Satisfactorio 6,5
basado en 1214 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1214 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,3
  • Servicios 5,1
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,7
  • Atención del personal 6,5
  • Calidad-precio 6,1
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Martin de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en agosto de 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Escrito el 24 mayo 2015

lee de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Escrito el 17 mayo 2015

Lim de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2015

Kwee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015

Rohaida de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Escrito el 12 mayo 2015

AII de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe en la selva
1 noche in mayo de 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015

thien de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015

LAI de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

LAI de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

Lai de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe en la selva
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: