Bueno 7,1
basado en 724 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 724 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,3
  • Ubicación 7,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 6,4
Ordenar por

Vicente de Filipinas
Parejas
Suite de 1 Habitación
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not that bad, near to the airport. The Lightning is not good it's dark a bit.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Roselyn de Irlanda
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Close to the Airport , Free shuttle ,Very nice Hotel with top quality breakfast, rooms are cosy, S
Will definitely come back again
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Maribel de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Buffet was a bit expensive for what they offer and the waiter was rude. They only speak to the white people.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rezhen de Filipinas
Grupo
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Business Travel with Leisure
We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

antonio de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite de 1 Habitación
1 noche in agosto de 2016
one Stupid staff
When I told them viaPhone that i discover a big stain in the bad sheet she ask me what kind of stain was...... when i explain that i was not an expert about stain she ask me who did it. At that point i went down to confront her,she try to hide in office at the back. what immature irresponsible stupid girl!!!!
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chee de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite de 1 Habitación
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Not good value at all
The good thing about the hotel is that the rooms are huge. We had 2 queen sized beds that could easily accommodate 4 adults. The rooms are old and dated, but can see the hotel management put in much effort to maintain it and keep it clean. The other thing I appreciated was that I initially booked this hotel with a credit card that I didn't bring along to the Philippines and had to cancel the agoda booking, to rebook. The hotel was kind enough to waive off the penalty with agoda's customer service team's help as I rebooked the same room, just with a different card. The flexibility is appreciated. However there were 3 issues that really made the stay unpleasant. 1. The electric kettle provided, though looking new, actually stinks. When the water is about hot and about to boil, it gives off a burning smell. And the boiled water really stinks. My wife only realized that after drinking the water we boiled and left to cool down. We had made coffee with the water and drank without realizing this as the flavor covered the taste. We boiled bottled distilled water by the way. 2. The bathroom door knob had been lose and on our final night, it decided to malfunction late at night. I was trapped inside the bathroom and unable to open the door as the knob can no longer function the latch. Wife had to call for housekeeping to get the repairman in to fix. All he could do was to hack off the door knob and hard knocking and I have a toddler sleeping while he was doing that. I was also trapped in the bathroom for more than 30 minutes. The hotel offer no compensation or any form of damage control. 3. When we left the hotel, the concierge offered to help flag a taxi. He gotten us a yellow airport taxi. Knowing that the meter start fare is higher at P70 and the meter moves faster, I requested for a normal white taxi which starts at P40. The concierge assures us that the fare is the same as the taxi journey didn't originate from the airport. I had my doubts, but my wife who
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vicente de Filipinas
De trabajo
Suite de 1 Habitación
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not bad at all except the bed its annoying everytime you move the sound is irritating thou. Wasnt able to sleep properly aside from the noise outside the building
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Grace de Japón
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Very good place but its too far from the city..
Don't have anything near at the place so all guest are need to take cabs if they want to go somewhere coz the city was too far from the hotel..
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marvilen de Filipinas
Parejas
Suite de 1 Habitación
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Very far from the tourist spots. No nearby outlets where you can go around
The staff were not that friendly. They seldom smile at their guests. This is the only hotel that does not serve water in the room. Unbelievable.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Winnie de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite de 1 Habitación
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Rating
It was a good stay overall.Really happy with the complimentary shuttle from and to the airport.We are recommending this hotel.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: