Reservar ahora: Best Western Sonoma Valley Inn & Krug Event Center

Opiniones de Best Western Sonoma Valley Inn & Krug Event Center

Excelente
Basado en 38 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (38)Opiniones de Booking.com (943)
8,5
Excelente
Basado en 38 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,5
Servicios8,5
Ubicación9,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,9
Servicios8,6
Calidad-precio8,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Français
Ordenar por
Mostrando 33 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,0
Excelente
Cassandra de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2012
Cosy hotel with a good location”
I liked the fact that breakfast was included with the room. The rooms were small but cosy, with easy access to a pool and patio.
We stayed at Sonoma Valley Inn Hotel for one night only. The room was not big, but it was sufficiently cosy for the both of us. The sliding doors of the balcony opens up to a small pool and a jacuzzi. There is also a small courtyard with tables and chairs for guests to hang out and sip the bottles of wine they've bought from their trip. I found the location of the hotel ideal. It was just a short walking distance from the Plaza itself - lots of shops and lovely places to dine there. It's a great location also for those who want to explore the surrounding wineries - we were definitely spoilt for choice!
Escrito el 05 agosto 2012
8,3
Excelente
kathleen de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2012
Great location and services”
Breakfast, pool, location
Nice hotel, fireplace in our king room which was a nice touch, although the room did get quite smoky with it on. Breakfast was good, we had a full buffet. Great central location to many good wineries in Sonoma. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely met, of not surpassed our expectations.
Escrito el 25 junio 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Hough de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Very nice hotel”
Size and comfort of the room.
We enjoyed our say at this hotel, rated cleanliness, service and comfort highly. The only disappointment was the breakfast which didn't really match breakfasts in other places we had stayed on a 'B & B' status
Escrito el 15 junio 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Maryellen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Great convient property!”
Queen comfort bed, small porch led to hot tub/pool area decorated with beautifful and amazing roses!!
we attened my sons wedding in sonoma. property attendants were friendly, helpful. rooms were clean. accidently left my jewelry case, called them, they retrieved it. what a pleasureable experience.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Timothy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Nice Rooms in Downtown Sonoma”
Location
Rooms were older but well kept. Great location. No complaints for the price.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jennifer de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Great location & friendly staff”
Location, & fireplace in room
We enjoyed 2 nights atBest Western Plus Sonoma Valley Inn Hotel. The staff were very friendly at check in. The room had a private fire place that we really enjoyed . The room was a bit dated but did the job . I was easy to walk to the centre of towwn
Escrito el 20 febrero 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
yvette de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en enero de 2012
huge rooms and lovely spa area between all rooms”
hot tub
the location is perfect... you can walk to the main shopping area. we got our bikes and biked the local winerys! just fun and absolutely a to do!...would go there again....
Escrito el 31 enero 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Gary de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2012
Delightful Staff, Great service”
Lovely room, fireplace added cozy ambience
The room was clean, nicely located to the pool and hot tub. The staff was friendly and charming - they answered all our questions with ease and even laughed at my silly jokes. The amenities were unexpected but we were grateful for them - steam room, fireplace, Hot tub/Pool and breakfast! We will definitely go again and have already told a half dozen people about our wonderful stay! Thanks, Gary
Escrito el 19 enero 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Van de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en enero de 2012
Great Find”
Centrally located and walking distance to the square.
staffs were professional, friendly and prompt. room services were outstanding.
Escrito el 10 enero 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Suzie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2012
Nice place to stay but could be cleaner.”
Comfortable bed, friendly service, reasonable price.
We found the staff very friendly and the location convenient. The house keeping was a bit lacking: carpet around edges had not been vacuumed for in a while; there were drip spots and rings on night stands easily removed with a damp cloth.
Escrito el 08 enero 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Adrien de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2013
Dans la moyenne supérieure”
Propre, calme et bien situé
Premier séjour dans un Best Western Plus et prestation de qualité convenable, sauf le petit déjeuner un cran en dessous de ce que l'on est sensé attendre avec de type de confort. Très facile de se rendre à pied sur la place centrale de Sonoma non dénuée de charme, avec tous ces restaurants
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
8,0
Excelente
Frank de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012
nettes Hotel im typischen Best-Western-Standard”
sehr zentral, sehr sauber
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und nichts zu beanstanden gehabt; die Hotelmitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereits.
Escrito el 10 julio 2012
5,0
Frank de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012
unsauber”
nahe Old City
Wir haben einen Kondom im Zimmer gefunden, unsere Mitreisenden hatten Chipstüten in der Ecke.
Escrito el 09 junio 2012