Reservar ahora: Erato Hotel Boutique

Muy bueno
Basado en 700 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,5
/
10
Un 80 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Reviews of Opiniones de Erato Hotel Boutique (Erato Boutique Hotel) from real guests

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (700)Opiniones de Booking.com (147)
7,5
/
10
Muy bueno
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,3
Servicios6,7
Ubicación8,3
Servicios7,3
Calidad-precio7,9
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (700)
Todos los tipos de habitación

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 365 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
2,4
Lucía de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en octubre de 2018

Elige otro”

Cualquier otro hotel, es imposible que sea peor. Reserve una con dos camas, nos dieron una habitación con cama doble diciendo que era la única libre. La habitación estaba sin limpiar (frascos vacíos de pasta de dientes por el suelo, por ejemplo), la puerta del baño no cerraba, las toallas estaban sucias, con manchas. La atención en recepción fue nula. En la zona hay mil hoteles más baratos y es imposible que te traten peor o que estén más sucios.

Escrito el 07 octubre 2018
8,4
Maravilloso
Lucas de Argentina
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
2 noches en febrero de 2017

Excelente hotel. Nuevo y a 3 cuadras del aeropuerto ”

Nos alojamos 2 noches en este hotel. Está a 3 cuadras del aeropuerto, al que podes llegar caminando. Es un hotel nuevo nuevo, muy limpio con una excelente atención del personal! Nos encantó!

Escrito el 06 febrero 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Steven de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2019

Excellent Facility & Staff”

I selected this hotel because of it's close proximity to the airport. I walked there for the adventure, and while it was fun, I probably wouldn't recommend it. Tons of taxis. Front desk made everything easy. Room was clean and comfortable. Most importantly, when I needed help with the Grab driver, staff talked with the driver on the phone to let him know where I was. All around good experience.

Escrito el 19 enero 2019
9,2
Excepcional
motonobu de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Cleanest hotel I stayed in Vietnam”

I stayed there for the location, which is right across from the airport. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Very comfortable and very clean. People behind the front desk when I checked in was very friendly and spoke perfect english, though one of the night shift was totally opposite. I recommend this hotel if you are looking for an affordable, good quality hotel near the airport.

Escrito el 13 diciembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
hyne de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en abril de 2019

VERY CONVENIENT AND CHEAP”

Good value for money especially when you want to stay close to airport. You only pay 30k VND from airport if you get grab car 😊 also there are many restaurants and cafes surrounding the area :)

Escrito el 02 mayo 2019
8,8
Maravilloso
Dan de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en abril de 2019

Maravilloso”

Great location..just near the airport and best value formyour money

Escrito el 28 abril 2019
7,6
Muy Bueno
Thai de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en febrero de 2019

Excellent location, good price”

We spent 1 night there before an early morning flight. The price is just good enough, compared to the room quality - clean and simple, but a little noisy (due to the traffic outside). The location is nearly perfect: a few steps to a convenience store and various eateries; less than 10 minutes to walk to the airport. Highly recommended for every tourist!

Escrito el 25 febrero 2019
5,6
Fernadielle de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en marzo de 2018

Annoying”

I booked at this hostel for my group of friends but we ended up in to another hostel instead, like seriously? What’s the point of me booking at this hostel if they’re just going to transfer us into other place?

Escrito el 23 febrero 2019
8,0
Maravilloso
Huy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en septiembre de 2018

Close to international airport ”

Good location closed to international airport, can walk to airport about 10 min but very dangerous crossing the road. Taxi charge expensive for short distance 60,000 - 70,000 VND. Staffs friendly but the room not clean.

Escrito el 20 septiembre 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Leisha de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en agosto de 2018

Close to airport”

Had a late flight in, and early flight out so wanted to stay close to the airport. Only about a 10 min walk, close to convenience stores & lots of food options. Room clean enough, has a lift, and shower OK (Bathroom was small though). If i needed to stay near the airport again I'd stay here purely due to location & price.

Escrito el 16 septiembre 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Jo-Ann de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
2 noches en junio de 2018

Great value for money!”

Location may not be perfect bec it is quite far from tourist spots. However, since bus transpo in vietnam is good, i could say its location is not an issue. There’s also a lot of restaurants from cheap ones to not so cheap resto to choose from. I’m a big fan of pho so this location is great for me. Its proximity to the airport gives you this comfort that you won’t miss your flight :) Receptionist are cery accommodating, the room is perfect. But i wish they could install an aircon in the lobby instead of a big fan. Overall, i’d rate this hotel 4.5 out of 5!

Escrito el 16 junio 2018
4,0
Quoc de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2019

Nothing”

A super small room versus the price. This is not competitive versus the surrounding hotels. There is nothing inside the room for you and the bathroom is old. Staff members are not friendly and they use the receptionist bathroom without locking the door. I was shocked with such kind of service. Though the location is great, this hotel needs more management's focus to improve.

Escrito el 17 febrero 2019
5,2
Hong de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en febrero de 2019

Por encima de la media”

Stayed here for 12 hrs just to be close to the airport. No one helped to get your luggage up to your room. The ac leaked... Really bad. Wifi is really crappy too. Barely got a signal. The only helpful and friendly person was the door security guy.

Escrito el 08 febrero 2019
8,0
Maravilloso
Gavan de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2019

Muy Bueno”

Good location for me as close to the airport second time I’ve used it , staff very friendly and helpful with the exception of the morning guy that checked me out as l forgot to bring the key down with me but thought he would go up and get it the same time he checked the room and fridge but instead he just gestured with a hand signal as to say we’ll just go back and get it and that l did , not a big deal but disappointed me as he was the only staff member at a hotel in Vietnam that had no respect for customers or elders.but all aside l would recommend this hotel strongly

Escrito el 31 enero 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Patrick de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2019

Excepcional”

Perfect stay for one night before an early flight.

Escrito el 17 abril 2019
8,8
Maravilloso
Kornkawat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en abril de 2019

Near​ airport”

Near​ airport

Escrito el 14 abril 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Noel de Canadá
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2019

Excepcional”

Very good location for airport access. Everything you need is in the area. Clean and quiet rooms.

Escrito el 23 marzo 2019
9,2
Excepcional
april de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
3 noches en febrero de 2019

Room is great. Cheap but very spacious. ”

The girl and i think the manager is very helpful, but the staff that is on duty when I left the hotel didn’t even bother to help me with my box. 😒

Escrito el 20 marzo 2019
8,8
Maravilloso
Atit de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en abril de 2018

Very close to the airport”

The location for transit is superb! There also are many restaurants and convenient store nearby. I could walk to the airport easily. Only one thing is the pillow. Its height was not match with my neck and made my neck streched. So, I could not sleep well.

Escrito el 10 abril 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Martynas de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2018

Great location - just less than 10 min walk from the hotel (with suitcases)”

Good location from the airport, good cost too, nice furniture, all worked well, less than 10 min walk from the airport with suitcases. Definitely worth the money we paid. Staff English is very limited, using translation apps on the phone.

Escrito el 07 febrero 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Robert de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Superior doble o twin
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

Good Airport Hotel”

The hotel is clean and easy to find. The room, The bed has a good mattress and the bathroom is clean and well appointed. The air-conditioner worked well it was quiet. If you want peace and quiet request a room not facing the highway. At all hours there’s traffic noise. The main problem with the hotel is getting service from the airport. Most taxis don’t want to short trip and the people that you want to charge 100,000 Vietnam dong or more for a 20,000 Dong trip. Many there have fake Uber Cards and fake stories why they have to charge so much. You may be able to order a Grab taxi from inside the airport. I didn’t try this. Other than these problems the hotel it’s OK. Better to open up a Grab account while you’re in Vietnam. The prices are lower and the service is better. Less hassles.

Escrito el 02 enero 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Aurelio de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en diciembre de 2016

Muy Bueno”

When we stayed at Erato Boutique Hotel the place had probably just opened: be mindful that the review we post here may not be at all representative anymore. From experience these hotels are great value for the first few months/year(s) but then decline a lot.

Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Robyn de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en octubre de 2017

Good”

Stayed for one night before a flight. Great location, within walking distance from the airport. Bed was comfortable. Walls needed re painted and the room was a little dusty. But good enough for one night.

Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Julien de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en septiembre de 2017

Close to the airport ”

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. We got upgraded to a larger room, but little did we know that it would be for a room on the main street. Sooooo noisy that we almost didn’t sleep... All this constant road noise and the perpetual honking outside was a nightmare. Also the street pollution is very high in this area... We just spent one night there to catch a morning flight the next day. I wouldn’t recommend to stay there any longer than that, sorry... Nice big room, fairly clean.

Escrito el 27 septiembre 2017
8,8
Maravilloso
Hung de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en agosto de 2017

clean and comfortable bed. Staffs were not helpful and friendly. ”

Small but cozy room. Perfect for solo traveler. The staffs were not helpful and friendly. I had to carry my heavy suitcase up to many steps to reach the receptionist. They were not smiling at all. The only thing they asked me was when would I check out. The housekeeper didn't knock the door but opened it while I was inside.

Escrito el 31 agosto 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Kee de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier Familiar
1 noche en julio de 2017

Good location, Clean and Helpful Staff”

Located near to the airport. It is very convenient with a convenient store beside it. Besides, there are some places for us to have our meal after we arrived at the hotel at 10:++p.m. The staff is very friendly that he brought us to our room to make sure that we can get into the room. A good place to have a short stay if you need to transit to the other place next day.

Escrito el 14 julio 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
Andrew de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2017

One night recharge ”

Excellent hotel for a one night stay for stop over and relaxing, cheap, clean and walking distance from airport or 30-40,000 VD taxi if you can find anyone to take you, as they were all reluctant because of short journey. Good Pho and coffee shops near by.

Escrito el 24 enero 2017
7,2
Muy bueno
Antony de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en abril de 2019

Good cheap hotel close to airport”

Perfect for a short stay between flights walking distance to Airport small rooms but it was clean and had AC don't stay here for a holiday but fine between flights rather than trying to sleep at the airport

Escrito el 15 abril 2019
4,0
chie de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en octubre de 2018

Staffs are not friendly and dont help out at all. what type of hotel are you ??? terrible !!!”

This is so IMPORTANT SO I NEED TO SAY 3 TIMES !! 1) Staffs are not friendly and dont help out at all. what type of hotel are you ??? terrible !!! 2) Staffs are not friendly and dont help out at all. what type of hotel are you ??? terrible !!! 3) Staffs are not friendly and dont help out at all. what type of hotel are you ??? terrible !!!

Escrito el 05 octubre 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
Teerathat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble o twin
2 noches en julio de 2018

budget airport hotel”

I was in the premium room for 3 night it just fit for couple. 5 mins walk to airport ministop just nearly and restaurant. However, we smell smoking while we are sleeping in the room. No boiler(hot water for drink).

Escrito el 14 julio 2018
7,2
Muy bueno
Zoe de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en junio de 2018

Not really “Boutique””

Wouldn’t call it a “boutique” hotel, very close to airport so perfect for a one night stop over. Rooms could have been cleaner found a hair bobble, rubbish and comb under bed. Beds were comfy, room had double glazing so had good nights sleep.

Escrito el 27 junio 2018
6,0
Chee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en abril de 2019

Just for sleeping only”

close to airport, recommended for travelers who wants to get a few hours rest before continuing their journey

Escrito el 16 abril 2019
6,0
Sim de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en marzo de 2019

Near airport ”

For a short or airport transit stay is good. Can walk to the airport Very near the airport.

Escrito el 23 marzo 2019
7,6
Muy Bueno
Tahlia de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en marzo de 2019

Close to airport”

We booked this room as it was close to airport and an easy option to store our luggage whilst waiting in HCMC. Clean room with friendly staff, would recommend for a a stop over

Escrito el 20 marzo 2019
8,4
Maravilloso
Minh
Viajero de negocios
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2019

good place ”

I like this

Escrito el 19 febrero 2019
8,0
Maravilloso
Thien de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en febrero de 2019

Room & Bed is stuitable only for 1 person, but the location is perfect for the airport”

I love the location. It'll be better if the room & bed are bigger.

Escrito el 12 febrero 2019
8,0
Maravilloso
Thanh
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier Familiar
1 noche en enero de 2019

Clean, small but good family room with beds”

When i came my room was not available which I had already paid for but reception quickly organised one for me near by! So i was happy

Escrito el 10 enero 2019
8,4
Maravilloso
Dominic de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2019

near airport”

slept there overnight for 5 hours only. room is clean and fine. hot shower and wifi is ok. cheap room and good for flight transit

Escrito el 05 enero 2019
5,6
Pham de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en agosto de 2018

there is no air conditional in the room”

the smell was really bad. and the room is so noisy. I ordered if we can change the room but they just give me a fan instead. and staff required me giving back the fan after 30 minutes.

Escrito el 08 mayo 2019
6,8
Bueno
DINH de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en febrero de 2019

Good for short stay”

I stayed for a few hours to wait for my upcoming flight. It was a 15 mins walk from the airport (with a heavy suitcase). Room is small but very clean enough for rest. The property has no elevator so you have to carry it upstairs. I arrived at midnight so the reception guy was sleeping. I requested a morning call and was told to set up an alarm by myself. The traditional music was played alnight probably by the receptionist guy. Overall good money for a connection flight.

Escrito el 10 febrero 2019
6,0
Olga de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

Quite well for one night”

This hotel is ok but just for one night, standard rooms are very small, you don't have any space to put your luggage. The receptionist promised us a taxi in the morning, but when we came up to him , he refused and said he could do nothing. It was a very unpleasant situation.

Escrito el 17 diciembre 2018
4,4
kian de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

LOUSY NIGHT SHIFT STAFF MENDING THE COUNTER”

I am totally dissatisifed with hotel night shift staff. This is the first time, the counter staff (a man) has rejected to hold my room key card (during 10-11pm) when i like them to safe keep as i am wearing a tennis short (w/o pockets) even a 1 star hotel will gladly accept this request from their guest. Without asking why, i accepted while the day staff was looking at me with embarrassment. when i was back about 20mins, i saw that lazy staff having his supper and relaxing at 1 corner. So to my first conclusion, he just want to get paid without any guest disturbance (if he ever sleep during his duty) So i will never stay in this hotel anymore! FINAL....... It only takes 1 rotten apple to infect the rest of the basket of good apples.............

Escrito el 09 diciembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
mark de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2019

great location walking distance to airport”

Only negative is that the A/C won't run when you are not in the room. So if you leave for more than an hour or so, your room will be really hot when you get back

Escrito el 06 abril 2019
8,4
Maravilloso
Lindsey de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en febrero de 2019

Maravilloso”

Notes is very close to the airport. It is clean, the staff spoke English and were very helpful. The rooms are adequate for the price. Would recommend staying here

Escrito el 25 febrero 2019
2,0
Hien de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2019

They told me it was full when I told them I had already reserved on Agoda!!”

đừng có mua đi

Escrito el 12 enero 2019
7,6
Muy Bueno
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Muy Bueno”

Walking distance airport.

Escrito el 05 enero 2019
6,8
Bueno
Minh
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

good hotel”

It is clean and quiet.

Escrito el 27 noviembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
hongjoon de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en agosto de 2018

Reasonable price and good location”

Near from airport Good price Clean and ok

Escrito el 10 agosto 2018
8,4
Maravilloso
Kenneth de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en abril de 2018

Some of the more comfortable beds I've had in Vietnam”

Pros, quiet, clean, comfortable beds, close to airport. Good hotel if laying over 1 night. Cons, so close to airport cab drivers don't like going there. Trip doesn't even pay for their fee at airport

Escrito el 07 abril 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
Trong de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2018

Near the airport”

The hotel is really near the airport (just about 700m from the airport). But because of this, it is quite hard to take a taxi from the airport. The room is small, but cheap, not really clean. It good for 1 night.

Escrito el 25 febrero 2018
6,4
Bueno
Chhay de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2018

Okay for 5hrs”

I booked this hotel, didn’t want to wait at airport. As my flight was a midnight flight so just somewhere to stay for 5hrs. Stop over or for 1 night okay but i personally wouldn’t stay here longer than that. Go to district Uber there only about $6AUD

Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
9,2
Excepcional
An de Camboya
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
3 noches en febrero de 2018

Two blips but would go back.”

Night Security man immediately helped with heavy luggage up steps outside hotel 2am. Young man at reception unfriendly. Gave me keycard refusing to help. Not shown to room. Had to guess where to go. Following evening awakened 11.30pm with 2 men trying to enter my room. Door catcher stopped them from opening door fully. The actual latch lock was faulty not entering the correct position on door frame. On complaining later told 2 drunk men had forced night reception to unlock door to my room. I accepted mistakes made and will go back if room has secure lock. The hotel is very clean and day Manager very helpful. Only short walk to airport if fit to do so. Personally a bit dizzy on arrival as was hot-had to transport a heavy backpack plus suitcase. Best hotel in area though. Handy for walking to the park. Very friendly families there so ended up a good experience. Check all locks.

Escrito el 22 febrero 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Hien de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2018

Maravilloso”

Value for the money. Close to airport, check in early with extra 70000 VND. Many restaurant nearby. There is a lady selling fresh coconut nearby for 15000VND/each. Bathroom clean. The bed, however, im not sure. I saw eyelash on the pillow when i came in. Called frontdesk to ask to change pillow cover and blanket cover and they did.

Escrito el 26 enero 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Thanh de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2018

A 10 minute walk to the terminal gate.”

Pro- very close to airport. Just a 10 minutes will get you into the terminal. Walking distance to many conveniences such as food and daily necessities. Con- *personal* tv did not work and the staff didn't come back to fix it.

Escrito el 14 enero 2018
6,4
Bueno
Matthias de Alemania
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2018

One night stay because of late flight”

Room is clean and right next to the airport Because of my flight arriving late i did check in late(3am). When i arrived the receptionist was asleep so i had to wake him up first. Because i was very tired i wanted to sleep until check out (12am). I didnt pack out my bag so i could just stand up and leave. I DONT APPRECIATE you calling me 10 am to ask me when i will check out. Its 12 am and i know that because its on my booking conformation. Couldnt sleep after that and that really ruined my first day in Vietnam.

Escrito el 11 enero 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Daphne de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

Convenient location close to the airport”

I stayed at Erato Hotel for a few hours (my plane got in at 2am and I left at 7am) and would recommend it to anyone who needs a place to crash before an early morning flight. Its relatively close to the airport so its possible to walk to the airport. It is clean and basically serves its purpose. The staff is OK - he wasn't particularly friendly but he was polite -, which is reasonable when one is checking in at the early hours of the morning. Note that the walls are somewhat think and the light from the bathroom window can get into the sleeping area. But overall, as I said, it serves its purpose.

Escrito el 07 diciembre 2017
2,8
Stella de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en noviembre de 2017

Very dusty”

We booked with this hotel to wait for our early morning flight. We understand that the facilities will be simple and nothing special because of the price we paid for. I hope that thet clean the place. The room was very dusty.. the cabinets, the lamp shade, the curtain and the room had a smell. Its obvious that they dont clean it. I hope even with a low price that at least they clean it. My companion had an asthma during that night and the place mad her condition worst. We paid at least have it cleaned.

Escrito el 01 diciembre 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
kian de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en enero de 2017

Kinda of away from the central but near to airport”

I was there for a night..... but the experience is pretty ok..... not much to mention. But there is a very nice Pho stall next to hotel door step......... i had 2 bowls that night.... haaha it was really that good

Escrito el 28 octubre 2017
6,0
Dietmar de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en septiembre de 2017

Basic airport hotel”

This hotel is for people whose priority is to be close to the airport. Otherwise, the rooms are very basic and small, there is no breakfast and not even a coffee maker. It is just for sleep. It is about 15 min. walking distance from the airport, although there is no real easy way to walk.

Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
6,8
Bueno
John de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
2 noches en junio de 2017

Reception staff guy speak English well ”

He made us feel very comfortable, he even give support to buy a SIM card for us. The room air condition is excellent. Room shower door can be improved. Hot water flowing nicely. 1 min from the airport great for transit as well to avoid traffic

Escrito el 05 julio 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Jess de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Superior doble o twin
1 noche en mayo de 2017

Great for the airport”

I stayed for one night before getting a flight. The hotel was very clean and modern and in a good location for the airport. You could walk but with a heavy bag the airport organised a taxi for a small fee. There is a shopping centre 5mins away with a good selection of quick and easy food and the wifi in the hotel is really good. No complaints.

Escrito el 02 junio 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Sasitorn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en abril de 2017

you can walk from the airport”

Very friendly staff Room was very clean Can walk from airport Wi fi was good But there are some misunderstad. I request for double room when I book with agoda and when I cleck-in I got twin bed.

Escrito el 13 mayo 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
Theresa de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en abril de 2017

Maravilloso”

Really convenient location near the airport. Great for people who have early morning flight as hotel is about 5mins away by taxi. Below the hotel there are eateries and convenience store. Hotel is fairly new and comfortable with all the basic necessities you need. Decent hotel and its facing a main road. Its very affordable too! Overall good stay.

Escrito el 22 abril 2017
8,8
Maravilloso
jamie de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en marzo de 2017

Good place close to the airport”

I come here all the time when I have an early plain or only planning to stay one night in ho Chi Minh. it's clean. the rooms are quite small but since I'm alone I don't mind. The shower is good and the bed is great. It's literally just a 5 minute walk to the airport

Escrito el 31 marzo 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Brian de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier Familiar
1 noche en marzo de 2017

Very helpful staff.”

When we asked the staff for directions to a nearby store for medical supplies they instantly pulled out a kit and gave us what we needed. They where very kind, easy to talk to, and spoke very clear English which was a bonus for us!

Escrito el 26 marzo 2017
8,8
Maravilloso
Alaina de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble o twin
1 noche en febrero de 2017

Nice for the night”

We got this room because it is an easy 5 min walk from the airport. The room was very small but we only needed it for over night. The bed super comfy and the room was quiet. The staff was super friendly. A great place to sleep after a long plane ride.

Escrito el 26 febrero 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
Sara de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en febrero de 2017

Close to the airport”

Great location for an extended airport layover. Erato is a short distance from the domestic terminal but it is a "roundabout" walk because the roads and intersections do not directly connect the two locations. There are many convenience stores, cafes and local food options around the hotel.

Escrito el 14 febrero 2017
8,8
Maravilloso
Jane de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
3 noches en diciembre de 2016

Good choice for short stay as a transit inSaigon”

Ive been there twice, one for business travel; and one for transit to go to Myanmar. Double room is very small, twine room a bit bigger. But staff nice, near airport. I go to airport by walking. Thats great cause traffic in Saigon is so horrible.

Escrito el 25 enero 2017
9,6
Excepcional
david de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en enero de 2017

Nice airport option.”

Very nice cute little hotel near airport. Nice staff. Very clean. Nicely furnished. Lots of great little inexpensive restaurant options surrounding hotel. A 10 minute walk from airport if you don't mind crossing some busy streets. Or a inexpensive taxi ride.

Escrito el 16 enero 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Charlotte de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
1 noche en diciembre de 2016

Good location and nice bed”

10min walk from AirPort so good location. Shops and streetfood on the same street. Friendly staf and quick check in. Clean room with ok matras. Didn't like the warm shower I prefer hot shower. My room was at the road side, so very noisy.

Escrito el 25 diciembre 2016