Reservar ahora: Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel

Opiniones de Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 88 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,9
Un 87 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (88)Opiniones de Booking.com (1351)
7,9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 88 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,7
Servicios7,3
Ubicación9,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,6
Servicios7,8
Calidad-precio7,7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Español
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe Queen
Deluxe con vistas al océano
Con Cama Queen y Balcón
2 Camas Queen (Adaptado Minusválidos)
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 64 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,0
Excelente
Irene de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 Camas Queen (Adaptado Minusválidos)
4 noches en enero de 2017
Very accommodating”
Comfortable
Escrito el 28 enero 2017
6,0
Angela de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
6 noches en enero de 2017
You get what you pay for”
Pros: good location Pizza Hut express Can walk to Disney Springs or a ton of different restaurants Cons: the time-share sales pitch The room was either freezing or hot - couldn't adjust temp Water was scalding in shower - no cold water Waited over an hour for a shuttle (supposed to come every 30 minutes) There is a grocery store within walking distance - pretty pricey
Escrito el 27 enero 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Amanda de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 Camas Dobles con Vista a Disney
3 noches en enero de 2017
Love the bus service to Disney!”
The good view of the Disney skyline and the lake and being in walking distance to Disney Springs were a big plus. But the regular (every 30 mins) bus transportation to the Disney parks was the real clencher! Room was dark and small, and the pool is underwhelming. But the hotel had many amenities: reasonably-priced restaurant and bar, gift shop, store stocked with all your necessities, and a great little market where you could grab quick breakfast, coffee, sandwich, or even a Pizza Hut pizza - great for young families! Parking was very easy and reasonably priced. Overall, it was great place for an inexpensive Disney vacation.
Escrito el 22 enero 2017
8,8
Excelente
Caroline de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Location”
Elevators put of order..2 in peak season
Escrito el 02 enero 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Abraham de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Ok”
Hotel charge resort fee and daily parking. These were not disclosed at the time of booking.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Brian de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great Value!”
Great staff, amazing location, spectacular value. This hotel has a lot to offer., including shops and food spots. The hotel is a little older, but the rooms are large and comfortable. The only negative about this hotel is he television clarity, but how important is that really?
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Audrey de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. Looking forward to staying again.”
It has all that I need. Nice view comfortable beds, food, and a little store if I forget anything.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2016
5,2
Maria de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Fees fees fees”
We booked our room for 59! Great value. I knew we would be paying taxes and a few fees so I expected that when I booked the room online. However, when we arrived at the hotel, we had to pay a 15 resort fee and a 7 parking fee. By the end of the night, our 59 room actually cost 97. Disgusted with the amount of fees added to the rate. The room was clean enough, but the hallway needed to be vaccuumed.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Liliana de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación 1 cama doble grande con balcón
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Amazing service, even for just one night!”
We literally stayed at the hotel for the night. Arrived at 9:30pm, gone by 11am. The concierge was amazing and he gave us the executive suite on the top floor simply because we actually had a conversation with him and he said we seemed like good people. (He's right!) and we loved it! It was an amazing room and he definitely made our night. We will definitely be going back!
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Con Cama Queen y Balcón
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great prices, until you check in”
Stayed three nights. Payed in full before checking in. Upon checking in was charged an additional $75 for "parking fees" and then an additional $10 upon checking out for more "parking fees". Will never be staying here again.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Brandon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación 1 cama doble grande con balcón
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Honeymoon stay ”
Disney Springs, All disney parks,close all sorts of restaurants, walking distance, location location! Outstanding Hotel with beautiful views.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Maria de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 camas Queen - No fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Convenience. Everything is close and hotel is great”
Hotel, Restaurants, parks and shuttle makes it worth while
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Eliesel de Puerto Rico
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good experience”
I will recomend to someone. Else.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
6,8
Bueno
Stewart de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Not the best...”
Rooms are a bit outdated, bathroom is small, and the A/C kicks on like a loud train.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Nancy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 Camas Dobles con Vista a Disney
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
review”
We have stayed here twice now and both times have been a great experience. The first time we were given perks of free breakfast buffet all days we were there. Missed that this time. We really appreciated the free transportation to Disney parks and Disney Springs. I would recommend staying here to others.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Sasha de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Very nice and clean ”
This hotel was great! Very clean, friendly and breakfast was ok.. I will come back for my next family trip
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
shannon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Con Cama Queen y Balcón
1 noche en octubre de 2016
GREAT LOCATION”
Was happy that this hotel was within walking distance from Disney Springs, the view was spectacular!
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
6,0
Christina de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Ok”
Needs cleaning
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Geneva de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación 1 cama doble grande con balcón
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
KidFree Trip”
Rooms were very clean. Could use believe furniture as it was worn but bed and pillows were super comfy. Shower pressure and temperature were great!
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
CHEN de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
6 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location and shuttle bus to visit Disney theme park”
LYNX bus stop is located at the front of the hotel.It is very convinent and feel safe to NYNX bus to visit outlet and come back late.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016
4,0
Andrew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
6 noches en agosto de 2016
BAD service all around!!! Not deserve 7.7??? It's more like 0.00000007”
pros are the location! Cons are MANYS! the air condition is NOT cold? Huge hole at the back of the bath room door, asked several time to change the sheets, and never once did! Asked for clean towels, and instead given dirty spotted towels! GROSS! Carpet where never vacuum ? Bath tubs where NEVER clean??? Did I mention AGAIN air condition is NOT cold! Never eat at the hotel restaurant , unless you love paying for BAD service, rude waitress!!! And don't try to watch TV, cause it constendly shut off!! No HOT water when needed for shower?
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016
6,8
Bueno
Patrice de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen (Adaptado Minusválidos)
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Could be alot better for the area.”
There bed was noisy and lumpy so sleep was not comfortable. No free breakfast. No parking.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Dolores de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Dobles con Vista a Disney
2 noches en junio de 2016
Summation of Stay”
I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. Each time has been an excellent experience. Of all the hotels I have frequented, I have never experienced the level of excellence exhibited at this hotel. The rooms were very clean, the staff went out of their way to make the stay pleasant. The staff in the cafe and gift shop were very accommodating. If one is looking for a nice place to stay, please visit this hotel..
Escrito el 19 junio 2016
8,0
Excelente
Anthony de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación 1 cama doble grande con balcón
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Disney”
It was cheap for our trip to Disney. My wife and I was very pleased with the room, it was clean and nice. The hallways, ice machines, and everything else needs to be upgraded. It was good for the money. I wouldn't spend more than $80 a night. The parking and resort fee was like $23 a night.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
5,2
andrea de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Not worth the money”
The room price was acceptable but then to have to pay an additional hotel fee plus a car fee was ridiculous! And the room information packet said you could print your boarding passes at the business center. Turns out, only southwest flyers can, all other airlines are blocked with a firewall! And there are no comforters, only sheets. Very disappointed with my stay.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Bert de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Nice property. Great value. ”
Nice older property. Rooms are a bit larger than most newer properties. We enjoyed the view from our balcony. Our room was exceptionally clean each day. Most staff members went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Bus transportation to Disney parks was easy and efficient --nice free perk. Great location. Highly recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2016
8,0
Excelente
juan de Colombia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 1 cama doble grande con balcón
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Great value for money and very wee located”
The hotel is good price, excellent location for business, convention center or shopping and has balconies in all rooms
Escrito el 21 mayo 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
David de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Con Cama Queen y Balcón
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good location”
Took a while to book in as they had no record of booking. Went to guest services to collect welcome pack but actually it was so they could get you to there time share apartments by trying to sell you reduced Disney tickets. I am surprised that the hotel allow this. We then went to the Disney shop in the hotel and purchased the Disney tickets from a very helpful lady. Reception staff were not over friendly hut the restaurant staff were excellent. Also a bit confused why I was offered an upgrade to a balcony room when booking at an additional cost when ALL rooms are with balconies. So basically ripped off.!!
Escrito el 21 mayo 2016
8,8
Excelente
Rick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación 1 cama doble grande con balcón
2 noches en abril de 2016
Dated but clean”
Good job keeping up the property. Here 35 years ago and enjoyed just as well
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Chu de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
3 noches en abril de 2016
-”
-
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
8,4
Excelente
Megan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con Cama Queen Accesible para Minusválidos
1 noche en abril de 2016
Perfect for park hopping”
Easy access to the parks, great location, close to Disney Springs.
Escrito el 26 abril 2016
8,0
Excelente
Leonard de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
7 noches en enero de 2015
Good value for money”
Location, location, and staff
The stay was good, there were no major issues. Parking is free, and spacious. The rooms are spacious and most if not all comes with a balcony. We didn't get to try the pool since the weather then was in the low 50s. The only blot in our stay is the resort fee which is not mentioned at all. I understand that all hotels in the area charge these fees, but they should have been more upfront and posted about it.
Escrito el 21 enero 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Maryann de Islas Vírgenes Británicas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Queen
7 noches en julio de 2014
Great location”
Location
Good
Escrito el 25 julio 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Kiel de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Queen
5 noches en junio de 2014
Good for Disney's free shuttles services ”
Nice staffs, good location and mmmmm
The bed was old and sloppy so the front desk changed my room. The housekeeping are forgetful on floor 17th kept forgetting towels and floor mat. Big room and air condition is very cold.
Escrito el 15 junio 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
chotika de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2013
good location”
good location near downtown disney, free shuttle bus to disney world
Escrito el 22 junio 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Daniel de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Not too bad and spacious!”
The comfortable and easy to access rooms.
In general the rooms were quite comfortable plenty of space to walk around and look. The view is quite nice but my only issue with my stay was that there was no free bottled water provided and there wasn't even a kettle to boil water in. Other then that i was quite satisfied with my stay.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2012
8,0
Excelente
Tejas de India
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Lovely hotel”
Great location and proximity for Disney world
Good hotel for the price an location.Got a room on 12th florr with a view of the Disney world which was fantastic as at night can relax in the balcony of the room and watch the fireworks!
Escrito el 10 junio 2012
6,7
Bueno
alicia de Argentina
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con vistas al océano
3 noches en mayo de 2011
great location”
my room
i had a great time, it was tidy for the excelent price,
Escrito el 01 junio 2011
8,0
Excelente
Ginette de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen (Adaptado Minusválidos)
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Bel endroit propre gens courtois j'y retournerais.Merci!
Escrito el 10 febrero 2017
7,3
Muy Bueno
Patrick de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Entspannt und ruhig”
Lage nahe World Disney, Sauberkeit, Personal
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Karl de Austria
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en agosto de 2013
gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage für die Disney World”
pool, zimmer, erreichbarkeit
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Nikoletta de Hungría
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
3 noches en abril de 2018
Tökéletes volt minden.”
Csodás három napot töltöttünk itt a családdal. Minden tekintetben elégedettek voltunk. Bármikor visszamennénk.
Escrito el 29 abril 2018
8,3
Excelente
chayakarn de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Queen
5 noches en mayo de 2014
ราคาดีที่สุดในย่านนี้”
ใกล้ดาวทาวน์ดิสนีย์
โรงแรมสามารถเดินไปดาวทาวน์ดิสนีย์ได้ มีรถรับส่งไปยังปาร์คต่างๆทั้งวัน ขนาดห้องกว้างมาก
Escrito el 16 agosto 2014
7,2
Muy Bueno
minghui de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen Fumadores
5 noches en mayo de 2016
輕鬆愉快的住宿!”
1.按時刻表,有接駁車接駁到樂園;2.沒啥好挑剔的。
Escrito el 21 abril 2017