Reservar ahora: Econo Hospedaje Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Opiniones de Econo Hospedaje Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall (Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 58 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (58)Opiniones de Booking.com (1015)
7,4
Muy Bueno
Basado en 58 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,2
Servicios6,4
Ubicación7,7
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,1
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Deutsch
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe 2 Camas Dobles
1 Cama King No Fumadores
2 Camas Dobles No Fumadores
Ordenar por
Mostrando 52 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4,7
li de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Small, dirty and old hotel”
There is a car rental service counter for Avis/budget
My first impression of the hotel was not that good. First we have to wait for half and hour for the hotel shuttle to send us to hotel and the person excuse was traffic jam and he was sending other customers. When I step I to the hotel room, the bed smell and seems quite old the structure, but at least the toilet still acceptable in cleanliness and do not smell old. The counter service of the man at the counter was poor. My husband ask whether can call for a taxi, and he asked to call ourselves . Not helpfully and friendly. The breakfast was the same everyday.very boring
Escrito el 17 febrero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yi
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
Good for the Price”
Strategic location, affordable
The best part about this inn is its convenient location on Orange Blossom Trail, which is less than 30 minutes away from the main attractions in Orlando, namely Disney World and Universal Studios. There are many restaurants nearby as well as a mall. We got this inn for a bargain, so for the price, I won't complain much. We got a room for 4 with 2 double beds. The room and bed were a little small, also there were some blood stains on one of the comforters. However, the front desk staff promptly replaced a comforter for us. All other room facilities were okay. The internet was a little unstable though, probably due to the many people staying there at that time. Overall, it was a good stay.
Escrito el 08 enero 2013
6,3
Bueno
Alannah de Australia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
ok for what you pay”
free breakfast
big room and comfy bed free breakfast not in the best location very hard to find restaraunts nearby alot of walking if you have no transport. free airport shuttle you have to book 24 hrs in advance of which we consently emailed them about and never heard back from anyone so were stuck catching a taxi! theme park transfers are from a pair that work at the hotel or with the hotel cost a day to get to amd from universal for 2 people which was ok.
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
8,0
Excelente
shipra de India
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Good value for money,”
Nice and clean rooms
Rooms are nice and clean and quiet. Good value for money. Stayed there for 2 days, it was nice and comfortable
Escrito el 17 octubre 2012
6,7
Bueno
David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2012
A bit dated but clean & tidy”
God Value
First allocated room was not as booked but when this was pointed out we were moved to the suite as per our confirmation. Breakfast room was only small and due to rain on the first day there was nowhere to sit and eat.
Escrito el 27 abril 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Leela de Canadá
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Friendly Staff”
Free shuttle to and from airport
- great people - clean rooms - excellent service - will stay more often
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2011
8,7
Excelente
James de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en julio de 2011
Great Location but be careful about checkin times”
Free Airport Shuttle
my flight was delayed by three days however i had to take the rest of my team to the airport around 3am. fortunetly i booked this hotel online. if you need somewhere to stay short term that's close to the airport then this place is for you. pros: free airport shuttle ride to and from hotel breakfast included if booking online rates are reasonable and rooms are clean free wifi in lobby area (lan included in room but didn't ask if it was free or not) cons: beware checkin time is after 3pm, so if your flight arrives before then or you're at the airport in the morning and need a hotel to stay in look at other places first before you choose this one. i arrived to the hotel at 8am and had to wait close to 3 to get my reserved room. i'm glad i booked through agoda as this hotel/inn from my experience seems to be always booked when you try to reserve your room at the counter. so thanks agoda.
Escrito el 22 julio 2011
8,0
Excelente
Franciscus de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2011
Lovely Place to stay”
Good Room
Good room, good location near best buy, barness nobel and florida mall. The room is good. Breakfast need more various meal.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Franciscus de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2011
Quite Good Hotel”
Clean Hotel
it's quite satisfied to stay for 2 night at this hotels. the location is near florida mall, best buy and barness and nobel. in shot, the location is very strategic to everywhere i need especially to airport. i was happy because this hotel provide me a shuttle to go to airport. however, the breakfast is quite limited vary, need more kind of meals at breakfast. overall, this hotel is good to stay.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2011
9,7
Excepcional
Palle de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2011
Value for your money”
Nice beds in a clean room and good continental breakfast
easily accessed from the airport and when driving around the area attractions. it is convenient with an avis service desk located in the lobby. rooms are small but clean and functional. there is wifi around the pool area and cable internet in the room. we will use this place when returning to the area.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Karoline de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2011
Lovely hotelrooms”
the rooms, the gym, good service,, next to the florida mall
I was excited to see our hotel after reading a few negative reviews on tripadvisor. But I was surprised when I saw the room! We got a big room with a kingsize bed, tv, free internet access and breakfast included. The breakfast was okay, the room was clean and the staff was very helpful. The only thing I really didn't like, was that it was hard to get arround without spending buttloads on taxi. I don't know if I believe the private driver at the hotel was telling us the truth when he said that the public bus didn't stop anywhere here, or go to Universal Studios or Disneyworld for that matter. Be and my bf are on a budget, so we couldn't afford the expencive cost of a taxi all the time. Still, the room was pretty nice.
Escrito el 30 abril 2011
9,7
Excepcional
Frederick de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
8 noches en marzo de 2011
Clean motel, great pool, good continental breakfas”
very international flavor, well kept grounds
You need earplugs if you are near a gate, as it makes a horribly loud noise opening and closing at 6:30 in the AM, when the continental breakfast begins. Another nearby motel has taken their gates off. People go through the middle pool area. I dont know whether the staff is oblivious to this or nobody else complains. Also a leaky toilet and leaky shower which didnt affect me, but youd think they would want to fix it. Still, the room was clean, the grounds were clean, the price was right. It was a great place to stay!
Escrito el 12 marzo 2011
8,0
Excelente
Henk de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
2 noches en enero de 2011
Cheap stay with decent rooms and breakfast”
Close to attractions and airport (if going by car)
I didnt expect much for such a low price but the room was fine and breakfast was included. Too bad it is located close to a train track with the trains honking their horn at night. I guess the price has to come from somewhere.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Trinh
Familia con niños mayores
8 noches en diciembre de 2010
great location but small room”
breakfast
the room is small
We have a good time when we stayed in this place. The breakfast is good. There are many variety food to choose. The staffs are friendly. The room service is good. The room is clean. It is the good place to stay. We will be back to this place in the summer so we can enjoy swimming outside.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2010
8,3
Excelente
John de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
9 noches en julio de 2010
Pleasant suprise, good stuff.”
Value for money, clean, great position for shopping,and avoiding international drive
For the price, what could we dislike ?
Prior to booking this hotel, we were worried about a couple of "American Reviews" we read which were absolute rubbish, purely people staying in a hotel who moan anyway, or feel they are some sort of class above. This hotel is good value for money, I Drive hotels do not care so much as the beds will be full regardless of the hotel quality, Quality Inn Florida Mall in our view tries harder, and we will go back.
Escrito el 19 julio 2010
8,7
Excelente
Irene de Italia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2010
2 nights in orlando”
Quality Inn at Floria mall is near Orlando Intl airport and easily accesible. Rooms are comfy and clean. AC, toilette and everything was really OK. Nice swimming pool area with free wifi connection, good breakfast facility in the morning. Cheap and definitely worth staying here!!! =)
When we got there the man at the reception told us that actually there were no rooms available, even though we had booked almost 2 months ahead..in the end they gave us a room on the back side of the building..quite nice one indeed!
Escrito el 26 abril 2010
9,3
Excepcional
Werner de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2008
Very nice hotel”
The hotel was situated at the Orange Blossom Trail, that a very busy road. We did not hear much of the noise though. There was a pool at the hotel too which was very nice. The hotel was really near the Florida Mall. I don't know if it was close to the parks as we did not go there.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2008
8,0
Excelente
Isabelle de Francia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Hotel charmant”
Cadre agréable
Très bon acceuil et chambre correcte. Petit déjeuner servi dans le poolhouse de la piscine avec du choix; Piscine bien centrée et cadre entretenu. Possibilité de laver le linge.Parkin gratuit. Un point négatif est l'accé internet qui ne passe pas. Je suis resté deux jours, et très très dur de se connecter !!!
Escrito el 10 enero 2013
8,3
Excelente
Jacques de Francia
Viajero solo
4 noches en marzo de 2011
Emplacement idéal”
emplacement
Placement idéal pour les affaires, restaurants proches ouverts tard le soir.Grand e surface proche et facilité d'accès aux autoroutes. Facilité accès à l'aéroport de Miami international
Escrito el 10 mayo 2011
8,3
Excelente
Jacques de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2011
Bon rapport qualité /prix”
Bon emplacement à Orlando près des axes routiers et aéroport
C'est mon deuxième séjour dans cet hotel, chambre agréable quand elle est en face de la piscine et du bassin à poissons. Bon équipement par rapport au prix. Hotel bien placé pour sa proximité de l'aéroport et des grandes voies de circulation.
Escrito el 23 abril 2011
8,3
Excelente
Jacques de Francia
Viajero solo
6 noches en febrero de 2011
Bon hotel pas cher et bien situé”
Le cadre et l'accueil
Voyage d'affaire hors circuits touristique, idéalement placé près du Florida mall, près de l'autoroute de l'aéroport, et facilité pour le trouver
Escrito el 20 marzo 2011
2,0
Anders de Suecia
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Hemskt hotel där det mesta inte fungerade”
Det bästa som hände var att äntligen få checka ut
Jag har bott på hotel i stort sett hela världen, även om priset var lågt så var det inte värt det. Egentligen så får jag skylla mig själv, man får vad man betalar för!! Receptionisten orkade nästan inte tala om för mig hur jag skulle gå för att komma dit, när hon till slut gjorde det så var det totalt fel. Det tog mig 15 minuter att hitta rätt. Internet på rummet fungerade inte samma sak vid poolen, dom skulle ha roomservice via en extern leverantör. Vid kontakt med dom så fick jag till svar "vi levererar inte till det hotellet", vid kontakt med receptionen så var det enda svar jag fick "Jasså inte, det var väl synd". Vid check ut så var receptionisten extremt upptagen med att skriva på datorn (jag var den enda personen i lobbyn), hon tog ingen notis om mig. Fullständigt värdelöst hotell, om detta var enda valet så skulle jag tälta istället!!
Escrito el 06 marzo 2012
6,7
Bueno
Yvonne de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Gut gelegenes Hotel nahe Seaworld”
Lage nahe Seaworld, gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis, ordentliche Zimmer
Das Hotel liegt zentral zu Seaworld und anderen Attraktionen. Die Zimmer und Gebäude sind in ordentlichem Zustand, wenn auch die Bäder in unseren beiden Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig waren. Das Personal am Empfang war freundlich. Die Zimmer wurden gut geputzt. Das Hotel hat einen schönen Swimmingpool mit schönen Gartenmöbeln. An das im Preis enthaltene Frühstück war schwer zu kommen. Der Andrang morgens war sehr groß, von allem war zu wenig da, aufgefüllt wurde nur in kleinen Mengen, so daß die Verknappung blieb. Die Toaster waren weitgehend kaputt. Sitzmöglichkeiten waren für fast alle Gäste nicht vorhanden.
Escrito el 30 enero 2012
8,3
Excelente
Galina de Rusia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en marzo de 2010
Für den Preis super”
Saubere Zimmer, super Frühstück
Katzen laufen rum
Das Hotel liegt mitten auf der Einkaufsmeile. Viele Shops in der Umgebung, auch viele Essensmöglichkeiten. Auch die Outlets sind nicht weit entfernt. Personal sehr freundlich, Frühstück auf Quality Inn Niveau, Zimmer sauber, Kaffe & Tee auf Zimmer oder 24 Stunden in der Lobby. Der Flughafen ist ebenfalls nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Die Hauptstraße ist kaum zu hören. Pool wurde nicht genutzt, da noch zu kalt.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2010
6,0
Michael de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2008
Amerikanischer Durchschnitt”
günstige Lage, nicht weit von Shopping Malls
Räume zur Strasse sehr laut, Zimmer hellhörig
Check in war ein Problem, da die Buchung nicht gefunden wurde. Die Dame war aber sehr hilfreich und gab uns aber trotzdem ein Zimmer. Am nächsten Tag hatte ich dann über die Agoda Hotline das Problem mit der Buchung geklärt. Continetales Frühstück wird angeboten, die üblichen amerikanischen Sachen wie Toast, Bagels, Muffins, Cereals und O-Saft
Escrito el 26 octubre 2009
6,7
Bueno
Torsten de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en marzo de 2009
Für kurze Zeit empfehlenswert”
Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig gelegen an einer Nord-Süd-Verbindung durch Orlando und ist vom Flughafen schnell zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind guter Motel-Standard und ordentlich. Auf Sonderwünsche wird eingegangen (Kinderbett, Zimmer in ruhiger Lage etc.). Es gibt einen schönen Pool mit Delfinmosaik (Eyecatcher für Kinder) und eine schöne Teichlandschaft. Der Innenhof des Hotels ist ordentlich und hübsch mit vielen Pflanzen gestaltet. Der Frühstücksraum ist in Ordnung und wenn man zeitig kommt kann man sich sogar Waffeln backen. Ansonsten ist das Frühstück "abgepackt" (Motelstandard) und frische Sachen außer Äpfel fehlen.
Liegt zwischen einer Hauptverkehrsstraße und einer Bahnstrecke, wo 1x in der Nacht ein Zug vorbei fährt. Es gibt auch Zimmer direkt über der hauseigenen Wäscherei. Das Wasser der Teichlandschaft ist blau gefärbt (das ist Orlando) und die weißen Fische erscheinen türkisblau (Tierschutz im Land der unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten). Frisches Obst und mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück fehlt.
Die hinteren Zimmer des Motels sind ruhig.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2009
7,0
Muy Bueno
luc de Bélgica
Viajero solo
3 noches en marzo de 2013
goede locatie maar auto nodig”
zeer goede ligging en uitvalbasis voor de wijdere Orlando omgeving. goed voor ontspanning, shopping en stadsbezoek
reeds 4 jaar maak ik gebruik van dit hotel voor short stays van 3 à 4 nachten, dat betekent al iets. dit jaar stel ik vast dat de netheid en vriendelijkheid er iets op achteruitgegaan is. nog altijd kwaliteit/prijs in orde. de voorste kamers aan de zuidkant hebben wat geluidshinder van de trafic op de trail.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2013
6,0
Flemming de Dinamarca
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en julio de 2011
Godt hotel til fornuftig pris”
Ligger tæt til det meste
Det var et fint hotel til priden, store værelser, masser plads, pool området ok , det har en god beliggende hed hvis man ikke skal ind i alle aventure parkerne, det var ikke noget vi brugte da vores børn var for store.
Escrito el 21 julio 2011
8,7
Excelente
Sungji de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2010
가격 대비 만족스러운 홑첼”
가격이 저렴하고 깔끔했음
복도 중간 중간에서 물이 떨어짐
전제적으로 가격대비 만족스러운 호텔이었습니다. 가격도 싼편이었는데 아침까지 제공되어 정말 좋았습니다. 아침도 종류도 다양하고 음식도 맛있어서 배부르게 먹을 수 있었습니다. 방도 깔끔하고 큰 불편사항없이 지낼 수 있었던 호텔이었습니다.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2010
7,0
Muy Bueno
MIE de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en abril de 2010
まずまず”
朝食・コーヒーサービスなど。 部屋も設備が整っているため、快適で過ごしやすい。
ホテルでは無いですが、線路に近かったせいか、夜中に汽笛がうるさくて寝れなかった。
全体的にはまずまずといったところ。値段の割には設備も充実しているし、室内の掃除も行き届いている。空港を利用する際には立地も良く便利。
Escrito el 06 mayo 2010
5,2
Yi de China
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Dobles No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2018
真的很一般”
晚上很吵,很多墨西哥人说话很大声
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
8,0
Excelente
yan de China
Viajero solo
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
很棒我很喜欢”
我的理想价位,地理位置,服务人员很友好
自己在奥兰多游玩了4天,全程住宿这个酒店,对于我们发展中国家来的人们来说这个酒店的价格简直可以和我们国家的价位媲美,还包含早餐,简直太棒了,地理位置也很好边上有个orlando mall 没几步(车步)还有个沃尔玛超市,距离环球影城、海洋世界、迪斯尼乐园都10多公里的路程。我太喜欢这个酒店了(价格)
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013