Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1360 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

Lee de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Nice place and will go again.
Improvement in hotel breakfast.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

ahmad de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
good staff. good location. free room upgrade.
we got free room upgrade because the room we requested not available. more space and bigger toilet. only got a bit of dust in the room. room not smelly.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

CHONG de Malasia
Parejas
Chalet
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Chalet need re-new
Overall is a good hotel but the chalet is look old, paint job in and out is seriously needed.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Wellson de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Excellent
Nice view
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016

Chin de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior junto a la Piscina
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
So far so good
A good place to relax but not for good seaview
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016

SUSAN de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Miserable stay
It was an awful trip. I wouldn't stat in this hotel again. We checked in at 2pm but due to the room was not ready yet, we were given a room to rest first and the room that we booked will be given in 10minutes time. We waited until 3pm then we called to the reception to check the status of our room. And yet, we were told they need to check again and will call us back. We waited for 15minutes then we called again to the reception. This time, we were told the room was still not ready as the previous guest had not check out. They will find us another room soon. We were so angry. Why didn't you tell us previously that the guest in the room had not check out and assign us to another room. We only managed to get our room at 4pm! We had waited for 2 hours and yet the waiting room had problem with the air conditioner. The water leaking from the air conditioner had caused the room to be very humid. At night, the room that we had also having the similar problem with our waiting room in the afternoon. The water leaking from the air conditioner. We had to call the housekeeping to come and fix it midde of the night. The next morning, we expected the breakfast to be more varieties as the hotel is a 4 stars hotel. But yet, it served very limited choices of breakfast. All in all, the hotel is very under maintenance and the staffs are not well trained. They are so unfamiliar with their hotel environment. It was a really disappointing stay. I wouldn't book this hotel anymore. It shouldn't be awarded with 4 stars hotel.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016

Tay de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Chalet
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
So far so good
If you use Agoda to book a room, please remember to double check your checkin and checkout dates. I did not check and made me pay double for the room in this hotel. I clicked 15 Sept but the date was 1 sept. The price was very attractive which made me to book it as soon as possible, but when I received a confirmation email, I noticed that the date that I booked was 1 Sept. I called to customer service hotline in Agoda, but it does not work at all. Finally, I paid another amount to change the date to 15 Sept. For the hotel, the staffs are good. I booked a double bed room, but when I cehcked in, I was given a king size bed room. I told the receptionist about the mistake, and she was very kind to inform me that she can ask her staff to install a single bed in my room. However, my whole family still slept on a king size bed room, although I reminded the receoptionist to install an additional bed in the room twice. The hotel facilities are good too, but apart from swimming pool, the guests need to pay all the games if they want to use.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016

Mohamad de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar con vistas a la colina
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016

Tchong de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior junto a la Piscina
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
nice staff.I give 5 * value for money
will come visit again
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016

Liaw de Malasia
Grupo
Estándar con vistas a la colina
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Excellent staff
Accident happened during check-out. Toe nail came off, been kicked by naughty kid. Direct to the first aid centre, given first-aid treatment immediately. Thanks for the prompt and kind service.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: