Cape Panwa Hotel
Cape Panwa Hotel
Ver las 62 fotos
Cape Superior - Cama Cape Panwa Hotel
Cape Superior - Cama
Ver las 62 fotos
Vestíbulo Cape Panwa Hotel
Vestíbulo
Ver las 62 fotos
playa Cape Panwa Hotel
playa
Ver las 62 fotos
playa Cape Panwa Hotel
playa
Ver las 62 fotos
EN EL MAPA Cape Panwa Hotel
EN EL MAPA
Excelente
Ubicación
8,1
Ver las 62 fotos Cape Panwa Hotel
Ver las 62 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Cape Panwa Hotel

Ubicación excelente
Mira lo que hay cerca
¿Tienes una pregunta para Cape Panwa Hotel?
Excelente
Basado en 784 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,3
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • playa privada

  • cambio de divisas

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

Opciones de habitaciones
8,4
Excelente
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
¡Este alojamiento tiene una demanda muy alta!Reservado por última vez hace 10 horas
2 Habitaciones en Ático (2 Bed Room Penthouse)
2 Habitaciones en Ático (2 Bed Room Penthouse)
...
  • Vistas: Océano
  • 530 m²/5705 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Villa de 2 dormitorios con piscina privada (2 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
Villa de 2 dormitorios con piscina privada (2 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Vistas: Piscina
  • 138 m²/1485 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Villa de 3 dormitorios con piscina privada - 1 (3 bedroom villa with private pool 1)
Villa de 3 dormitorios con piscina privada - 1 (3 bedroom villa with private pool 1)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 154 m²/1658 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • Vistas: Mar (vista parcial)
  • 53 m²/570 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Cape (Cape Suite)
Suite Cape (Cape Suite)
...
  • Vistas: Mar (vista parcial)
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Cape Superior
Cape Superior
...
  • Vistas: Mar (vista parcial)
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales O 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Familiar Estándar (Family Room Standard)
Habitación Familiar Estándar (Family Room Standard)
...
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
Indica fechas para ver precios
CAPE SUITES
CAPE SUITES
...
  • ducha y bañera
  • terraza
Indica fechas para ver precios
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • ducha y bañera
  • terraza
Indica fechas para ver precios
Junior Suite Twin
Junior Suite Twin
...
  • ducha
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Cape Panwa Hotel?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Cape Panwa Hotel

Más sobre Cape Panwa Hotel

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

¿Qué hay cerca?

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ver más

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ver más

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (784)Opiniones de Booking.com (214)
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,5
Servicios8,5
Ubicación8,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,4
Servicios8,5
Calidad-precio8,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Cape Superior
Junior Suite
Suite Cape
Villa de 2 dormitorios con piscina privada
más
Mostrando 701 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
12345
6,4
Bueno
Matias de España
Familia con niños mayores
Villa de 2 dormitorios con piscina privada
5 noches en julio de 2018
Buena experiencia. SIn más.”
Relación calidad/precio justita. En general es un buen hotel, con excelente desayuno. Para lo que pagas, sobra el que te cobren por las bolsas de ropa sucia ( aunque ya te lo avisan ) y, a este nivel, que te pidan como en hoteles de menor rango, la tarjeta de crédito de "garantía" ( ya estaba pagada ) por si consume algo. Como a la inversa no te garantizan que ellos no harán mal uso de mi tarjeta ( si no se fían no me fío ), por lógica ni se le da ni se consume en el hotel.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2018
Estimado Sr Matias: Gracias por lo que es, en general, un buen comentario de nuestro hotel. La verdad es que la practica de pedir una tarjeta de crédito como garantía de deposito es una practica muy habitual en hoteles de todo el mundo desde hoteles de 1 estrella a 5. Esto permite la comodidad de nuestros huéspedes para cargar a su habitación todos los gastos de restaurantes, bares, spa etc… sin necesidad de llevar efectivo o tarjeta con ellos todo el tiempo. Reciba un cordial saludo y buena suerte en sus futuros viajes.
Respondida el 09 agosto 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Carlos de España
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Servicio excelente y hotel encantador ”
tranquilidad y muy buen trato
El hotel ha sido un lugar tranquilo con un servicio muy amable y cordial. Volvería a seleccionar este hotel si regresara a Phuket.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2011
8,8
Excelente
Matthew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
3 noches en julio de 2018
Will return again”
Really relaxing, good food, mostly quiet, great location!
Escrito el 19 julio 2018
Thank you for your kind words on your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket and for your compliment on our location. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Respondida el 20 julio 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
6,8
Bueno
Dawn de China
Viaje en grupo
Suite Cape
3 noches en junio de 2018
Bueno”
Group of 4 adults on a family vacation. Shower water was cold. Lock on door was hard to open and had to get the room rekeyed several times. Patio doors were hard to open. Staff booked cab and sent us to wrong location. We told them and no offer to compensate for extra cab fare. I felt like the customer service could have been better. It was acceptable but not like the other hotels in which we stayed in Thailand.
Escrito el 21 junio 2018
Thank you for letting us know about your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are truly sorry of the inconveniences you mention here; I hope that you brought the accommodation situation to the notice of our Reception so that our Maintenance team could make an immediate evaluation and adjustments as necessary. Regarding the general points on customer service we will pass your comments to the appropriate department for attention in our staff-training sessions. Should you choose to return to us again I assure you the warmest of welcomes. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Mr. de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Holiday ”
Everything was perfect.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2018
Thank you for your happy and succint review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Respondida el 19 mayo 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
thananpat de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Junior Suite
1 noche en mayo de 2018
wonderful of everything”
nice room , nice beach , nice staff
Escrito el 13 mayo 2018
Thank you for your very generous evaluation of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We hope to see you back with us in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Respondida el 14 mayo 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
Thanat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Villa de 2 dormitorios con piscina privada
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great services”
Our stay was acceptable. only down side is there are too many rubbish on the beach.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2018
Thank you for writing with your views on your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Sadly, marine pollution is affecting us all but our Grounds Crew take time after each high tide to make sure that our beach is safe and clean for our guests. We are pleased to read that in other respects you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Respondida el 07 mayo 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
9,2
Excepcional
junald de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Suite Cape
4 noches en abril de 2018
serene, quiet & upscale”
far from patong. 40 mins away, far from airport more than an hour away. but the beach & the hotel are captivating. if you want to be secluded and far from the noisy street activities, this place is for you :-)
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
Thank you for your brief and very favourable review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Respondida el 17 abril 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,0
Excelente
wendy de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
8 noches en marzo de 2018
Another loveley holiday”
Tis was the 5th time we have stayed here and it didnt dissapoint.We like the staff breakfast is wonderfull with so much choice.Rooms big and airy we had a junior suite block T.We will be returning next year.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2018
Thank you for telling us about your latest visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. It is good to read that you feel our high standards are being maintained. We look forward to welcoming you back for your sixth visit next year. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket
Respondida el 16 marzo 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,4
Excelente
Denise de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Suite Cape
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Old school beach resort delivering everything you need”
Great room, jaccuzi on the balcony, nicely decorated. Breakfast set up great (only spoons were missing) We attended their New year's eve party and the effort they made was brilliant, only too many games The service in the beach bar is fantastic. The shuttle bus to the other side of the village also great The only downside is the beach. Too many people because guests from the sister hotel also use the beach. That reminded me of rimini
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
Thank you for your very fair review and for your generous evaluation of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed the New Year’s Eve Festivities which our staff worked so hard to organise. Our beautiful, natural beach surrounded by coconut groves is indeed very popular but I am glad that you were comfortable in your suite and that overall your impression was positive. We hope to see you return in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of the Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Respondida el 06 enero 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,2
Muy Bueno
Stephen de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Beautiful hotel and setting. Nice rooms, junior suite overlooking beach but blocked by palm trees. Beach walking distance from hotel. Choice of restaurants. Beach bar service and options were limited. Good British breakfast. Lovely swimming pool. Perfect for a romantic break.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
Thank you for your descriptive and generous review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We have avoided modifying the beautiful natural environment as much as possible. Some would even say that the mix of green and blue is very restful and romantic in itself. We hope to see you return in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, The Management of the Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket
Respondida el 04 enero 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
5,2
Celine de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Cape
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
cleanliness not up to expectations, water not hot.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2017
Dear Celine, Thank you for your review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Without more detail, however, it is difficult to respond accurately but I hope you brought these observations to the notice of our Management Team. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Respondida el 20 diciembre 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
suwannee de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Cape
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Beautiful hotel and beach front.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2017
Dear Suwannee, Thank you for your comment on your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed the visit and hope to see you return in the future. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Respondida el 30 noviembre 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
4,4
Guojie de China
Viajero solo
Suite Cape
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Old hotel with poor service”
One of two sinks was not working; Dirty balcony No iron board in the room. I needed my shirt to be ironed in an hour so that I can wear to my friend's wedding. I approached the reception for help. Was told they charge 100 baht per piece and it would take 6 hours to get it done.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2017
Thank you for contacting us about your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel. Firstly, with regard to the condition of the sinks and the balcony I hope you contacted our Housekeeping department immediately to have the situation rectified. We try to maintain the accommodation to the highest standard and we will mention this point to our Housekeeping team as well. We have four sets of irons and ironing boards available for guest use although for safety and fire considerations we ask our guests to take great care when using them in the suites, particularly if there are children present. I suspect that, with the Wedding imminent, all four were taken when you applied. However, we do provide a dedicated ironing room near the Fitness Studio for the use of guests and you should have been informed of the fact. I sincerely apologise and I have already requested that our Front Office Manager investigate this point and to retrain our staff where necessary.
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Manaschuen de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa de 2 dormitorios con piscina privada
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Vintage chic, old soul of phuket”
we love the hotel and stayed at the pool villa which was very comfortable and have a living room area. the pool was nice too. the bathroom was a bit small as well as the bath tub. and the lighting inside the room can be improved. they keep a good maintenance of the facility and hotel
Escrito el 14 octubre 2017
Dear Manaschuen, Thank you for writing to us with your views on your recent stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you find our hotel comfortable and relaxing and we hope to see you return very soon. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Respondida el 18 octubre 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Chatchai de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Fantastic Holiday”
Full service, Private Beach, Nice Breakfast If I have a time, I will go back to Cape Panwa.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2017
Dear Khun Chatchai, Thank you for your review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Respondida el 18 septiembre 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
9,6
Excepcional
Thomas de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Very nice hotel, beach and views”
The hotel is very well equipped with nice swimming pools and a private beach. It is big enough so that even if the hotel is full, you don't feel it is too crowded. Rooms are nicely furnished with good view from the balcony. Breakfast is varied and of good quality as well.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2017
Dear Khun homas, We at the Cape Panwa Phuket thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking time to give us feedback, and we thank you for your patronage of our hotel. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Respondida el 12 septiembre 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
9,2
Excepcional
Warren de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Suite Cape
2 noches en mayo de 2017
A place to relax”
The food is very good here, The staff are friendly and can understand English pretty well, the pool was clean and had a nice atmosphere. It was a little bit of a walk down to the beach but the beach is private was fine white sand. I will go back.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
Dear Khun Warren, We at the Cape Panwa Phuket thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking time to give us feedback, and we thank you for your patronage of our hotel. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Respondida el 12 septiembre 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Ratanawan de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
2 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
good accommodation with huge area and good spa. The food is also delightful
Escrito el 19 mayo 2017
Dear Khun Ratanawan, We at the Cape Panwa Phuket thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking time to give us feedback, and we thank you for your patronage of our hotel. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Respondida el 12 septiembre 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
Anuchana de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
We stayed at this hotel first time 10 years ago. We were very satisfied with location, service, facilities. When we planned to take vacation in Phuket, we decided to stay here again. Everything is still the same. No wonder why there are many guest come here every year. We enjoyed private beach, quiet atmosphere. This time it was even better. We booked one junior suite. The receptionist had upgraded us to Panwa suite. It is a wonderful trip for us.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2017
Dear Khun Anuchana, We at the Cape Panwa Phuket thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking time to give us feedback, and we thank you for your patronage of our hotel. At Cape Panwa Phuket, we strive to ensure that all of our guests are comfortable from the time that they arrive in our lobby to the moment they depart for their next destination. We place the happiness of our guests as our highest priority, and maintain pristine facilities and unrivalled services to ensure that your stay with us is relaxing, engaging and memorable for all the right reasons. Thank you again for your review and thank you for your patronage of our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to see and serve you again. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Respondida el 12 septiembre 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
12345
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación

|

Omitir