Reservar ahora: Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort centro de convenciones

Opiniones de Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort centro de convenciones (Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort Convention Center)

Excelente
Basado en 48 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (48)Opiniones de Booking.com (202)
8,5
Excelente
Basado en 48 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9,0
Servicios8,9
Ubicación8,9
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,7
Servicios8,8
Calidad-precio8,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
العربية
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar con cama extragrande
Habitación con cama grande y bañera ‒ Accesible para movilidad reducida y limitación auditiva, no fumadores
1 King Bed Suite
2 Queen Bed Standard Room
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 46 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,0
Excepcional
Erica de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 Queen Bed Standard Room
3 noches en abril de 2014
Amazing”
Beds, cleanliness, early check in
Great! We got woken up to construction one morning but overall the stay was amazing. It was a great hotel to come back to after long days at Disney.
Escrito el 08 abril 2014
8,3
Excelente
Dennis de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Professional, well run and friendly”
The staff, the rooms and the cleanliness
Escrito el 19 marzo 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Eunice de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con cama extragrande
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Nice and big room”
Big room, located near to Disneyland and eating places
It was comfortable and good. It was about 15 to 30 minutes walk away from Disneyland. You can also book a shuttle bus from the hotel to Disneyland with a cost. They will give you a free cookie when you collect your room key.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2014
10,0
Excepcional
heidi de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 King Bed Suite
3 noches en febrero de 2014
great stay! Will saty again”
close to everything, spacious rooms, friendly staff
it was everything we wanted and more! the rooms were SO clean and spacious. i had my 2 young children with me and the staff was super helpful with everything. we really enjoyed ourselves :)
Escrito el 20 febrero 2014
6,0
Justin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con cama extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Functional”
Close to Disneyland, cheap, easy to find
Very convenient to go to Disneyland and nice comfortable rooms.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2014
8,7
Excelente
Allan de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar con cama extragrande
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Very convenient to Disneyland ”
Staff, location and Price
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Steven de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con cama extragrande
3 noches en octubre de 2013
great staff. comfortable rooms”
Staff, location, breakfast
Really enjoyed staying at the Doubletree Guest Suites. Nice easy walk to Disneyland and California Adventure Park. Though it is around 10 minutes. There are public buses available however. Staff were excellent and the room was very comfortable. I'd stay here again.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Anna de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Comfortable”
The bed, location and free parking and wifi
Would definately stay again there again, good value for money and restarants nearby
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2013
8,3
Excelente
Michael de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Very convenient to Disneyland”
Convenience, good size rooms, nice friendly staff
Great family holiday in Disneyland And the hotel was very convenient.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Sheryl de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
1 King Bed Suite
2 noches en junio de 2013
Just what I expected after reading the reviews”
Fast check in and check out, rooms were clean, quiet
Just as expected from reviews. Was disappointed with the view, straight onto the bins and broken furniture etc on the ground floor.
Escrito el 17 julio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
SEAN de Australia
Viajero solo
2 Queen Bed Standard Room
3 noches en junio de 2013
Nice stay in a very good hotel. Nice modern.”
Internet Access, TV reception, comfortable rooms
Very enjoyable stay at Doubletree Guest Suites. Have stayed at this hotel twice now & would have no hesitations in staying there again.
Escrito el 04 julio 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Adam de Australia
Viaje en grupo
1 King Bed Suite
7 noches en junio de 2013
Visit for Disneyland”
Convenient location, good breakfast
Good location, a nice walk to Disney, though long on the way home. There is a bus stop right out front that you can use on the way home though. we asked for a room with 2 beds, though unfortunately one of them was a horribly uncomfortable sofa bed. All the staff were wonderful. The bar was nice, as was the restaurant.
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Steinar de Noruega
Viajero solo
2 Queen Bed Standard Room
1 noche en junio de 2013
Great location to Angles stadium. Great parkering”
Location, parking and price
Escrito el 20 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Alanna de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 King Bed Suite
5 noches en abril de 2013
Recent Stay ”
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Hotel allowed us to check in early around 12pm, which was greatly appreciated since we arrived early into Anaheim from a long international flight. The cookies on arrival were delicious and a great little surprise. We opted for a 1 Bedroom Suite and we had plenty of room. The hotel is in walking distance from Disneyland, but there is also a bus stop location directly out the front for those who wish to take public transport.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Peter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Great services and acceptable room”
Buses right out the front
It was good to stay at for a night as a stopover, foyer was nice, if i was to stay longer id go something more luxurious
Escrito el 10 enero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Catherine de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar con cama extragrande
3 noches en marzo de 2012
Modern, clean hotel.”
Nice location. Close to Disneyland. Clean.
Nice hotel, but the staff was not too knowledgeable.
Escrito el 06 abril 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Steven de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Great hotel near Disneyland”
Beautiful rooms
Great beautiful hotel with super friendly staff. Short walking distance to Disneyland. Big comfortable clean rooms. Highly recommended for staying in Aneheim.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Annie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Queen Bed Standard Room
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel”
Room is clean and comfortable
the 2 double beds were comfortable for 3 of us (2 adults and 1 young child). the room is clean and the beds are comfortable. shower head can be improved though. like all the other doubletree hotel, you can get unlimited cookies from the front desk. front desk was helpful. we used to stay at crown plaza at garden grove. the two hotels are comparable but crown plaza offers free shuttle to disneyland (after you pay a daily $12 resort fee), which is easier than catching the city bus to disneyland.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2011
9,0
Excepcional
Matthew de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Well appointed rooms”
Close to Disney
the hotel was great for what i needed to have my meetings in anaheim. with a seperate living room and bedroom i had plenty of room. had i been there on holidays the location so close to disneyland would have made it ideal. plenty of restaurants nearby. hotel very clean and service good.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2011
8,7
Excelente
Toe de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con cama extragrande
3 noches en septiembre de 2011
A little surprise for a big place”
Location, location, location
Since it's a doubletree, our expectation were not low, and we were not dissapointed. Room is nice, and cleaned properly for all the days we were there. And most importantly, the bus stop to Disney land is just located outside the hotel, which is very convienent for us. Just step outside and wait for the bus. The hotel sells the bus tickets for the route, so no worries
Escrito el 08 octubre 2011
9,0
Excepcional
Stephen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
Great location for Disney, ”
Early check in not a problem, great staff
Nil
Helpful Staff, they organised a hire car at a great rate. Really spacious rooms, separate living area in the twin queen room. Excellent location for Disneyland trip. would highly recommend this Hotel for families. Its the best value in Ananheim from what we saw.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2010
7,0
Muy Bueno
TAKAHIRO de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2014
ディズニーに近くて、快適なホテル”
子供連れ四人同室で泊まれるホテルを、探していたら、このホテルが見つかりました。
広い部屋と快適な空間
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Tomohito de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
ロケーションが最高”
スタッフが親切でした
ディズニーランドに行くには最高のロケーションです シャトルは勿論ですがLDLの駐車場が信号一つ先にあります メイン通りに面しているので高速道路からのアクセスも良い 近くに酒屋、コンビニ、ターゲットストア、ガソリンスタンドも有ります。 ホテルスタッフは態度も対応も良かったです アゴダの表記が勘違いする様な表記でした。 2ベッドルーム2クイーンのはずが...1ベッドルーム(2クイーンベッド)+リビングルームにソファーベッド 合計ベッド数に問題はありませんでしたが、2ベッドルームの感覚で予約したので狭く感じました。 1晩延泊しましたが、直予約の方が約2000円/1泊 安かった ホテルのレストラン バイキングは要チェック メニューからもオーダー出来ます バイキングの場合は子供無料 オレンジジュースやリンゴジュースはブュッフェカウンターに無いが無料で注文可能 正直大人1人15ドルx3人、子供無料x2人でも内容にしては高いと思った 近所(徒歩1分)にカールスJr(星マークのハンバーガー屋さん)も有ります 車で5分行けば吉野家の牛丼、他ファーストフードも多数もあります おまけにウエイターに“子供の分は伝票に載せなかったからね”と恩着せがましく言われたが、子供無料は店の売り!! チップ欲しさのウエイターには呆れました これ以外は花マル^o^
Escrito el 01 enero 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Tomohito de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
清潔で安心”
セキュリティーも夜中もちゃんと巡回
他レビューに記載したので、ご参照下さい 追加で複数宿泊予約して通しで宿泊(部屋の移動無し)で泊まりたいのが一般的ですがチェックインの際にBack To Back Reservaion と伝えると簡単に手続きしてくれます。 上記内容を伝えずチェックインすると中日に部屋の移動を要求される場合が多々あります。
Escrito el 01 enero 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Junichi de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
エンジェルス球場で大リーグ観戦”
清潔、利便、ネット速し
メジャーリーグ観戦のために宿泊。球場までは車で10分弱。コンビにも車で3分にあり便利。またフリーウェイからのアクセスも簡単でLAに行くのも南下してラグナビーチに行くのにも便利なところ。部屋は清潔・広い(1-Bedroom)。駐車場も広い。ネットは速い!
Escrito el 01 octubre 2012
8,7
Excelente
Faisal de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en enero de 2014
جدا رائعه الرحله والقندق كان جيد وموقعه ممتاز ”
قريب من محلات عربيه ومطاعم عربيه الهاي وي جنبك المناطق السياحيه ابعدها عنك ياخذ ساعه بالسياره وديزني مقابل الفندق
الفندق كان جيد وكل شي كان قريب ولله الحمد انصح فيه خصوصا للعوائل
Escrito el 16 enero 2014