Reservar ahora: Blue Moon Gay Resort

Muy Bueno
Basado en 49 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (49)
7,3
Muy Bueno
Basado en 49 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,9
Ubicación6,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,1
Servicios8,2
Calidad-precio7,6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
Habitación estándar King
Ordenar por
Mostrando 49 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
5,3
Robin de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Nice”
Clothing optional pool
Very nice stay with lots of fun in the pool, jacuzzi and steam room
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Charles de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2013
clean, nice staff, and fun place to visit”
affordable, pool, cheap beverages
i stayed there before and it is what i expected. easy to meet new friends.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2013
8,0
Excelente
Rita de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Great time! Very clean, very friendly staff!”
Beautiful pool with waterfall, Steam room, free continental breakfast daily & free BBQ on Sundays
Great time! Lots of fun! Friendly staff and guess!
Escrito el 16 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Victor de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2013
Good Stay”
Staff, Room, and Bed
It was okay. Not a whole lot of people when I went. You need a car if you plan to stay here if you want to go to the Downtown of Vegas.
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Drago
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
5 noches en julio de 2013
hotel is nice, bit of the strip, but only for men”
Optional clothing at pool
we had good time, the pool was good, even if outside was very hot it gave us but coolnes to be in the pool ;) the room is nice, worth of money.
Escrito el 09 julio 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Giorgio de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2013
Excellent place to hang and meet new Super friendl”
Staff, rooms and BBQ on Sundays
The best ever! My new fav place to hang in Vegas
Escrito el 04 julio 2013
9,3
Excepcional
willaim de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2013
very good experience”
price,clean,location
very nice stay
Escrito el 26 junio 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Giorgio de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
1 noche en junio de 2013
Fantastic”
Location, friendly staff and wonderful facilities
Everyone was super nice and the resort was very clean.
Escrito el 13 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Frederick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en mayo de 2013
It was a nice stay, we'll be back!”
Nice room and bed, great pool/jacuzzi, friendly staff
We had another good stay at Blue Moon. We like that we can be ourselves, meet other friendly people, relax at the pool and jacuzzi. It's private and away from things, but close to whatever you want to go see. One recommendation, in the large walk-in closet near the bed perhaps put in some shelves or a dresser. It's a waste of space with only a coat rack now! Or maybe put hooks up and attach a sling! Lol.
Escrito el 06 junio 2013
5,7
Ylton de Brasil
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2013
DON`T GO WITHOUT A CAR”
BEDROOM, CLEANNESS
The hotel don`t offer a variety of buffet breakfast, the internet conection is bad, if you need any emergency medicine you are done, they don`t even have an aspirin! You feel as at home as you were at a youth hostel. If you need a cab, be prepared to wait long for it. For the price I expected more from the Blue Moon Reasort.. For car travellers... it might be a good experience!
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
8,0
Excelente
RICHARD de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
2 noches en abril de 2013
Gay mens hotel that is relaxing and not "cruisy"”
pool/spa, staff, clientele
Really enjoyed staying at a non-casino hotel. A nice break from all the noise. A very diverse range of hotel guest. Very friendly. Will stay again. Good value for the money!
Escrito el 12 abril 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Jose de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
7 noches en marzo de 2013
Great nice people very relaxing ”
Jacuzzi. Pool. Steam room
Just can say I will be back soon. Love this place love the customer service and very very nice owner Thank you and ill see you. Soon
Escrito el 23 marzo 2013
8,0
Excelente
Paul de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Easy and Relaxing”
Amenities, service, comfort.
We were checked in quickly and given a room upgrade as well. Although the hot tub was down for a short period, we applaud the management's willingness to do necessary maintenance to better provide an excellent experience for all travelers in the future. We felt well cared for during our stay. Once you have acquainted yourself with the resort location, it is easy to get to all parts of Las Vegas from the resort.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2013
5,3
keith de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Could be a hot hotel. But have missed the mark”
Steam room
The night staff was great. But the morning staff not so nice
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2012
8,7
Excelente
John de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Great Get-a-Way friendly people. Manager excellent”
steam room/ free porn channels
I LOVED my visit and will return next trip out to Vegas!
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Great place to relax and be free”
Amazing staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great views ;p
I stayed at blue moon fir three days for my 45th birthday! It was a Monday ,Tuesday , Wednesday and leaving thursday. It was the best birthday I have ever had. The staff and guest were sonamazing. I did not tell anyone it was my birthday but they made it an amazing time. I will only stay at the blue moon when I am in Las Vegas!
Escrito el 24 agosto 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Chris de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en julio de 2012
Not bad, staff were great.”
Nice off the strip location, friendly employees, and horny men abound ready to put on a poolside show.
Really great place to relax, or get wild. Would be great if they got started on building a bar, and pumped up their wireless to actually work in the rooms.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
Palmer de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en julio de 2012
Nicely appointed rooms, limited view ( really?)”
Very comfortable facilities, pool, sauna, grounds and bed too.
sleeping in hotel rooms can be hit or miss and the room was very nicely appointed, with nice comfy bed. though the wall wa covered in drapped there was one small window with very limited view (parking lot one side, pool the other). pool and surrounding facilities were very well placed to enjoy a day in the sun, or lounge in the shade. while i was. a solo traveler, i was meeting friend who also stayed in here. we had a great re-union visit and meet some new friends too. highly recommend and would stay again at the blue moon resort in vegas.
Escrito el 11 julio 2012
8,7
Excelente
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
6 noches en mayo de 2012
Bluemoon is Fantastic!”
Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Great pool.
Bluemoon is a Great place to stay. The hotel is very nice and a Great place to stay. Thanks
Escrito el 09 junio 2012
9,3
Excepcional
jerry de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
7 noches en mayo de 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
clean, friendly, and close to the Las Vegas strip
enjoyed the room king size bed, continental breakfast, and location for gay men only
Escrito el 29 mayo 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Glen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en abril de 2012
Good service Good stay!”
Staff very helpful - Beds very comfy - Sauna great
Especially for the price, Blue Moon offers a very nice room, pool, sauna, etc for gay men. Vegas can be a little bit too much hetero, at times, and Blue Moon makes a nice get away for some time with the gays. Staff is very friendly, cheery, and helpful. The guests are also happy - which should say something positive for the place!
Escrito el 03 mayo 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Joerg de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en enero de 2012
Gay (friendly) hotel abt 2 km off the strip”
Pool and sauna, free wifi & breakfast, big room
gay (friendly) hotel abt 2 km off the strip. better have a car when booking here,saving time. pros: friendly and helpful staff / big, clean room / comfortable bed,although a bit higher than normal /free breakfast (simple,self-service) / free and speedy wifi / offers sauna and pool as well (all incl.) / hotel is recommended and arranged for the gay and gay-friendly traveller cons: a little bit off the strip, not suitable for guests without car / hotel does more suit the gay and gay-friendly traveller
Escrito el 29 enero 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Mazen de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
6 noches en diciembre de 2009
I enjoyed my stay as usual”
Always friendly staff, clean rooms, sheets and towels. Good service, free porn, and always something happening in the video room.
The hotel is in a good location just off the strip and convenient access to highway. Almost always, I get upgraded to the suite free of charge. Great value for your money. The Pool and the hot tub are nice even when it's chilly outside, because you can always run inside to the steam room or the hot and steamy video room. Three floors of clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast is not the greatest, but other than bagels, croissants, muffins, cereal, and fresh fruits, what else would you want?
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2009
8,3
Excelente
Patrick de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Tolle Zimmer , sauber, freundliches Personal”
Einziges Gay Resort in Las Vegas, nicht weit vom Strip
unser aufenthalt im blue moon war durchaus positiv. sehr schöne große zimmer , wir hatten eine suite. die hotelanlage ist sauber und schön angelegt . das kostenfreie frühstück war einfach jedoch gut.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
peter de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen Doble Estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2012
leuk gezellig hotel”
goed en vriendelijk personeel
keurig hotel, schoon lekker zwembad waar je heerlijk kan bijkomen van de drukte op de strip, kleding bij zwembad niet verplicht :) personeel is erg behulpzaam, komt met tips en idee, en proberen op elke vraag een antwoord te regelen , mijn complimenten
Escrito el 26 mayo 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Wojciech de Polonia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
4 noches en abril de 2013
Szalone noce w Las Vegas.”
Komfortowe pokoje, świetny basen, przyjemne śniadanie.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
sangjoon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
정말 특이한 호텔”
깨끗함, 전 객실 금연
깨끗한 객실과 시설물, 하지만 시내로 부터 멀고 주변에 편의점하나 없는 황량한 위치가 불편했음.
Escrito el 05 enero 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
TAKAHIRO de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
4 noches en junio de 2012
良いホテルです”
部屋がきれいで、価格も手頃です
価格に対して部屋も広くくつろげます。歯ブラシ以外のアメニティーも揃っています。 スタッフの対応もフレンドリーで好感が持てます。 ただしラスベガスのストリップもダウンタウンからも距離があります。タクシー利用か、レンタカーなどを利用される方にはおすすめです。ちなみにモノレールの一番近いサハラホテル駅まで徒歩15分くらいかかります。炎天下の中15分歩くのはしんどいです。 ちなみにホテルの近くには何も有りません。食事をされる場合、近くのレストランまで徒歩10分くらいかかります。
Escrito el 09 julio 2012
5,0
chakkraphong de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en abril de 2013
สถานที่ใกล้ The Strip เดินทางสะดวก”
ทำเลที่ตั้งสะดวกสบาย ราคาไม่แพง และปลอกภัย
การ checkin ที่รวดเร็ว ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สะดวกสบาย มีอุปรกณ์ในห้องอาบน้ำที่มีกระทั่งมีดโกนหนวดอย่างดี แสดงถึงความเอาใจใส่
Escrito el 19 abril 2013