Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Por encima de la media



basado en 274 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 5,2
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 6,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 5,4
  • Atención del personal 6,1
  • Calidad-precio 6,0
  • Restauración 5,0
Ordenar por

james de Estados Unidos
Solo
Habitación Economy
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Escrito el 02 abril 2015

Erwin de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Escrito el 23 marzo 2015

Nicoletta de Italia
Grupo
Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Escrito el 09 marzo 2015

Marco de Alemania
Parejas
Habitación Economy
1 noche in marzo de 2015
no need
ok
Escrito el 07 marzo 2015

Rafael de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Not so clean.
Location
Escrito el 11 febrero 2015

kevin de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Escrito el 24 enero 2015

Kjell de Suecia
Solo
Suite
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Escrito el 20 enero 2015

james de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Habitación Economy
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Great for location
Location is great rooms offer everything you need for the price and staff is more than willing to help with you problems
My stay has always been more than pleasant Room is always ready and location for taxi and culture is perfect
Escrito el 01 enero 2015

EDNA de Estados Unidos
Solo
Habitación Economy
1 noche in abril de 2014
1 star hotel. room too small. old furniture. old l
Near airport
Not too pleasant.only an overnight stay.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2014

Darren de Canadá
De trabajo
Habitación Economy
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
not quite what was promoted
close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: