2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 2373 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2373 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Evelyn de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
3 noches en enero de 2014
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food
friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!
Escrito el 24 enero 2014

Ari de Finlandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
4 noches en enero de 2014
Friendly staff
Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.
Escrito el 23 enero 2014

Aileen de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
2 noches en enero de 2014
Great hotel
Clean, nice pool, nice gym
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Escrito el 22 enero 2014

haydee de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Enjoyed the stress-free stay
has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Escrito el 22 enero 2014

Ming de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
1 noche in enero de 2014
the hotel rooms are villas not like others
clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.
Escrito el 21 enero 2014

Rowena de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
Excellent
Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.
Escrito el 20 enero 2014

kevin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
1 noche in enero de 2014
Pamper yourself !!
Nice Pool, Excellent staff best i,ve ever came across in the Philippines!!
Hotel was Excellent, just what you would expect for the price, the staff were the most efficient and friendly I have ever came across in my travels, I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a night of Luxurious living.
Escrito el 20 enero 2014

PURITA de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2014
Nice stay, disaapointed with small beach area
Friendly staff; nice surroundings and excellent breakfast buffett
Escrito el 20 enero 2014

Sue de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
Very relaxing
Amenities, food and ambiance
It was a very pleasant experience. The rate was worth it with their quality of service and friendly staff.
Escrito el 19 enero 2014

battal de Turquía
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
1 noche in enero de 2014
this hotel is nice however everything is very exp
niceroom and batroom nice beach nice pool
Actually no need say many things hotel is 5 stars everything is nice except saffrone restaurant spent too much money but food awful. ı think this hotel take advantage and eat and drinking very expensive because you can not go out for eat yourself need taxi go out and it is far so food and drinks expensive in hotel that is not good things!
Escrito el 15 enero 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: