Reservar ahora: Chancellor Hotel on Union Square

Excelente
Basado en 57 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (57)Opiniones de Booking.com (2166)
8,4
Excelente
Basado en 57 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,6
Servicios7,6
Ubicación9,4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,1
Servicios8,6
Calidad-precio8,3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Nederlands
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
2 Camas
Habitación con 2 camas
Habitación grande
Ordenar por
Mostrando 49 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,0
Excelente
Chee de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
4 noches en abril de 2012
Great location and good service but small rooms”
good location
I stayed 4 nights at this hotel. It was a nice boutique hotel with a good location just next to Union Square and about 5 minute walk to Chinatown. There is a 24-hour convenience store just round the corner and many good restaurants around the hotel. Although the hotel room is a bit small, it is cosy enough for me as the main point of travelling is to go out and explore the place and city. I will certainly come back to this hotel if I visit San Francisco again.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2012
8,0
Excelente
Aloysius de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
5 noches en febrero de 2012
Great location close to Union Square”
Location, good service
Great location, good service and an equally good breakfast.
Escrito el 25 abril 2012
6,7
Bueno
Paul de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Good Quality Hotel”
Great Location on Union Square
a very pleasant surprise with this little gem which is just off union square. very helpful staff. free wifi in room, free local phone calls from room. they even had a jar of sweets in the room. free coffee and cookies available in the lobby. rooms were a little small but very comfortable bedding.
Escrito el 24 abril 2012
8,0
Excelente
Kee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
3 noches en abril de 2012
Great location with good service”
Great location, free wifi, free coffee!!
We stayed with Chancellor in SF for 4 days and I would say that it is indeed a very great experience. The location is fantastic and the front desk is very helpful as well. The room was clean and comes with free wifi connection too. I will definitely revisit again.
Escrito el 21 abril 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
James de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
4 noches en abril de 2012
Great location in the centre of town ”
Comfortable and surprisingly quiet given the location on Powell Street
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very handy for the centre of town. Close to the rapid transit system (good for getting to/from the airport) and also the Powell Street tram terminus - in fact the tram stopped pretty much on the doorstep. Good things were: the ability to get a small fridge in the room (though it would have been nice to have one without needing to request it); cookies and tea/coffee available pretty much whenever in the lobby (again, it would have been nice to have a kettle in the room to have boiling hot water, si I recommend taking a travel kettle; free wifi. There are several Walgreen shops nearby to buy groceries etc if you need to (we did)
Escrito el 17 abril 2012
8,7
Excelente
SOO de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas
7 noches en marzo de 2012
A home away home”
Location, facilities and complimentary refreshments
a hotel with a great location and comfortable room. the room exudes coziness and makes for a home away from home feeling. most welcome is the complimentary supply of refreshment that awaits guests in the lobby. it is a hotel highly recommended for its location, facilities and service.
Escrito el 09 abril 2012
8,0
Excelente
Jessica de Australia
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas
4 noches en marzo de 2012
it was just great”
convenient location, clean, efficient
I was pleasantly wowed by this little hotel. It isn't a very big hotel and the rooms are not especially big but the decor itself was great, the room was clean and the location is great. Everything went really smoothly with check in and check out as well and the staff were great. Thansk also to the bell captains, especially matthew for being so good!
Escrito el 07 abril 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Yingting de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Charming hotel with an unbeatable location”
Location, attention to detail, pillow menu, bath salts
This hotel is directly opposite Macy's, smack in the centre of Union Sq. The location is unbeatable and the rooms are clean and tastefully designed. The free tea/coffee cookies and fruit in the lobby are a nice touch.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Benjamin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Great location, with clean and comfortable rooms”
Location, amenities, friendly staff, comfortable
We booked the hotel for our overnight stay in San Francisco and were pleasently suprised upon arrival. The hotel was centrally located which allowed us to explore within the timeframe we had. The room was of decent size with a heritage feel to them but all good quality furniture and amenities. The bed was extremely comfortable and staff were very friendly. A personal mention for Nate in reservations also who helped and advised on a few queries prior to our visit. We had an enjoyable stay and wished that we could have stayed longer. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to be in the centre of the city for low cost but clean and comfortable accommodation.
Escrito el 16 enero 2012
8,3
Excelente
Nakamolnad de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
good location”
good location and close by trans.
The hotel is in the nice location in the maid city and close by trans by bus, caber car, Muni and you can walk around for shopping as well.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2011
10,0
Excepcional
Matthew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
3 noches en agosto de 2011
Great location, friendly staff”
Steps from innumerable shops, cafes, restaurants, etc.
I really enjoyed my stay at the Chancellor. I lived for decades not too far from SF and have visited the city countless times over the years. Staying at the Chancellor would be a perfect way for a first-time visitor to become familiar with all the major attractions of the downtown area. The room was on the smaller side (expected) but was quite comfortable with a great bed and a ceiling fan (love those) which, with the windows opened just enough, kept the air in the room circulating nicely. There are cafes, restaurants, shops, and even a Walgreens (drug store) located just steps from the front of the hotel. You can be in the middle of Union Square in just a few minutes.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2011
8,0
Excelente
Rory de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
3 noches en julio de 2011
Superbly located hotel with very helpful staff”
Location, staff, free cookies and coffee/tea
overall a very good hotel in an excellent location just off union square. the staff were always very friendly and helpful plus the free cookies and coffee throughout the day is a very nice touch. on the down side, some parts of the hotel are a little dated (e.g. hallways) and it is a little pricey but all the hotels on union square are expensive! i would certainly stay there again.
Escrito el 18 julio 2011
8,3
Excelente
Eoin de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
3 noches en julio de 2011
Great location and friendly front desk”
Location, free wi-fi, free fruit and cookies
this is a great location for a short trip in san fran. the staff are helpful and the travel desk is useful. the rooms are relatively small but sufficient. we'd definitely return to the chancellor
Escrito el 17 julio 2011
10,0
Excepcional
Patrick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2011
The location was pefect”
Very clean and great staff
great hotel and very clean. it is our second time to stay there in two months and really like the staff. the lady who works at the small convience store in the hotel is a great help with arranging taxis, getting metropasses, and general information.
Escrito el 02 abril 2011
2,7
Sanket de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2011
Excellent location with great rooms.”
Location, Rooms, Staff
The hotel is very close to the Union square and is right in the heart of the city. It is clean, neat and cosy. The rooms are good. Staff is good. Service is great. I was completely satisfied with my stay there. However, i had to wait from 12 to 3 pm for my check in, because the room was not ready.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2011
9,7
Excepcional
Patrick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2011
Right in the middle of where I needed to be.”
Wonderful beds and really nice hotel
we loved it and will be back there for two nights in march. can't bet it for location (trollies) and such a really nice older hotel to stay in.
Escrito el 25 enero 2011
8,7
Excelente
Christopher de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
2 Camas
4 noches en junio de 2010
Efficient and friendly, good value for its locatio”
Efficiently run with well-sized comfortable rooms in a superb location.
None.
An excellent location with rooms and facilities superior to its more romantic and pricey competitor across the road. A top value tourist base and a good place for business too, with friendly staff and good coffee in the lobby and high standards of comfort.
Escrito el 06 julio 2010
3,3
Andreas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas
3 noches en mayo de 2010
Nur zu empfehlen”
Sehr gute Lage direkt am Union Square, in 5 Minuten an der BART und Metro Station, direkt neben einem Cable Car Stop, kleine aber saubere Zimmer, sauberes Badezimmer, gutes Housekeeping, Valet Parking, Zimmer mit Ausblick auf den Union Square verfügbar, WLAN kostenlos
Untere Etagen sehr nahe an der Klimaanlage und daher sehr laut
Wir können dieses Hotel nur empfehlen, da wir selbst sehr zufrieden Waren mit der Lage, den Zimmern, der Sauberkeit und dem Service. Die besten Zimmer lieben in den oberen Stockwerken und haben einen Blick auf den Union Square. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und hat einige gute Tips für Restaurants und Bars in näherer Umgebung.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2010
8,7
Excelente
Simon de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Top locatie prima hotel. ”
Ligging!!!!
Escrito el 20 mayo 2015
8,3
Excelente
Simon de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Super ligging!!”
Centraal gelegen.
Prima hotel n
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Rajen de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2015
goede locatie”
goede ligging en prijs kwaliteit verhouding
Prima
Escrito el 29 abril 2015
8,3
Excelente
eunyee de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
3 noches en febrero de 2010
만족합니다.”
유니온스퀘어 광장 바로옆에 있는 이 호텔은 일단 쇼핑가와 가까운거리에있어 편리했습니다.호텔바로옆에 샌프란시스코의 상징인 케이블카가 있어 이동하기도 편리했구요 차이나타운도 도보5분거리에 있습니다.
창가쪽 방은 문을닫아도 많이 시끄러운편이어서 안쪽룸 이용하시라고 권해드리고 싶습니다.건물이 오래된편이라 깨끗하기는 하나 방음이 않좋습니다.
유니온스퀘어 광장 바로옆에 있는 이 호텔은 일단 쇼핑가와 가까운거리에있어 편리했습니다.호텔바로옆에 샌프란시스코의 상징인 케이블카가 있어 이동하기도 편리했구요 차이나타운도 도보5분거리에 있습니다.호텔바로옆에 24시간 편의점이 있고 바로 옆에 서점이 있습니다.백화점은 ,1,2분이면 가실수 있구요 위치는 정말 좋습니다.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2010
5,7
gershon de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en octubre de 2015
מיקום מצוין 👍 יש כל מיני פינוקים קטנים”
מיקום. צוות. התיחסות
Escrito el 08 octubre 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
TADAAKI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2010
はじめてのサンフランシスコ”
ユニオンスクエアは目の前
ベッドの幅が狭い
ユニオンスクエアに直ぐなので、買い物には非常に便利 ケーブルカーの発着所や観光に便利なミニュメトロFライン駅もBart駅も、ちょっと頑張ればSFモマも徒歩で行けちゃいます。 ホテルのベッドが狭いのと、アメリカでは普通なのかもしれませんが、冷蔵庫と歯ブラシセットは無いです。 ホテルの近くにはWalgreensなどで食材の買い物もできます。
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2010
7,6
Muy Bueno
ZHIQIANG de China
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
3 noches en febrero de 2017
位置很好”
酒店位置很好,就在联合广场旁边,一条一公里的街面上就有3家超市,吃饭购物逛街坐车都很方便,以后还是会去。只是这酒店的服务员给人的感觉冷冰冰的,像人欠他们多少钱一样,每次进出大门见到很少微笑打招呼。不过旅行图一个住的舒畅就好,这些人不重要
Escrito el 13 marzo 2017
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jialin de China
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2015
房间太小”
服务很好 位置卓越 价格优惠
因为实在太小了,我们有三个行李,房间只有13平方,实在无法伸展于是退房选了其他酒店
Escrito el 18 mayo 2015
10,0
Excepcional
chung de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
5 noches en marzo de 2017
地點位置超棒,房間明亮溫馨整潔!”
地點位置超棒,房間明亮溫馨又整潔,飯店人員親切!大廳有免費的咖啡和小餅乾可享用,也有熱水泡泡麵 :D
Escrito el 03 abril 2017
8,0
Excelente
Chien-Fang de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
很棒”
雖然價格不便宜但是地理位置很棒!! 服務也不錯!!
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016
8,7
Excelente
Kun-Hsing de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 camas
8 noches en diciembre de 2015
溫馨舒適”
服務人員很有耐心,如Rory,其實每位都很好,早餐也不錯。
房間略小,住兩個人的商務旅行不推薦,但一般旅行很划算。商務部分若一人住很好,插頭多,住起來舒適。
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015