Reservar ahora: Blue Horizon Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 6153 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (132)Opiniones de Booking.com (6153)
8,5
Excelente
Basado en 132 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,8
Servicios8,1
Ubicación9,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,8
Servicios8,5
Calidad-precio8,2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
Habitación grande
Habitación Superior grande
Habitación Superior extragrande
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 97 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,0
Excelente
Patrick de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
6 noches en marzo de 2016
Good location for the price”
We have a great time at this property. The staff during our arrival were very helpful and friendly, as well as the staff at the restaurant on the ground floor. The housekeeper was also nice. They were renovating during the time that we stayed at Blue Horizon. But noise was only during business hours; although, the hallway of our floor was of course, dusty. Our room had a good view of the bay, which was great. I just hope that they will be more helpful to guests when they leave. We had to wait for 1 hour to get a cab - on our own, outside by the rain. I was disappointed on this part. But I cannot blame the whole staff for this because the others were helpful and courteous during our stay.
Escrito el 19 junio 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
TSE-TSUNG de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good”
Good and convenience fot traveller
Escrito el 16 abril 2016
8,0
Excelente
Carmencita de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Great hotel! Will be back!!”
Location,convenience,comfort and view
Had a great time. Everything was convenient. Bed was comfy! Great view!
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016
7,7
Muy Bueno
dangaasuren de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2015
Good location”
Location, view, pool area, quiet.
You can walk everywhere. Rooms are good
Escrito el 21 febrero 2016
9,0
Excepcional
Tegan de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación grande
1 noche en enero de 2016
Prefect location brilliant staff!”
Staff - above and beyond!; location- very central and value for money
Escrito el 28 enero 2016
8,0
Excelente
Sabina de Kazajstán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good for the its price”
Location is very convinient, price is affordable, staff was nice.
Overall it was pretty good. The only complaint is the sound isolation. It was really poor. We could hear people walking, taking a shower, sneezing etc.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Leow de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
9 noches en noviembre de 2015
Wonderful Stay!”
Excellent location-within walking distance to all places of attraction, shopping area and room is big/spacious
Great- the beds were clean, the room is really spacious, with balcony and seaview/mountain view(from far), the toiletries provided were organic and lastly, it's indeed a green hotel with bins to recycle!
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Benny de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Great location”
Location, Location, Location
My first stay in this hotel was from 17-19 October. The hotel is in an excellent location close to many cafes, restaurants and within walking distance to the Stanley Park and the Waterfront. The room is clean and comfortable, but the air conditioning can be rather noisy. The hotel reception staff are helpful.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2015
8,7
Excelente
Benny de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Excellent location”
Location, Location, Location
I stayed twice in the hotel within a span of 7 days. This is my second stay from 21-23 October. The hotel is in an excellent location close to many cafes, restaurants and within walking distance to the Stanley Park and the Waterfront. The room is clean and comfortable, but the air conditioning can be rather noisy. The hotel reception staff are helpful. My only issue is that the hotel reception staff wasn't very helpful in getting me a taxi for the airport.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2015
6,7
Bueno
Irma de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación grande
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Wrong side of the tracks”
Friendly staff, walking distance to many attractions,
It was fine. Being on Robson was handy, but the other end of Robson is nicer, better shops and dining. Also, you have to be on the 10th floor at a minimum to have any view. Otherwise you have a great balcony staring at a car park or into another building.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Guido de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Good Standard but poor lobby capacity”
Location, Location, Price
The Hotel has a good location in the downtown center of Vancouver. The rooms are good but not great. The service and staff are good. Breakfast is fine but up to 15 minutes waiting time for space seems normal. The worst is the reception; its much too small and totally understaffed and not efficient. Check-in and Check-out will require a high level of tolerance and time. Conclusion: there are better options in the same price range available.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Norman de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Conveniece”
Location helpfulness room size
Easy to negotiate city, public transport and restaurants at doorstep, only negative a lot of traffic noise when balcony door open to let cool breeze in
Escrito el 19 agosto 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
MARJORIE de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Vancouver break”
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Janine de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Excellent facilities and location”
Location, comfortable beds and excellent rooms
We were delighted with our stay. The hotel was in a great location of Robson St, the rooms were lovely airy, spacious with very comfortable beds and bedding.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2015
8,0
Excelente
Ivy de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
2 noches en enero de 2015
clean and confortable”
GREAT LOCATION, CONFORTABLE AND CLEAN ROOM.
Escrito el 16 julio 2015
8,7
Excelente
Jeff de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2015
Quiet In Great Location”
Quiet, location, cleanliness
Got 2 rooms for the family for women's world cup finals. Location was 10 minute walk to BC place with tons of pubs and restaurants I stay all over Asia and America with work and holidays and this rates up there as very functional and clean and modern hotel I think it's closer to 4 star rather then 3 star
Escrito el 07 julio 2015
8,7
Excelente
Julie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en mayo de 2015
good 3 night stay”
room comfort, beds and pillows, views from room
Good stay comfortable clean rooms lots of eating around hotel within easy walking distances. Pub next door for drinks. Hotel closet to Stanley Park area but a distance back to city. They do have the hop on hop off bus at door as is the capilano shuttle bus very handy. No need for expensive tours to capilano. Would stay again. Vancouver is a beautiful city.
Escrito el 04 junio 2015
8,0
Excelente
Catherine de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
5 noches en octubre de 2014
Convenient location”
Locatio, large room
My room was large and clean with a balcony area which was good for getting some fresh air - no furniture out there though. The location was convenient and the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. The restaurant on site is nothing special and even when it wasn't busy I was waiting a long time for service. I thought it was expensive for what it was. Unfortunately the weather was very bad when I was there so I didn't want to go outside to find somewhere else to eat on some occasions. Overall a good stay and I would return.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Chan de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en abril de 2015
A nice hotel!”
The location is very convenient! The view is stunning! The room is spacious and clean!
We enjoy our stay in this hotel! The location is very good with lots of shops nearby such as supermarkets, restaurants, clothes shops and gifts shops! The room is spacious and tidy with comfortable beds! The view is spectacular! We will stay at this hotel again for our next trip in Vancouver!
Escrito el 19 abril 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Chan de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en abril de 2015
A Nice and convenient hotel with good view”
The best thing is the location! Transportation is convenient! Lots of restaurants and shops nearby! The second thing is the room! The room is spacious and comfortable! Also, the view is awesome!
We had a nice stay there! Staff is friendly and helpful! We could easily enjoy different kinds of cusine as there are many restaurants nearby! Transportation is convenient! The room is clean and warm! With nice beds and facilities! Will stay there again!
Escrito el 10 abril 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Lawrence de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
6 noches en mayo de 2014
Will go back again.”
Friendly staff, handy location, lots of nice restaurants, especial the greek's restaurant cook good lamb n good price.
We stayed for a week before on cruise to alaska, just relax n enjoy the view from the big room.
Escrito el 06 abril 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Budi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en marzo de 2015
excelence hotel”
staff helpful and kind, room and bathroom clean, hotel close to downtown and pickup area for tour. Ac good condition, price accaptable, close to bus station and taxi.
Agoda
Escrito el 31 marzo 2015
8,0
Excelente
Lana de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Solo jet lagged traveller”
Location, cleanliness, great staff
I arrived at the hotel extremely jet lagged from long flights, wanted a clean safe hotel that was walking distance from shops for necessities and that is exactly what I received! The staff were all friendly and helpful. The bed was really comfortable! The room had black out curtains for a good sleep in and the street offered amazing shopping! And it was very reasonably priced. I will most certainly be staying here next time I am in need of a hotel in Vancouver!
Escrito el 06 febrero 2015
9,7
Excepcional
michael de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
awesome”
clean, affordable and delicious
Awesome
Escrito el 08 enero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
michael de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
awesomeness of awesome”
Friendly, Affordable and great location
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
THI de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Lovely Weekend Getaway”
Loved that they offered an upgrade, the view was worth the extra 10 dollars! Room was very big, comfortable and the shower was nice and hot with lots of pressure! :) Great location!
It was very good! I would stay at this hotel again!
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Isabel de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Pleasant hotel!”
Convenience, service, price
It was a great stay. The hotel is located in the heart of Robson street and it was easy to go to most places. There are 24hr cafés and a convenient store that closes late right across from the hotel. The lobby looks really new, the rooms are relatively older but it is very comfortable. Overall, for the price of this hotel it is great quality! Will definitely come again
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Hoi de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Chow Hong Kong”
Good location, close to stanley park, easy to find location food. the room big and clean. easy walk around in town.
enjoy and have a good time.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Tim de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Best Hotel on our trip”
Location, good size room & fridge
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Brian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en agosto de 2014
Vancouver stay”
Room Size, Location to Bus, Friendliness
A very good choice for where it is and the services provided.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Angela de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en junio de 2014
Great location”
Staff, location, big room
After travelling for a day all we wanted was a comfy bed, and we got just that, two in fact! We had two queen beds in our large room. The room was comfortable but maybe a little dated. We only stayed one night and enjoyed our quick visit. Centrally located in the city and close to several bars and eateries. The staff were friendly and check in and out was very efficient. Breakfast in the attached restaurant was great too.
Escrito el 22 junio 2014
6,0
June de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en mayo de 2014
GOOD LOCATION”
LOCATION, CONVENIENCE, WIFI
GOOD
Escrito el 08 junio 2014
8,3
Excelente
Willie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Good hotel, well located”
Location
Good hotel, located centrally near shopping and restaurants nearby.
Escrito el 03 junio 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Charles de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Great location”
Location transport shopping
Very comfortable beds
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
8,0
Excelente
Jason de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
3 noches en abril de 2014
Great City Location Hotel on Robson”
Location, clean and affordable
Escrito el 01 mayo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Deborah de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en abril de 2014
Great value for money ”
Affordable, central location, large room
Very good. Good value, central location close to shops and water.
Escrito el 21 abril 2014
10,0
Excepcional
xiaoying de China
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
2 noches en marzo de 2014
super good”
close to shopping area
Escrito el 06 abril 2014
8,7
Excelente
April de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
1 noche en febrero de 2014
great place.... friendly staff”
safest and decent room got a class at affordable price
All I can say friendly staff, excellent service and I love the room very clean smell good inside, comfortable bed had a goodnight sleep highly recommended.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Shannon de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en octubre de 2013
clean relaxing and comfortable”
location cleanliness and attractive rooms
Escrito el 31 octubre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Ah de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en julio de 2013
It was a wonderful stay. ”
Location - right in the heart of the city. Shopping - most convenient. Quiet - had good night sleeps
Loved it. So convenient for shopping. Huge variety of food within walking distance. Will stay again and again.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Ferra de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en mayo de 2013
it was great, location very strategic”
big room, location, view
everything was good, will comeback again n stay here
Escrito el 25 junio 2013
6,0
Manus de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación grande
1 noche en marzo de 2013
in down town”
granville st.
In downtown,many restaurant,shoping can walk to everywhere
Escrito el 23 marzo 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Eric de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Great Location and comfortable room”
Coffee maker,refridgerater,comfortable bed and layout
We've stayed at the Blue Horizon Hotel at least ten times over the 20 years we've lived in Washington State.We have always been pleased with the friendly service, comfortable and well appointed rooms. The location is perfect for walking to most of the places we want to go and not far from the rest of Vancouver if we need to drive there. We look forward to trying your new restaurant.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Payas de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
4 noches en enero de 2013
Awesome hotel with great location”
View from the top
i stayed 4 days and the best part was they upgraded my room from standard to superior. the view was amazing. you can see from their the ocean, stanley park and the whole of downtown. it is next to the best places/restaurants where you can find good food. i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Martin de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Super Aussicht”
Die Aussicht vom Zimmer war super und alles war in Laufdistanz erkundbar
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Jakob de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Prima hotel voor een goede prijs!”
Perfect gelegen in Vancouver asn de leuke winkelstraat van Vancouver. Attracties op loopafstand. Mooie ruime kamers en confortabele bedden. Vriendelijke medewerkers. Restaurant voor ontbijt, lunch en diner is een asnrader!
Escrito el 23 octubre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Yongsoo de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
역에서 약간 멀게 느껴질수도 있지만 위치 좋아요”
주변에 한인식당과 가게들이 있어서 편안하게 사용할 수 있어요. 스벅도 2개나 있구요. 뷰도 좋았고, 커피머신도 있어서 아주 잘 사용하였어요.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2016
6,4
Bueno
MINA de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
당일 예약 후 이용한 호텔”
하얏트 날짜를 잘못예약해서 급하게 취소하고 당일날 예약 체크인 한 호텔인데요. 잠만 자서 모르겠지만 나름 깨끗했어요 직원의 친절도는 모르겠습니다.. 음 디파짓에 대한 아무말도 없이 400불 결제해서 싫었어요!! 아무튼 디파짓 잘 돌려받기를 바래야죠
Escrito el 02 octubre 2016
8,7
Excelente
Junghye de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
가격대비 만족도가 높은 호텔”
다운타운 번화가에 위치, 깨끗한 시설, 넓은 방
깨끗하고 넓은 방으로 쿠료 커피 제공과 주차서비스가 좋았습니다. 다운타운 번화가인 롮슨 거리에 위치하고 있어 주변에 음식점 및 상점이 아주 많았고, 관광버스도 바로 앞에 정차하여 편리하였습나다다만 스카이트레인과는 도보 약 15분 거리로 다소 먼게 아쉬운 정도였습니다.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
shinhyun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
위치가 완벅한호텔”
위치 방의크기 조용함
좋다
Escrito el 05 enero 2015