2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 2375 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2375 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Manuel de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
2 noches en enero de 2016
great stay
we enjoyed our stay immensely. we will come back for sure.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016

muhammad de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2016
Out no where
Kids club only ...
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016

Loraine de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Villa Piscina privada
1 noche in enero de 2016
Very good
Very good
Escrito el 28 enero 2016

Jon de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
1 noche in enero de 2016
Serene stay
Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Escrito el 25 enero 2016

Richard de Filipinas
Solo
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2016
Great Resort but food is expensive
Clean, Great Service, Great City
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Escrito el 18 enero 2016

Michael de Canadá
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
3 noches en enero de 2016
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience
Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Escrito el 09 enero 2016

George de Suiza
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
1 noche in enero de 2016
Not quite up to expectations
staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
Escrito el 06 enero 2016

Una de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Villa frente al mar con piscina privada
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Very very nice!
clean, quiet, friendly staff
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015

Arthur de Canadá
Solo
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
6 noches en diciembre de 2015
Crimson Resort Hotel
Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2015

alexander de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe Jardín
1 noche in enero de 2015
Crimson hmmmmmm.....
Ok the rooms were nice the staff were friendly and the bar had reasonably priced drinks.
I felt the facilities were ok but the room service food was served cold and quite basic for the cost... The facility is on the coast but the beach is quite small and I wouldn't swim in the water as it looked polluted....
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: