Reservar ahora: Bevonshire alojamiento Motel

Opiniones de Bevonshire alojamiento Motel (Bevonshire Lodge Motel)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 67 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,0

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (67)Opiniones de Booking.com (257)
7,0
Muy Bueno
Basado en 67 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6,4
Servicios6,7
Ubicación8,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,8
Servicios7,5
Calidad-precio7,4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
简体中文
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación extragrande
Dos camas Queen
Ordenar por
Mostrando 58 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,0
Muy Bueno
alice de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Good budget accommodation”
cheap, location was ok and close to ammenities
Excellent staff and nice size room.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Ng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Love the location”
Free parking, free wifi and good location
If you looking for a cheap and convenient location this is good.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Lemy de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación extragrande
7 noches en agosto de 2014
A gem for a budget hotel”
Safe location on walking distance to the Farmer market. Nice neighborhood. Good for shopping, eating, travelling. Bus stop in front of the hotel. Nice management.
I have a wonderful stay there, can't get any better than this for my budget range. The area is nice and safe, the manager, Mr.John, was extremely kind and helpful. Thank you, John, you made our trip a memorable one. Looking forward to staying there again.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Aaron de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Enjoyable stay at no-frills Motel”
Its Cheap, Clean and comes with free WIFI.
I enjoyed my stay there very much. It is not the most beautiful room but it serves it purpose while being cheap and located in a good location a short walk from the Grove and a short drive to most of the Hollywood attractions. Free parking and Wifi helps you save even more money. I would highly recommend it for someone on a budget.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2014
4,3
Patrick de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Did the job”
room size.
This hotel was too far away for travellers. Although there was a bus stop out the front, it wasnt close enough to many restaurants or even convenience stores. The room was huge which was nice but we really didnt need the space
Escrito el 20 agosto 2014
9,3
Excepcional
faiz de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2014
Little gem in hollywood”
cheap, location and friendly staff
it was awesome the stay we had, the staff there was really friendly, an indian man i believe, he was the sweetest man i've ever met. the rooms were clean and adequate, however the shower head could have been alittle higher. bed was comfy and the room was spacious. location is great, very close to the farmer's market, about a 7 min walk down a beautiful park. there are buses around to get you to anywhere.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Jannice de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Dos camas Queen
2 noches en abril de 2014
Good value for money”
Location, value for money, parking space
Bevonshire Lodge Motel exceeded our expectation. We were readying ourselves for something a bit dirty and a seedy location but it was different. It had the basic of amenities, quite clean and free parking was a bonus (but you have to be back at the hotel by 9pm to enjoy this). Furthermore, the people in the hotel were quite respectable, so it wasn't scary for us compare to surrounding LA...
Escrito el 18 abril 2014
8,0
Excelente
Dennis de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Dos camas Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Great budget hotel close to Farmers Market”
Price, location, comfort, value for money.
This is a good little budget hotel that actually was above my expectations. It is simple but the rooms are a good size and clean. We stayed four nights and would stay there again next time we are in LA.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Noppanant de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Budget hotel with sufficient facilities”
Location, Cost, Bed
Good things : Location (the bus stop is at the front of the hotel, 10 minutes walking to the grove and farmer market, 5 or 6 bus stop to beverly center) , Cost (cheap for hotel on beverly boulevard), Bed is good , Staffs (both young guy and old guy) care their guess and talk politely (It is surprising because many of the previous comments said that some staff was impolite). Need Improvement : 1. If you room is the first floor, you can hear sound from the second floor when they run or drag. 2. The pillows are too thick, uncomfortable. 3. The air conditioner is old, quality is below average. 4. Old place
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2013
5,7
Bas de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Dos camas Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Pleasant stay in LA”
Nicely situated and easy to explore LA from here. On walking distance from the Miracle Mile and market which is nice to spend the evenings. Large room but needs to be redecorated.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
hong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2013
great location”
convience, easy to shop
Nice friendly staff and very helpful to show and guide us where we want to go. Safe and peaceful location
Escrito el 17 agosto 2013
6,0
Harsh de Australia
Viajero solo
Dos camas Queen
2 noches en julio de 2013
Hassle free budget hotel”
Manager was very helpful, great location and good amenities on a budget
We stayed here for two nights, and didn't expect much for the price we paid for the room - but it surpasses our expectations. The aircon worked well, we had a fridge and a microwave, free wifi, comfortable beds and cable TV! The manager was super helpful and helped us catch public transport - busses stop right outside the Bevonshire! I would stay here again if I came to LA due to its close proximity to Hollywood and nightlife. The area is very safe, we walked everywhere and there are a few eateries around.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Adriel de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación extragrande
5 noches en mayo de 2013
Not very clean room but friendly staff”
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
You get what you pay for - pretty cheap rooms but not very clean, and no safe. Manager was lovely though and very accommodating. Bit noisy but this is LA...
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Janice de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2013
comfortable”
locationsize
Escrito el 28 mayo 2013
6,3
Bueno
Teemu de Finlandia
Viajero solo
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2013
Good value for money with convenient location”
Location, staff, general feeling
Escrito el 05 mayo 2013
3,3
Antony de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación extragrande
4 noches en marzo de 2013
noisy place, creaking floors overhead.”
bus stop just outside.
room was a bit dirty, toilet broken, no water pressure, overhead floor creaked when walked on which is no good with people coming and going all night.
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
8,0
Excelente
paul de Australia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
great location”
friendly staff
renovating swimming pool, started with jack hammer 0500am
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2012
6,7
Bueno
Somkamol de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Friendly personnel, peaceful”
Near the Groove, big and clean room
No eleavator, you have to raise your bags yourself!
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
ADRIAN de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
5 noches en octubre de 2012
Old hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. ”
Close to Farmers Market/The Grove/Beverly Centre shopping centres.
This is no awesome 5 star hotel, more like a backpackers apartment. Great location. Felt safe at night walking in the area. There is no swimming pool. Coffee/tea is not in the rooms. Good experience, friendly staff.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jonathan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Reasonable hotel in Hollywood”
Located right across a great restaurant
Rooms are a bit old, but bed is very comfortable. Conveniently located near Melrose Avenue and Farmer's market.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Abdullah de Bangladesh
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en julio de 2012
Really homely welcome and sincere service”
Caring manager, great location near Hollywood, near Highway, Safe, great Facilities
We traveled in 3-person group. The manager has been really caring and helpful with everything. He gave us tips on nearby areas and transportation. The hotel/motel has a swimming pool and the air conditioning is great. The location is very convenient, it's easy to visit some famous tourist places like Farmer's Market in 5 mins. There's a bar right outside the gate. The location is quite easy to find since it's almost on the Highway. It's a safe location, not much of trouble going on around that area.
Escrito el 25 julio 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
Taksaon de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en mayo de 2012
"Nice staff"”
The hotel owner (i think) was so nice
the hotel is rather old but the room is well clean. moreover, the hotel staff is so nice, he show me the way to other attractions without selling tours.
Escrito el 06 junio 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Low de Singapur
Viajero solo
2 noches en abril de 2012
Excellent location”
Friendly & helpful staff
we enjoyed our stay very much as the staff were so friendly and helpful. they made our stay so memorable. value for money. easy access to food and also to the grove shopping.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2012
6,0
Chin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Very good location ”
the manager was a friendly guy
Bevonshire is a nice motel which is one of the lowest considering LA is an expensive place to stay. There is not much to offer because it is just a 2 star motel but location and cleanliness is what you pay for - for short stay it think it is fine. There is car park but a little noisy because it is facing the main road, suggest to take rooms on the back of the hotel
Escrito el 14 mayo 2012
6,0
Giuseppe de Italia
Familia con niños mayores
Dos camas Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Buona posizione”
la gentilezza dello staff
Buono, il posto era tranquillo ed equidistante tra centro e costa.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015
5,3
Gilles de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2015
A éviter”
Bien placé si véhicule, bon accueil, agréable patio
Forte odeur de cigarette dans la chambre, équipement de la salle de bain laissant à désirer, bruyant (circulation et climatisation), moquette présentant des tâches et hors d'age, place indisponible sur le parking et obligé de se garer sur un emplacement avec horodateur
Escrito el 07 julio 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Elodie de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Hôtel pratique et correct.”
Bien placé, confortable et prix accessible.
Nous avons passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel. L'accueil est correct. Il bénéficie d'un parking et vu que notre voiture était assez grosse, l'hôtel nous à même gardé une place spéciale pour nous. La chambre était grande, pratique avec un frigo, les équipements vieillots. Au niveau de la propreté la chambre était correcte. L'hôtel est bien placé dans la ville, il est situé au bord d'une route mais c'était tranquille. Le prix par rapport aux autres hôtels à Los Angeles reste correct.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2014
5,3
Julien de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2014
Son principal atout est son prix et sa localisatio”
Localisation, prix
Hôtel bien placé, même si au bord d'une avenue bruyante. Point de chute économique à considérer pour être dans le quartier de Beverly Hills, ce qui est son principal avantage. Centre commercial Grove très sympa le soir, à proximité à pieds. Sinon, malgré un patron adorable, l'hôtel n'est pas agréable : tout juste propre, mobilier daté, ambiance assez lugubre. A réserver aux routards pour ne pas être déçu.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
william de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Dos camas Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Ville immense et grande diversité de style”
Emplacement propreté calme
Hôtel début de gamme mais propre bien situé avec parking facilement accessible. Patron gentil et fourni du café le matin.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2013
8,8
Excelente
Fabian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2016
optimales Preis Leistungsverhältnis. sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und viel Platz im Zimmer”
Alles in. für das Geld sehr gut Man sollte keine 2 Sterne aus Deutschland als Maßstab ansetzen bei dem Preis
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Albertine de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación extragrande
5 noches en febrero de 2018
Leuk motel ”
Is wel aan een opknap beurt toe, erg schoon en dichtbij de grove en farmer market
Escrito el 07 febrero 2018
7,2
Muy Bueno
Albertine de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Dos camas Queen
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Goed hotel erg schoon dichtbij farmer market”
Moet wel wat opgeknapt worden
Escrito el 05 febrero 2018
10,0
Excepcional
JATHUPON de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Dos camas Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2015
ห้องสะอาดหรูหรา”
ห้องสะอาดหรู
Escrito el 10 abril 2017
6,0
ABDULLAH de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Habitación extragrande
6 noches en abril de 2016
جيد”
مبنى قديم ولكن محدث من الداخل الانترنت سريع جدا المنطقه امنه وجميله امام الحديقه والحي رايقي والبيوت التي حولها جميله، يوجد ثلاجه ومكرويف ، مواقف السياره ضيقه ولكن تستوعب السياره
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016
4,0
Fei de China
Viajero de negocios
Dos camas Queen
1 noche en enero de 2017
房间清洁有问题,不干净。”
房间清洁有问题,不干净。
Escrito el 02 febrero 2017
7,0
Muy Bueno
XIAONI de China
Viaje en pareja
Dos camas Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2013
比较方便的经济型客栈”
免费停车,有微波炉,工作人员很友好
这件汽车旅馆位置很不错,距离好莱坞、沙滩和机场都比较方便,客房内有微波炉,可以自己做饭。酒店不提供早餐,附近有几家餐厅都不错。前台的印度帅哥很热情,可以找他索取洛杉矶的地图并求教路线。附近有农夫市场,可以买到新鲜的农产品。总体而言性比较方便。
Escrito el 16 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Tony de China
Viajero de negocios
Dos camas Queen
2 noches en abril de 2013
位置很好。可以很快到达比弗利山,好莱坞大道,落日大道,威尼斯海滩。老板和友善。”
入住退房便捷;友善;位置好,免费停车。
Escrito el 10 abril 2013
2,0
Lin de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación extragrande
7 noches en enero de 2018
環境不優 ,有跳蚤”
裡面什麼都沒有,水,梳子,吹風機,整體來說什麼都要自己買,非常簡陋又不方便的motel,洗衣服還要搭車去外面洗....
Escrito el 31 enero 2018