Reservar ahora: Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Muy Bueno
Basado en 40 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (40)Opiniones de Booking.com (349)
7,3
Muy Bueno
Basado en 40 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,9
Servicios7,5
Ubicación7,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,7
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio7,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Español
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite Premier Deluxe
Suite Junior Premier con cocina pequeña
Master Suite Premier cocina equipada
Junior Suite con Cocina pequeña (Duermen 2 Personas)
Ordenar por
Mostrando 36 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,3
Excepcional
carlos de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite Junior Premier con cocina pequeña
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great Deal.”
price , quaility , clean.
We celebrated our 25 anniversary.We were not disappointed at all. The pool and jacuzzi were great. The rooms were fabulous too.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Thu de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Master Suite Premier cocina equipada
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Mr”
The staff on the second building that helped us. How big the suite were. And free breakfast
It was good. At the beginning the staff in building one was not that helpful but we got it sorted out in building 2
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Jessica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Suite Premier Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2014
Big rooms”
room was large, clean, full kitchen, washer/dryer, jacuzzi tub
The room was very large, like a normal apartment size. There was a full kitchen, washer/dryer, and jacuzzi tub. Kinda far from the strip but worth it if u have a big group or family.
Escrito el 25 julio 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
sean de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Suite Premier Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2014
Good for a short trip. ”
Parking, kitchen and loving room make it a reasonable place to stay. .
It's your basic time share set up. Not lux, but good enough for a few days. Breakfast was an English muffin, banana and apple. To be fair, I will likely stay again. At 120 or less it's a pretty good value.
Escrito el 15 julio 2014
3,3
Randy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Stressful”
My stay was short
No Internet in the rooms, occasionally in the lobby ( late at night). Was even a major problem getting the phone in the room connected. Not being able to connect with my office was very stressful. I would not recommend this place to anyone! No pets here, had to leave them at home. Very stressful, especially with no Internet or phone.
Escrito el 05 enero 2014
4,7
Maria de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Okay for rest but not for business”
Spacious and clean, have household equipment like washing machine and ovens
The ads said I can avail of Internet services but there was none even if I pay for it, and available only at the lobby. No help at all except for some maintenance work done in the room (the front door lock wouldn't work). Also, it was not as near the strip as I thought it would be. The return shuttle service should be available every 30 minutes and not every hour, which is too long. Only order-in for food, no resto in the resort. Also there Are always confusion as to Club 1 and 2 as the location. Most of the time, my key card would not work and I had to go down to the lobby.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Joshua de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Nice Room”
Fast internet, cheap room rent and fairly close to the Strip
It was good
Escrito el 05 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
BRENDA de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2013
Haven of Relaxation”
Quiet room, friendly staff, clean room
I had a very comfortable and quiet room which allowed me to get a lot of work done. The jacuzzi tub was AMAZING! I would readily stay there again and would recommend it for a relaxing getaway.
Escrito el 23 abril 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Edgardo de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
comfortable and away from the crowds
Very nice resort and staff are very pleasant and helpful
Escrito el 30 agosto 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Florin de Rumanía
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2011
Nice room and cozy”
Best beds
Very nice area just 5 min drive to casinos. A quiet and relaxing place. You will enjoy.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2011
7,0
Muy Bueno
Fung de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2010
Nice value Hotel for relaxing”
Quiet nice enviroment
No hotel restraurant , far to Stripe district and Downtown
Overall it is a nice relaxing hotel located in a quiet enviroment, if you are not looking for the luxry nightlife in Las Vegas, just want to stay a couple days and relax, do some sight seeing, that is the one. staff and very friendly and helpful. There is a bus station located close to the hotel and it will take you to the Stripe District in Las Vegas.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2010
9,3
Excepcional
Angela de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2010
Perfect Hotel”
great accommodations
grill area - would preferred it away from pool
I was really impressed with the accommodations. It was like being at home. The staff during check-in were very pleasant and accommodating. I thought the hallways to the rooms were a bit narrow, and the elevator access was a little less desirable, but overall it was a great place to stay. I would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 17 julio 2010
4,0
Jessica de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2010
Entsprach in keinster Weise den Bewertungen!”
Einigermaße sauber. Zimmer mit Kücke.
Zu weit vom Strip. Kein kostenfreies WiFi
Leider ging in den ersten Tagen unseres Aufenthaltes die Heizung nicht. Auch wurde diese nicht repariert, so dass wir am zweiten Tag mitten in der Nacht umziehen mussten.Als einzigen Kommentar gab es dann das obligatorische "I'm sorry ...". Auch die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern ist nicht so toll.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2010
3,3
Doreen de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2010
schöne Anlage unweit vom Strip”
-große,gut eingerichtete Appartements mit eigener Küche, Waschmaschine und Trockner sowie Kamin und Balkon. -freundliches Personal -kostenloser Shuttle zum Strip
Anlage besteht aus mehreren Gebäudengruppen. Wir waren im Haus Nr. 1, welches durch eine Strasse von dem Haupthaus getrennt war. In unserer Gebäudegruppe gab es zwar einen Tisch mit Kaffee und Tee, aber erst ab dem Morgen. Am Abend war der Bereich geschlossen. Der Whirlpool neben dem Swimmingpool war ebenfalls geschlossen. Da aber zu unsrer Reisezeit die Temperaturen noch recht frisch waren, hätten wir eben diesen gern genutzt. Im Swimmingpool war es dann doch ein wenig zu kalt.
Der Shuttle zum Strip müsste nachts länger angeboten werden. Es sollte eine Möglichkeit geschaffen werden, mit dem Auto von dem Parkplatz der Nebengebäude zum Hauptgebäude zu gelangen, ohne über die stark befahrene Tropicana Avenue zu müssen. Für alle Gäste, die wie wir in der Wintersaison in Las Vegas weilen, wäre vielleicht ein Innenpool oder ein wärmerer Außenpool eine gelungene Abwechslung!
Escrito el 09 marzo 2010
7,7
Muy Bueno
JaeKwan de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Suite Junior Premier con cocina pequeña
1 noche en enero de 2015
큰 장점이 있는지 의문”
딱히 장점이라고 하기에는 잘 모르겠음
이 호텔은 딱히 큰 장점이 없음 지불한 비용에 비해 그다지...
Escrito el 22 enero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
TONG de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
服务很好,环境较好”
环境较好
适合长住,酒店环境很好,大堂装修不错,游泳池很漂亮。客房还不错,很干净,还有刀叉碗筷。 离长街打车一刻钟的样子,25美元左右,安静稍偏僻。
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2012