air
great
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2014
5,0
JUNHO de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2014
So so”
Airport location, free shuttle bus
Room is small and old as usual newyork hotel. For personal trip, I will never stay there.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014
6,0
Dang de Vietnam
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Too expensive for such a simple room ”
clean
Everything is fine. the only thing that make me not want to return to this hotel is too expensive compared to what you get (a very simple room in a simple hotel, more like a motel, but costed me US$220 including tax & charges.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
FENG de China
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en octubre de 2014
comfort bed”
comfort bed
one airport shuttle per hour, the bed is big and comfort
Escrito el 16 octubre 2014
5,7
Suwanna de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
ok for sleeping before taking a flight.”
the free bus shuttle makes it very convenient to get to the airport.
we got a room in the basement, they call it first floor. the room is very small and has fungus smell. the place is far away from everything, so if you need to go some place other than the airport, you will have to take a taxi. if you just want a place to sleep before the flight and don't want to pay too much money, then it should be ok. the room doesn't have a refrigerator, so be prepare to live without it. the shuttle is once every hour it will take you to your departure terminal which is very convenient.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
RANDOLPH de Jamaica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2014
It served the purpose of a short stay ”
Convenience, cleanliness, Reliable
We enjoyed the hotel . It was clean and comfortable. the bed was good for sleeping after a long trip from Japan. The breakfast was good and access to restaurants satisfactory. service was satisfactory also. The shuttle to the airport was on time.
Escrito el 17 abril 2014
3,7
YIN de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2014
Noise for the air-con. Close to airport”
Breakfast ok. Staff nice. Close to airport
The room is small and the air-con when I turn to the heat is very noise I can't sleep. The breakfast is ok and the staff is nice and hotel close to airport. But I won't go back again
Escrito el 02 febrero 2014
6,7
Bueno
TSZ de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Good location, 10 minutes to JFK”
10 minutes to JFK, easy access to downtown, good breakfast
Escrito el 08 enero 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Ngaire de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Convenient, fuss free with attentive staff”
convenience to airport with shuttle service, free happy hour put on by staff, good internet connection
Our stay was very comfortable. Fast check in, room was ready before check in time, comfortable bed and bathroom had good space. Staff assisted us with very clear directinos for car renturn and then return to hotel on free shuttle. Free wine beer + popcorn happy hour was nice surprise. Decent exercise room. Good internet access.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2013
9,7
Excepcional
JEAN de Canadá
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Great! ”
Close to airport, airport shuttle, huge bed
Due to overflow I was instead put into a room at Days Inn but I was taken care very efficiently and politely. It was a horrid day with more than 1000 cancelled flights duentonweather so I was grateful that My reservation was honored.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2013
5,0
Cheryl de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
satisfactory for the airport purpose”
location, parking
fair for the purpose of flight connections at Kennedy Airport
Escrito el 06 octubre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Elizabeth de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2013
Near airport. Reasonably priced.”
Had shuttle bus to the airport that was free. Fine for a one night stay.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2013
4,7
Shlomo de Israel
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Very small rooms, not a good location. ”
Very small rooms, not a good location.
Unfortunately, there is not much good to say about this hotel. If you do not have much luggage with you, then it is fine, otherwise the rooms are quite small in American standards and you will have a VERY small room, once you open your suitcase !! Reception personnel is fine, not too friendly, but just fine. The beds were comfortable, so that was good. Breakfast was very basic, and not impressive at all. If the hotel is busy, there is no space to move around, the restaurant is VERY crowded ! Seems like the ONLY person that works hard in this hotel is the girl at the dining-room. I think she is from a Latino backround, I do not remember her name, but she was very friendly, and hard worker !! She was trying to do her best under the condition she has. The location is far from any shopping area and if you do not have a car, it will take you around $18-22 to get to the nearest shopping mall. I can not see a reason to go back to this hotel, it is very much overpriced for what you get !!
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Sudhanshu de India
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Good hotel for transit at JFK”
Location, airport shuttle, decent breakfast
Good room. It was a comfortable room with beds with right firmness. The reception staff was friendly and efficient.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Stefan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Brief but nice”
Cleanliness, close distance to the airport, professional.
Very brief but it had everything that I needed for my short stay. I was leaving in the early morning and the shuttle was ready for departure as soon I needed to leave.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2013
3,7
johnny de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Terrible night's sleep ”
Free wifi and comfortable bed
Very noisy ice machine in corridor running all night waking us up hourly and no sound proofing against people in hallway etc
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2013
6,0
Ronnie de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2013
good airport hotel”
free car park, good breakfast, good wifi
Reasonable good airport hotel. No amenities nearby. Free car park available.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2013
6,0
Pui de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2013
ok”
airport, shuttle , breakfast
Escrito el 18 agosto 2013
6,0
Lawrencius de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
average stay but good service”
location, breakfast, transportation
The stay was okay. The staff was attentive. Transportation was easy and free shuttle to airport.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Vu de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en agosto de 2013
very satisfied with excellent hotel staff”
fast internet, excellent services, comfortable bed
We enjoyed our stay even though for only one night.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Liuting de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2013
Best for JFK ”
Convenient location from JFK. 24/7 free shuttle to the terminals. Restaurants delivery and various menu to choose from.
I arrived at the airport from subway. The hotel shuttle picked me up right away. The driver is super nice and you won't miss the shuttles since it parks right at the stop. My flight left 7 in the morning, but the 24h shuttles service really made my day easier. Definitely going back for my next flight.
Escrito el 21 julio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Ailsa de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2013
Good option for JFK airport”
Near to JFK, shuttle service available, large & comfy bed
Ideal for transit to or from JFK airport. Basic hotel with all you need for a stopover en route to somewhere else.
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
6,3
Bueno
lisa de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
What you would expect from an airport hotel”
Location, room, internet
Good stay in an airport hotel. Shuttle service to airport. Convenience store in lobby.
Escrito el 10 julio 2013
6,3
Bueno
WINNIE de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en junio de 2013
nothing around”
near to the JFK airport and hv airport shuttle every half hour
the carpet is wet and dirty. which make me feel a little bit not comfortable....also my room is located on the 1/f...which is actually the lower ground floor
Escrito el 01 julio 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Lai de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2013
Nothing else but near airport”
near airport , shuttle bus service, nothing
Actually it was my first trip to US and I need to stay alone for one night to join my friend in the next day. That's why I book near the airport and with brand. For the airport shuttle bus service, it was quite hard to find a way to the transport station. It was good to have wifi because I didn't go out. The hotel provides sightseeing service but I didn't join. The bottle water have to be charged as other oversea hotels don't charge. It may be the culture of US, but I don't know. I asked for a glass of hot water, the staff just told me to get on the 2nd floor, but I really didn't get the way. I could not get help from staff. However, the room is comfortable. It is very nice!
Escrito el 12 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Antranik de Líbano
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Very convenient for transit flights through jfk”
Staff were nice & helpful
All over was good for the stay through my transit
Escrito el 23 abril 2013
5,0
Karlos de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Near JFK, only to sleep/wait next flight”
Free shuttle from/to JFK
Pluses: - Near JFK airport, Free shuttle from/to JFK every hour. - Free tea/coffee - Normal reception - Free wifi Minuses: - NOTHING in the area, no shop, no restaurant (u can order or drive to get food/drink) if you want to walk this hotel is not for you. - Not clean room: smelly carpet and on the second stay found hairs in the bed. - Too expensive for such hotel - You can here everything what is going on your floor.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2012
6,7
Bueno
Hua de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Great location”
Convenient to airport
A lovely hotel near the airport and and very convenient for short stay. Rooms are reasonably clean and well presented. Breakfast is included and well appreciated. Only problem was lift was rather slow and aged. Free parking on premise.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2012
8,3
Excelente
Hua de China
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
location is good”
clean and very close the jfk airport
it is clean and the location is good, only 10 minutes to the jfk airport, there is shuttle bus every half and hour to the airport within 24 hours. the shuttle bus can also send visitors to the casino for food or shopping. the price is valuable in new york city.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2012
6,3
Bueno
Suet de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Great rooms near the airport”
Airport Shuttle
we were stranded at the airport due to hurricane sandy and so caught a cab to this hotel for the night. the short ride alone set us back usd20. normally the airport has shuttles to and fro from the airport, so that would help cut costs. the rooms at this hotel are comfortable and nice but breakfast was only so-so. it's close to some shops and delis for lunch and dinner(about 10minutes walk) but the area does not seem to be safe for walking at night. best part were the airport shuttles that dropped us back right to the doorstep of our terminal.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2012
8,3
Excelente
CHANTAL de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Cosy hotel with reliable Internet service”
Reliable Internet and best continental breakfast
We arrived at the hotel at 10am and although the check in is at 3 pm, the reception was kind enough to organize a room and checked us in at 10:20am. Although the room was small, it was cosy and had a reliable wifi connection and the location was fantastic. We were further suprised with a gourmet continental breakfast. We will not hesitate to stay there again.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Ageel de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2012
good choice if wanna be close to jfk”
close to jfk, free shuttle to jfk & casino
Great choice to catch a morning connection flight from JFK
Escrito el 29 agosto 2012
5,7
Kristina de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en julio de 2012
close to jfk”
Easy to get to with the hotel shuttle service.
We arrived quite late. The only twin bedroom we got was a smoking down in the basement, all others were taken. It didn't feel worth the money. The aircondition was very loud.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
WaiLing de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2012
great stop-over stay”
value for money
the hotel is near the airport, 5 min hotel bus ride from the terminal. the room is clean but small respective to us standard. simple breakfast is provided. you can find diy waffles, pan cakes available. scramble eggs is also available but of low standard. standard coffee machine is available but you've to get your breakfast before 10am. the front desk staff services varies. one staff will not answer you while the other will provide as much information as possible. security is not strict enough as i observed one of the staff allow a delivery man to deliver 'pizza' to customer room instead of calling the customer to collect.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2012
6,0
Cecilie de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2012
Hmmm...nothing special for the price”
Bathtube, free wifi, free shuttle bus to the airport.
Normal Best Western standard in the room, but not normal Best western service in the reception. They could smile some more, or be more friendly like at other Best westerns hotel. There is also noice from the street. Sleep here to sleep or go to Hilton to get service or find something cheaper.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2012
Convenient airport hotel”
good shuttle service, very near to airport
Very nice comfortable rooms. Breakfast served at 6 a.m. Very good shuttle service to/from airport and also to/from nearby casino.
Escrito el 17 abril 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yi de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2012
good hotel”
shuttle bus to the airport, good location if you are taking the flight very early in the morning
its good, but the air-condintioner is not working, and the curtain cannot be closed fully so there was some light at night
Escrito el 22 marzo 2012