2015
Excelente 8,4
basado en 2184 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 2184 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Fatin de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con conexión Wi-Fi gratuita - 1 cama extragrande o 2 camas individuales
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great hotel but could be better
Checked in to the Deluxe room for 2 nights. I was very happy with the size of the room. cleanliness and design of the room and bathroom. Location was fine as well. I was however unsatisfied with the service. Receptionist that checked us in did not greet us with a smile, and when I called to request for things they were either late or not delivered. Overall, it is still a great hotel and I had a great time.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

Geskanok de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Good hotel facilities
Very cleaned hotel
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

YongCheng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Great location with lots of restaurants nearby
Friendly staff in processing check in and out. Hotel situated downtown, near to Duxton which houses a variety of restaurants. Cleanliness generally is ok. Has quite a few restaurants in house, and also has swimming pool and gym located at the 3rd floor.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

Victoria de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Enjoyable Stay
We really enjoyed our time here. The rooms are nice and clean and beautifully decorated. The bathrooms are spacious and feel quite luxurious. The staff are always very nice and the location of the hotel was very good. We were withing walking distance of a lot of the tourist attractions. We would stay here again.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

CHUNG de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Great value for money
Situated along bustling tg pagar, is a great place to be in the biz district and lively eateries just down the road
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016

Edgar de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en junio de 2016
Nice Hotel
Hotel was very modern, helpful staff and rooms were big. Many local food restaurants and shops nearby which always makes it easier with a small child. Overall had a good time although wasn't fully able to use hotel facilities as much due to weather.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016

Stephane de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
6 noches en agosto de 2016
Really nice hotel
The Carlton City was great. The staff were very friendly and attentive. We traveled with a 6 month old and they set up a baby bed with nice sheets and blanket and bumper. Housekeeping was great in cleaning the room. Room was very comfortable-great bed! The location is just at Tanjong Pagar mrt, on the green line. Easy to get around, outside hotel is a Fairprice and 7-11. Mall just next door with a Starbucks. No complaints with the hotel, would stay there again.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016

Guy de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
One of the best hotels in Singapore
Large and clean room, very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet needs improvement. Location wise, it was right in front of Tanjong Pagar community center and a few minutes away from the MRT station.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016

Francisco de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Comfortable and convenient
The only negative to this hotel was the complimentary 'Handy' wifi phone in my room never worked. Apart from that, excellent experience and I really enjoyed having a beer at the Graffiti Bar which has an excellent view.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016

Richmond de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great Value.
Great Value.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: