Excelente 8,3
basado en 2393 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

basado en 2393 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

TIMOTHY de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
4 noches en octubre de 2013
The best resort hotel!
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff, spacious rooms, well-manicured gardens, and a great private beach!
My wife and I stayed at this amazing resort with three of our good friends recently. We all agreed that this is one of the best resorts we have stayed at. It beats the Shangri-La in design and comfort. The resort offers day trips to the outer islands. Please do yourself a favour and go. The snorkeling was unbelievable and the tropic fish and coral is on par with the Great Barrier Reef. You will have lunch at a restaurant located on a little island in the middle of nowhere. The food is delicious; try the marinated chicken. It was our best meal in Cebu. We can't wait to go back!
Escrito el 29 octubre 2013

suzie de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Staff were so friendly
Staff, Staff, staff
I had a lovely stay here. I was on my own with a 3 year old boy. The staff were really helpful and so friendly with him. We had a send off of about 12 people and everyone knew his name within a few days. Hotel ticked all the boxes. However, the spa was a different matter. I had a waxing treatment and for the first time in my life i walked out half way through and went to seek medical attention. DO NOT GET A WAXING TREATMENT AT THE SPA. IT IS DANGEROUS and they have absolutely no idea what they are doing. I think they need to take it off the spa menu.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2013

gerhard de Australia
Viajero solo
Villa frente al mar con piscina privada
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Normal Hotel , chefs needs bigger Budget to do the
Design... Peacful Location... Staff ...
Ok .....Chefs need bigger Budget for the Food ....very small meals and for 5 * disappointing ....Your very straight Food Expert !! Staff is good !
Escrito el 28 octubre 2013

Jeff de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Nice relaxing resort near the airport
Proximity to the beach, comfort and pool
Our stay was very nice. The staff was pleasant and the weather was beautiful.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2013

Luke de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Better options exist for less
The bathrooms, beds, and gardens.
I've stayed at most of the 5 star resorts in Cebu City and Mactan. The Crimson resort isn't a bad place to stay; it's just bad for what they're charging. At half as much, it could be forgiven for its faults, but at its current price point, it's competing with the likes of the Shangri-La, which destroys it on every front (as the reviews on this site fail to make clear enough). The buffet breakfast is what you'd expect at a $40/night B&B. Apart from overcooked bacon, there was one other meat option: a chicken sausage. The juice was made from concentrate and served in tiny shot glasses. I paid $300/night and ended up eating corn flakes and yogurt for breakfast! I could go on about this but I won't. I also paid ~950 peso for one of the worst pizzas I've ever eaten and a bottle of water. There are only two desks to serve those guests checking in and out, so there's a constant wait at peak times. It's worse outside waiting for a taxi. There are only two benches so there's always a bunch of people standing around. None of the pools are deeper than 4 foot. The bathrooms are some of the best I've seen and the beds are incredibly comfortable. If it were priced at a little over $US100/night, I wouldn't have a problem with it, but rooms here usually go for three times that. I was disappointed.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013

Naomi de Japón
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
very nice resort by the beach
beach, swimming pool, bar
the hotel was very clean and the swimming pool was very relaxing. food was a bit expensive but we had to buy it there since it was inconvenient to buy outside. The spa was also very nice.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2013

Meryem de Marruecos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Lovely beach resort for a short stay
Good value for money, Lovely beach, Nice restaurants
We stayed at the Crimson for 1 night only on our way from Malapascua Island to Hong Kong. We very much enjoyed our stay. We spent the day at the quiet and clean beach before heading to the Tempo restaurant for an amazing dinner We had a great time and I would go back anytime!
Escrito el 15 octubre 2013

Rachel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Friendly staff, fantastic hotel, lovely pool
Pool, nice atmosphere, lovely staff
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Crimson. The staff are so lovely and the buffet breakfast was delicious. The only fault was that food and water sports were very expensive once you add tax and service charge. Other than that I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool is beautiful and they have many activities throughout the day such as water sports, beach volley ball and table tennis if you like to keep active. The gym looked well equipped although I did not use it. The rooms were a good size with a massive bathroom. Everything is extremely clean and the gardens are very well kept. I would definitely return to a Crimson resort.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2013

Richard de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Great stopover resort hotel
Great setting, close to airport, offers variety of activities
We enjoyed our one night stay at Crimson on our way back from our island hopping honeymoon. We made last minutes arrangements to stay at Crimson, so it was a little more expensive than the last time I stayed here. Room is great, super comfortable bed, and wonderful huge bathroom design. Wish we had more time to enjoy all the activities they offer, but some are on the expensive side by Philippine standards. This is more of an all inclusive resort, with nice pools, a great pool/beachside bar and very nice restaurants....all-in-all a great experience.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2013

Paul de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Fantastic resort
The main outdoor areas including the beach, the beach bar, and the attentive staff serving the guests in the outdoor areas.
It was a lovely resort with an excellent 3-tiered pool, well-designed and well-kept gardens, and lovely chill-out bar by the beach, and clear waters with plenty of fish swimming about. There was an excellent spectrum of water sports equipment available (chargeable), and a gym (which I didn't expect to find in a beach resort). The more "average" parts of the resort were the condition of the rooms (very clean but looking worn) and the beach itself (which is man made and not exactly useable at mid to low tide given the rocks) The clearly "below average" parts would be the location of the resort (requires a rather long drive in), which makes it isolated and without any viable out-of-resort options. Also, because it is isolated, normal metered taxis from the city don't go there unless booked at least an hour ahead of time, which forces guests to use the hotel car service (which costs about twice or more).
Escrito el 12 octubre 2013


Elige un Programa de fidelidad

Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.


Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.


Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: