Bueno 7,5
basado en 763 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 763 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Anne-Sophie de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en enero de 2016
You get what you paid for
The rooms are clean, bathroom a bit old (we got water all over the floor after each shower because of a water leak). The aircon was not really working and super noisy. The breakfast is not amazing at all, and no possibility of ordering a la carte during breakfast time! The swimming pool is really nice and enough shadow around it. The staff when we checked in was not very friendly, was expecting a bit more from this hotel. Overall, it is not super expensive for the location, you are in Phuket, expect to pay 1.5 time more for everything.
Escrito el 26 enero 2016

Ole de Noruega
Viajero solo
Deluxe
21 noches en enero de 2016
My hotel in Patong.
Breakfast is becoming better and better. 3rd time i been here last year.
Escrito el 24 enero 2016

Jeevanantham de India
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2016
Nice stay
Close to beach, nice room, breakfast is good
Nice - Enjoyed stay in coconut village
Escrito el 07 enero 2016

Anthony de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
21 noches en noviembre de 2015
Coconut village
The pool ,the staff,and location
Aright stayed there numerous times never any problems.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015

Barnabas de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Worth the money. Not far from beach.
Room. Location. Price
It was good. Jus like what I wanted for my holiday. Really happy. Will recommend my Frens to book this hotel. And if I ever come to Phuket it will be this hotel only.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015

yasar de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Very good hotel
Good location friendly staff, good swimming pool
Very good
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015

Stephen de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Coconut Village
Proximity to beach, staff and nice breakfast.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2015

Craig de Canadá
Viajero solo
Deluxe
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Ok resort on near beach
location, room size, nice pool area
This hotel is just ok. Rooms are not thoroughly clean. Bathrooms and fixtures are quite grimey. Tap and shower faucets have never been cleaned and are disgusting. Water smells like sulphur when showering. Maps and some other documents in room only in Chinese and Russian, English seems standard at most other places in Thailand. Room doors seem especially flimsy and easy to gain access especially on the ground level pool rooms. Room safes are not actually bolted down, so someone can just walk away with the safe. Pool area is nice but the pool is small and not open in the evening.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2015

Andrew de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Superior
8 noches en octubre de 2015
1 week stay Oct/Nov 15
The pool area, the friendly staff, the on site travel desk
I stayed for a very pleasant 8 nights at the Coconut village. Overall I was very happy with the hotel. The pool area is lovely and was never very busy (although that may be down to the number of guests staying).The standards of cleanliness in the room were very good, although the bathroom was in need of some updating. I didn't eat much at the hotel but the food I did have was good, particularly the special Halloween menu. I didn't try the breakfast buffet as it finished at 10am, which was generally a little early for me.The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including the lady who ran the excursion desk, who gave good advice and prices. The hotel is 5 minutes from the beach and about 20 minutes walk from Bangla street. I would definately stay again if in Patong.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015

DONGMIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estándar
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Pleasant stay at Patong area
Friendly staffs and perfect location to the beach.
I paid for wifi room service, but it doesn't work properly with the very low speed and the breakfast was simple as B&B do. On the other hand it stars at half past six so if you are a busy day traveller every morning I'd not recommand. Generally the standard room was gross and dodge, but staffs were active and friendly.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: