Reservar ahora: da Vinci Villa Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 337 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (337)Opiniones de Booking.com (1733)
7,4
Muy Bueno
Basado en 337 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,3
Servicios6,8
Ubicación8,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,3
Servicios7,8
Calidad-precio7,2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar King
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
Junior Suite
Habitación Premium King
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 203 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4,0
Darryl de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Aceptable”
Filthy. Stained bedding, frayed towels and facecloth (1). Dirt laden trim in room. Heavy Equipment Road and sewer work all through the night. Breakfast choice of 6 different donuts-no food.
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
6,4
Bueno
Jegatheeswaran de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Unhygienic Room”
The room has an unpleasant smell. The air filter is not clean. The deal is free breakfast and central location.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2018
5,2
Donghee de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Just okay... Terrible shuttle service”
I was quite disappointed at the shuttle service... The shuttle went to 3 more hotels to pick people up, and it ended up going to International terminal, not domestic one which I booked for. Breakfast is okay, except for the fact that it doesn't come with any meat, not even bacon or ham. I liked the Inn more which costed about one third of this hotel.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
5,2
David de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
6 noches en marzo de 2018
Awaiting Reply from the Manager”
Awaiting a reply to the many issues
Escrito el 15 marzo 2018
8,0
Excelente
MICHELLE de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
5 noches en octubre de 2017
GREAT LOCATION”
NICE HOTEL, NEAR WALK TO GREAT PLACES TO SEE IN SFO
Escrito el 08 marzo 2018
8,8
Excelente
hongyu de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Excelente”
Parking fee raised to $40 per night just over one year, road construction in front of the hotel, anyway, the location is great and breakfast is good except no meat.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2018
2,0
Maggie de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Aceptable”
Room and hotel were outdated and not clean. Rooms smelled very bad. Photos on website are very misleading...
Escrito el 15 febrero 2018
4,0
Victor de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premium King
1 noche en enero de 2018
Trash”
The entire experience was distasteful. I wouldn’t recommend my worst enemy to this hotel.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2018
4,8
Nick de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en enero de 2018
Rodent infestation ”
There was a mouse in my bedroom.
Escrito el 20 enero 2018
8,4
Excelente
paul de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en enero de 2018
Ok”
All good here
Escrito el 19 enero 2018
6,8
Bueno
Lotie de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Junior Suite
3 noches en enero de 2018
old dilapidated hotel”
it is near to some.tourist destination. the breakfast is mostly of bread...not that delicious..the carpet stinks..smells.like molds..and has an expensive parking fee..not free...
Escrito el 18 enero 2018
8,8
Excelente
Richard de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Junior Suite
1 noche en enero de 2018
Great hotel to stay with family”
Well located, clean and tidy, roomy apartments, great facilities, fantastic breakfast and super friendly and helpful staff
Escrito el 16 enero 2018
8,8
Excelente
Sarah
Familia con niños mayores
Junior Suite
2 noches en enero de 2018
Good location”
This hotel is in a great location. The room was clean and the facilities were adequate. There is a sauna which was great after a long day of walking the SF Hills. The Dim Sum restaurant downstairs is a delicious convenience as well.
Escrito el 15 enero 2018
6,4
Bueno
Bruce de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
4 noches en enero de 2018
Modest stay”
it's a very old hotel and not very clean. The stuff were friendly and there is self-laundry. Won’t be here anymore.
Escrito el 12 enero 2018
6,8
Bueno
Andrian de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en enero de 2018
Nice for short stay”
Not exactly at downtown but close to some attraction spots. On 3rd stay no cleaning service made up our room. Wifi sometimes was not connected. Clean room but small queen size bed.
Escrito el 07 enero 2018
5,6
Mohammad de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
The parking is super expensive. I tried emailing them to enquire and they replied, but without informing me the price. I was charged USD70 for 2 nights... i could have parked for free by the streets if I did my homeworks. The hotel seem run down, with the lift not working on the first night. I have to climb up/down to our 5th level. The room is small, with old furnitures. No toiletries provided. No fridge and the shower pipe was leaking. The hotel staff did offer to change room but it was very troublesome for us as we have unpacked our stuffs. Location wise, ok. No comment though not really mear to anywhere.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2017
3,2
Xin de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Aceptable”
W e found a mouse in our room at midnight
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2017
5,2
Madelene de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
some part of the facility stinks, there were missing blinds
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2017
8,0
Excelente
Ferdinand de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en junio de 2017
Good location”
Hotel location near bus stops. Quiet neighborhood. Few minutes by bus to Pier
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Sandra de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Loved our stay”
Close to get lots of places Room was large and comfortable Pool was awesome and heated perfectly Staff helpful
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2017
8,0
Excelente
Runxiang de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
The room was spacious and clean. The location is a few bus stops away from the Pier39. Breakfast is simple. Overall stay was pretty good and value for money.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
6,4
Bueno
Annette de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Bueno”
Good location, good breakfast nice stuff but the room was very smelly and you could hear each whispering word of your neighbours.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
8,0
Excelente
LEE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
absolutely normal”
everything is normal not bad, not fantastic. kind
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2017
5,6
Eunha de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Not clean enough”
+location, receiptist kindness - bed condition : house keeping just took the tip withuout cleaning and making a bed.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2017
6,4
Bueno
Michael de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
4 noches en julio de 2017
Good location - noise abd old roomd”
Pros: Location Bed Cons: noisy Bad breakfast Old fashion interior Old furniture Old bathroom Not worth over USD 200
Escrito el 06 agosto 2017
6,8
Bueno
Sharon de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en julio de 2017
Below average ”
Location is great! And nothing else. Very small room, bathroom was clean but very low water pressure and no where to put toiletries. Brakefast was poor. No where is it mentioned that parking is 35$ a night. Will not go back
Escrito el 11 julio 2017
6,8
Bueno
Ken de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Bueno”
Noisy between rooms and noise from outside very loud. Cockroaches in the room/bathroom and breakfast was very basic. No safe in room and carpet needs replacing. The location is great.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
6 noches en mayo de 2017
Great stay”
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and good breakfast. I was a little dissappointed with booking.com, they advertised the room incorrectly. Dispite this the hotel did everything they could to accomidate us and make the room right.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2017
8,4
Excelente
Kevin de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great service, good location”
Good value hotel in a good central location. Close to attractions and great staff service. Rooms were nice and clean
Escrito el 11 mayo 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Weerachai de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en abril de 2017
35 usd parking fee”
35 usd parking fee , room is OK
Escrito el 21 abril 2017
8,0
Excelente
HYOJIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Budget Hotel with Great Location”
Hotel placed next to the Union st. and if I want to get to the Washington Square or Union Square, just take #45 bus. Easy to access anywhere in San Francisco and neiborhoods are REALY NICE. (I went out to have a Pizza in the night and found good place around the reservation) Room is clean however, I hate the scent of the Hotel. Maybe they need to change the Room Fregrance. (It was more likely to the Restroom Fregrance....) The gym and swimming pool was pretty nice.
Escrito el 07 abril 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
EVELYN de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en abril de 2017
Muy Bueno”
We are expecting the hotel bell boy will help us get our luggages from our room upon check out but no one help us. My husband push the cart with our 4 heavy luggages. That was supposedly part of the hotel service.
Escrito el 06 abril 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Ditte de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Not a bad hotel, but nothing fancy about it either. Breakfast was really good.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Bing de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en enero de 2017
good hotel”
It is my second time to live in this hotel. this time my wife also travelled with me. the location is a bit far from downtown such as union square. there are several buses nearby which makes transportation not a problem. it is also convenient for sightseeing, e.g. golden gate bridge, wharf (within walking distance), etc. The staffs are helpful, the facilities are fine. they also have breakfast that is not bad. overall, we are satisfied about this hotel.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
6,8
Bueno
Li de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar King
8 noches en enero de 2017
big room hotel”
The room is big. breakfast is too simple
Escrito el 08 febrero 2017
6,4
Bueno
sameer de India
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good but not something Great!”
Firstly from outside it don't look like a hotel...... Rooms are damn small...You can hear the noise of people staying next door.....Lift is damn slow, its better to use stairs....... front door staff is friendly and helpful
Escrito el 27 enero 2017
6,8
Bueno
Jietai de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
We made a good Choice to stay in Da Vinci”
We spent two weeks in San Francisco for Christmas and New Year, meeting our children who are studying in US. The hotel is in good location, and the room is good. We like it.
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
8,0
Excelente
Chye de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good location and Good Service Crews”
Good location and very accommodating Service Crews especially at the Breakfast Cafe. However, the parking fees are too high, should be given discount for guests with many nights stay.
Escrito el 02 enero 2017
8,0
Excelente
hsuanyu de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Nice place”
Nice place
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
8,8
Excelente
Chermaine de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great location and service ”
The hotel is situated within walking distance to attractions like Coit Tower, Ghiradelli's and Fisherman's Wharf. Staff were very friendly and helpful as well. The room itself was spacious, while the beds were really comfortable. We also loved the complimentary breakfast. You'll have to pay 33 dollars for parking though, which was a bit pricey.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Ching de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Enjoyable stay”
Enjoyed our stay in the large room. Conveniently located. Absolutely made our stay in SF great!
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2016
6,4
Bueno
Jürgen
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
8 noches en diciembre de 2016
Cheap and ok”
Very ok for is price
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2016
6,8
Bueno
Jeremy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great location, Facilities require upgrade”
Great location and very close to all sites and attractions, however facilities need upgrading. Old smelling carpets give off a smell strong enough to stick to my clean clothes and required me to close my luggage bag. Breakfast was very average with the option of toast, bagels, waggles, cereal, and boiled eggs. For a 3 star hotel the standards need to be lifted up especially due to its cost and the price paid considering we have stayed at 3 star hotels around the globe from Europe and Asia and had found them all very good for value and clean with a well provided breakfast option, even if it means including a hot food option, like scrambled eggs alongside the boiled eggs that were there or even some bacon. However on a good note, a big thumbs up to all the staff who were very helpful and welcoming.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Zhiqun de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Clean, Spacious, Value for money”
My room had a king size bed. It was clean spacious and non smoking. The free breakfast was ok from 7am to 10am, mainly cereals, breads and waffles (no meat at all). There is a convienence store just across the road too. Location: it is nearby to almost all the attractions but not advisable to walk. There are steep slopes everywhere.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
6,0
Shaylen de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
More space in the room, less on the balcony”
My biggest issue with this king bed room was that the patio had as much space as the room itself. Please put this space inside the room, no one is spending that much time on the patio/balcony. Had one missing blind and the blinds did not switch direction, it only opened or closed. Otherwise the room was fine.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Saraswathy de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
there is old smell in the rooms, time to change carpets.”
needs refurbishing.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
6,4
Bueno
Mun de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Close to attractions. Expensive parking. Breakfast utensils need replacing or better cleaning ”
Paid $33 per day for parking onsite and anothe $20 per day for extra roll away bed. Room is clean and bed comfortable but can hear people talking along corridor and next room in the morning because walls are thin. Continental breakfast spread is ok but many of the coffee cups are cracked or have lipstick marks on them. Looks like not cleaned thoroughly. Walking distance to Pier 33 for Alcatraz cruise (about 30 min walk). Overall ok but for the price I expected better.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Anthony de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Good location good service ”
Location to our event
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
6,8
Bueno
Elisabet de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en octubre de 2016
check in”
Everything was good the only bad thing that i didn't like was the check in time especially for those that are traveling amd coming straight from the airport, like we arrived at 3am amd didn't have a place to sleep until the afternoon. Such an inconvenience and horrible for us a single mom with 2 older kids.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
6,8
Bueno
Adel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Ok to stay there”
Bad receptionist, doesn't excite you to check in. Loud staff in the morning outside the room. Only good thing about it is the location
Escrito el 11 octubre 2016