Reservar ahora: Clarion Inn and Suites Orlando Universal Maingate

Opiniones de Clarion Inn and Suites Orlando Universal Maingate (Clarion Inn and Suites Orlando)

Bueno
Basado en 68 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (68)Opiniones de Booking.com (3287)
6,5
Bueno
Basado en 68 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel5,9
Servicios6,9
Ubicación7,4
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,3
Servicios6,1
Calidad-precio7,6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
한국어
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
2 Camas Queen - Fumadores
2 camas Queen - No fumadores
Suite 2 Camas Queen No Fumadores
Ordenar por
Mostrando 62 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,0
Muy Bueno
DAMING de China
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
great location and cheap price”
really good location, close to universial studio. Big room. Cheap price.
I only stayed one day in days inn, and it is a good place regarding the its price. The location is good, close to universial studio. The room is clean and neat. The only problem is the breakfast, reaaly poor...
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2011
6,3
Bueno
Ming de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2011
Good location close to Universal Parks”
Location and price
wifi only at hotel lobby. hotel can be noisy if catering for school or college students during your stay. also the air room airconditioning can also be noisy. breakfast is unusual as you will be allocated two slices of bread, an egg, a banana and coffee or juice. not self service. tall tables and chairs only in the breakfast area which is the lobby of the shopping next door to the hotel, call tathra.
Escrito el 31 julio 2011
7,3
Muy Bueno
Boon de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
10 noches en marzo de 2011
Cheap and comfort”
reasonable price
overall, the location of the hotel is strategic and it's only walking distence for those who wish to visit universal studio orlando. the complimentary breakfast is great. the hotel is near to other restaurants and shopping spots. the hotel room is huge and clean. housekeeper doing their job well. free wifi is provided even inside the hotel room. free shuttle is provided to and return from disney's land. the hotel is value for money.
Escrito el 29 junio 2011
5,0
Tanadee de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2011
Dirty but good location”
good location is the only good thing
the room is very dirity, extremely dirty. The bathroom smells. However, the location is perfect. It is only 15-20 minutes walk to Universal Studio. It is very near Premium Outlet. Do not expect anything for the breakfast. It is merely cereal and banana. Bring the salad for yourself. Do not buy the Universal Ticket with the hotel. The ticket guy knows nothing. The shuttles to Universal and Disney are provided but only one round a day. Not recommend for staying there to go to Disney.
Escrito el 24 abril 2011
6,7
Bueno
LAM de Macao
Viaje en grupo
6 noches en marzo de 2011
Economical hotel with acceptable quality”
Very close to Universal Studios, 10 minute walk to there
It's cheap in terms of price. You can only access to wi-fi in the hotel lobby and it closes at 12am. That's still okay.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2011
7,0
Muy Bueno
JUNN de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en marzo de 2011
Fantastic location, room rates, etc”
The ideal location to attractions and convention centre
My stay @ Days Inn MCO was a good one. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Room amenities were adequate but can be improved. There were however no coffee machine in room. The carpet feels damp. The shower knobs didn't seem to work although water is heated and able to control the temperature. Breakfast was 2slices toast, cereal, a hard boil egg, juice n choice of coffee or tea. Internet only available in lobby n restaurant. Nothing in room which is a minus. Overall, stay was fine. Nothing to really complain about considering the price and location. A big plus if you are staying for holiday.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2011
10,0
Excepcional
NORMA de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en enero de 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile”
best features of the hotel
Stay good. Excellent service. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The service is excellent. Employees very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good. This very well located. Is so close to Universal Orlando we went walking to attractions. A great time. It was a pleasant experience, will return in my next vacation in Orlando. Will recommend to my friends.
Escrito el 31 enero 2011
3,3
Thomas de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2011
Good Location but spoiled by poor service”
Location
I chose this hotel without a review just because a friend was staying there. The first surprise was for them to inform me that they required and extra payment for room service and car parking despite telling them that I did not have a car. When I disputed this payment as I had paid in full on line the manager became argumentive. There are plenty of good hotels in this area so I would give this one a miss.
Escrito el 27 enero 2011
7,0
Muy Bueno
Lai de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2010
great value”
cheap and convenient
room is dirty
it's a really cheap stay fabulous indian food near the lobby, must try! provides breakfast 20mins walk away from universal studio 15 mins walk away from walgreen,golden corral and tgifriday does not provide much transportation/shuttle service anywhere else. however, room was really dirty, the whole area was covered with grease,bedsheets were dirty, the corridor reeks of cat pee.
Escrito el 18 enero 2011
7,3
Muy Bueno
Lai de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2010
value for money”
cheap and convenient
dirty
really cheap but the room was really dirty saw a couple of hair entangled in the bedsheets room was greasy toilet was greasy plus tap wasn't working well
Escrito el 18 enero 2011
6,0
Michael de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en diciembre de 2010
rooms ok breakfasts awful”
staff friendly. clean bedlinen.
carpets need renewing, towels need fabric softner when washed
The room we had was a little tatty but as we were only sleeping in the room we put up with it. The breakfast was non-existent. The staff were friendly and tried to be helpful. Our room was often now serviced until late afternoon,
Escrito el 15 enero 2011
7,0
Muy Bueno
James de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en enero de 2011
Great location for Universal parks”
Walking distance to Universal
Breakfast was pretty lame
This motel is very near to Universal. About a 25 minute walk to the theme park entrances. There is an enormous parking ramp for Universal, but you could easily have a 15 minute walk from the parking ramp to the theme park. I was told the parking ramp costs $14. They have valet parking for $25, which is closer than the parking ramps. I was also told a taxi from the motel was about $7 (however, that would only get you to Universal Citywalk, which you have to walk through to get to the theme parks). We chose to walk. There is also a shuttle from the hotel to many attractions. To Universal it leaves the hotel at 10:30 and returns at 7:30. Not good if you want to get there when it opens (at 9:00). I'm not sure what the shuttle times are for Disney or Sea World. The motel was pretty full, even during off season. Don't even think about trying to check in early. For breakfast, a guy behind a counter gives you either a bowl of cereal (no choice of type) and a banana or a couple pieces of bread to toast. You get a small (maybe 3 ounces) glass of orange "juice" and, though I didn't have any, I think coffee.
Escrito el 13 enero 2011
7,3
Muy Bueno
Asni de Malasia
Viajero solo
3 noches en octubre de 2010
service with a smile”
near to attraction
no hot water
the stay was great,
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2010
6,3
Bueno
Bruno de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2010
Excelent Cost Benefect”
Location, Price
Recepition. Hotel handled by some not too friendly.
Escellent location, could walk to Universal. Excellent price. Good maintence room.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2010
8,7
Excelente
Mohammad de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
9 noches en agosto de 2010
Best value for your money”
very good price, clean, perfect location and very nice and friendly staff
No Wi-Fi in the rooms
This is the best value you get for your money! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! Perfect location, very near the Universal Studio! Shuttle to and from Disney, Water World and the Universal, real nice! I warmly recommend this hotel to every one! Very friendly staff specially att the front desk, specifically this kind and very nice lady name Fabricia!
Escrito el 20 agosto 2010
8,3
Excelente
timothy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2010
universal stay”
walking distance to universal
none
the hotel has a great location, it took 25 minutes to walk to the entrance of Universal Studios. There were good, inexpensive restaurants close by and the staff was very helpful.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2010
5,7
madeline de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en julio de 2010
close to Universal”
location
not updated
breakfast was very limited. Rooms were not updated. Close to Cracker Barrel so we were able to walk to some dining.
Escrito el 18 julio 2010
8,0
Excelente
Andres de Estonia
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2009
Good value”
Cheap price, location, free parking, WiFi, Breakfast, close to some attractions
WiFi signal weak in the room
This is good hotel for the money you pay. Rooms were clean and had everything necessary. Pool outside was also clean. Big factory outlets and Universal Studios are accross the street. Breakfast was good and sufficient, although did not include juice. WiFi signal were little bit poor in the room, but can be used anyway. Would go back again if in Orlando.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2009
7,7
Muy Bueno
John de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
4 noches en octubre de 2009
Days Inn”
Location, Ground Floor
Constant pizza menus being slid through your door. Week Internet signal.
I like this hotel for its location. I walk to universal in the morning, to save on parking. They also offer van service to the both parks,Universal and Disney. Also there is TGI Fridays, Golden Coral, Hooters and Waffle House near by. They have free Wi Fi Internet but it does have a weak signal in most rooms.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2009
8,3
Excelente
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2009
Good Experience at Days Inn, Orlando, FL”
Please change the way of Resuarant business.
There was very bad food and very bad breakfast at Lounch room.
There was an excelent Hotel that we had in our trip with my family.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2009
10,0
Excepcional
Lawrence de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
9 noches en febrero de 2008
A very enjoyable stay in Orlando, Florida”
I felt the price was very good for the service I received. The staff was very friendly and all my questions were answered quickly and to my satisfaction. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to anyone traveling to the Orlando area.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2008
8,0
Excelente
Luis de Argentina
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en enero de 2008
Three days at Days Inn ”
The key to the security box didn´t work and they never fixed it.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2008
9,3
Excepcional
Holly de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2007
Great deal for the money”
This hotel was a really a great deal for the money. The location, across the street from Universal Studios, saves time standing in line at the theme park, and if you utilize the hotels "free" shuttle, you will also save $11 in parking fees for the day, every littlte bit helps. There are a variety of restaurants and shopping. Within a couple miles of the hotel, there is something for everyone. The rooms were clean and fresh asnd the beds were very comfortable. They also have a complimentary continental breakfast in the lobby. Overall I think this hotel is a great value for anyone, business or family, who is visitig either Universal Studios or the Convention Center, and would rather save a few bucks, than spend than night sleeping in a superior hotel.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2007
5,7
RODRIGO de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2010
Hotel ótimo custo benefício”
Preço e localização
Não tivemos problema algum durante nossa estadia, ótimo custo benefício, ideal p/ quem vai fazer compras, próximo ao Prime Outlet, atendimento a desejar.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2010
7,3
Muy Bueno
Sergio de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en mayo de 2010
Razoável pelo preço ”
Relativamente barato, perto de vários locais para boa alimentação, muito perto da Universal dando para ir ate mesmo a pe.
Tinham baratas no quarto, o serviço de ônibus gratuito não e pontual e sempre esta lotado.
Os atendentes são atenciosos, o hotel fica muito bem localizado, tem uma boa piscina, perto de restaurantes e dos principais parques. O estacionamento e gratuito, o que e uma excelente vantagem. Fica de frente a um dos maiores Outlets de Orlando, o Prime. Encontrei duas baratas no meu quarto... E altamente recomendável, principalmente pelo preço, somente como base, um local para tomar banho e dormir e não para lazer.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2010
6,7
Bueno
laurence de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en julio de 2011
hotel tres correct et bo emplacement”
emplacement
a un quart d'heure de marche d'universal studio, hotel correct avec piscine. L'accueil pourrait être meilleur .....
Escrito el 27 julio 2011
2,7
DIANE de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
21 noches en enero de 2010
PLUS JAMAIS À CE DAYS INN !”
J'AIMERAIS EN TROUVER,MAIS MÊME EN ME CREUSANT LA TÊTE, JE N'EN AI TROUVÉ AUCUN.
PROPRETÉ, PETIT DÉJEÛNER, PERSONNEL.
EXTRÊMEMENT DÉÇUE, NOUS AVONS ÉTÉ PLACÉS À L'ARRI-ÈRE DU BÂTIMENT, FACE À UN PETIT COURS D'EAU CROUPI. LA CHAMBRE ÉTAIT MALPROPRE AU POINT QUE LORSQU'ON OUVRAIT LE ROBINET DU LAVABO, DES SALETÉES NOIRES SORTAIENT EN DESSOUS DES ROBINETS. NOUS AVONS DEMANDÉS À ÊTRE CHANGÉS DE CHAMBRE, UN PEU MIEUX, MAIS PAS INVITANT À DORMIR, LES COUVERTURES PRÉSENTANT DES TACHES, UN PEU PARTOUT. POUR CE QUI EST DU PETIT DÉJEÛNER, NOUS Y AVONS ÉTÉ UNE FOIS, ET C'ÉTAIT SUFFISANT. PAS DE REFIL DE CAFÉ BIEN INDIQUÉ, LES POUBELLES DÉBORDANTES D'ORDURES TOUT PRÈS DES ALIMENTS,LES TABLES TRÈS SALES. NOUS AVONS QUITTÉ BEAUCOUP PLUS TÔT, ET DEMANDÉ UN REMBOURSEMENT POUR LES JOURS RESTANTS, CE QUI A ÉTÉ FAIT. JE DOIS DIRE QUE NOUS AVONS APPRÉCIÉS CELÀ. NOUS AVONS LOUÉ AILLEURS, CAR TROIS SEMAINES, À CET ENDROIT, NOUS SEMLAIT IMPOSSIBLE.
Escrito el 29 enero 2010
8,0
Excelente
Daniela de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Queen - Fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Tolles Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis”
Sehr freundliches Personal, moderne Zimmer, gute Lage
Wir waren insgesamt nur 2 Tage da aber ich würde es jederzeit wieder empfehlen. Sehr freundliches Personal und die Zimmer sind renoviert gewesen und man hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Lage ist top.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Bernhard de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2011
Tolles Hotel neben Universal Studio”
Lage
das hotel liegt zwar 25 km vom flughafen orlando (mco) entfernt, aber direkt neben den universal studios. somit kann man den ganzen tag spaß haben und nass werden, ist aber spät abends gleich in der nähe der funparks bestens aufgehoben. frühstück gibt es zwar nicht, aber in der nähe befinden sich mehrere all you can eat restaurants. die zimmer sind relativ groß und sehr sauber. die mitarbeiter sind äußerst freundlich und kompetent.
Escrito el 23 junio 2011
5,0
Jeppe de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
11 noches en febrero de 2011
Tæt på Universal Orlando, men noget slidt”
Universal ligger i gå-afstand fra hotellet og fin shuttle-service til Disney World
Hotellet virker meget slidt, men var fint i forhold til prisen. Værelserne er rummelige og kan huse op til 4 i de to dobbeltsenge, der er i rummet. Der er køleskab på værelset og et lille minimarked på hotellet.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2011
7,3
Muy Bueno
Vlada-Yulia de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2009
Ob otele”
Raspolojenie
est, no plusow bolshe.
Horoshee raspolojenie + besplatnji transfer do parkov + besplatnaya parkovka + besplatnij zavtrak (Kartoshka,blini,sosiski,kornflakes,varenie yaitca,kofe,sok,moloko. +Magazinchik na territorii((kartochki dla zvonkov v Rossiju, frukti i soputstvujuschie). +Otlichnij personal!!! Wi-fi Iz minusow- Mrachnovato i zapah sirosti(Ubirajut normalno).
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2009
4,7
MARKETTA de Finlandia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en febrero de 2011
läpikulkuyöpymiseen kohtalainen”
Reppureissaaja
Paikka oli todella vaikeasti löydettävissä. Kolme samantyylistä nimeä, joten kaikki piti käydä läpi, kunnes oikea löytyi. Uima-allas oli, mutta kylmää vettä. Ilmastointi piti kovaa ääntä. Aamiaisen piti kuulua hintaan, mutta ei sitten kuulunutkaan. Olisi pitänyt muutamasta vaihtoehdosta tilata kahvi ja banaani, tai jogurttia,maksanut hunajaa! Torin toisella puolella oli mahtava ruokapaikka nimeltä Friday`s. Aamiaistarjoilu todella hyvä ja lapsetkin löysivät mieleistään syötävää. Huoneessa tumma kokolattiamatto, josta koko perhe sai paljaat jalat ihan mustiksi, puhumattakaan sukista. uloskirjautuminen tuotti vaikeuksia, ja hinta oli jotain ihan muuta, kuin varauksessa oli luvattu. Lopulta saimme sen korjattua.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2011
8,0
Excelente
Soyoung
Viajero solo
2 camas Queen - No fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2017
그냥 가격정도 방입니다.”
사진으로 보는게 다에요 ㅎㅎ 방이 넓어서 좋았습니다. 그리고 직원이 친절합니다. 체크인 시간보다 1~2시간 빨리갔는데 체크인 빨리 진행해주셨습니다. 최고의 장점은 유니버셜까지 셔틀버스가 공짜인점입니다. 그냥 버스타면 되는건줄 알았는데 셔틀탄다고 등록하고 이용해야되서 엄청 서둘렀던 기억이 있습니다. 셔틀버스를 타실려면 미리 등록하고 이용하세요.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2017
6,8
Bueno
Sunmin de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
2 camas Queen - No fumadores
2 noches en julio de 2017
가격대비 정말 괜찮은 곳!”
저렴한 가격에 비하면 정말 괜찮은 숙소입니다! 우선 숙소에서 유니버셜스튜디오까지 걸어서 20-30분 정도 거리에 있고, 택시타면 넉넉잡아 10분이면 가는 거리입니다. 또한 호텔 로비에서 유니버셜 티켓 판매하고 있으며 로비에서 티켓 구매시 유니버셜까지의 무료 셔틀 버스 쿠폰을 줍니다. (저희는 로비에서 사려고 했는데 시스템이 다운되어서 택시를 타고 가 유니버셜에서 티켓을 구매했습니다.) 호텔 로비에 작은 매점과 아시안 식당(타이/인디안/차이니즈)이 있으며 매점 내에서 신라면도 판매하고 있습니다. (근데 뜨거운 물은 어디서 받는지가 의문...) 굳이 단점을 꼽자면 이층 건물이라 엘레베이터가 없다는 점, 그리고 객실 청소가 아주 깨끗하게 되는 것 같지는 않다는 점, 수압이 낮아 씻는데 시간이 좀 걸린다는 점입니다. 단점에도 불구하고 저렴한데 이정도 객실 크기에 유니버셜과 매우 가깝다는 점을 고려하면 충분히 추천하고 싶습니다.
Escrito el 15 julio 2017
6,3
Bueno
jieun de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en febrero de 2013
싼맛에 그냥저냥”
싼게 가장 큰 장점
숙소 자체가 그렇게 맘에 들진 않았지만 싼맛에 이용했어요 그래도 청소도 잘해주고 직원들 태도도 좋았지만 시설이 너무 낡았어요ㅜㅜ 그래도 유니버셜이랑 프리미엄아울렛이랑 엄청 가까워서 좋았어요
Escrito el 04 marzo 2013
5,0
Yuzo de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2011
いまいちでした”
部屋の目の前が駐車場で出入りが楽でした。
ユニバーサルオーランドの目の前ということで予約しましたが、実際は車で行かないと厳しい感じでした。わざわざ近くによやくしたのですが・・・。 お部屋は備品も少なく、テレビのチャンネル数も少ない。下がカーペットでないぶん、清潔感があってよかったですが・・・。
Escrito el 28 julio 2011
5,3
Hiroyuki de Japón
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en marzo de 2011
フロントはいろんな人種の人がいて初めは怖かったです。”
価格
はじめは怖かったのですが慣れればみんな愛想もよく広くていいホテルでした。 セーフティボックスも使えずサービスなどはあまり期待できません。素泊まりと思えば問題ないです。
Escrito el 08 abril 2011
5,7
Marut de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
ราคาต่ำ คุณภาพก็ตามราคา”
ใกล้บุชการ์เด้น, ราคาต่ำ, เงียบ
ราคาต่ำคุณภาพก็ตามราคา โรงแรมเก่ากำลังจะรีแบรนด์ แต่ดูเหมือนสภาพห้องพักก็ไม่ได้ดีเท่าไหร่ มีสระว่ายน้ำเล็กๆ ในห้องพักมาตรฐานความสะอาดพอใช้ มีดีแค่ใกล้บุชการ์เด้น
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014
5,3
Marut de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
ใกล้ทางเข้าหลักยูนิเวอร์แซล”
ใกล้ยูนิเวอร์แซล, เงียบ, ที่จอดรถพอ
สภาพโรงแรมเก่า พออยู่ได้ ความสะอาดไม่มาก ถ้ามาแบบประหยัด ถือว่ารับได้ ใกล้ยูนิเวอร์แซลเดินพอได้ แต่กลางคืนจะเปลี่ยวมากไม่แนะนำ ไม่มีร้านอาหารใกล้เคียง
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
6,0
lei de China
Viajero de negocios
10 noches en diciembre de 2012
价格适中、位置优越的经济型酒店”
价格低
价格适中,酒店离环球影城很近,但是附近饭店不是很多,到了晚上就没什么可逛的地方了。酒店的网络一般,需要住在靠近大堂的房间才可以接收到无限信号。
Escrito el 20 febrero 2013
5,7
lei de China
Viajero solo
10 noches en diciembre de 2012
性价比适中的经济性连锁酒店”
靠近环球影城
酒店设有免费的游泳池,网络也还算稳定,唯一令人感到疑惑的是离店的时候又额外收取了每天每个房间2.25美金的安全管理费用,非常奇怪。
Escrito el 20 febrero 2013
5,7
Lam de Macao
Viaje en grupo
6 noches en marzo de 2011
渡假感覺的酒店”
有渡假的感覺
某些房間有異味, 房內有見到蟑螂和蜘蛛, 除非只想去, 否則位置偏遠, 要乘的士或駕車, 交通不便.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2011