Reservar ahora: Club Donatello

Excelente
Basado en 214 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,7
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (214)Opiniones de Booking.com (758)
8,7
Excelente
Basado en 214 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,9
Servicios8,3
Ubicación9,4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,7
Servicios8,9
Calidad-precio8,3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Italiano
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe King - Alojamiento y Desayuno
Habitación Deluxe King
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
Ordenar por
Mostrando 150 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,2
Excepcional
Pamela de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe King
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Excepcional”
Donatello was a fabulous hotel the location was great the bed was so comfy staff obliging and knowledgeable the room was so clean and had everything necessary. Bellboys super helpful good on you Donatello
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Phi de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Wonderful”
Everything about this hotel was great: the staff were always kind and courteous, as were the other guests (we're not used to such friendly guests); the location was excellent, near public transit and really good restaurants, and our room was spacious and very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in SF.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
ABHIJIT de India
Familia con niños mayores
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
5 noches en julio de 2017
Good choice close to Union Square”
Liked the hotel. Good location within 3 minutes walking distance to Union square, same distance to the cable car junction for Powell /Hyde or Powell/ mason. Clean and well serviced . Rooms were comfortable and helpful concierge. Good breakfast options nearby - club mason, encore , pine crest.. however expect a 15-20 min wait time.
Escrito el 30 julio 2017
6,4
Bueno
John de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
1 noche en julio de 2017
Bueno”
Relationship between the "hotel," and the "club" is tenuous at best. Did not get the room we requested, then fold out couch was broken, took a lot of pressure to finally get a room with two beds, which is what we requested in the first place. Staff did their best, but a weird place.
Escrito el 24 julio 2017
8,0
Excelente
Scot de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King - Alojamiento y Desayuno
2 noches en junio de 2017
Everything I needed. Clean, secure, location ”
As above
Escrito el 28 junio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Chris de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
5 noches en junio de 2017
Perfect hotel”
The hotel staff were lovely, perfect location and the hotel itself was very clean. The staff went beyond what they needed to do. Rooms were a good size and room service was perfect. Would stay here again and recommend it.
Escrito el 28 junio 2017
8,0
Excelente
Kenneth de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe King - Alojamiento y Desayuno
3 noches en junio de 2017
Great location some room for improvement”
Location is excellent, right on Union square and easy access to trams and hop on hop off buses. Room did not have the two double beds we expected which we had booked, sofa bed was uncomfortable even at 5ft tall was too short and was not made up for our arrival. Desk staff not particularly helpful when approached, and we were not informed on checkin that we needed to pre order included breakfast to our room before 2:00am. All this aside room staff and catering staff were very nice though food choices were limited for people with food allergies.
Escrito el 22 junio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Jacinta de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en junio de 2017
Great staff & great value for money”
The staff were so helpful and friendly, and the room was incredible. Great size and loved the convenience of a fridge and microwave
Escrito el 04 junio 2017
8,8
Excelente
Christine de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe King
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Great Stay at Club Donatello”
It was the staff who made the entire stay fantastic, they are very accommodating and helpful particularly Fatima and Mdm Zenaida. Great location, walking distance to Union Square, with nearby cafes, convenience store and laundromat. Free flow of coffee, tea and infused water at the club room.
Escrito el 01 junio 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Nicola de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King - Alojamiento y Desayuno
5 noches en mayo de 2017
Not a fan of the breakfast! ”
The 'bed' side of the booking was great - rooms spacious and clean - although toiletries could have be replenished more regularly having had to go on the hunt for soap one morning! However 'breakfast' consisted of a tray to your room with a fruit juice, 4 cold pastries and a choice of tea OR coffee. I drink coffee, my partner drinks tea - so not great at all. Expect much more from a 4* estate. Feel it was misrepresented. However, location was adjacent to everything alhough just on the edge of the seedier side of Union Sq and Powell. In hindsight, I believe I could have got a more satisfactory experience somewhere nearby for the same price.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2017
8,8
Excelente
Choon de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Good hotel in a most convenient location”
Staff very friendly & helpful. Good Club room facilities with adequate tea and coffee available. Please provide a shower cap as part of the bathroom kit.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Catherine de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
3 noches en abril de 2017
Great place to stay”
We found this to be an excellent place to stay while visiting San Francisco. The location is perfect in Union Square, close to public transport, cable car, restaurants and shopping. Approx. 15 min walk to Pier 39. The rooms are spacious, it was the best bed I have slept in for a long time. The turndown service at night was an unexpected surprise. The staff are very friendly and happy to help with everything. The Club Lounge on the top floor was excellent and we arrived in time for a Wine and Cheese evening on Friday - these are held every Friday I believe. There is a gym up there along with a sauna and hot tub. There is also coffee, tea, hot chocolate and iced water available for guests at all times. We were able to make use of the Club Lounge after checkout and prior to our late night flight which was fantastic as we could freshen up after a day of sight-seeing before our flight out. We loved our stay here and would definitely stay again when we are next in San Francisco.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Steve de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
3 noches en abril de 2017
Great location. Good large rooms.”
Great location. Just one block to Union Square. Three blocks to Westfield. Easy access to transport with cable car, street car, bus and hop-on hip-off services all minutes away.
Escrito el 27 abril 2017
8,8
Excelente
Robert de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Excelente”
Very pleased with the facility; conveniently located in the center of town; helpful staff; good value. I would recommend to anyone visiting San Francisco.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Antony de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en febrero de 2017
SF Advisen”
N/A
Escrito el 18 febrero 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Hanpeng de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
1 noche en enero de 2017
Excellent service”
Pro:good location, friendly staff
Escrito el 24 enero 2017
8,0
Excelente
Rebecca de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great location & comfortable room”
Great location close to everything, good sized room & cleaned well - staff were great with details
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
ANH de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Room is so comfortable. Can not find better location with such price”
All informations tourist need are available in tv screen and leaflet at front desk
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Hiezelyn de Australia
Viaje en grupo
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great stay”
Location and staff ver helpful
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
paul de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
loved our stay”
great location - large rooms, very well maintained, 1 block from union square. Friendly and professional staff and a terrific Italian restaurant to boot. Rates are similar to other hotels in the area, as is the 35 dollar per day parking fee.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Kim de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
4 noches en octubre de 2016
EXCELLENT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF.”
Would recommend this hotel to others seeking a convenient location to access transportation to venues and shopping facilities. The staff are excellent, the rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. A wonderful experience.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
Noel de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great location”
Goid size room in a great location, not much more to say.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Peter de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Good stay, great location”
Very good location. Hotel is about right as 4*. Would use again
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016
8,4
Excelente
Lisa de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
1 noche en agosto de 2016
A great hotel in a great location ”
We had a fantastic time at the hotel and would recommend it to anyone. Staff are friendly and rooms are immaculate and a great size. It's in a fantastic location near shopping malls and china town. What more could you want......
Escrito el 12 agosto 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Robert de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
4 noches en junio de 2016
11”
11
Escrito el 02 julio 2016
8,8
Excelente
Jeremy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
2 noches en junio de 2016
Good value for downtown location”
Nice hotel near Union square
Escrito el 13 junio 2016
8,8
Excelente
Ka de Malasia
Viajero solo
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
4 noches en abril de 2016
great stay”
Clean, spacious and comfortable bed. Location is very good.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Angela de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Wonderful honeymooon stay”
Great stay. Perfect location, wonderful staff and fantastic rooms. We stayed here for the first stop of our honeymoon anf it was a great way to begin. rooms are clean, comfortable and modern, and we had no timeshare selling issues. It is in the perfect locaiton from the train line which goes straight to the airport. Would recommend and stay here again if needed.
Escrito el 18 abril 2016
8,4
Excelente
Richard de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Large room!”
Loved the spacious and well appointed room. Elegant club lounge with free coffee a very nice amenity.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2016
9,3
Excepcional
Juliana de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Walking distance ”
The location, service and hospitality
The location of the hotel is just perfect in downtown. Close to everything.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
John de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King - Alojamiento y Desayuno
3 noches en octubre de 2015
city break”
location staff
great
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Chua de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Overall Enjoyable Stay”
Location, Room Size and Comfort
The rooms were huge for the price that we were paying in a city location. The hotel is within walking distance to the shopping area including Westfields mall. We did not have a chance to try any of the facilities but the staff were friendly and helpful. There were also hot drinks provided in the lobby the whole day.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en octubre de 2015
We enjoyedour stay”
Bed was comfortable, staff was pleasant and hotel concierge was very helpful
Great. Only bad experience was the one elevator was out which made the wait for it was lengthy.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Vanessa de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great Value for Money in a Great Location”
Location, Spacious Room, Easy Access to everything
The hotel is in a great location and our room was SO spacious with a lot of natural light. One block from Union Square and you can access the Cable Car stops and Hop on and Hop Off Bus tours all with in walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel for both leisure and business travelers.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2015
6,7
Bueno
Brandon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Average”
Average - came in expecting a more modern 4-star hotel but the furniture in the room was dated, there were stains on the sheets, and the hotel was having problems with their elevators. The elevator thing would not be a problem except it appears that the hotel has had complaints about this in the past from various internet message boards, and the elevators themselves do not look like they belong in a 4 star hotel. It seems like management has been ignoring this problem for some time. Overall, the stay was not bad but more of a 3-star experience.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015
8,0
Excelente
Zoe de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
holiday”
location, staff, parking
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Andrea de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King - Alojamiento y Desayuno
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Donatello Rating”
Style/Design of Room; Quality of Linens; Comfort of Bed
Very good - I would recommend this hotel to others
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Gregory de Suiza
Viajero solo
Deluxe King - Alojamiento y Desayuno
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Wonderful”
Comfort, cleanliness, staff
Wonderful. I'm used to travel with chain hotel such Accor, Marriott, etc... Was very surprised of the comfort of hotel and room. Bed is fantastic, room well soundproofed and furnished. Staff is very great and professionals. Location is good. Will say 10 min walk from Powell Station, 5 from Union Square and Macy's as well as cable car line. For sure will consider this hotel for future stay in SF.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2015
8,3
Excelente
Imogen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King - Alojamiento y Desayuno
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Great location ”
size of room, location, facilities
v good. It is not as expensive as some of the other big names, but still on the pricey side. They do not have a buffet breakfast which is a big let down. We booked a room through Agoda which had breakfast included. In reality, this was two croissants each and a small coffee.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Ian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King - Alojamiento y Desayuno
12 noches en agosto de 2015
2015 vacation”
Location, Staff and Club Deck
We both really enjoyed our stay at the Donatello and would go back
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015
8,0
Excelente
Eleanor de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Great central site for San Francisco ”
Position comfort and staff
We arrived and were delighted to be able to hand our hirer car over to the valet parking team. We walked down to Peir 36 and had a great meal. My wife loved the close proximity of the shopping.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Vivienne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Central and clean!”
The hotel is centrally located, very clean and the staff are very helpful.
Apart from the fact we had three adults in the room, the fold out bed is totally unsuitable for this configuration. The two double are better but a push for comfort. I love this hotel and would recommend it to anyone!
Escrito el 24 agosto 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Christopher de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
5 noches en agosto de 2015
Henderson's SFO holiday”
Staff, comfort, proximity to public transport
Kris and I really enjoyed our stay. We were especially impressed with our Concierge. Peter's knowledge of the city and where best to spend our time was brilliant. It was a shame that the lift service was limited to one which did cause a bit of a delay in getting in our out at times but overall we were very happy with our experience. Thanks for your hospitality. Jo and Kris Henderson
Escrito el 24 agosto 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Chomchuen de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
2 noches en julio de 2015
Great place to stay and best location”
Friendly staff, the club on the top floor and clean room
We love to go back again in such a hotel. The staffs are excellent and the location is the best. The room is clean and comfortable with everything we need.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2015
8,0
Excelente
Jivan de Australia
Viajero solo
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
2 noches en julio de 2015
Great holiday”
location, service, friendly
Very enjoyable. Attentive service, great location, comfortable & quiet surroundings. The rollout bed was very uncomfortable due to lumpy mattress and slope so I experienced a very poor sleep.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Gavin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
6 noches en julio de 2015
Great location”
Hotel ideally situated for Union Square. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room was spotless
Excellent stay and would have no hesitation in returning
Escrito el 21 julio 2015
9,3
Excepcional
KATHERINE de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
3 noches en julio de 2015
Great location, friendly staff”
Location, room size, friendly staff
We stayed for 3 nights on the 14th floor. Rooms were spacious and well equipped. No street noise at all which was great. My only complaint would be the very slow wifi in the room. Overall a great stay.
Escrito el 19 julio 2015
8,7
Excelente
HUI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
5 noches en junio de 2015
Great hotel in a good location”
Location, good service and comfort
It has been a pleasant experience for us during our stay. We checked in on a Friday and were pleased to be informed by the counter staff that they are offering free flow of drinks and wine tasting session at the Club House. The staffs are also very helpful and friendly. We will chose Club Donatello again for our next visit.
Escrito el 18 julio 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Yvonne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
6 noches en julio de 2015
recommended”
the hotel was easy to get to from the airport and is well placed for using public transport to get you anywhere you might want to go.
Escrito el 11 julio 2015
2,0
Arif de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe No reembolsable (solo habitación)
1 noche en junio de 2015
Worst experience”
Club Donatello
Escrito el 01 julio 2015