Excelente 8,7
basado en 19 opiniones
Excepcional 9,1
basado en 552 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 19 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 8,3
Ordenar por

Pierre de Francia
Solo
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair
Escrito el 07 junio 2016

Michael de Sudáfrica
Parejas
Cama de matrimonio pequeña
1 noche in enero de 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Escrito el 23 enero 2013

Zureka de Sudáfrica
Parejas
Cama de matrimonio pequeña
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!
Escrito el 22 enero 2013

Song de Sudáfrica
Solo
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room
Escrito el 29 mayo 2016

Irma de Sudáfrica
Parejas
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

Elsie de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Clásica
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2012

Elsie de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Clásica
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2012

Patricia de Sudáfrica
Solo
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2016

Anonymous de Sudáfrica
Familias (niños mayores)
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016

marie-gaelle de Francia
Parejas
Cama de matrimonio pequeña
1 noche in febrero de 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2014

Annegret de Alemania
Parejas
Cama de matrimonio pequeña
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!
Escrito el 27 abril 2014

Chivaughn de Sudáfrica
Solo
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...
Escrito el 05 mayo 2016

Trevor de Sudáfrica
Parejas
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2016

Peter de Alemania
Parejas
Habitación Clásica
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2013

Marco de Alemania
Parejas
Habitación Clásica
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013

Abc de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.
Escrito el 29 abril 2016

Delia de Sudáfrica
Solo
Pleasant stay
Comfortable and cosy room Good breakfast Historic/homely feel of the house
Noise travels
Escrito el 19 abril 2016

SATOKO de Japón
Parejas
Cama de matrimonio pequeña
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。
Escrito el 21 enero 2013

Susanne de Sudáfrica
Grupo
Truly impressive
Everything. Accommodation was good staff were brilliant and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Nothing
Escrito el 19 abril 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: