Excelente 9,3
basado en 551 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 551 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,4
  • Servicios 9,2
  • Ubicación 9,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,2
  • Atención del personal 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,8
Ordenar por

Yu de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in enero de 2015
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015

Michael de Reino Unido
Parejas
Doble con ventanas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
Escrito el 29 enero 2015

Aditya de India
Parejas
Habitación Superior
3 noches en enero de 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Escrito el 26 enero 2015

Warren de Singapur
De trabajo
Habitación Superior
4 noches en enero de 2015
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Escrito el 23 enero 2015

Emily de Australia
Solo
Doble con ventanas
1 noche in enero de 2015
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Escrito el 22 enero 2015

Teng de Malasia
Parejas
Doble con ventanas
3 noches en enero de 2015
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Escrito el 22 enero 2015

Anna de Filipinas
Solo
3 noches en enero de 2015
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Escrito el 14 enero 2015

Marshall de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Escrito el 13 enero 2015

Olga de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en enero de 2015
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Escrito el 11 enero 2015

Kyoko de Japón
Solo
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Escrito el 10 enero 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: