Reservar ahora: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston-Downtown

Excelente
Basado en 89 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,0
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (89)Opiniones de Booking.com (828)
8,0
Excelente
Basado en 89 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,3
Servicios7,6
Ubicación8,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,2
Servicios8,3
Calidad-precio7,4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
One King Accessible Tub
Cama extragrande
1 Cama King
Two Double Mobility Accessible Roll in Shower
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 75 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,7
Muy Bueno
cheung de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas dobles y vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Convenivence”
Good food
Not bad
Escrito el 21 agosto 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Anne de Australia
Viajero solo
1 Cama King
4 noches en junio de 2014
Great location, safe, clean and comfortable.”
Location, safety , comfort
Escrito el 06 julio 2014
6,7
Bueno
Katrina de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
dos camas dobles
1 noche en enero de 2014
It was fine.”
Clean, friendly staff, and cookies
Escrito el 04 febrero 2014
8,3
Excelente
Brendan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
1 noche en junio de 2013
Comfortable, efficient”
location, cleanliness, great staff
it was totally acceptable with no problems at all. we went to boston to see a concert at berkelee school of music and this was a pretty convenient place for that purpose. great area for walking around, near to chinatown etc. i would stay here again. good value, not great value for the money spent.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
barbara de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
1 noche en julio de 2013
hotel in great location”
location & friendly staff
Hotel is centrally located close walk to all tourist attractions
Escrito el 01 agosto 2013
5,3
Ahmad de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
dos camas dobles
3 noches en julio de 2013
Good location, but a very simple hotel.”
Access to public transportation, restaurants and the Boston Common.
Stay was OK, more like a bed and breakfast deal in Boston. Coming from Asia, for the same amount of money, it would been a much better deal in KL, Jakarta, Bangkok or Singapore..
Escrito el 30 julio 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Yilin de China
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
1 noche en julio de 2013
very good hotel”
very friendly staff and comfortable room
very satisfying, walking distance to many attractions and the room is very nice in terms, staff are very helpful.
Escrito el 10 julio 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Benjamin de Singapur
Viajero solo
1 Cama King
4 noches en agosto de 2012
Reliable hotel chain and relatively central”
Comfortable beds, Next door to Tufts Medical, Warm-cookies on arrival
Escrito el 13 junio 2013
3,0
Woon de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
3 noches en abril de 2013
Disappointed, unreliable staff, overpriced rates”
-Disappointed as my Gold status with HHilton never existed even though I was given the physical card. - The price paid for the room is overpriced - Hotel staff was not helpful when we called for direction to the hotel from train station. Resulting from this, we had to walk a long distance looking for the hotel. -Rooms are old and tired. -Internet not inclusive in the room rate.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Nami de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
dos camas dobles
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Good for short stay”
location, transportation, price
Escrito el 16 mayo 2013
6,0
yan de China
Viajero de negocios
dos camas dobles
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Good ”
Clean,friendly, good location
Good, would like to choose it again next time, the. Hotel is located very need china town with walking distance that we are able to walk over to the restaurant to enjoy the Chinese food.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Jennifer de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
5 noches en noviembre de 2012
Excellent hotel in every respect”
Very good location, the most comfortable bed in the world!
Walking distance to the city centre, easy access to trains. Helpful and friendly service.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
julie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
6 noches en agosto de 2012
Awesome location”
very central location, fabulously comfortable bed
This hotel was very central to all the major attractions. Boston common and public gardens, theatres, multiple subway options, superb restaurants and shops were all within a 10 minute walk. Staff were helpful. They give you amazing cookies on arrival just to really make you feel like you are in the states. We loved the king size bed for size and comfort and the extremely soft pillows added to the great nights sleep. The hotel was clean and serviced daily to a great standard. Only complaint would be that the pool is part of a YMCA complex (not really the hotel) and is over run with children's swimming classes. Luckily we had great air conditioning to get a break from the heat.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2012
8,3
Excelente
Jimmy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 Cama King
1 noche en agosto de 2012
spacious hotel”
walking distance to Chinatown
we took a shuttle bus from nyc chinatown to the south station in boston. because i didn't know much about boston, i called the hotel asking for directions. the receptionist gave us a wrong direction and made us walk around chinatown. actually, we could just walk up beach st. to washington st. when we were checking in, the staff gave each of us a piece of warm cookie. it was delicious. the rooms that we were having were spacious and clean. we liked the rooms very much.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2012
8,0
Excelente
john de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 Cama King
5 noches en julio de 2012
Comfortable hotel”
Location, quality of room
the hilton doubletree is located in chinatown just round the corner from the t stop and within walking distance of south station. rooms are large and comfortable with all facilities and amenities and staff are friendly and helpful. there is a small bar downstairs by reception and a starbucks next door. plenty of restaurants in the vicinity. you are also within walking distance of the theatre district.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
6,0
Saranyapong de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
dos camas dobles
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Having already paid, you have to live with it.”
Only image.
located within a minute walk from the train system, double tree hotel just met my expectation regarding it's staff and cleanliness. i gave 5/10 for atmosphere. i thought the in-room furniture and carpet might have been used for very long long time which i didn't like them at all. gym and fitness room for guests were actually at ymca (a block away from the hotel) was a rip-off. i was invoiced for logging-on the hotel's internet for both my laptop and smartphone usage in the same room for the same night for $24.8. this matter was absolutely unacceptable for me (and had to 'talk to them' to revise the policy). among 3 hotels in boston that i stayed for 6 nights in total for this trip, i rated double tree, the most expensive one, the 3rd. 'not recommend'.
Escrito el 10 junio 2012
8,7
Excelente
supasai de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
dos camas dobles
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Super helpful service.”
Next to the subway station.
we lost our booking we booked with agoda.com, but the front desk staff at the hotel helped us with everything until we got the room to stay for that night. really appreciated for your help.
Escrito el 08 junio 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
TRACEY-ANN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Superb location with no lift landing”
Provision of warm cookies upon check-in
The hotel is centrally located with the room of a reasonable size. However, our room was on a different level of the lift and as such we had to carry our luggage down a flight of 5 steps which was challenging as we had quite a heavy lugguage. Loved that fact that we were given warm cookies upon check-in. Disappointed that there was no complimentary wi-fi in the room. The hotel staff were generally friendly.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2012
6,3
Bueno
Roby de Indonesia
Viajero solo
1 Cama King
1 noche en enero de 2012
Nice hotel with great location”
Just above subway station
Although this hotel is small but the location is great....located above the subway station and just a couple subway station to reach the city center. It's located just at the opposite of Tufts Medical center...so if your stay has something to do with Tufts...so this is the right hotel...the down side of this hotel is that it didn't provide complimentary internet access inside the room which is too bad. If you are a person who fancy with Starbucks...it's just located at the ground level of this hotel....
Escrito el 14 enero 2012
8,3
Excelente
I-Chung de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
clean room, good location, warm welcome cookies
We enjoy staying at Double Tree - Boston. 1) Very convenient location, we had not problem to find it at all. 2) Warm welcome: very delicious cookies, friendly receptionist. 3) clean room and comfortable bed 4) 24 hrs Business Center to allow airline on-line check-in etc.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2011
8,7
Excelente
Steven de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 Cama King
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
Comfortable, good value”
next to large ymca that you can use for free
great staff, comfortable but not luxurious hotel. adequate business center with a free printer. decent location near chinatown, but a hike to downtown. excellent value at discounted rate and good stay overall.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2011
8,3
Excelente
Josef de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en octubre de 2011
Good hotel with good service - downtown Boston”
nice rooms, the service you expect, and good location in the theatre district
the hotel is nicely located in walking distance to china town (many interesting asian restaurants) the theatre district, boston common park and downtown crossing. you can visit many historical sites like funeil hall, city hall or state hall. if you prefer shopping the prudential centre is also very close. service, lobby and rooms make you fell well when you arrive. price is reasonable.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2011
8,3
Excelente
Kazuya de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 Cama King
2 noches en octubre de 2011
Very Good Location, Facility, and Price.”
large room, good location, availability for ymca fitness center.
guests can use ymca facilities located next to the hotel. room was large and clean, so it was comfortable. location was also good: it was possible to walk almost anywhere in the center of boston. starbucks coffe was provided to the ground floor of the hotel, which was really usuful.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2011
8,7
Excelente
Martin de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en noviembre de 2010
Friendly service, great Location!”
Walking distance to downtown sightseeings and shopping
Can't complain on much!
We were there to see 2 Boston Bruins hockey games, Thursday and Saturday. Perfect for a group of 8 guys. Parking at hotel. Those warm cookies are always a treat for me! Don't be afraid to ask for! Walking distance to Boston Commons, Downtown Crossing and about 15-20 minute walk to Faneuil Hall / Market places... fun walk! Real clean hotel, friendly service! Can't go wrong!
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2010
9,0
Excepcional
Dirk de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2009
Excellent start of my holidays”
- right in the middle of Boston (in walking distance to Boston Commons -> Start of Freedom trail) - 3 min to the "T-Line" (Subway) - very friendly and helpful staff - nice bar with a good selection of food (in case of late arrival -> closed restaurants)
-
The stay at Doubletree Boston Downtown was an excellent start of a very nice holiday in the US for us. It's situated very close to the Boston Commons (public park) and a "T-Line" station (Subway). The staff was very helpful in helping me find a running course close to the hotel and recommended a very nice restaurant close-by (Jacob Wirth). Room was clean, tv had a lot of channels and the bath was big. Internet access at the public computers was fast. We arrived pretty late in the evening and couldn't find a restaurant close-by that still served hot food so we resorted to the hotel bar and were served some excellent food. The atmosphere at the bar was nice, too. I totally recommend this hotel for people new to Boston since they are right in the city and can begin to explore that fantasic location on their own easily. In case I will ever go back to Boston (which is likely since I fell in love with this city) the Doubletree Boston Downtown would be my first pick.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2009
7,3
Muy Bueno
Elena de Italia
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Hotel confortevole”
Camere spaziose
Discreta posizione dell'hotel, sito vicino alla metro. Offre servizio di parcheggio dell'auto ma a pagamento (un po' costoso). Wi-fi a pagamento. Postazioni internet gratuite nella hall.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
mazzanti de Italia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2010
piacevole ottima posizione”
posizione
nulla
tutto bene camere pulite,personale cortese ed efficente
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2010
8,0
Excelente
Nobuaki de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Con Cama King y Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en marzo de 2016
普通に良かった”
駅にも近く。 ただ、食料品の買い物は一寸歩かないと。
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016
7,3
Muy Bueno
YOSHIKO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Two Double Mobility Accessible Roll in Shower
3 noches en abril de 2015
地下鉄の駅に近いので便利でした”
受付の対応が良かった。スタッフ全員フレンドリー。ベッドも大きく、硬さもちょうどいい。
ボストンに行くときはまた利用したいです
Escrito el 22 abril 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Momoko de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 Cama King
1 noche en agosto de 2013
市街地にほど近い、静かで快適なホテル”
洒落た落ち着いた内装、外食や観光にも便利な立地
空港から無料の交通機関(シルバーライン)でSouth station まで行き、そこからチャイナタウンを抜けて歩いてホテルに行きました。チャイナタウンは少し昼間でも怖い雰囲気がしましたので、夜は立ち入りませんでした。オレンジラインを使えば、もっとホテルに近い駅もありますから、交通の便は良いと言えると思います。ボストンコモンズまでも徒歩圏内ですし、その方向へ歩いていけばカフェやバー、レストランも多く、そちらは治安が良い感じがしました。部屋ではフリーwifi は使えなかったので、ロビーのスターバックスの外のソファでwifi を使いました。
Escrito el 21 agosto 2013
8,7
Excelente
Iida de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
3 noches en marzo de 2013
格安に滞在出来る綺麗なホテル”
ベッド、立地、1Fスタバ
部屋のwifiサービスが有料であった以外(会員になれば無料か?未確認) 特に問題はありません。 ボストンにおいて安く立地がいいホテルだと思います。
Escrito el 27 marzo 2013
8,3
Excelente
NAOHITO de Japón
Viajero solo
One King Accessible Tub
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
駅近く、設備・部屋もきれい”
ロケーション、設備・部屋もきれい
インターネットサービスは、フロントから客室側へ入った所にPC2台あります。 日本語フォント対応OK、プリントOKです。ノートPCやスマートフォンでwifiも無料で利用できます。とても快適に過ごせました。
Escrito el 14 enero 2013
8,3
Excelente
NAOHITO de Japón
Viajero solo
1 Cama King
2 noches en enero de 2013
ロケーション良好”
駅近くどこへアクセスするにも便利。
地下鉄オレンジラインを利用すれば直接か一回乗り換えだけで、 大体の市内観光は出来ちゃいますよ。 地下鉄1週間フリーパスは、滞在3日以上なら絶対オススメ。
Escrito el 14 enero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Chie de Japón
Viaje en grupo
1 Cama King
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
ロケーション、スタッフ ◎”
ロケーションも良く、スタッフもフレンドリーで居心地が良かった
チャイナタウンに近く、食事は不自由しなかった。地下鉄の駅が近くにいくつかあり、観光にも便利。スタッフが大変親切で、リクエストにもきちんと対応してくれた。無料でジムも利用できた。早めのチェックインや荷物の保管も快く応じてくれた。非常に快適に過ごせた。
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
TORU de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
きれいなホテル”
新しくてきれい
フロントの接客も良く、部屋もきれいで快適に滞在できました。ただ、傘を借りる時、返さないと10ドルかかるというのは余計だと思いました。
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2011
6,4
Bueno
SIO de Macao
Familia con niños pequeños
1 Cama King
2 noches en agosto de 2017
位置好,但其他並無可取之處。”
位置很好,但街道的嘈音半夜清楚地聽到,難以入睡。房間床單清潔欠佳。
Escrito el 19 agosto 2017
8,0
Excelente
LU de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
1 Cama King
2 noches en marzo de 2013
樓下有星巴克 很方便”
在市中心 靠近中國城 吃東西很方便
Escrito el 08 abril 2013
6,7
Bueno
LU de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
1 Cama King
2 noches en marzo de 2013
鄰近中國城”
市中心 附近有地鐵站 靠近中國城 吃東西很方便 樓下就有星巴克 只是營業時間有限制
Escrito el 22 marzo 2013
10,0
Excepcional
ZHEN de China
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
2 noches en mayo de 2015
自由行旅行推荐酒店”
地理位置极佳 酒店环境非常非常好 房间空间宽敞
酒店就在离波士顿唐人街步行5分钟的位置,就在波士顿金融中心的位置 ,酒店周围2分钟内有地铁站 Medical Center,方便 去各大景点,步行至昆西市场大约25分钟,可以路过梅西百货。 酒店环境现代简洁,房间空间非常宽敞明亮,设备齐全。
Escrito el 21 mayo 2015
8,0
Excelente
li de China
Viaje en pareja
Two Double Mobility Accessible Roll in Shower
2 noches en febrero de 2015
由酒店走去自由之路很近,慢走也就是20分钟左右”
位置就在中国城附近,房间够大,服务还不错
波士顿真的不大,停留2,3慢慢走走逛逛这个城市很舒服,这家酒店黎机场才17分钟左右,我是坐灰狗大巴由纽约过去的,由车站搭车过去也是8-10分钟,很近,到波士顿公园走过去就15分钟多D,很值得走过去看看
Escrito el 15 marzo 2015
8,7
Excelente
Jun de China
Viajero de negocios
One King Accessible Tub
2 noches en marzo de 2014
方便快捷,临近各大交通设施”
客房,地点,服务
毗邻唐人街,步行即可到达,楼下隔壁就有架Starbuck, 离波士顿车站很近,房间设施不错,该有的都有,可以考虑以后继续入住
Escrito el 09 mayo 2014
8,3
Excelente
HAN de China
Viajero solo
1 Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2014
交通方便舒适的酒店”
客房舒适交通便利离中国城近
离地铁站很近,chinatown走路即达,吃饭逛街相当的方便。但是停车要收费,一天40刀,够贵的了。而且最讨厌的是酒店房间没有免费的wifi,这点太差劲了。也许刚刚装修完,有股装修的味道。
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014
8,7
Excelente
HAN de China
Viajero solo
1 Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2014
位置好性价比一般”
位置好交通方便客房舒适
离地铁站很近,chinatown走路即达,吃饭逛街相当的方便。但是停车要收费,一天40刀,够贵的了。而且最讨厌的是酒店房间没有免费的wifi,这点太差劲了。也许刚刚装修完,有股装修的味道。
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014
8,7
Excelente
FAN de China
Familia con niños mayores
dos camas dobles
1 noche en julio de 2013
很近市中心,适合家庭旅游。”
有免费制冰机,客服干净,前台nice。
很近市中心,适合家庭旅游。有免费制冰机,客服干净,前台nice。交通极其方便,可以走路到唐人街。尽管不含早餐,但是附近唐人街很多可以吃早餐的地方。
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
YONGXIN de China
Familia con niños mayores
dos camas dobles
1 noche en julio de 2013
便捷、舒适、安全、服务好”
客房服务、员工态度、令人体贴的曲奇饼干
酒店位置比较好,从机场到酒店坐公交就可以很方便地到达。酒店设施比较完备,贴心的前台送赠温暖的爱心曲奇,令人有宾至如归的感觉,酒店距离唐人街非常近,吃东西很方便。酒店就在地铁站边,到各大景点都非常方便
Escrito el 16 julio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Xin de China
Viaje en pareja
dos camas dobles
2 noches en junio de 2013
位置很好,房间大,舒适”
房间、浴室、清洁做的很好
位置很好,吃饭很方便
Escrito el 13 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
MING de China
Viajero solo
dos camas dobles
2 noches en febrero de 2013
物有所值,酒店位于市中心旺中带静的地段,附近有地铁站出行非常方便,房间舒适宽敞”
酒店所在地段方便,性价比高,房间舒适干净
酒店旁边就是地铁站非常方便出行,而且步行前往市中心只需要15分钟左右,旺中带静。酒店员工服务非常友好,态度亲切。综合房间大小、附近交通、附近餐饮等,性价比非常高。
Escrito el 16 abril 2013
2,3
Zhongyi de China
Viaje en pareja
1 Cama King
6 noches en marzo de 2013
非常差,服务态度差,很不安全”
位置一般,方便出行,打车简单
极其的差,服务态度很差 很不值得选择入住,住在这是非常不明智的选择!
Escrito el 22 marzo 2013
5,3
ailin de China
Familia con niños mayores
dos camas dobles
1 noche en febrero de 2013
位置极佳的酒店”
位置好,交通便利,温馨舒适
位置很好,离中国城近,离地铁也很近,走路即可到商业区购物。房间很大,床很舒适,但房间里没有热水壶和微波炉,很不方便。
Escrito el 19 marzo 2013
8,0
Excelente
Yi de China
Familia con niños mayores
1 Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2013
位置优越”
交通方便
入住之前觉得这是一个中规中矩的酒店,门面不大,但是需要房卡才能进大门。提高了住客的安全系数。房间很满意,宽敞,床很舒服,卫生间也很大,热水也很充足。位置优越, 去downtow 的china town 步行只要十几分钟, 所以方便了中国游客居住。
Escrito el 17 febrero 2013