Reservar ahora: Best Western Seven Seas

Muy Bueno
Basado en 143 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Opiniones de Best Western Seven Seas from real guests

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (143)Opiniones de Booking.com (770)
7,7
/
10
Muy Bueno
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,8
Servicios7,3
Ubicación8,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,5
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio7,7
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (143)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Mostrando 82 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,3
Maravilloso
Laura de México
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación - Cama grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2015

Muy bueno”

Llegas hasta tu cuarto en carro cómodas habitaciones muy buena ubicIion si vas de compras

quedamos contentos con la atención del personal Cuartos limpios Buena ubicacion

Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015
8,0
Maravilloso
Dennis
Viaje en pareja
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
3 noches en mayo de 2019

Muy Bueno”

Great location, great staff, rooms a little small but can't best price. Does need a few upgrades in rooms

Escrito el 22 mayo 2019
8,4
Maravilloso
Lauren de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en enero de 2019

Pleasant stay”

Lovely and clean. Comfortable room. Had a double room with 2 beds for 2 people but would struggle with space for any more people than the 2 of us with luggage. Free parking. Breakfast wasn't included in the price. Good location to access downtown San Diego or the zoo and Balboa Park/Sunset Cliffs. Good facilities with a secure gym and swimming pool and hot tub. TV in our room didn't work throughout our stay and the receptionist said it was a problem in the whole area that was trying to be sorted but I wasn't convinced of this. Good WiFi.

Escrito el 30 enero 2019

Thank you for choosing the Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego and for being our guest. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our centrally located property and complementary parking as well. On behalf of our entire team we would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. The cable TV was not working due to construction nearby the hotel damaged the cable feed to the property on Friday afternoon. Our cable provider, Cox Communications, was unable to diagnose and correct the problem until Monday. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back on you next trip. Thank you.

Respondida el 02 febrero 2019
Best Western Seven Seas
6,8
Bueno
Jennifer
Viaje en pareja
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en marzo de 2019

Cheap price, but thin walls!”

It’s definitely super affordable, but you get what you pay for. The walls were so thin we could hear what song our neighbors were playing from their phone. And, our mini fridge didn’t work. The location is decent and easy to get to, but the facilities are dated.

Escrito el 18 marzo 2019

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. The Best Western Seven Seas is an older property; however, we are continually upgrading our guest rooms, exterior, and other amenities in order to meet the needs of our guests. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next trip. Thank you.

Respondida el 24 marzo 2019
Best Western Seven Seas
7,6
Muy Bueno
David
Viajero de negocios
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
2 noches en marzo de 2019

The place was clean, and the staff were for the most part outstanding. ”

Place was clean staff outstanding. However their were people meandering about at all times of the late night till early morning. No one seemed to consider there are people sleeping or trying to sleep. They were noisy, talking amongst themselves, talking in their cell phones as if it were the middle of the day. I was woken a handful of times both nights I was there

Escrito el 16 marzo 2019

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve , you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guest in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you.

Respondida el 22 marzo 2019
Best Western Seven Seas
5,6
Roberto
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en marzo de 2019

Staff neither kind nor helpful”

Had to pay extra money for breakfast. Reservation on agoda was confirmed breakfast for 2 adults and 4 children. At the hotel, I was told kids were not included as paying guests so “their breakfast was not included”. got a bit of a refund after getting angry at non helping front desk executive, but had to pay extra anyway. Not satisfied! Beware of this if you are traveling with your kids. Asked in advance for connecting rooms and didn’t get that either the first time... Disappointing, not going back!

Escrito el 14 marzo 2019

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve , you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guest in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you.

Respondida el 22 marzo 2019
Best Western Seven Seas
7,6
Muy Bueno
Megan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
2 noches en marzo de 2019

staff was nice but amenities are not reliable”

the A/C was stuck on cold, full blast, during winter. we had to unplug it. our keys wouldn’t let us into our room. we waited 2 hours for maintenance that never came. when maintenance finally did come, they found no issue with the door and just replaced our keys. these keys still didn’t work and it took us about 10 minutes to get into our room each time we left. staff was nice, room was clean, location was beautiful. but those two things made it not worth the money.

Escrito el 11 marzo 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Patricia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Doble con 2 camas dobles
5 noches en noviembre de 2018

Great Value”

This was my second year staying 5 days just minutes from my son's home. The setting and landscaping of the property rivals a Hawaiian resort! This is overall a 3-4 star motel. The rooms are not posh, but very clean, well-maintained, and include most amenities of luxury hotels. The swimming pool and hot tub are also clean and we'll maintained. All staff are very friendly and helpful. All the food we've had at the cafe has been delicious and generous portions. The laundry and vending areas are spotless. There has never been a problem with noise or rowdy guests. You won't find a better value for the very affordable price, and I'm a low-income senior

Escrito el 18 noviembre 2018

Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to write such an amazing review, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed all our wonderful amenities as well as our friendly and helpful staff. We hope that you will consider staying at the Best Western Seven Seas on your next trip to San Diego. Thank you.

Respondida el 27 noviembre 2018
Best Western Seven Seas
9,2
Excepcional
David de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación - Cama grande
5 noches en septiembre de 2018

Good for the money”

Clean, quiet, and comfortable, and really good shower water pressure...with nice hot water. No microwave or breakfast offered. But hey...didnt have to dig to deep in the pocket to stay here, and they do have onsite diner. Also, hotel is in a very accessible area.

Escrito el 29 septiembre 2018

Thank you for such a great review we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Although, we do not offer a complimentary breakfast, our on-site restaurant, Seven Seas Cafe, is open from 6am- 10pm serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner for our guests convenience. We look forward to your next visit to San Diego.

Respondida el 03 octubre 2018
Best Western Seven Seas
8,0
Maravilloso
Stephanie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación - Cama grande
1 noche en septiembre de 2018

Muy Bueno”

Free breakfast item or but one get one free rather than 15% off would be better appreciated. This is the one reason not to stay -- most BW I visit have free breakfast. Especially traveling with children, this is important to me.

Escrito el 28 septiembre 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Christina de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación - Cama grande
3 noches en julio de 2016

Best Western Seven Seas”

I plan to return. Great staff! Nice location! Nice maid service. Liked the smaller room. Pillows were great. Laundry/guest services building was nice. Bedside ightbulb that was pulled out of the socket was fixed quickly. Hair dryer didn't work. Did not get an itemized bill when I left. A little expensive.

Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Dajeong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en julio de 2016

Family trip”

the hotel was well managed with tall nice trees in them. the employees were kind and nice. The jacuzzi and pool were great enough. really enjoyed staying here. the room was a bit small for three of us though.

Escrito el 02 agosto 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
shane de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en junio de 2011

quaint hotel with good service”

Staff were friendly

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the staff were always willing to help and always greeted you with a smile. As we found with most places we stayed in the U.S, they are not any where near sound proof, but for value for money we were quite satisfied

Escrito el 12 julio 2011
8,3
Maravilloso
Poong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
4 noches en junio de 2010

Very convient location and comfortable stay”

My meeting was at Town and Country Resort and the Hotel location was very close. Hotel was clean and room was comfortable..
I had difficulty finding power outlet in the room. I had to charge many of my electronic machines.

My meeting was at Town and Country Resort nearby and the Best Western Hotel location was very close. Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. However, I had difficulty finding power outlets in the room. I had to charge many of my electronic machines.

Escrito el 20 junio 2010
8,0
Maravilloso
Bobbi de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en agosto de 2009

Overall, a good stay.”

Rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, close proximity to Sea World, restaurant in hotel had good food.
Small bathroom, sink was outside of bathroom, uncomfortable pillows.

When we arrived we were originally put in a smaller room than requested. However the next morning they immediately switched us and even upgraded our room to a King size bed, free of charge. We were told a shuttle would run hourly and be available to take us to the San Diego Zoo and Sea World. That turned out to be only partially true and did not give us the flexibility we were looking for. It turned out to be a blessing in disguise however because we were able to rent a car and have complete freedom to go wherever, whenever we pleased. Overall the stay was pleasant and the staff were more than helpful.

Escrito el 02 septiembre 2009
7,6
Muy Bueno
Kai de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación - Cama grande
4 noches en octubre de 2018

In and out of the hotel is difficult due to intrinsic layout of the access & exit roads. ”

Bathrooms should have security bars for senior citizens; Parking lot at night needs more light, too dark. Having one elevator for 40 units on the second floor is a good investment, especially for elderly or handicapped clients.

Escrito el 31 octubre 2018
4,4
Daniel de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
2 noches en septiembre de 2018

Disinterested and unhelpful staff”

We stayed in a triple room here for two nights, but unfortunately the lock on the door broke. The maintenance man was helpful and came out to fix it quickly as we were in a rush. However he wasn’t able to fix it and the keys still didn’t work. We advised the hotel that we needed to get back into the room that night and were given 5 different keys, none of which worked. The staff at reception were disinterested and unhelpful. We returned to the hotel that evening and no surprise our keys weren’t working (we’d been told a lie that they would be after 15 mins, just a story made up to put us off). Yet again we went to reception and they let us in eventually to our room. After this farce, I asked that the manager call me after we left in the morning. We received no call nor no discount on our bill for such hassle. The hotel itself was fine and the bar and pool were great, but they really let themselves down with their attitude to our issues with the keys and lock.

Escrito el 17 septiembre 2018

Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations.Please know your comments will be shared with the appropriate departments and the staff for specific training purposes, as guest satisfaction and meeting their expectations are quite important to us. It is our hope that you will consider the Best Western Seven Seas in the future so we can have another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service.

Respondida el 27 septiembre 2018
Best Western Seven Seas
7,6
Muy Bueno
Cory
Viaje en grupo
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
2 noches en marzo de 2019

Good spot for a quick getaway”

Centrally located, clean rooms, plenty of free parking, and pretty chill clientele

Escrito el 03 abril 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for being our guest. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to your arrival the next time you are in San Diego. Thank you.

Respondida el 08 abril 2019
Best Western Seven Seas
9,6
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en mayo de 2016

Staff is friendly and efficient. ”

Where i stay. Good value for the money. Quiet. Clean. Well equipped.

Escrito el 16 junio 2016
9,7
Excepcional
Rym de Túnez
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 camas dobles
6 noches en enero de 2014

unique experience ”

clean beautiful surrounding quiet
Escrito el 27 enero 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en noviembre de 2011

Nice hotel for the price”

the front desk staff was very nice. the shuttle service is very accommodating. the room was very clean. i am very satisfied.

walls seem thin. i can hear the people near my room clearly.

Escrito el 28 noviembre 2011
8,4
Maravilloso
Caroline de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación - Cama grande
4 noches en octubre de 2018

Maravilloso”

Great value for clean, quiet hotel with a pool, hot tub and workout room!

Escrito el 03 noviembre 2018

Thank you for such a great review we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful amenities as well as our clean and spacious rooms. We look forward to your next visit to the Best Western Seven Seas. Thank you.

Respondida el 05 noviembre 2018
Best Western Seven Seas
9,2
Excepcional
Diedre de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en septiembre de 2018

Excepcional”

The fridge in room 532 didn't work and were unaware of this. In the morning ants were all over our food.

Escrito el 03 septiembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Christian de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble 1 cama extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2018

Astonishing!”

Luxury for the low

Escrito el 31 mayo 2018
5,6
Guido de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación - Cama grande
1 noche en septiembre de 2017

Procedures were more important than hospitality”

As a 17 year old guest (who travelled for more than 18 hours) I paid the room cash, but wasn't trusted to pay the deposit with the creditcard of my parents, so the room was refused. It took a long time and different calls and to the Netherlands to get my room. Hospitality instead of procedures and money collection should be first priority at Best Western, is my opinion.

Escrito el 26 septiembre 2017
7,2
Muy bueno
paul de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación - Cama grande
4 noches en mayo de 2016

Okay for a couple of days”

We stayed here in April Firstly, the location, you need a car to get around San Diego from here. There are no shuttle services to the sights. The hotel check in was okay and the rooms were clean, tidy and had everything you need for a comfortable stay. The only downside we experienced was trying to find out where to go and what to see, and althought they had leaflets available for the sights, the staff were only able to give us very little input, which was a shame. It was okay for a short city break.

Escrito el 24 junio 2016
7,3
Muy bueno
Natsuo de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
2 noches en septiembre de 2014

my comment”

1.location is good for access. 2.outside cleaning condition is good 3.nature environment is good

I stayed at room no.353. Following items would be better to check and repaire if necessary; 1. Air conditioning machin makes big noise during operation. 2. Entrance door has some problem to open/shut. Cleaning and set-up situation is good. Satisfied, thank you!

Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
7,2
Muy bueno
Sang de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación - Cama grande
4 noches en abril de 2016

Good”

But nearby no 7eleven

Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Poomsit de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2016

Good deal”

Clean, reasonable price and location is ok

Escrito el 17 febrero 2016
7,0
Muy bueno
AU de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación grande
2 noches en marzo de 2012

Nice and centralized location to SeaWorld, the Zoo”

A bargain to what you get

For sure not a 5 star hotel, but it is located in a location which is only 10 minutes drive to the Zoo, 10mins or so to SeaWorld.

Escrito el 05 abril 2012
3,6
Thanh de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
2 noches en julio de 2018

Dirty small room uncomfortable ”

Expensive for this type of hotel this is under 2 stars rates

Escrito el 29 julio 2018
6,8
Bueno
Jyotirmay de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en julio de 2018

Can do better”

The hotel is close to sea world ... but the property is not well maintained ... the service is not prompt and can be better ... if you are traveling with kids ... think again the room is very small

Escrito el 28 julio 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Joseph de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en mayo de 2018

Great hotel at a great price”

This hotel is great for the price

Escrito el 15 mayo 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Boris de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación - Cama grande
2 noches en mayo de 2016

Good”

Pricey for a three star

Escrito el 02 junio 2016
8,8
Maravilloso
Edward de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación - Cama grande
1 noche en mayo de 2016

Good”

No more to tell

Escrito el 16 mayo 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Seung de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en diciembre de 2015

P”

P
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
8,3
Maravilloso
Leigh de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación - Cama grande
1 noche en agosto de 2015

Fine”

Pizza, pool,parking

Very comfortable, but the vending machines ate my money

Escrito el 08 septiembre 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Harold de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble con 2 camas dobles
3 noches en abril de 2013

Central location”

Free shuttle to many attractions

Beautiful surroundings, quite rooms, nice pool. Loved the free shuttle service to different places such as the San Diego Zoo & SeaWorld.

Escrito el 11 mayo 2013
8,0
Maravilloso
Gricel de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
2 noches en marzo de 2013

Good Value for paid price.”

great location! Friendly staff! Great Location!

It was good but very noisy...other guests were rude and noisy.

Escrito el 19 marzo 2013
8,0
Maravilloso
Ma de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2012

place where you can relax”

clean,quiet, value for money

nice location, rooms were clean, place is quiet and comfortable place to stay in.

Escrito el 04 enero 2013
8,0
Maravilloso
Jie de China
Viaje en pareja
Doble con 2 camas dobles
2 noches en abril de 2012

good place for living”

clean, convenience and quite

this is a very convenient place for you to go any hot spots such as sea world, san diego zoo.also,the place is pretty quite and room is clean and comfortable.surely recommend it.

Escrito el 26 abril 2012
8,0
Maravilloso
DAVID de México
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en febrero de 2011

Good location, front/ help service could enhance”

location

it was good, the restaurant was good

Escrito el 23 febrero 2011
7,2
Muy bueno
Mikala
Familia con niños pequeños
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
3 noches en junio de 2019

In need of TLC”

This hotel is in need of some TLC. Some major renovations need to be made. My stay was decent, but I wouldn’t stay here again. We had some small ants that were coming from a crack in the floor of the bathroom. I saw about 3 centipedes, that were thankfully small, so it didn’t completely creep me out. If the price is right, and you’re not trying to spend a lot, this is the place to go. The upsides are the ample free parking, housekeeping’s thorough cleaning, and distance to beaches, balboa park and downtown.

Escrito el 12 junio 2019
5,6
Leigh de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Con 2 camas grandes
1 noche en junio de 2019

Just ok”

Didn’t give us a good feeling when we pulled up to the hotel to check-in and numerous police cars taking care of some business at the hotel beside this hotel. Guess I should be glad it wasn’t ours?Tried to check-in at 2:00 pm and were told to come back at 4:00 pm as rooms weren’t cleaned yet. Stayed at better hotels for the money. A few positives were that it had a good hot tub, pretty grounds and close the the fashion mall.

Escrito el 09 junio 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Brittini de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en mayo de 2019

Overnighter”

Good central location to everything we wanted to do! We checked for BED BUGS and didn’t see anything and even looked like brand new mattresses! It was very clean and cozy and there was enough room for a family of 4! Staff was super efficient and very friendly

Escrito el 30 mayo 2019

Thank you for your recent review and for being our guest. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next trip. Thank you.

Respondida el 03 junio 2019
Best Western Seven Seas
10,0
Excepcional
Pieter de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
2 noches en mayo de 2019

Excellent hotel and restaurant ”

No cons on lying pros, this is an excellent hotel in an resort environment

Escrito el 22 mayo 2019

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you.

Respondida el 26 mayo 2019
Best Western Seven Seas
2,4
JOSEPH de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en abril de 2018

 ”

THEY CHEAT YOU....!!!!

Escrito el 24 abril 2018
5,6
Tracy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
2 noches en febrero de 2018

Not that good ”

Customer service was horrible will not return

Escrito el 26 febrero 2018
6,8
Bueno
Gloria de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble 1 cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016

Not a good experience ”

Bed was too hard. Too much noise. Not enough blankets. And towels

Escrito el 04 enero 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
SHU de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en mayo de 2016

Location ”

Close to fashion valley!and parks

Escrito el 21 mayo 2016
5,3
Amanda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble 1 cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2016

$45 for two small breakfast plates. Room smelled ”

close to seaworld, parking close to your room & thats about it

Overall I would give y stay a 4 out of 10

Escrito el 20 marzo 2016
7,3
Muy bueno
Abdulaziz de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en marzo de 2015

Nice location.”

Close to huge market. The value is great for stay long time. So quiet not bad of the size room
Escrito el 22 octubre 2015
6,3
Bueno
Triroj de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 camas dobles
2 noches en octubre de 2014

Good location.”

Nice staffs

Too noisy in the morning.

Escrito el 25 octubre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
WANG de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
5 noches en enero de 2012

Good location”

near sea world, midway museum, old town, park...

good location, near museums, parks, and old town. you can find nice mexican food in old san diego.

Escrito el 22 enero 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Adrian de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 camas dobles
2 noches en noviembre de 2011

Clean, well maintained hotel”

No fuss with a good location

The Wi-Fi was on the blink for awhile and the heater/ air cond was noisy. All in though, a nice experience.

Escrito el 25 noviembre 2011
9,3
Excepcional
DENIS de Francia
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
1 noche en julio de 2012

bon emplacement pour san Diego”

au calme

trés bon motel, bien que la reception soit située au bord d'une autoroute trés fréquentée I8 , heureusement les chambres sont en retrait de cette autoroute, dans de petits batiments ( rez de chaussée et 1ier étage ). chambre confortable, bien agencée, avec coffee maker, écran plat, wifi gratuit sans code, jacuzzi et piscine. Une rue toute proche permet de monter la colline et de se retrouver en plein centre ville , à Hillcrest, avec restaurants, bars, et boutiques.

Escrito el 20 julio 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Olivier de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
7 noches en octubre de 2015

Séjour 1 semaine”

Acceuil, propreté,

Bon séjour le seule pb est l'isolation phonique des chambres, pas par rapport a l’extérieur (l'hotel est en bordure d'autoroute) mais par rapport aux autres chambres. En effet la chambre avait une porte de communication avec la chambre voisine comme cela à l'air d’être le cas pour la majorité des chambres, et l'on entends distinctement ce qui se passe dans la chambre d'à coté !!

Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015
6,7
Bueno
Martin de Alemania
Viajero solo
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en febrero de 2013

Schönes Grundstück”

zentral gelegen

Sehr schön gelegen, nettes Grundstück, nicht weit von der historischen Altstadt, diese ist allerdings nicht so sehr zu empfehlen, sie ist kaum authentisch, eher so auf Beton hingeknallte, auf alt getrimmte Häuser. Problem: in San Diego ist man ganz schnell auf einer Autobahn und muss dann erst mal so einen Kilometer zurücklegen, dann wieder auf der Autobahn zurück, auch wenn man eigentlich nur ein paar Strassen weiter wollte.

Escrito el 21 febrero 2013
7,0
Muy bueno
Martin de Alemania
Viajero solo
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en febrero de 2013

Gute Lage”

Wechselt Travellerchecks

Die Klimaanlage entwickelt Gerüche, so dass man sie besser ausgeschaltet lässt. Allerdings ist es im Februar abends empfindlich kalt. Etwa 250 Meter nach links gibt’s den lokalen Minimarkt. An der Rezeption werden Travellerchecks anstandslos gewechselt (wenn man so was noch hat). Das ist ja in vielen Hotels gar nicht mehr möglich.

Escrito el 15 febrero 2013
7,3
Muy bueno
Martin de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
2 noches en febrero de 2013

Gute Lage”

Kostenfreies Parken

Schönes Grundstück mit verteilten Gebäuden zwischen Palmen und Bäumen. Das Restaurant bietet abends auch Gerichte mit frischem Gemüse an. Die Fitnessgeräte funktionieren. Das schlecht schmeckende Frühstück wurde unter Druck serviert und verzehrt. Der unfreundliche Frühstückskellner fordert einen auf, nach dem Kauen zu gehen. Die Abendmannschaft ist besser drauf. Nebenan bei Bunz gibt’s leckere Burger.

Escrito el 15 febrero 2013
8,0
Maravilloso
Thorsten de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación - Cama grande
1 noche en mayo de 2019

Solide Unterkunft ”

Sehr gute Nähe zum Flughafen, Zimmer sehr groß und sauber... war in Ordnung

Escrito el 01 junio 2019
5,3
caroline de Países Bajos
Viaje en grupo
Doble con 2 camas dobles
5 noches en diciembre de 2009

vochtig verblijf”

goede ligging, bij de snelweg, om de hoek de fashion mall, dicht bij seaworld.
de kamer was na het douchen veel te vochtig, ook al sloten we de deur van de douchekamer. zelfs het papier in de kamer bobbelde door het vocht, de kleren voelde atijd vochtig en het droop van de ramen en de spiegel met de deur dicht. ik heb dit gemeld bij de receptie en ze zou er naar laten kijken, of de afvoer in de badkamer wel voldoende is, het werkte zeker niet goed toen wij er waren. we verbleven er een paar dagen en kregen een kamer boven, erg lastig met al onze bagage om de trappen op en af te gaan.

ik heb voldoende gereageerd bij de voor en nadelen

Escrito el 11 enero 2010
10,0
Excepcional
Yury de Rusia
Familia con niños pequeños
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
2 noches en enero de 2018

Excepcional”

Расположение, главное преимущество этого отеля. Недалеко от отеля много ресторанов, парк Бальбоа и множество магазинов. Легко добраться до центра города. Номер был чистый, удобный. Обслуживающий персонал приветливый. В номере есть фен, утюг, кофеварка. Круглый год открыт бассейн, джакузи. На территории отеля много растительности. Минус отеля только в том, что завтрак не включён в стоимость проживания. Но в отеле есть ресторанчик, где предоставляется небольшая скидка для гостей отеля, там можно недорого позавтракать, пообедать и поужинать. Кухня разнообразная.

Escrito el 23 febrero 2018
7,2
Muy bueno
tomi de Finlandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en febrero de 2019

Perushyvä”

Siisti, hieman hintava.

Escrito el 12 febrero 2019
5,6
boon
Viajero solo
Habitación - Cama grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

가격대비 그만한 숙소인 듯함.”

시내에서 약간 외곽에 있어 주차는 편리항.

Escrito el 29 diciembre 2018
7,2
Muy bueno
Chaewon de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en julio de 2016

가족여행”

숙소는 깨끗했으며 숙소 바로앞에 주차할수있어 편리했습니다,다음에 간다면 또 묵고싶습니다,

Escrito el 03 agosto 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Jangsun de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en marzo de 2018

가성비 높은 호텔입니다.”

샌디에고 중심가가 너무 비싸서 가성비 높은 곳을 찾다가 이곳에 머물렀는데, 고속도로 변 치고는 조용하네요. 마이크로오븐이 비치되지 않아 10불에 빌리는 것 빼고는 가성비 좋습니다

Escrito el 21 marzo 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
HO de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en noviembre de 2014

괜찮아요”

위치 주차장 투어안내

위치좋고 괜찮습니다

Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014
7,3
Muy bueno
koichi de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Alojamiento - 2 camas dobles
3 noches en noviembre de 2015

ハイウエイインター近くて便利”

立地 価格 wifi

今回は娘の留学先のサンディエゴに、父親の方が寂しくない会いに来ました。 娘の住まいと学校の近くで選び価格も手頃だったのでここを選びました。 Hotel Circleという通りだけあって周りはホテルが多い地域です。 酒屋も近くにあって便利でした。 どこに行くにもハイウエイのインターが近くなのでとても便利です。 空港までも20分くらいでしたので帰りものんびり出来ました。 WIFIも十分でした。 この周りのホテルの中では一番安いと思います。 ちょっと古いですが全く問題ありません。 次回もここを選ぶと思います。

Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015
7,2
Muy bueno
YASUHIRO de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 camas dobles
4 noches en mayo de 2017

清潔で便利”

部屋の前に駐車出来るので便利。 部屋は掃除が行き届いており、清潔。 どこへ行くにも便利なロケーション。

Escrito el 11 mayo 2017