Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 133 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 133 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 6,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 9,0
  • Restauración 6,1
Ordenar por

Septi de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
2 noches en marzo de 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
Escrito el 16 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sheila de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Escrito el 16 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

michael de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Escrito el 13 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

kaitlyn de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bellamy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

chorong de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ari de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
2 noches en abril de 2014
Value for Money, Backpacker
Value for Money, Backpacker
Escrito el 31 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Deasy de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
9 noches en diciembre de 2014
Quite
Quite, Nice Place
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

James de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
2 noches en marzo de 2014
3 reviews should say it all
Pools by the doorstep, big beds and a kitchen next to the bathroom and the lounge area
I think the fact that I've had to write three reviews from the last time we were in Bali at Dewi Dewi Villas sways a lot in itself. We use the place as a cheap and inexpensive base to go to everywhere else from. The Staff a re great (like most places in Bali) but they also will go the extra mile...which is nice. The place is small and still being cvompleted really (with half of it still half built..I think its been like that for years actually..(but that looks like it actually next door anyway thanks to careful use of low Bamboo screening walls). WE like the large rooms, the comfy beds, the big bathrooms, the very clean rooms and the cheap rates...negative for most are the location, but to us we have never been phased by that...often its how you find a gem...and this one, although not a diamond in the rough, is a good garnet.
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

James de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Hidden away but cheap and a good place to stay
The pool by the door, the staff are good, the beds and the bathroonms are huge for the money
I have stayed there 3 times now...and hope that that says it all really. Cheap, hard to find, but worth it. Don't stay here if you have illusions about being on the beach or in amongst the shopping...but if you can eityher walk, take a taxi (and be patient with the drivers as they may need to call themselves to find out where it is)or have your own transport (and a good sense of direction)..then here is great value for money. Well we think so anyway, although my wife always says she would rather be some-place else...that's the thing, we usually are someplace else...so we use it for sleeping and as a base at a minimal cost...not a resort to lounge around drinking cocktails by the pool at...but a place to fall into the pool at the end of a hot day, put your head down for a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed, maybe use the mini kitchen a bit (but you'll need to provide pans yourself)..and have a good shower before starting your day. The breakfasts are rubber, but then what do you expect for the money after all...but they are still edible (I always eat both mine and my wifes, while she has the extra coffee or juice instead)...enough said.
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: