Reservar ahora: Best Western PLUS Newark Airport West

Muy Bueno
Basado en 89 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,6

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (89)Opiniones de Booking.com (1691)
7,6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 89 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,8
Servicios7,5
Ubicación7,7
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,9
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio8,0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
Svenska
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Estándar
Cama King Business
Doble con Cama Queen
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 74 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,0
Excelente
Helena de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Cama extragrande
4 noches en mayo de 2016
clean, tidy, quiet & huge rooms”
recommend
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
6,8
Bueno
SHUNICHIRO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Cama extragrande
5 noches en abril de 2016
good place to stay”
best location for travel by air and good staff
Escrito el 18 abril 2016
8,0
Excelente
Daniel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble 1 cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Airport Hotel that knows what it is”
This is a decent Hotel for when you have to spend a night to wait for your next flight. Situated in basically an industrial parking lot near Newark Airport this Hotel provides all the amenities you'd need when having to stay a night to wait a night, including airport shuttle pick and drop off, breakfast, 24h reception and a little bar / restaurant where you can get decently priced basic meals. Breakfast is included, and if you have to leave earlier like us at 5am, they provide a fast breakfast with coffee and muffins. Rooms basic, but good sized, clean, good bed and pay TV. All in all not a bad airport hotel option.
Escrito el 04 abril 2016
4,4
david de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación con Cama Queen
1 noche en julio de 2015
Close to newark airport, however a little run down and dirty”
Have stayed a couple times because 10 min from ewr airport
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016
7,0
Muy Bueno
Gerhard de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2016
Good location, close to Newark airport”
Free airport shuttle bus, 24hrs check in, clean room
We check in late but everything smooth. Free breakfast is good and enough Very close to Newark airport, good location with a lot of free parking space. 24hrs check in with free airport shuttle bus. Room is big and clean
Escrito el 16 enero 2016
6,7
Bueno
Patrick de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
low performance low price fo a stop over”
near to the airport
Wir werden nicht mehr dahin gehen
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Gershon de Israel
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble 1 cama extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Convenient airport hotel no frills”
Location was good for overnight stay between flights, would also suit for shopping in Manhattan - 30 minutes by train. Bed was comfy, hotel was quiet.
Convenience is the byword here. Room was large but rather dark and dingy, bathroom was small by contrast. Staff were friendly enough and the free airport shuttle is convenient. Note - when arriving at Newark you need to call the hotel to send the shuttle to T4 to collect you - otherwise it misses out that stop!
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2015
8,0
Excelente
Lekesha de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Not bad at all”
It was clean,spacious had a resturant. There was a jacuzzi in room as well that i wasnt expecting..the only bad thing there isnt much parking space but a lot next door where you csn pay for parking
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2015
8,7
Excelente
May de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Cama King Business
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Good option for early flight to newark”
Location. Price. Shuttle service. :)
Escrito el 23 mayo 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
1 noche en abril de 2015
Big, comfortable room”
Quick airport pick up, comfortable bed, fast wifi
We stayed one night as a stop over. The shuttle was quick to pick us up. Driver was very nice and friendly, check in was quick. Our room was really spacious and comfortable with refrigerator, microwave, big bathroom and a big and comfortable bed. Wifi was fast. Breakfast was provided. However, the coffee was so weak that it could not be called coffee and the entire breakfast was a collection of Food Inc. Poison. There was no real food. Genetically modified Orange to packaged, processed "crap" labeled as waffle mix, etc. That is the state of the USA and the reason for its morbidly obese people. Recently we stayed in a Best Western in Arlanda, Sweden where the breakfast was all fresh and fabulous.
Escrito el 23 abril 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Qunwei de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Conveniently located for a layover”
Location, location, location
The hotel is minutes away from Newark Airport, perfect for an overnight layover. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Will stay again.
Escrito el 05 abril 2015
6,7
Bueno
SHUNICHIRO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Business
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Good location to the airport”
Location, shuttle service to the airport
clean and comfort
Escrito el 09 febrero 2015
6,3
Bueno
Lori de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Business
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Decent place to stay”
location, convience, airport shuttle
It was ok, what you expect for a midrange airport hotel, rooms were clean.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
RHONA de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Doble con Cama Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Best location hotel”
near the airport, free shuttle, good service
we were pleased to go back to this same hotel after 20 days or so due to it's close proximity the airport. we availed of the free shuttle service. we had no difficulty in checking-in. Our room was comfortable. we will come back in the future.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
RHONA de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Doble con Cama Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Near to the airport hotel”
Location, polite staff, comfortable rooms
we arrived late at night but since the hotel was just near the airport, we had no difficulty in locating it. We availed of the free airport shuttle the following day in going back to the airport. we had no problem in checking-in...it was quick. Our room was very comfortable and we were much pleased with the polite staff. we will come back again.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Celia de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
COMFORTABLE OVERNIGHT STOP”
LOCATION, ROOM SIZE AND SHUTTLE
GOOD SERVICE AND A CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE SIZEABLE ROOM. THE FIVE A.M. SHUTTLE ARRIVED ON TIME. very EFFICIENT
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Conny de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
1 noche en abril de 2014
Good overnight hotel! ”
Near airport, nice rooms, shuttle to airport.
Escrito el 18 abril 2014
8,7
Excelente
David de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Cama King Business
1 noche en abril de 2014
Transit hotel. Arrived late and flew out next a.m.”
Close to Airport. Quiet. Comfortable room
One disappointment was the restaurant and bar was closed the night I was staying BUT the staff were helpful with a variety of take away menus and I ordered food for delivery and that was efficient and acceptable.
Escrito el 17 abril 2014
3,7
Arnie de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Business
1 noche en marzo de 2014
The Worst of the Best Western hotels... ”
still searching
I needed a hotel for a transit flight, the shuttle took one hour, had to call twice to get somebody picking me up ... and then so fake excuses for the front desk when reporting the issue. The room was OK but the TV was not working, The breakfast is very impersonal. The worst was the shuttle on the way back, the driver was great but I have missed the shuttle 30 minutes before because of the clocks in the hotel all at different times and nobody informing me that the shuttle was leaving ...
Escrito el 16 marzo 2014
8,7
Excelente
Matthew de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Very convenient, good services, friendly.”
Park and fly feature, restaurant, shuttle
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was tastefully decorated and clean.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Andre de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con Cama Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Nice place to stay”
Close to the airport, free shuttle to and from the airport and free shuttle to and from the train station
My wife, 1 year old son and I stayed here for 4 nights whilst visiting New York. The room was big enough for our son to run around in which was great. The breakfast was good with amplevvariety.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2013
10,0
Excepcional
WEIHAO de China
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Business
2 noches en agosto de 2013
It`s real a good stay in this hotel, good!”
shuttle bus, dinner, clean room
totally said, very good! I would like to recommend my friend to stay there if they need to connect through newark airport.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Amanda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Solid hotel airport”
Airport access, free breakfast, size of room
Agoda offered a special on the business king room, and was it BIG. I was a little sad we were only staying there for one night, but while it's possible to get to NYC from this area it's not that practical. Otherwise this was a pretty solid airport hotel - it's about five minutes away from Newark Liberty and they have free shuttle service there. There are limited free shuttles to Newark Penn Station at specific times (morning, evening) and they can pick you up or drop you off at other times for $12.50. I was a little put off by our shuttle driver using his cell phone for part of the ride though. There is not any food close by at all so for dinner, unless you have a car, the restaurant is the only option. The quality and prices were OK. I was surprised the only non-alcoholic drink options were taking the alcohol out of alcoholic drinks. The free breakfast buffet was extensive and good.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2013
8,7
Excelente
James de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
1 noche en abril de 2013
Convenient to Airport”
Complimentary Airport Shuttle, Clean Rooms, Fitness Centre
A great place to spend the night before or after a flight, with complimentary shuttle to and from Newark every half hour.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2013
8,0
Excelente
tyler de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great location for access to the city”
Free shuttle to airport and train station
The hotel offers free shuttle to airport and train station which allows for easy train ride into the city. The staff will make bookings for you and will go out of their way to make sure guests are happy. Also offers free breakfast in the a.m. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
4,0
Courtney de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
It will do in a pinch”
Kind staff, close to airport
The hotel looks very close to the airport on the map but since Newark has a disastrous airport loop it's a pain to get anywhere except the airport. There are no easy places to go grab dinner, or just be out side of the hotel. The room was incredibly small and when they said queen size they ment double, my boyfriend's feet almost hung off the edge. The bathroom and closet were all the same room which was awkwardly shaped and for some reason they chose a very small cubical shower even though there was room for an actual shower. The view looked out onto train tracks and highway. The ceiling had several odd architectural drop downs that kept my boyfriend ducking (he's 6'4" which is not outrageously tall). It's a fine place to sleep and shower before a morning flight but I think I'll try somewhere further away from the airport next time. If the hotel was nicer it might have been worth while to be further from restaurants and activity but it just wasn't.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2012
8,3
Excelente
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2012
A surpise ”
location, service, excellent rate
It was a big surprise. the room turned out to be cleaner and better equipped than I expected for the rate charged. The phone did not work and the shampoo showergel etc were not in place but they were fixed upon request. The hotel personnel were very friendly and approachable. Shuttle service was great and on time. Breakfast was not fancy but adequate and good quality. No complaints and only recommendation for the next stay. For the hotel, they could use some decodorant in the hallway for the carpet.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Ulricus de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
1 noche en marzo de 2012
pleasant transit hotel with large room”
location and room size
we had a pleasant stay at the best western. the transfers were very prompt,the check-in was smooth and the reception saff was very helpful.
Escrito el 03 abril 2012
5,7
Marc de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
Was ok”
shuttle
it was ok. the room smelled a little bit weird, like humidity. the restaurant was not that good. good american breakfast. the first night, there was a lot of people in the hotel and we heard a lot of noise. i'd prefer the hampton inn in rather than the best western. both have a shuttle, but hampton inn look newer.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2011
8,7
Excelente
Yun-An de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Cama King Business
1 noche en noviembre de 2011
Great stay for one night before a flight”
Close to the airport with shuttle service, spacious room, free internet conection
the room was unreasonably spacious. the edge of bath tub is too high for asian, and please be careful when walking in and out of the tub. the breakfast is basic, and still good enough for a passenger catching an early flight at the ewr airport.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2011
8,7
Excelente
CHIH de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Doble con Cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2011
free shuttle... convenience... big room”
cosy... friendly staffs... comfy...
the price is nice. room is large. friendly staffs. best choice for ur short stay at ewr airport.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2011
9,0
Excepcional
Seppo de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Business
1 noche en febrero de 2011
Only the situation of the hotel not so good but ok”
Really nice room, great staff, good breakfast (included) good diner also, nice waitress....
Unfortunately one night stay there, but promise that I`ll come back some day....also I`ve spent some night WBest Westernb hotels round the word and I`ll say this was one of the best...so good/friendly/politely staff....good prize for the staying....free transportration toi Neawark Airpor...as to the outlet mall etc....I`ll give max points to the cleanes of the hotel and the cleaner women and to the waitress as well...
Escrito el 06 marzo 2011
9,3
Excepcional
MU de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en septiembre de 2010
Comfortable stay at hotel”
The cleanliness of the hotel & there is a couch in the room.
The bathroom needs maintenance.
Very comfortable and value for money, but the bathroom shower is leaking needs repair.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2010
7,7
Muy Bueno
Rosa de Angola
Familia con niños mayores
Doble con Cama Queen
13 noches en mayo de 2014
A minha estadia foi boa, com um atendimento celere”
Proximidade ao Aeroporto, quarto espacoso e atendimento bom
Foi boa, dizer que gostei de lá estar e recomendo para outras pessoas,especialmente para familias com crianças..
Escrito el 05 junio 2014
10,0
Excepcional
BETTINA de Reunión (isla)
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2017
A recommander sans hésitation”
Très bonne situation et connexion avec l'aéroport. Très grande chambre, très grande salle de bains, très propre. Le breakfast excellent et varié. Excellent rapport qualité/prix/situation. A recommander.
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
8,4
Excelente
Caroline de Suecia
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2017
Bra”
Prisvärt
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
6,3
Bueno
Jane de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Stora frascha rum”
Nara till New Wark flygplats
Stannade pa hotellet for att ga pa baten till karibien. Hotellet lag bra till fran flygplats och bat terminalen. rummen var stora,sangarna likasa. Frascha toaletter och rum. Frukosten var okey.
Escrito el 09 abril 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Josef de Alemania
Viajero solo
Cama King Business
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Empfehlenwertes Hotel”
In Gehweite zum Bahnhof
geräumige zimmer. bad und wc absolut sauber. zimmerreinigung sehr ordentlich. gute betten. kurze taxifahrt vom flughafen. pennstation (bahnhof) nach maximal 10 gehminuten erreichbar. von dort mit path - train direkt nach manhattan (wtc) in ca 25 minuten. sehr gute alternative zu den hotels in manhattan. frühstück zufriedenstellend (erweitertes kontinentales frühstück). ruhig gelegen. eine weiterempfehlung kann ohne bedenken ausgesprochen werden. jederzeit gerne wieder.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2011
6,8
Bueno
Rafal de Polonia
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Dobry hotel w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot.”
Hotel blisko lotniska , duże przestronne pokoje. Polecamy na transferach w podróży.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2016
9,0
Excepcional
kun de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Business
1 noche en febrero de 2015
공항에 인접해 있는 호텔”
뉴왁 공항 주변에 있어서 접근성이 좋다. 가격이 저렴, 깨끗하다.
뉴왁 공항 주변에 있어서 접근성이 매우 좋다. 가격이 저렴하기 때문에 누구나 사용할 수 있다. 그리고 호텔이 깨끗하다.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016
6,3
Bueno
TETSUYA de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble 1 cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
ホテルからのアクセス良し”
部屋の広さ、ホテルからのアクセス、朝食
Newark空港から近いです。 部屋が広く、ゆっくりくつろげます。 朝食がボリュームあるものが多く、まんぞくでした。 空港までの送迎もあります。
Escrito el 07 octubre 2015
8,7
Excelente
TOMOMI de Japón
Viajero solo
Cama King Business
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
部屋の居心地は最高”
この部屋を一人で使っていいのか?と思うほど、広くてびっくりしました。 レストランで$20以上でないとクレジットが使えなかったのが不便でした。
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2011
6,0
TETSURO de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
空港からタクシー利用したが、ドライバーがわかりずらそうだった。”
部屋が広くバスルームが使いやすかった。各階にアイスマシーンがあり重宝した。
空港送迎シャトルバンの予約を前夜頼んだが対応が遅く20分くらい待たされ、いらっとした。
マンハッタンのホテルをこのホテル並みに求めたら三倍はすると思う。コストパフォーマンスは高い。一泊だけだったので行き帰りタクシー利用であればニューアーク泊まりでも価格面でお奨めできる。
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2010
5,7
KATSUHIRO de Japón
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2009
空港に近い”
シャトルサービスあり
飛行機がうるさい・部屋が古い
飛行機の音と部屋に快適さをもとめなければ、よいホテルだとおもいます。ただ、ニュージャージーに所在しているわりには、値段は若干高いようにおもいました。
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2009
6,3
Bueno
KATSUHIRO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2009
洒落たホテル”
ワシントンDCでも比較的治安のいい場所にあります フロントが親切
値段が若干高い(アメリカではコレが相場?) 眺めがイマイチ
非常によいホテルだとおもいます ワシントンDCは殺人事件発生ナンバー1という都市ですが、 デュポンサークル付近という、比較的治安のいい場所にあります。そこには地下鉄駅やレストランがありますし、夜おそくも人が歩いています(とはいえ、夜歩きは自己責任で) 夜にデュポンサークルまでいくのは、タクシー利用したほうがいいとおもいます(遠いのと、治安面で)
Escrito el 21 abril 2009
7,2
Muy Bueno
Sac de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Khách sạn hơi khuất, tài xế taxi hay lạc đường vào sân bay”
Rất gần với sân bay Newark, có xe miễn phí đưa đón đi sân bay. ăn sáng tạm ổn, đi xe khoảng 20ph sẽ đến Outlet rất good.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2018
5,0
chariyaporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2009
บริการ”
บริการรถรับส่ง สนามบิน
พนักงานไม่อ่อนหวาน
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2009
8,0
Excelente
RUNCHAO
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2017
纽瓦克机场转机过夜的好选择”
纽瓦克机场有固定的酒店摆渡车等候区,转机过夜这里再理想不过了,早餐不错
Escrito el 26 octubre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Wei de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2016
非常不错!值得推荐!”
装修一新,很现代感!房间很大,早餐丰富。24小时机场免费班车很方便。员工服务不错!性价比高。
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
8,0
Excelente
zhu de China
Viaje en pareja
Doble con Cama Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2015
位置佳”
因为第二天一早的飞机,所以选择了这家酒店,房间很大,还是可以的,早餐就只能将就了
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016