Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 2958 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2958 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,1
Ordenar por

Daniel de Australia
Solo
Estándar
1 noche in abril de 2014
It was good
It was good
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014

Richard de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Superior con Desayuno
5 noches en abril de 2014
Good value and near to the beach
This hotel is no frills but represents good value, near to the beach. It has reliable services with well trained staff.
This is my second time at the Best Western Kuta. It is not in the heart of Kuta with all the noise but close enough if that's what you want. The room is relatively small but good value. The staff are great and everything is reliable.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2014

Natasha de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Estándar
5 noches en junio de 2013
Average
Very helpful staff.
It was down a dark alleyway and the rooms are like little boxes definitely central to the beach. Overall it was okay
Escrito el 05 mayo 2014

Yiu de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.
Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2014

PETER de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en abril de 2014
VALUE RATE IN KUTA BEACH AREA
VALUE FOR MONEY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND EASY TO GET TAXI
BEST WESTERN KUTA BEACH IS THE FIRST CHOICE OF MY STAY WHENEVER I VISIT BALI
Escrito el 05 mayo 2014

Nazlinda de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2014
Good service
Staff,room decoration and facilities
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2014

Leong de Malasia
Parejas
Estándar
1 noche in abril de 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014

Leong de Malasia
Parejas
Estándar
1 noche in abril de 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE
GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014

KWOK de Hong Kong
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2014
no view
not good at all, staff very unfriendly, noisy
Escrito el 01 mayo 2014

Monique de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior con Desayuno
2 noches en abril de 2014
Eww
Friendly staff, location, beach
Why was the shower so dirty? Honestly I was disgusted that I was even offered a room with a dirty bathroom. The water had a nasty smell when it came out of the shower head. The room was ok. Just small, good for one person. I cant recommend this hotel because of the cleanliness. I stayed for two nights and moved somewhere else.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: