Reservar ahora: Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia

Excelente
Basado en 85 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,4
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (86)Opiniones de Booking.com (3215)
8,4
Excelente
Basado en 86 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,4
Servicios8,2
Ubicación9,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,5
Servicios8,3
Calidad-precio8,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
Français
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble pequeña
Suite de 1 Habitación
Habitación estándar
Habitación Queen Pequeña
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 53 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,2
Excepcional
Amanda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en enero de 2017
Awesome stay!”
Pros- Super friendly staff and very helpful. Clean rooms. Reasonably priced. Great location. Cons- no continental breakfast but did have a small snack bar with nuts, chex mix and coffee, cappuccino and latte machine. No rooms that had a view of the city but we weren't in our room very much so we didn't really mind. Not a fan of paying so much for parking but apparently that's everywhere you go in Philly...at least they gave us a discount parking pass at the hotel :) I'd definitely stay here again!!
Escrito el 25 enero 2017
9,6
Excepcional
michael de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Really enjoyed this hotel”
The room was clean and comfortable. There was plenty of water and drinks available to guests. The staff was lovely and very helpful, giving us great tips on where to eat and what to see. We really enjoyed our stay and we would stay there again if visiting Philadelphia.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Katie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen Pequeña
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Great hotel ”
Great facililties
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Good back up when first choice hotel is bookef”
The elevators from the lobby are very slow. Front desk did not know that regional rail connects to Amtrak or where to get it. Tried to put me on street transportation. Thanks
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
tsui-hua de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
great”
good
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016
6,8
Bueno
Steven de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Too Barebones!”
Good location, good staff but room, including bathroom, were too small I believe bed was not even queen-sized (probably full. There were just.two ok pillows, and shower pressure was not wonderful. We have stayed in other hotels in the same price range, and the accommodations were vastly superior. Club Quarters, this will never do!
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Yonghoon de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Queen Pequeña
1 noche en agosto de 2016
O”
O
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
10,0
Excepcional
David de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Nice hotel in downtown Philly”
Great hotel in the heart of downtown.. Nice staff that pointed out how to get to Rocky Statue. Lots of shopping and food options around the hotel.
Escrito el 17 julio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Greg de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2016
Good deal”
Very clean, efficient.
Escrito el 17 julio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en junio de 2016
I Stay Here Often”
I like this hotel alot.The location is great.The staff is helpful and friendly.I arrived hours before check in.They held my bag for me and moved it to my room for me when it was available.
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
6,7
Bueno
yakira de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Overcharged”
Location
The hotel was ok however they overcharged me and when I asked if I could have a printout they said that I couldn't because I had booked through agoda despite my previous hotel also booked through agoda providing me with a print out. Furthermore , upon my arrival the receptionist and I had come to an agreement that I would pay in cash and not via the credit card which they had on their system. However, when I checked out and wated to pay I was told that the credit card had already been charged despite my earlier agreement.I request a reply from the hotel and agoda regarding this matter.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Birgit de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Nice location in the centre of Philadelphia”
complimentary snacks during work days, free water bottles to fill with up with tap water, good recommendation by front desk for dining options
It was an enjoyable stay with some surprises: Positive: they seem to have some fruit and energy bars in the morning in the lobby for guest to take, also some nibbles, but it disappeared Friday morning, Location is really convenient, easy to get to using the trains from the airport, easy check in, easy check out, not so nice: rooms have very thin walls, pray for a quiet neighbour no safe (lucky me I had a suitcase lock to lock in my electronics) no suitcase stand
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2015
8,3
Excelente
Danielle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 1 Habitación
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Great Location in the City”
location, quiet, friendly staff
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Zhenyu de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
5 noches en julio de 2014
goog”
service
good
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
remi de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble pequeña
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
pleasurable”
convenience, friendly staff and affordability
The hotel is centrally located and very convenient to transport, restaurants and attractions. My husband and I came to celebrate our wedding anniversary in PA and upon mentioning that attendant who checked us in upgraded our room as a complimentary service. Service was quick and friendly. The hotel is also very affordable and for budget travelers, this hotel is highly recommended. The location is accessible to the sight seeing locations. Complimentary coffee and tea located in the lobby.
Escrito el 11 junio 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Valerio de Italia
Viajero solo
Habitación doble pequeña
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Comfortable, nice location.”
Great Location, Affordable, Comfortable.
I spent one night in Philadelphia. The hotel was comfortable and in a perfect location. Unfortunately they do not provide for breakfast.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
9,3
Excepcional
ROMEO de Rumanía
Viajero solo
Suite de 1 Habitación
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Convenient hotel”
The location, the staff
Escrito el 14 abril 2013
8,3
Excelente
Timo de Finlandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2013
One compact night and everything worked perfect.”
Good location, reasonable price and nice athmosphere.
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Albert de Sudáfrica
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Great Location, friendly staff”
Within walking distance from attractions like the Franklin Institude, friendly and efficient staff, facilities to print boarding passes, fast internet access in rooms and in public areas
Although I only stayed at the hotel for 1 night, It was quite pleasant. The hotel caters for business travelers and frequent flyers (as you can print boarding passes in the lobby (very convenient. The only negative is that the room was quite small, but for an overnight stay it didn't bother that much.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2013
8,0
Excelente
CHAMINDA de Sri Lanka
Viajero solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Good Location”
Location
well situated a few blocks from both north-south and east-west subway lines. In the middle of shopping just a few blocks from Rittenburg Square. adjacent and provides limited room service, which is very convenient. I had a single which was not an "executive" Rooms were clean and well appointed.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Marco de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble pequeña
6 noches en agosto de 2012
Good location and nice room”
good location
The hotel is very centrally located. The room is nice and clean.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2012
8,0
Excelente
CHAMINDA de Sri Lanka
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar
3 noches en julio de 2012
Great Locarion”
Location
The best thing about this hotel is the location, which is perfect for access to downtown, museums, restaurants, conference centres, subway lines perfect location for everything basically. The second best thing about this hotel is that you can leave, because that is what you will want to do, when you see how awful it is
Escrito el 02 octubre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
CHIE de Japón
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en agosto de 2012
Highly recommended at center city in Philly”
Great location and good value
very convenient location, the room was clean, but wifi connection wasn't so good. there is a few pc and a printer, so you can check emails or print out your e-tickets at lobby. the restaurant was great too. staff was helpful, when i asked to keep my baggage for a weekend so that i could go to nyc without it, they accepted the order pleasantly.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2012
8,3
Excelente
Min de China
Viajero solo
Habitación doble pequeña
2 noches en agosto de 2012
great location”
location is good just on the opposite of princetion university
a great place to stay when visit princeton location is good just on the opposite of princetion university the palmer square arround the hotel is also very nice.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Jimmy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble pequeña
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Good location and lower price!”
good service, clean bedsheets
My friends and I stayed in the Club Quarters in Philly for two nights. We drove from NYC. I wasn't familiar with Philly so it took us quite some time to find the hotel even with a GPS. It's right cross the street from Rubby Tuesday. The rooms we stayed in were clean. The only thing I didn't lik was the sound approval for the room was poor so it's quite noisy at night if you are a light sleeper. Overall, We enjoyed our stay at Club Quarters in Philly Hotel.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Altaf de Sri Lanka
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
9 noches en septiembre de 2011
Great Location”
Location
The hotel is nice and centrally located in the city of Philly. Lots of restaurants, shopping. The staff was very friendly.Free drinking water and ice, coffee/tea, ironing board with iron, gym, free laundry are all plus points. Highly recommended
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2011
8,7
Excelente
WEN de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble pequeña
4 noches en junio de 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Great location in affordable
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Easy check in and check out Great location in affordable Small rooms is suitable for single traveler
Escrito el 18 junio 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Claudio de Brasil
Viajero solo
Habitación doble pequeña
14 noches en julio de 2010
Review by C Wolff”
facilities, comfort
room service
More personnal attention from the check-in on to somebody like me who reserved for 14 days.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2010
7,0
Muy Bueno
Sylvain de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2014
Séjour agréable ”
Position centrale dans la ville, accès à pied aux principales attractions de la ville, proximité de restaurants
Notre séjour fut agréable, la chambre était confortable et de bonne taille pour un hôtel de centre ville.
Escrito el 14 julio 2014
9,2
Excepcional
KUNMO de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen Pequeña
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
보증금 50불이 결제취소되지 않았음...”
내 5만원...............
Escrito el 08 enero 2018
7,7
Muy Bueno
EunJin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble pequeña
3 noches en mayo de 2011
위치가 좋은 호텔”
위치 친절도
시내 한가운데 있어 다양한 시설을 이용하기 편리하며 비교적 깨끗하고 현대적인 시설이었다. 로비에 있는 식당도 괜찮은 편으로 늘 사람이 붐빔.
Escrito el 29 junio 2011
8,0
Excelente
Takaki de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2009
宿泊できてよかった・・・”
交通の便がよいところ インターネット予約が可能で、クレジットカードでの会計ができ、手続きが簡単だった
ホテルの場所がわかりにくい シャワーだけ(バスなし)だったのだけれど、シャワーが少し壊れていて使いにくかった
1泊目の夜に、小火さわぎがあり、1時間近く夜中に外に出されたことが残念でした。部屋は広くて、ベッドも十分な大きさがあり、インターネットも可能でおおむね良好だったが、隣の部屋のアラームが聞こえてきたのが残念でした。 あと、値段がやや高かったです、
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2009
10,0
Excepcional
QINGMEI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
还不错”
性价比高,环境好,就是check out太花时间。
Escrito el 02 octubre 2017