Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
Ver las 25 fotos
Habitación Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium

Habitación

  • Tamaño de la habitación: 27 m²/291 ft²
  • ducha y bañera
  • 1 Cama individual
Ver más
Vestíbulo Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
Vestíbulo
Ver las 25 fotos
Piscina al aire libre Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
Piscina al aire libre
Ver las 25 fotos
Piscina al aire libre Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
Piscina al aire libre
Ver las 25 fotos
EN EL MAPA Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
EN EL MAPA
Excelente
Ubicación
8,6
Ver las 25 fotos Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
Ver las 25 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos
Recién construido
Muy Bueno
Basado en 153 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8
/
10
Muy Bueno estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Calidad-precio7,5
Distancia al centro de la ciudad37km
Valoración de la ubicación8,6
Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto Internacional Rey Khalid (RUH)
Distancia al aeropuerto29,7 km
  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • Wifi gratis en las habitaciones

  • Cambio de divisas

  • Aire acondicionado

Opciones de habitaciones
Habitación Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double Room)
Habitación Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 28...
  • Vistas: a la ciudad
  • 1 cama extragrande
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Executive (Executive Suite)
Suite Executive (Executive Suite)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 55...
  • Vistas: a la ciudad
  • 1 cama extragrande
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas (Deluxe Twin Room)
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas (Deluxe Twin Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 28...
  • Vistas: a la ciudad
  • 1 cama extragrande
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Deluxe King (Deluxe King Room)
Habitación Deluxe King (Deluxe King Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 27...
  • ducha y bañera
  • 1 Cama individual
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Premier extragrande (Premier King Room)
Habitación Premier extragrande (Premier King Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 37...
  • ducha y bañera
  • 1 Cama individual
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Executive (suite executive)
Suite Executive (suite executive)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Executive (suite executive)
Suite Executive (suite executive)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Doble Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
Doble Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 40...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Twin Deluxe
Twin Deluxe
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 40...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Executive (suite executive)
Suite Executive (suite executive)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 60...
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30 % de descuento en todo el mundo.

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium

Más sobre Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ocultar

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (153)Opiniones de Booking.com (1441)
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,9
Servicios7,3
Ubicación8,6
Servicios7,5
Calidad-precio7,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (153)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Mostrando 57 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
123
8,4
Excelente
Tahnoon de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2018
Excelente”
This time, my experience with this hotel was not perfect. Maintenance was a disturbance for us!! At first, the a/c was producing high sound. I called the reception, and one technician came and cleanec the filter, fixed the problem. TV remote control was not working, and I called to be fixed. At the early morning two maintenance workers were talking loudly outside though there was "Don't disturb, plz" sign!! I got out and pointed to the sign. They apologized and walk away. At noon, there were sounds of maintenance works in the near rooms. I wished if I were told that there were some maintenance at the check-in.
Escrito el 12 junio 2018
5,2
Feras
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2018
Bad staff and guests relations”
There were conflict in the description and the title of the reservation. As it says in the description thst the room is king size bed and I had special requests and highlighted that I want a large bed. Then I received a confirmation email. But then I found out that the room was two single beds. I did complain to the reception and they said they don't have any large beds available. The mistake was from their side and they made me pay for it. I demanded for an upgrade but they swore that even the upgarded room is not available. But I noticed in the website and I've seen some empty rooms myself that has a large beds. I confronted them and said that there are available upgraded rooms that has large beds and they lied to my face and said yes we can give you that if you pay the difference. The staff was unprofessional and helpless. I will NEVER EVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Mohammed de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe doble
3 noches en junio de 2018
Excellent!”
All good as it should be, only Wi-Fi signal inappropriate needs to improve.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2018
Dear Mohammed Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our friendly staff and Quality service .We apologize for the concerns you have about WIFI connection experience at our hotel. please assured that your comments is well noted and will be taken into consideration in order to improve our quality of service. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Respondida el 09 agosto 2018
Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
10,0
Excepcional
wesam de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en junio de 2018
Work Stay”
Thanks for everything
Escrito el 12 julio 2018
We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you for your positive review about our hotel, staff, service and we highly appreciate your intention of continued patronage. It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied with our facilities and customer service. Copthorne Riyadh continues to strive and deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us. We hope you will take back great memories from your overall stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely
Respondida el 16 julio 2018
Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
6,0
Fahad de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2018
Por encima de la media”
The water and coffee which already compliment in all hotel now It’s charged here not complimentary
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2018
6,8
Bueno
Andrew de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
5 noches en junio de 2018
Good Hotel - let down by some lazy Saudi staff”
I stayed for 5 nights and on 2 different occasions I had to go to the reception to have my room keycards re-activated - there was no apology and no explanation for why both keycards stopped working (they were kept separate from each other and away from mobile phones which sometimes affects these cards). On my day of check-out I called the reception to enquire about the cost of staying 1 additional night - he said he would call back in 5 min. After waiting 15min I called reception again but there was no answer. So I go to the reception and find it in-manned. Eventually a man turns up and I make my request for 1 more night stay - he admits that he forgot to check. The housekeeping, breakfast and café staff were all very friendly and efficient - and the Saudi lady at reception was also very good - but the male Saudi staff I dealt with were of very poor standard. They do not represent the brand of this hotel.
Escrito el 24 junio 2018
Many thanks for your review and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We have taken appropriate measures based on the feedback provided by you and in order to avoid any such unpleasant situations again and assure you that you and all our other guests will receive the standards of service promised by us and truly deserved by you. Your patronage is very valuable to us and in this continues desire to satisfy our guest and accommodate our guest requirements, we always look into every effort we can made to value truly our guests. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back to Copthorne Hotel Riyadh. Sincerely
Respondida el 26 junio 2018
Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
7,6
Muy Bueno
Mana de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2018
Muy Bueno”
الوجبات والكوفي شوب الأسعار مرتفعه جداً خاصة وأن ليس هناك مطاعم قريبه وهذا استغلال للنزيل
Escrito el 26 junio 2018
عزيزتي أ. منى شكرا لاختيارك كوبثورن الرياض و نحن سعداء بانضمامك الينا واقامتك معنا كما نشكر لك حسن تقييمك وتعليقات ضيوفنا ناخذها بعين الاعتبار للتطوير من جدودة خدماتنا . كل التقدير الادارة
Respondida el 26 junio 2018
Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
5,2
Saad de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2018
Bad Experience”
I was there for a night; the hotel is good however the hotel’s department is not professional. I had an issue with the restaurant reservation they charged an extra money than what they should take; moreover, they gave a higher rate than what I got over the phone. I waited about 3 hours until the public relation employee arrived to solve my problems but the joke is that he was trying to make me bear the responsibility. He literally said “ it is a very slight issue” without giving me my right. I am already starting the process to file a complaint at the hotel international department and the local commercial ministry to get my full right.
Escrito el 04 junio 2018
2,0
MOOSA de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2018
Ramadan Breakfast”
In Ramadan breakfast for a muslim is Iftar , this hotel didnt give me breakfast,they said you have to pay for breakfast or take dinner ( suhoor )
Escrito el 10 junio 2018
9,6
Excepcional
ahmed de Qatar
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Great place مكان جيد”
القندق ممتاز وموقعه وسعره جذا ممتاز لايفوت Best location in the center , great breakfast good price don't miss it
Escrito el 19 mayo 2017
8,0
Excelente
Muhamad de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2017
good price and good location”
good price and good location the foom size is good
Escrito el 05 abril 2017
8,0
Excelente
Muhamad de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2017
very good hotel and staff”
Big room and very good staff
Escrito el 04 febrero 2017
5,2
Faris de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en junio de 2018
Por encima de la media”
الشامبو مستعمل و قذر ، موظف الاستقبال سيئ ولا يعرف ما يجب عليه عمله عند تلقي شكوى من النزيل. The shampoo was used and dirty.
Escrito el 17 junio 2018
عزيزي أ. فارس شكرا لاختيارك فندق كوبثورن الرياض اسعدتنا اقامتك لدرينا والتواجد بيننا . كما نأسف عن عدم رضاك عن الخدمة المذكورة بالتعليق وسنقوم بالتحقيق فيها مع القسم المختص لنكون دائما عند حسن ظنكم . كل التقدير الادارة
Respondida el 21 junio 2018
Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
9,6
Excepcional
raid de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Double or Twin DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
1 noche en junio de 2018
سعر مقابل المكان جداً رائع”
طاقم رائع فندق موقع اجمل من الجميل مستوى الفندق جيد جدا السعر مناسب جدا لايمنع تكرر السكن فيه الغرفة الديلوكس كنت اتمنى ان تكون اكبر بوفيه العشاء قوق المتوسط ج
Escrito el 06 junio 2018
عزيزي أ. رائد شكرا لاختيارك فندق كوبثورن الرياض نحن فخورون لانضمامك الينا واقامتك معنا كما نشكرك على اخذك الوقت لمشاركة تجربتك طيلة فترة الاقامة. نرحب بك دائما ضيفا وفيا ونترقب زيارتك القادمة كل التقدير الادارة
Respondida el 11 junio 2018
Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
5,2
wesam de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en marzo de 2017
i wont come again here”
bad server + late check in and late check out high price for nothing this is my second time and I wont do it again
Escrito el 13 abril 2017
7,2
Muy bueno
Muhamad de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en febrero de 2017
good price and good location ”
good price and good location the toilet is ok
Escrito el 05 abril 2017
6,0
jehad de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en junio de 2018
check-inn time”
they have issues with this , I cam at 10 am and they told me you have to pay for check-in early. other hotels i came 6 am and they accepted the check in. they should be more hospitality.
Escrito el 08 junio 2018
6,0
David de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Food overpriced
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2017
We thank you for your positive comments, this will certainly be reviewed and addressed with our team to ensure continuous high standards of service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Copthorne Hotel by Millennium Riyadh Sincerely Management Copthorne Riyadh A Millennium Hotel
Respondida el 17 diciembre 2017
Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
8,4
Excelente
amal de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Excelente”
Decoration is nice looks diffrent than other hotels ...i liked the colors too ..cafe is noce too
Escrito el 11 mayo 2017
We are delighted to receive your comments, this will certainly be reviewed and addressed with our team to ensure continuous high standards of service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Copthorne Hotel by Millennium Riyadh Sincerely Management Copthorne A Millennium Hotel
Respondida el 17 diciembre 2017
Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
10,0
Excepcional
Chengzhi de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe doble
5 noches en enero de 2017
Great hotel”
good location and service
Escrito el 06 febrero 2017
123
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Elige tu habitación

|

Omitir

Copthorne Hotel Riyadh by Millennium
|Muy Bueno 7,8
×
Entra en tu alojamiento. Desconecta.
Sensaciones Agoda. Tu habitación es sólo el principio.

  • Ubicación excelente