Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1219 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,3
  • Servicios 5,1
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,7
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Calidad-precio 6,1
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

BENJAMIN de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe en la selva
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
Escrito el 02 junio 2015

YAP de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe en la selva
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Escrito el 02 junio 2015

Mohd de Malasia
Solo
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Escrito el 01 junio 2015

Anne de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
4 noches en mayo de 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Escrito el 30 mayo 2015

Khang de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe en la selva
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Escrito el 25 mayo 2015

Martin de Alemania
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en agosto de 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Escrito el 24 mayo 2015

lee de Malasia
Solo
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Escrito el 17 mayo 2015

Lim de Malasia
Grupo
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2015

Kwee de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015

Rohaida de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Escrito el 12 mayo 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: